[2021] مراجعة شاملة لمسجل الشاشة Ezvid وبديله

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
23 نوفمبر 2021 (محدث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: مسجل

عندما تريد إنشاء مقاطع فيديو للتحميل على YouTube و Facebook ومنصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى ، سيكون Ezvid Screen Recorder هو الخيار الأساسي لمعظم الأشخاص. هذا لأنه مسجل شاشة ومحرر فيديو متعدد الاستخدامات يسجل ملء الشاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويقوم بتحرير التسجيلات باستخدام أدوات تحرير خطية احترافية.

من خلال التسجيل الصوتي ورسم الشاشة وكاميرا الويب والتوليف الصوتي والتحكم في السرعة ، سيساعدك مسجل الشاشة Ezvid على تسجيل أي شيء تريده. تقدم هذه المقالة برنامج Ezvid Screen Recorder من جميع الجوانب بالتفصيل لمساعدتك في استخدامه. لكنها تصدر مقاطع الفيديو إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي فقط بدلاً من تنزيلها ، وللأسف هذا البرنامج غير متوفر على أجهزة Mac. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على أفضل بديل لـ Ezvid لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac.

الجزء 1: 3 الميزات المفيدة الرئيسية لمسجل الشاشة Ezvid ومحرر الفيديو

1. سجل ملء الشاشة بصوتك وكاميرا الويب.

سواء كنت ترغب في تسجيل الاجتماعات أو اللعب ، يمكنك استخدام Ezvid Screen Recorder لالتقاط أي شيء على شاشتك بسهولة. تحتاج فقط إلى النقر فوق شاشة الالتقاط رمز بشكل شاشة لتسجيل الشاشة بأكملها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل الشاشة باستخدام ميكروفون وكاميرا ويب حسب حاجتك.

شاشة التقاط مسجل شاشة Ezvid

2. توفير جهاز تسجيل لعبة بجودة عالية.

إلى جانب مسجل الشاشة العادي ، يوفر Ezvid Screen Recorder أيضًا مسجل ألعاب مخصص بجودة عالية. يمكنك إدخال اسم اللعبة مباشرة لبدء التسجيل ، مما يضمن تسجيل نافذة اللعبة فقط دون أي إزعاج آخر. تحتاج فقط إلى اتباع الدليل في النافذة المنبثقة لتعيين جميع الإعدادات بحرية. يرجى ملاحظة أن Ezvid Screen Recorder سيتسبب في حدوث تأخيرات عند تسجيل طريقة اللعب عالية الدقة.

لقطة شاشة لمسجل الشاشة Ezvid

3. تحرير التسجيلات بأدوات احترافية.

كما ذكرنا ، فإن Ezvid Screen Recorder هو أيضًا محرر فيديو قوي. من السهل جدًا قص التسجيلات وتحريرها دون استخدام برامج أخرى. باستخدام أدوات التحرير المتعددة الخاصة به ، يمكنك استخدام Ezvid Screen Recorder لقص الحجم وإضافة تأثيرات / عوامل تصفية / ترجمات / موسيقى خلفية ومزامنة مسارات الصوت والفيديو. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحميل تسجيلاتك المعدلة مباشرة على YouTube و Facebook وما إلى ذلك.

برنامج Ezvid Screen Recorder تحرير وتحميل

الجزء 2: مراجعة غير متحيزة لمسجل الشاشة Ezvid: إيجابيات وسلبيات

آراء العملاء: 4.2 / 5

الايجابيات

• توفير دقة عالية وجودة عالية لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو.

• واجهة بسيطة للغاية وبديهية للمبتدئين.

• قادرة على التحكم في سرعة تسجيل الفيديو.

سلبيات

• التقط فقط ملء الشاشة بدون إعدادات مخصصة.

• حد زمني للتسجيل لمدة 45 دقيقة.

• تعذر تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو وحفظها على الكمبيوتر.

ملخص: يعد Ezvid Screen Recorder بالتأكيد أداة تسجيل قوية مع وظائف تحرير إضافية لنظام Windows. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكنه التقاط سوى ملء الشاشة ، إلا أنه يمكنك أيضًا قص التسجيلات بسهولة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الشاشة على جهاز Mac أو حفظ التسجيلات على الملفات المحلية ، فإن البديل التالي لـ Ezvid Screen Recorder سيكون خيارك الأفضل.

الجزء 3: أفضل بديل لـ Ezvid Screen Recorder لنظامي التشغيل Windows / Mac

AnyRec Screen Recorder هو البديل النهائي لـ Ezvid Screen Recorder. باستثناء أدوات التحرير القوية هذه ، يدعم هذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام جميع الوظائف الأخرى مثل Ezvid Screen Recorder. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط المناطق المرغوبة بإعدادات مخصصة بحرية. يتم أيضًا توفير تدوين التعليقات وجدول المهام والعديد من الأدوات الإضافية لتلبية جميع متطلباتك.

مسجل الشاشة
ميزات أفضل بديل لمسجل الشاشة Ezvid

قم بتسجيل الشاشة على نظام Windows / Mac بالمناطق المرغوبة.

قادرة على ضبط إعدادات التسجيل للحفاظ على جودة الصورة والصوت العالية.

أدوات إضافية لإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية وتعيين جدول المهام وتسجيل الهاتف وما إلى ذلك.

دعم تصدير مقاطع الفيديو إلى العديد من التنسيقات وحفظها في الملفات المحلية.

الخطوة 1قم بتنزيل برنامج AnyRec Screen Recorder وتشغيله مجانًا على جهازك ويندوز / ماك. ثم يمكنك اختيار ملف مسجل فيديو ومسجل ألعاب ومسجل صوت ولقطة أزرار حسب حاجتك.

مسجل شاشة Anyrec

الخطوة 2 انقر على ممتلىء زر لالتقاط الشاشة بأكملها أو اختيار مخصص زر لتسجيل المناطق المطلوبة ، وهو أفضل من Ezvid Screen Recorder. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل الميكروفون ونظام الصوت إلى سجل الصوت الداخلي على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

حدد منطقة التسجيل

الخطوه 3لضبط إعدادات التسجيل ، يمكنك النقر فوق هيأ واختر رمز التفضيلات اختيار. ثم يمكنك تغيير إعدادات الصوت لإزالة الضوضاء وتحسين صوتك. في ال انتاج | في الجزء ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط تنسيق الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات للحفاظ على الجودة العالية. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق REC زر لبدء التسجيل من خلال هذا البديل لـ Evzid Screen Recorder.

تفضيلات الإخراج

الخطوة 4في النافذة المنبثقة ، يمكنك النقر فوق قف رمز لإنهاء التسجيل في أي وقت. ثم قص التسجيلات كما تريد وانقر فوق يحفظ زر لحفظ التسجيلات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

الجزء 4: أسئلة وأجوبة حول Ezvid Screen Recorder

استنتاج

بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، تعرفت على كل شيء عن Ezvid Screen Recorder ، بما في ذلك الميزات والإيجابيات والسلبيات. يمكنك استخدامه كمسجل شاشة بسيط وتحرير التسجيلات أيضًا. ولكن للحصول على شاشة احترافية أكثر ، يجب عليك تنزيل برنامج AnyRec Screen Recorder وتجربته مجانًا. اتصل بنا إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول Ezvid Screen Recorder.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

[2021]Overall Review of Ezvid Screen Recorder and Its Alternative

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Nov 23, 2021

When you want to create videos for uploading on YouTube, Facebook, and other social media platforms, Ezvid Screen Recorder will be the primary choice for most people. That’s because it’s a versatile screen recorder and video editor that records the full screen on your computer and edits the recordings with professional linear editing tools.

With voice recording, screen drawing, webcam, voice synthesis, and speed control, Ezvid Screen Recorder will help you record anything you want. This article introduces Ezvid Screen Recorder from all aspects in detail to help you use it. But it only exports videos to social media instead of downloading them, and unfortunately, this software is not available on Mac. Thus, you can also learn about the best alternative to Ezvid for Windows/Mac.

Part 1: 3 Main Useful Features of Ezvid Screen Recorder and Video Editor

1. Record the full screen with your voice and webcam.

Whether you want to record meetings or gameplay, you can use Ezvid Screen Recorder to capture anything on your screen easily. You just need to click the Capture Screen icon with a monitor shape to record the whole screen. Moreover, you can record the screen with a microphone and webcam according to your need.

Ezvid Screen Recorder Capture Screen

2. Provide a game recorder of high quality.

Besides the normal screen recorder, Ezvid Screen Recorder also provides a dedicated game recorder with high quality. You can directly input the name of the gameplay to start recording, which can guarantee to record the game window only without any other bothering. You just need to follow the guide in the popping-up window to set all the settings freely. Please note that Ezvid Screen Recorder will cause lags when recording the high-definition gameplay.

Ezvid Screen Recorder Capture Gameplay

3.Edit the recordings with professional tools.

As mentioned, Ezvid Screen Recorder is also a powerful video editor. It’s very convenient to cut and edit the recordings without using other software. With its multiple editing tools, you can use Ezvid Screen Recorder to clip the size, add effects/filters/subtitles/background music, and sync the audio and video tracks. After that, you can directly upload your edited recordings on YouTube, Facebook, etc.

Ezvid Screen Recorder Edit And Upload

Part 2: Unbiased Review of Ezvid Screen Recorder: Pros and Cons

Customer Reviews: 4.2/5

Pros

• Provide high resolution and quality to record videos.

• A very simple and intuitive interface for beginners.

• Able to control the speed of recording videos.

Cons

• Only capture the full screen without customized settings.

• A time limitation of recording to 45 minutes.

• Unable to download and save the videos on the computer.

Summary: Ezvid Screen Recorder is definitely a powerful recording tool with additional editing functions for Windows. Although it can only capture the full screen, you can also clip the recordings easily. But if you want to record the screen on Mac or save the recordings on local files, the following alternative to Ezvid Screen Recorder will be your best choice.

Part 3: The Best Alternative to Ezvid Screen Recorder for Windows/Mac

AnyRec Screen Recorder is the ultimate alternative to Ezvid Screen Recorder. Except for such powerful editing tools, this easy-to-use software supports all the other functions as Ezvid Screen Recorder. What’s more, you can use it to capture the desired regions with customized settings freely. Annotation taking, task schedule, and many additional tools are also provided to meet all your requirements.

Screen Recorder
Features of the Best Alternative to Ezvid Screen Recorder

Record the screen on Windows/Mac with the desired regions.

Able to adjust the recording settings to keep the high image and audio quality.

Additional tools to add annotations, set task schedule, record phone, etc.

Support exporting videos to many formats and save them in the local files.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Free download and launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on your Windows/Mac. Then you can choose the Video Recorder, Game Recorder, Audio Recorder, and Snapshot buttons according to your need.

Anyrec Screen Recorder

Step 2 Click the Full button to capture the whole screen or choose the Custom button to record the desired regions, which is better than Ezvid Screen Recorder. Moreover, you can turn on the Microphone and System Sound to record the internal sound on your Mac.

Select Recording Area

Step 3To adjust the recording settings, you can click the Gear icon and choose the Preferences option. Then you can change the sound settings to remove the noise and enhance your voice. In the Output pane, you can also adjust the video format and frame rate to keep high quality. After that, click the REC button to start recording through this alternative to Evzid Screen Recorder.

output Preferences

Step 4In the popping-up window, you can click the Stop icon to finish the recording at any time. Then clip the recordings as you like and click the Save button to save the recordings on your computer.

Save Video Recording

Part 4: FAQs about Ezvid Screen Recorder

Conclusion

After reading this article, you have known all about Ezvid Screen Recorder, including the features, pros, and cons. You can use it as a simple screen recorder and edit the recordings as well. But for more professional screen capture, you should free download AnyRec Screen Recorder and have a try. Contact us if you have questions about Ezvid Screen Recorder.

Related Article