适用于 Windows 10 的十大免费视频录制软件 [2023 年具体指南]

胡琳 胡琳
2021年10月22日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交给: 录音机

当您需要捕捉一些屏幕活动时, 什么是适用于 Windows 10 的最佳录像机?如果您在选择所需的会议时遇到困难,尤其是当您需要录制一些文件较大的在线会议时。因此,我们创建了一个列表,可以回答有关免费视频录制软件的所有问题。只需在选择合适的产品时了解更多有关独特功能、评论和顶部的信息。

适用于 Windows 10 的 10 个最佳免费录像机

1. AnyRec 免费屏幕录像机

Windows 和 Mac

价格:免费

AnyRec 免费屏幕录像机 是一个免费的基于网络的屏幕录像机,适用于 Windows 和 Mac,用于捕获所有屏幕上的活动。它使您可以使用自定义屏幕尺寸捕获屏幕视频,在屏幕录制上绘图,并以原始质量保存视频。此外,您还可以截取屏幕截图、捕捉网络摄像头镜头并通过麦克风录制您的声音。这是一个免费的屏幕录像机,可以无限制地捕获视频。

优点
捕捉无水印的屏幕活动
没有时间限制录制音频和视频文件
基于 Web 的屏幕录像机,具有简单的用户界面
缺点
需要 升级到专业版 探索更多功能
AnyRec 免费在线屏幕录像机

2. Apowersoft 免费在线屏幕录像机

Windows 和 Mac

价格:免费

Apowersoft 免费在线屏幕录像机 是另一个适用于 Windows 10 的免费视频录像机。它可以将录制的内容导出为 AVI、WMV、MP4 和其他文件格式。它可以在您的屏幕录制过程中捕获语音、系统音频和网络摄像头镜头。此外,您甚至可以在录制过程中添加形状、注释、颜色等等。但是你必须事先下载浏览器插件。

优点
免费试用中有这么多可用功能
无故障界面
与社交媒体网站分享录音
缺点
它需要稳定的互联网连接才能录制
Apower录音软件

3.OBS工作室

Windows、Mac OS X 和 Linux

价格:免费

OBS工作室 允许您进行视频录制、直播,还可以录制屏幕录制的音频。适用于 Windows 10 的免费视频录像机可以在许多社交网络(如 Facebook、Youtube、Twitch 等)上录制流媒体。除此之外,还有一些相关功能可以帮助您增强视频效果,例如主题、过滤器、混音器等等。如果您的预算紧张,这是您的最佳选择。

优点
完美支持所有主要发行版,如 windows、Linux、Mac
允许您添加 GIF、图像和视频
以 .H264 格式录制高质量的视频
缺点
它的界面有点复杂
经常更新
OBS录音

4. Ezvid 屏幕录像机

视窗 10/8.1/8/7/XP/VISTA

价格:免费(用户可在官网捐款)

优秀的键盘快捷键来操作软件和免提录音。 埃兹维德 是 Windows 10 上的简化免费屏幕录像机,新手可以轻松使用截屏程序。此外,您的屏幕上还有一个小部件,可提供其他高级工具供您使用。它不能直接将录音保存到PC,只能将文件上传到Youtube。

优点
允许在录制时添加音频效果
在计算机屏幕上记录任何内容
缺点
录制限制为 45 分钟
小部件无法隐藏
录制时没有缩放、过渡效果和平移
Ezvid 屏幕录像机

5. Screencast-O-Matic

Windows 10、8.1、8 和 7

价格:免费(有限)

截屏视频-O-Matic 是另一个适用于 Windows 10 的在线录像机,任何人都可以使用网络浏览器使用。无需注册即可使用,只需要一个电脑浏览器即可使用。它还通过其内置编辑器改善您的视频,该编辑器可以提高录制质量、支持系统音频文件、内置截图工具等等!

优点
大多数功能在免费版本中可用
易于使用
支持自动字幕
缺点
可能会遇到工具加载缓慢等问题
不支持 Chromebook
截屏视频-O-Matic

6. Windows 10 游戏栏

视窗 10

价格:免费(有限)

视窗游戏栏 是 Windows 10 的免费内置录像机。它是您可以随身携带的最佳选择之一 录制在线会议 和玩法。使用方便,因为这是免费软件,您可以使用它进行长时间的游戏。话虽如此,如果您注册了 Xbox Insider App,您还可以与朋友一起玩游戏。

优点
适用于 Windows 10 用户的内置工具
win+G等键盘快捷键开始录制
缺点
录制过程中可能会出现不一致和一些问题
游戏栏界面不显示,所以你将无法看到它是否正在录制
不支持 Twitch 或 YouTube 流媒体,仅支持 Mixer
Windows 10 游戏栏

7.快速播放器

Windows 和 Mac

价格:免费(有限)

QuickTime 播放器 最初是为 macOS 构建的,但它也可用于 Windows。它提供了许多高级功能。您可以控制放置哪种语言、字幕、拆分、重新排列、精简等等。它还提供播放控制,如播放和暂停。此外,适用于 Windows 10 的免费视频录像机支持 H.264、3GPP、MP3、MOV 等媒体格式。您可以探索更多关于 带音频的 QuickTime 屏幕录制 这里。

优点
易于使用
提供修剪和重新排列等编辑工具
缺点
与 Mac 不同,该程序可能无法完全运行
您需要升级到专业版才能使用其他特殊功能
QuickTime 播放器

8. 冰淇淋屏幕录像机

Windows 7/8/XP、Mac、安卓

价格:免费(有限)

冰淇淋屏幕录像机 是适用于 Windows 10 的起义最佳免费视频录制软件之一,可让您在视频通话、播放等时轻松录制您的活动。它还可以让您 在 Windows 上截取屏幕任何部分的屏幕截图 和麦克。此外,您可以录制屏幕以及音频和网络摄像头。在设置中可以看到超过 45 种语言,可用的视频格式有 MOV、WebM、MP4、AVI。

优点
桌面图标可以隐藏
您可以在录音中包含或排除记录鼠标移动
具有录音功能,例如音量级别和其他自定义
缺点
录制限制仅在 10 分钟
更改录制窗口后,图像或声音录制有时会扭曲
冰淇淋屏幕录像机

9.景

Windows 10、8.1、8、7 和 Mac 操作系统

价格:免费(有限)

通过易于使用的界面 ,您可以使用这款免费软件录制视频和拍摄图片。它使您可以在录制网络摄像头视频时录制屏幕活动以进行视频中的录制。此外,您还可以添加视觉元素并根据自己的喜好对其进行编辑。当您下载适用于 Windows 10 的免费视频录像机时,它将提供教程来指导您了解如何导航该工具的基础知识。

优点
免费且易于使用
提供编辑工具
缺点
软件不轻
静

10.闪回快车

视窗 10、8、8.1、7

价格:免费(有限)

闪回快车 是适用于 Windows 10 的免费视频录制器,可从您的桌面或网络摄像头和麦克风录制音频和声音。它使您可以选择屏幕的任何部分,添加标题和箭头以突出显示重要部分。此外,您还可以以多种视频格式导出您的录音,或直接上传到 YouTube 流媒体或 FlashBack Connect。

优点
提供完整的媒体播放器风格的播放控件
完全控制导出的声音和视频质量
在录制屏幕的同时录制语音评论
缺点
有限的视频格式和功能
闪回快车
AnyRec Screen Recorder

在 Windows 11/10/8/7 和 Mac 上随时录制高清屏幕视频和音频。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

 

有关适用于 Windows 10 的免费视频录制软件的常见问题解答

结论

这是对 Windows 10 上的免费屏幕录像机的最终评论。虽然这些工具具有不同的功能,但它们最适合为有特定条件的人提供支持。当你需要 捕获 Google 环聊 或其他屏幕活动,只需了解有关功能和评论的更多信息,即可根据您的要求获得合适的活动。

AnyRec Screen Recorder

录制任何场合的在线会议、视频/音频通话、游戏和许多其他桌面活动。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

10 Best Free Video Recording Software for Windows 10 [2022 Concreted Guide]

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

When you need to capture some onscreen activities, what are the best video recorders for Windows 10? If you have difficulty choosing the desired one, especially when you need to record some online meetings with a large file size. Therefore, we created a list that would answer all about free video recording software. Just learn more about the distinctive features, reviews, and tops in choosing a suitable one.

Part 1: 10 Best Free Video Recorder for Windows 10

1. AnyRec Free Screen Recorder

Windows and Mac

Price: free

AnyRec Free Screen Recorder is a free web-based screen recorder for Windows and Mac to capture all on-screen activities. It enables you to capture screen videos with custom screen size, draw on the screen recording, and save the videos with the original quality. Moreover, you can also take screenshots, capture webcam footage and record your voice via microphone. It is a free screen recorder to capture the videos without limitation.

Pros
Capture the onscreen activities without a watermark
No time limit to record audio and video files
Web-based screen recorder with easy user interface
Cons
Need to upgrade to the Pro version to explore more features
AnyRec Free Online Screen Recorder

2. Apowersoft Free Online Screen Recorder

Windows and Mac

Price: free

Apowersoft Free Online Screen Recorder is another free video recorder for Windows 10. It can export the recording in AVI, WMV, MP4, and other file formats. It can capture voices, system audio, and webcam footage during your screen recording. Moreover, you can add shapes, notes, colors, and many more even during your recording. But you have to download the browser plugin beforehand.

Pros
So many available features in its free trial
Trouble-free interface
Share the recording with social media sites
Cons
It needs a stable Internet connection for recording
Apowersoft Free Online Screen Recorder

3. OBS Studio

Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux

Price: free

OBS Studio allows you to do video recording, live streaming, and it can also record the audio of your screen recording. The free video recorder for Windows 10 can record streaming on many social networks, such as Facebook, Youtube, Twitch, and many more. Aside from this, there are relevant features that could help you enhance your videos such as themes, filters, audio mixers, and many more. If you are on a tight budget, this is your one to go.

Pros
Flawlessly supports all major distributions like windows, Linux, Mac
Allows you to add GIFs, images, and videos
Record the videos in .H264 with high quality
Cons
Its interface is a little complicated
Updates frequently
OBS Studio

4. Ezvid Screen Recorder

Windows 10/8.1/8/7/XP/VISTA

Price: Free (Users can donate on the official website)

Excellent keyboard shortcuts to operate the software and hands-free recording. Ezvid is a simplified free screen recorder on Windows 10, which the newbies can use the screencast program without trouble. Moreover, there is a widget on your screen that gives other advanced tools for you to use. It cannot save the recording to PC directly, which only enables you to upload the files to Youtube.

Pros
Allow adding audio effects while recording
Record anything on your computer screen
Cons
Recording limitation of 45 minutes
The widget cannot be hidden
No zooming, transition effects, and panning on the recording
Ezvid

5. Screencast-O-Matic

Windows 10,8.1, 8 and 7

Price: Free (Limited)

Screencast-O-Matic is another online video recorder for Windows 10 that can be used by anybody with a web browser. You can use it without signing up, only need a computer browser for you to utilize it. It also improves your video with its built-in editor, which can enhance the quality of the recording, support system audio files, has a built-in screenshot tool, and many more others!

Pros
Most features are available on the free version
Easy to utilize
Supports automated caption
Cons
Some issues like slow loading of the tool can be encountered
Doesn't support Chromebooks
Screencast-O-Matic

6. Windows 10 Game Bar

Windows 10

Price: Free (Limited)

Windows Game Bar is the free built-in video recorder of Windows 10. It is one of the best alternatives that can be your to-go when it comes to recording online meetings and gameplays. It is convenient to use since this is free software and you can use it for long hours of gameplay. With that being said, you can also enjoy playing games with friends if you're enrolled in the Xbox Insider App.

Pros
Built-in tool for windows 10 users
Keyboard shortcuts such as win+ G to start recording
Cons
Inconsistent and some issues may occur during recording
The Game Bar interface doesn't show so you won't be able to see if it's recording or not
Doesn't support Twitch or youtube streaming, only Mixer
Windows 10 Game Bar

7. Quick Time Player

Windows and Mac

Price: Free (Limited)

QuickTime Player is originally built for macOS, but it is also available for Windows. It has lots of advanced features to offer. You can control which language to put, subtitles, split, rearrange, strim, and many more. It also provides playback controls, like play and pause. Moreover, the free video recorder for Windows 10 supports media formats such as H.264,3GPP, MP3, MOV, and more. You can explore more about QuickTime screen recording with audio here.

Pros
Easy to utilize
Offers editing tools such as trim and rearrange
Cons
The program may not fully function unlike on Mac
You need to upgrade to the Pro version to use other special features
Quick Time Player

8. Icecream Screen Recorder

Windows 7/8/XP, Mac, Android

Price: Free (Limited)

Icecream Screen Recorder is one of the uprising best free video recording software for windows 10 that enables you to easily record your activities while video calling, playing, etc. It also lets you take screenshots of any part of your screen on Windows and Mac. Moreover, you can record the screen along with audio and webcam. Has over 45 languages can be seen on the setting, video formats available are MOV, WebM, MP4, AVI.

Pros
Desktop icons can be hidden
You can include or exclude record mouse movements in the recording
Has features for audio recording such as volume level and other customization
Cons
Recording limits only at 10 minutes
Image or sound recording sometimes will get twisted once changing the recording window
Icecream

9. Jing

Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, and Mac OS

Price: Free (Limited)

With the easy-to-use interface of Jing, you can record videos and capture pictures with this free software. It enables you to record the screen activities while recording a webcam video to make video-in-video recordings. Also, you add visual elements and edit them to your liking. When you download the free video recorder for Windows 10, it will provide tutorials to guide you on the basics of how to navigate the tool.

Pros
Free and easy to use
Provides tools for editing
Cons
The software is not lightweight
Jing

10. FlashBack Express

Windows 10,8,8.1,7

Price: Free (Limited)

FlashBack Express is the free video recorder for Windows 10 that records audio and sound from your desktop, or a webcam and microphone. It enables you to select any portion of the screen, add captions and arrows to highlight important parts. Moreover, you can also export your recordings in multiple video formats, or upload straight to YouTube streaming or FlashBack Connect.

Pros
Provide full Media Player style playback controls
Have total control over exported sound and video quality
Record spoken commentary while recording the screen
Cons
Limited video formats and features
FlashBack Express
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record HD screen video and audio at any time on Windows 11/10/8/7 and Mac.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

 

Part 2: FAQs about Free Video Recording Software for Windows 10

Conclusion

Here is the ultimate review for free screen recorders on Windows 10. Though these tools have different functionalities, they are best to support people with certain conditions. When you need to capture Google Hangouts or other onscreen activities, just learn more about the features and reviews to get a suitable one according to your requirement.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record online meetings, video/audio calls, gameplay, and many other desktop activities for any occasions.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article