كيفية استخدام Game DVR المدمج على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 لتسجيل طريقة اللعب

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
23 نوفمبر 2021 (محدث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: سجل اللعب

بصفتك مستخدم Windows ، يجب أن تكون قد سمعت مسجل اللعبة المدمج - Game DVR على نظامي التشغيل Windows 10 و Xbox. بغض النظر عن رغبتك في تسجيل آخر 30 دقيقة من طريقة اللعب أو بدء تسجيل شاشتك في أي وقت ، يمكنك استخدام Windows 10 Game DVR لمساعدتك. ستقدم هذه المقالة دليلاً كاملاً حول كيفية تسجيل شاشتك باستخدام Windows 10 Game DVR. إنه بالتأكيد مسجل شاشة افتراضي سهل الاستخدام ، ولكنه سيؤثر على جودة اللعبة ويتسبب في توقف عند ممارسة الألعاب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر فقط وضع التسجيل بملء الشاشة دون أي إعدادات إضافية. وبالتالي ، ستخبرك هذه المقالة أيضًا بالبديل النهائي لـ Game DVR على نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

الجزء 1: المراجعة الشاملة لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 Game DVR وكيفية استخدامه

1.ما هو Windows 10 Game DVR؟

تعد وظيفة Game DVR في الأصل ميزة على Xbox لتسجيل طريقة اللعب تلقائيًا. الآن ، يتم تطبيقه على Windows 10 مع Game DVR و Game Bar لتسجيل أي شاشة. يوفر Game DVR على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 تسجيلًا في الخلفية لالتقاط طريقة اللعب تلقائيًا ، ويمكنك اختيار حفظ آخر 30 ثانية إلى 10 دقائق. وشريط اللعبة هو لقطة شاشة افتراضية لتسجيل طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك في أي وقت تريده.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ أن وظيفة Game DVR على نظام Windows 10 الخاص بك سوف تشغل موارد كبيرة للنظام ، مما سيؤدي إلى حدوث تأخيرات وتعطل في اللعبة. وشريط اللعبة بسيط للغاية لالتقاط تسجيلات عالية الجودة بإعدادات مخصصة. فيما يلي قائمة بديهية بالإيجابيات والسلبيات:

الايجابيات
لا حاجة لتنزيل أي برنامج.
واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام.
مفاتيح التشغيل السريع لبدء التسجيل في أي وقت.
سلبيات
تسبب تأخيرات عند اللعب بجودة عالية.
قم فقط بالتقاط ملء الشاشة من طريقة اللعب.
غير قادر على تسجيل كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك.

2.كيفية استخدام Windows 10 Game DVR لتسجيل اللعب؟

الخطوة 1عندما تريد تسجيل طريقة لعبك باستخدام Windows 10 Game DVR ، يمكنك ببساطة الضغط على Win + G أزرار لتشغيل Game Bar على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم انقر فوق ملف يأسر زر وانقر فوق يسجل رمز لبدء تسجيل الواجهة الحالية.

سجل من خلال لعبة DVR Windows 10

الخطوة 2لإيقاف التسجيل ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق اللون الأحمر قف زر. ثم سيتم حفظ التسجيلات تلقائيًا. يمكنك الذهاب إلى هذا الكمبيوتر والعثور على أشرطة فيديو ملف. ثم افتح ملف يلتقط ملف لمشاهدة جميع التسجيلات ولقطات الشاشة.

تم حفظ التسجيل في Windwos 10

الجزء 2: أفضل مسجل شاشة بديل لنظام التشغيل Windows 10 Game DVR

إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل طريقة لعبك بأوضاع مختلفة ومعلمات معدلة ، AnyRec Screen Recorder سيكون أفضل بديل لـ Game DVR على Windows 10. فهو يوفر العديد من إعدادات التسجيل ووظائف التحرير لمساعدتك على تسجيل اللعب بجودة عالية. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك أيضًا تجنب مشكلة Windows 10 Game DVR التي لا تعمل.

مسجل الشاشة
مسجل الشاشة النهائي ليحل محل Windows 10 Game DVR

سجل شاشتك بملء الشاشة ، أو المناطق المحددة ، أو نافذة معينة.

مسجل ألعاب مصمم لالتقاط طريقة اللعب بجودة عالية.

قادر على ضبط معدل إطارات الفيديو لتسجيل طريقة اللعب دون تأخير.

قم بتحرير وقص التسجيلات بحرية قبل التصدير.

كيفية استخدام البديل لـ Game DVR على نظام التشغيل Windows 10:

الخطوة 1قم بتنزيل برنامج AnyRec Screen Recorder وتشغيله مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على آلة تسجيل الفيديو أو مسجل اللعبة زر على الواجهة الرئيسية حسب حاجتك.

مسجل شاشة Anyrec

الخطوة 2انقر على ممتلىء زر لالتقاط الشاشة بأكملها أو اختيار مخصص زر وحدد المنطقة المطلوبة. يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل الميكروفون وصوت النظام بأحجام منفصلة. ثم انقر فوق ملف REC زر لبدء التسجيل بدون Windows 10 Game DVR.

حدد منطقة التسجيل

الخطوه 3أخيرًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف قف رمز في أي وقت لإنهاء التسجيل. ويمكنك قص الجزء الإضافي في البداية والنهاية. ثم انقر فوق ملف يحفظ زر لاختيار مسار التخزين وحفظها.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

الجزء 3: كيفية تعطيل Game DVR على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 لتحسين جودة اللعبة

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، ستعمل Game DVR على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 على إبطاء الأداء داخل اللعبة وتقليل معدل الإطارات في الثانية وجودة الرسوم في طريقة اللعب. وبالتالي ، إذا اخترت استخدام مسجلات الشاشة الاحترافية سجل LoLو CSGO وأي طريقة لعب ، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل Game DVR وتعطيله مباشرة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10.

الخطوة 1انقر على شبابيك الزر واختيار إعدادات رمز على Windows 10. ثم اختر ملف الألعاب الخيار واختيار لعبة DVR جزء.

الخطوة 2هنا يمكنك ضبط طول التسجيل التلقائي وتعطيل هذه الوظيفة. فقط قم بإيقاف تشغيل الزر الموجود أسفل ملف سجل في الخلفية بينما ألعب لعبة.

تعطيل Game DVR On Windwos 10

الجزء 4: أسئلة وأجوبة حول Windows 10 Game DVR

استنتاج

بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، يجب أن تكون قد عرفت المزيد عن Game DVR على نظام التشغيل Windows 10. يمكنك اتباع الخطوات التفصيلية لتسجيل أي طريقة لعب. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل فترات التأخير ، فيجب عليك اختيار AnyRec Screen Recorder وتعطيل Windows 10 Game DVR. إنه لك أفضل برنامج لتسجيل الألعاب لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية المنخفضة الجودة وماك. هل لديك المزيد من الأسئلة؟ اتصل بنا الآن.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Use the Built-in Game DVR on Windows 10 to Record Gameplay

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

As a Windows user, you must have heard the built-in game recorder - Game DVR on Windows 10 and Xbox. No matter you want to record the last 30 minutes of the gameplay or start recording your screen at any time, you can use Windows 10 Game DVR to help you. This article will introduce a complete guide on how to record your screen with Windows 10 Game DVR. It’s definitely an easy-to-use default screen recorder, but it will affect the game quality and cause stuck when playing games. Moreover, it only provides the full-screen recording mode without any additional settings. Thus, this article will also tell you the ultimate alternative to Game DVR on Windows 10.

Part 1: The Overall Review of Windows 10 Game DVR and How to Use it

1.What is Windows 10 Game DVR?

The Game DVR function is originally a feature on Xbox to record gameplay automatically. Now, it is applied on Windows 10 with a Game DVR and a Game Bar to record any screen. The Game DVR on Windows 10 provides a background recording to capture gameplay automatically, and you can choose to save the last 30 seconds to 10 minutes. And the Game Bar is a default screen capture to record your gameplay at any time you want.

However, you should note that the Game DVR function on your Windows 10 will occupy large system resources, which will cause lags and crashes in the game. And the game bar is too simple to capture high-quality recordings with customized settings. Here is an intuitive list of pros and cons:

Pros
No need to download any software.
Simple and user-friendly interface.
Hotkeys to start recording at any time.
Cons
Cause lags when playing gameplay in high quality.
Only capture the full-screen of the gameplay.
Unable to record the webcam of yourself.

2.How to Use Windows 10 Game DVR to Record Gameplay?

Step 1When you want to record your gameplay with Windows 10 Game DVR, you can simply press the Win + G buttons to launch Game Bar on your computer. Then click the Capture button and click the Record icon to start recording the current interface.

Record Throught Game DVR Windows 10

Step 2To stop the recording, you just need to click the red Stop button. Then the recordings will be automatically saved. You can go to This PC and find the Videos file. Then open the Captures file to see all the recordings and screenshots.

Recording Saved on Windwos 10

Part 2: The Best Alternative Screen Recorder to Windows 10 Game DVR

If you want to record your gameplay with different modes and adjusted parameters, AnyRec Screen Recorder will be the best alternative to Game DVR on Windows 10. It provides many recording settings and editing functions to help you record gameplay with high quality. In this way, you can also avoid Windows 10 Game DVR not working problem.

Screen Recorder
The Ultimate Screen Recorder to Replace Windows 10 Game DVR

Record your screen with the full-screen, selected regions, or a certain window.

A designed game recorder to capture gameplay with high quality.

Able to adjust the video frame rate to record the gameplay without lags.

Edit and clip the recordings freely before exporting.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to use the alternative to Game DVR on Windows 10:

Step 1Free download and launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on your computer. Click the Video Recorder or Game Recorder button on the main interface according to your need.

Anyrec Screen Recorder

Step 2Click the Full button to capture the whole screen or choose the Custom button and select the desired region. You can also turn on the microphone and system sound with separate volumes. Then click the REC button to start recording without Windows 10 Game DVR.

Select Recording Area

Step 3At last, you can click the Stop icon at any time to finish the recording. And you can clip the extra part at the beginning and the end. Then click the Save button to choose the storage path and save them.

Save Video Recording

Part 3: How to Disable Game DVR on Windows 10 to Improve Game Quality

As mentioned before, the Game DVR on Windows 10 will slow the in-game performance and lower the FPS and graphic quality of the gameplay. Thus, if you choose to use professional screen recorders to record LoL, CSGO, and any gameplay, you can directly turn off and disable Game DVR on Windows 10.

Step 1Click the Windows button and choose the Settings icon on your Windows 10. Then choose the Gaming option and choose the Game DVR pane.

Step 2Here you can adjust the automatic recording length and disable this function. Just turn off the button below the Record in the background while I’m playing a game.

Disable Game DVR On Windwos 10

Part 4: FAQs about Windows 10 Game DVR

Conclusion

After reading this article, you must have known more about Game DVR on Windows 10. You can follow the detailed steps to record any gameplay. However, if you want to reduce the lags, you should choose AnyRec Screen Recorder and disable Windows 10 Game DVR. It is your best game recording software for low-end PC and Mac. Have more questions? Contact us now.

Related Article