如何使用 Windows 10 上的內置遊戲 DVR 錄製遊戲玩法

珍妮菲亞倫 珍妮菲亞倫
2021年11月23日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 記錄遊戲玩法

作為 Windows 用戶,您一定聽說過 Windows 10 和 Xbox 上的內置遊戲錄像機 - 遊戲 DVR。無論您是想錄製遊戲的最後 30 分鐘還是隨時開始錄製屏幕,都可以使用 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 來幫助您。本文將介紹如何使用 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 錄製屏幕的完整指南。絕對是一款好用的默認錄屏器,但會影響遊戲質量,導致玩遊戲時卡頓。而且,它只提供了全屏錄製模式,沒有任何額外的設置。因此,本文還將告訴您 Windows 10 上游戲 DVR 的終極替代方案。

第 1 部分:Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 的總體回顧及其使用方法

1.什麼是Windows 10遊戲硬盤錄像機?

遊戲 DVR 功能原本是 Xbox 上的一項功能,可以自動記錄遊戲過程。現在,它被應用在帶有遊戲 DVR 和遊戲欄的 Windows 10 上,可以記錄任何屏幕。 Windows 10 上的遊戲 DVR 提供後台錄製以自動捕捉遊戲玩法,您可以選擇將最後 30 秒保存到 10 分鐘。 Game Bar 是一個默認的屏幕截圖,可隨時記錄您的遊戲玩法。

但需要注意的是,Windows 10 上的遊戲 DVR 功能會佔用大量系統資源,這會導致遊戲卡頓和崩潰。而且遊戲欄過於簡單,無法通過自定義設置捕獲高質量的錄音。這是一個直觀的優缺點列表:

優點
無需下載任何軟件。
簡單和用戶友好的界面。
隨時開始錄製的熱鍵。
缺點
以高質量玩遊戲時會導致延遲。
僅捕獲遊戲的全屏。
無法錄製自己的網絡攝像頭。

2.如何使用Windows 10遊戲硬盤錄像機錄製遊戲?

第1步當您想使用 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 錄製您的遊戲時,您只需按下 贏+G 按鈕以在您的計算機上啟動 Game Bar。然後點擊 捕獲 按鈕並單擊 記錄 圖標開始錄製當前界面。

記錄直通遊戲 DVR Windows 10

第2步要停止錄製,您只需單擊紅色 停止 按鈕。然後錄音將被自動保存。你可以去 這台電腦 並找到 視頻 文件。然後打開 捕獲 文件以查看所有錄音和屏幕截圖。

保存在 Windwos 10 上的錄音

第 2 部分:Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 的最佳替代屏幕錄像機

如果你想用不同的模式和調整的參數來記錄你的遊戲, AnyRec Screen Recorder 將是 Windows 10 上游戲 DVR 的最佳替代品。它提供了許多錄製設置和編輯功能,以幫助您高質量地錄製遊戲。這樣,您也可以避免 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 無法正常工作的問題。

屏幕錄像機
替代 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 的終極屏幕錄像機

使用全屏、選定區域或特定窗口錄製屏幕。

一個設計的遊戲記錄器,以捕捉高質量的遊戲。

能夠調整視頻幀率以無延遲地記錄遊戲過程。

在導出之前自由編輯和剪輯錄音。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

如何在 Windows 10 上使用 Game DVR 的替代方案:

第1步免費下載並在您的計算機上啟動 AnyRec Screen Recorder。點擊 錄像機 或者 遊戲記錄器 根據您的需要在主界面上的按鈕。

Anyrec屏幕錄像機

第2步點擊 滿的 按鈕捕獲整個屏幕或選擇 風俗 按鈕並選擇所需區域。您還可以使用單獨的音量打開麥克風和系統聲音。然後點擊 可再生能源 按鈕以在沒有 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 的情況下開始錄製。

選擇錄音區

第 3 步最後,您可以點擊 停止 圖標隨時完成錄製。您可以在開頭和結尾剪輯多餘的部分。然後點擊 節省 按鈕選擇存儲路徑並保存它們。

保存視頻錄製

第 3 部分:如何在 Windows 10 上禁用遊戲 DVR 以提高遊戲質量

如前所述,Windows 10 上的遊戲 DVR 會降低遊戲中的性能並降低遊戲的 FPS 和圖形質量。因此,如果您選擇使用專業的屏幕錄像機 記錄大聲笑,CSGO,和任何遊戲,你可以在Windows 10上直接關閉和禁用遊戲DVR。

第1步點擊 視窗 按鈕並選擇 設置 Windows 10 上的圖標。然後選擇 賭博 選項並選擇 遊戲硬盤錄像機 窗格。

第2步您可以在此處調整自動錄製長度並禁用此功能。只需關閉下方的按鈕 在我玩遊戲時在後台錄製.

在 Windwos 10 上禁用遊戲 DVR

第 4 部分:有關 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR 的常見問題解答

結論

看完這篇文章,你一定對Windows 10上的Game DVR有了更多的了解。你可以按照詳細的步驟來錄製任何遊戲。但是,如果您想減少延遲,您應該選擇 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機並禁用 Windows 10 遊戲 DVR。這是你的 適用於低端 PC 的最佳遊戲錄製軟件 和麥克。還有更多問題嗎?立即聯繫我們。

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Use the Built-in Game DVR on Windows 10 to Record Gameplay

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

As a Windows user, you must have heard the built-in game recorder - Game DVR on Windows 10 and Xbox. No matter you want to record the last 30 minutes of the gameplay or start recording your screen at any time, you can use Windows 10 Game DVR to help you. This article will introduce a complete guide on how to record your screen with Windows 10 Game DVR. It’s definitely an easy-to-use default screen recorder, but it will affect the game quality and cause stuck when playing games. Moreover, it only provides the full-screen recording mode without any additional settings. Thus, this article will also tell you the ultimate alternative to Game DVR on Windows 10.

Part 1: The Overall Review of Windows 10 Game DVR and How to Use it

1.What is Windows 10 Game DVR?

The Game DVR function is originally a feature on Xbox to record gameplay automatically. Now, it is applied on Windows 10 with a Game DVR and a Game Bar to record any screen. The Game DVR on Windows 10 provides a background recording to capture gameplay automatically, and you can choose to save the last 30 seconds to 10 minutes. And the Game Bar is a default screen capture to record your gameplay at any time you want.

However, you should note that the Game DVR function on your Windows 10 will occupy large system resources, which will cause lags and crashes in the game. And the game bar is too simple to capture high-quality recordings with customized settings. Here is an intuitive list of pros and cons:

Pros
No need to download any software.
Simple and user-friendly interface.
Hotkeys to start recording at any time.
Cons
Cause lags when playing gameplay in high quality.
Only capture the full-screen of the gameplay.
Unable to record the webcam of yourself.

2.How to Use Windows 10 Game DVR to Record Gameplay?

Step 1When you want to record your gameplay with Windows 10 Game DVR, you can simply press the Win + G buttons to launch Game Bar on your computer. Then click the Capture button and click the Record icon to start recording the current interface.

Record Throught Game DVR Windows 10

Step 2To stop the recording, you just need to click the red Stop button. Then the recordings will be automatically saved. You can go to This PC and find the Videos file. Then open the Captures file to see all the recordings and screenshots.

Recording Saved on Windwos 10

Part 2: The Best Alternative Screen Recorder to Windows 10 Game DVR

If you want to record your gameplay with different modes and adjusted parameters, AnyRec Screen Recorder will be the best alternative to Game DVR on Windows 10. It provides many recording settings and editing functions to help you record gameplay with high quality. In this way, you can also avoid Windows 10 Game DVR not working problem.

Screen Recorder
The Ultimate Screen Recorder to Replace Windows 10 Game DVR

Record your screen with the full-screen, selected regions, or a certain window.

A designed game recorder to capture gameplay with high quality.

Able to adjust the video frame rate to record the gameplay without lags.

Edit and clip the recordings freely before exporting.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to use the alternative to Game DVR on Windows 10:

Step 1Free download and launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on your computer. Click the Video Recorder or Game Recorder button on the main interface according to your need.

Anyrec Screen Recorder

Step 2Click the Full button to capture the whole screen or choose the Custom button and select the desired region. You can also turn on the microphone and system sound with separate volumes. Then click the REC button to start recording without Windows 10 Game DVR.

Select Recording Area

Step 3At last, you can click the Stop icon at any time to finish the recording. And you can clip the extra part at the beginning and the end. Then click the Save button to choose the storage path and save them.

Save Video Recording

Part 3: How to Disable Game DVR on Windows 10 to Improve Game Quality

As mentioned before, the Game DVR on Windows 10 will slow the in-game performance and lower the FPS and graphic quality of the gameplay. Thus, if you choose to use professional screen recorders to record LoL, CSGO, and any gameplay, you can directly turn off and disable Game DVR on Windows 10.

Step 1Click the Windows button and choose the Settings icon on your Windows 10. Then choose the Gaming option and choose the Game DVR pane.

Step 2Here you can adjust the automatic recording length and disable this function. Just turn off the button below the Record in the background while I’m playing a game.

Disable Game DVR On Windwos 10

Part 4: FAQs about Windows 10 Game DVR

Conclusion

After reading this article, you must have known more about Game DVR on Windows 10. You can follow the detailed steps to record any gameplay. However, if you want to reduce the lags, you should choose AnyRec Screen Recorder and disable Windows 10 Game DVR. It is your best game recording software for low-end PC and Mac. Have more questions? Contact us now.

Related Article