回顾 2023:OBS 屏幕录像机及其在 Windows/Mac 上的替代品

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
2022年1月18日 (更新: 2022年11月01日)提交给: 审查

许多人,主要是游戏玩家,经常使用 OBS Screen Recorder 作为他们的游戏记录器。它允许您录制不同的游戏类型以在您的社交网络(如 YouTube、Facebook、Twitch 和其他网站)上分享。即使您不是游戏玩家,您仍然可以使用 OBS Screen Recorder 录制视频,例如教程、商务会议或互联网上的内容。但是,OBS Screen Recorder 适合初学者吗?或者它是否完全解放了高级软件?它是否允许您录制可以与任何社交网络共享的高质量视频?本文有关于 OBS Screen Recorder 的答案,更进一步,让您了解更多关于这个强大程序的功能。

第 1 部分:OBS Studio 屏幕录像机的三个主要功能

1.视频质量和FPS的自定义

在屏幕录制方面,您需要考虑程序可以为您提供的视频质量。但是,OBS 屏幕录像机允许您自定义游戏录制的捕获质量,以保持视频看起来流畅。此外,您可以选择显示器的分辨率并应用必要的分辨率缩小。

OBS Screen Recorder 的另一个好处是即使您上传录制的内容;质量还是一样的。这个功能是一个瑰宝,因为并非所有的录音程序都会免费提供它,更糟糕的是,他们会将它设置为高价。

OBS 定制质量

2. 支持多平台直播

OBS Screen Recorder 无疑是开源程序中最棒的软件。它允许您在 Facebook、VK、虎牙、Twitch 和其他社交网络上进行直播。当您在任何社交媒体帐户上共享视频时,设置视频捕获参数是获得更高质量视频的绝佳举措。为您的视频添加其他元素,例如个性化水印、基本音频输入等。

3.记录多个来源

OBS Screen Recorder的另一个强大功能是它不仅仅是一个游戏记录器,它可以让你添加环球资源、视频捕捉设备、监视器捕捉、图像幻灯片等等。除此之外,如果您正在录制教程视频、在屏幕上拉伸图像等,OBS 还允许您捕获鼠标光标。您甚至不必担心使用游戏内覆盖来录制视频,因为 OBS 屏幕录像机将在后台完成这项工作。

OBS 多源

第 2 部分:OBS Studio 屏幕录像机的总体评论

总分: 4.64/5 星

支持的操作系统: 视窗、Mac、Linux

优点
使用叠加层和屏幕元素。
免费使用高级工具。
能够以高质量的 H.264 编解码器录制。
20 多个插件增强了功能。
与 Facebook 直播等合作。
缺点
它不能作为源链接到音频文件。
太复杂的程序,初学者无法导航。
难以调整网络摄像头图像。
高学习曲线。

概括: 总体而言,OBS Screen Recorder 是一款免费且功能强大的屏幕录像机,尤其适用于游戏和直播。但是对于初学者来说,捕捉会议、教程和其他视频太复杂了。在这种情况下,您可以选择 OBS Screen Recorder 的最佳替代品。

第 3 部分:OBS Review 的最佳替代屏幕录像机

如前所述,OBS 屏幕录像机可能会花费您很多时间来了解该程序并根据自己的喜好使用它。拥有与 OBS Screen Recorder 相关的替代方案是一个不错的举措,尤其是在您急于完成项目的情况下。 AnyRec Screen Recorder 得到你的支持!该程序记录您的所有计算机活动以及自定义设置的选项。通过无限时间录制来录制您的游戏玩法,在视频录制中添加评论等等。

屏幕录像机
AnyRec Screen Recorder

提供三种录制模式:游戏、音频和录像机。

以无损质量录制视频、音频和网络摄像头。

全屏或选定区域灵活截屏。

截屏、设置日程录制等附加功能。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

如何使用 OBS 屏幕录像机的最佳替代品进行屏幕录像:

步骤1。下载软件后,启动它,您将可以选择录制。单击 Video Recorder、Audio Recorder 或 Game Recorder 开始录制。

AnyRec Screen Recorder

第2步。您将看到显示器周围的红线。自定义设置以充分享受录制。在这里,您可以点击 满的 按钮以捕获监视器上的所有活动。或点击 风俗 按钮调整红线或选择特定窗口进行记录。

录制音频设置

第 3 步。确保您的麦克风已设置为在录音中捕捉您的声音。一切正常后,点击 可再生能源 按钮进行录制。录制开始时,将出现一个小部件菜单,让您暂停、停止和截取录制会话。

录视频

步骤4。通过此 OBS 屏幕录像机替代方案停止录制后,您可以通过剪辑来设置录制长度。然后点击 保存按钮将其导出到指定文件夹。

保存视频录制

第 4 部分:关于 OBS Studio 屏幕录像机评论的常见问题解答

结论

OBS Screen Recorder 是一个专业且先进的程序,可以免费捕获您的计算机活动,这真是一个奇迹。许多用户推荐这个程序,特别是如果你想录制高质量的游戏。 OBS Screen Recorder 唯一的缺点是学习起来很困难,尤其是当您是初学者时。这就是为什么推荐 OBS 的最佳替代品 - AnyRec Screen Recorder 是一个不错的选择。您可以使用其直观的工具和功能来捕获视频和音频记录。如果您还有更多问题,请立即联系我们!

相关文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

Review 2022: OBS Screen Recorder and Its Alternative on Windows/Mac

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Nov 01, 2022

Many people, primarily gamers, often use OBS Screen Recorder as their gameplay recorder. It allows you to record different game genres to share on your social networks such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitch, and other sites. Even if you are not a gamer, you can still use OBS Screen Recorder to record videos like a tutorial, business meeting, or content on the internet. However, is OBS Screen Recorder suitable for beginners? Or is it totally freeing for advanced software? And does it allow you to record high-quality videos you can share with any social network? This article has the answers about OBS Screen Recorder and furthermore, so you will know more about the features this powerful program.

Part 1: Three Main Features of OBS Studio Screen Recorder

1. Customization of Video Quality and FPS

When it comes to screen recording, you need to consider the video quality a program can give you. OBS Screen Recorder, however, allows you to customize the capture quality for game recording that can keep the video look smooth. Moreover, you can choose the resolution of your monitor and apply the necessary resolution downscale.

Another good thing about OBS Screen Recorder is even when you upload your recorded content; the quality is still the same. This feature is a gem because not all recorder programs will give it for free, and to make it worse, they will set it for a high price.

OBS Customize Quality

2. Multiple Platforms supported for Live Streaming

OBS Screen Recorder is undoubtedly the most fantastic software for being an open-source program. It allows you to stream live on Facebook, VK, Huya, Twitch, and other social networks. Setting up the video capture parameters is an excellent move to have a better-quality video when you share it on any social media accounts. Adding other elements to your videos, such as personalized watermarks, essential audio input, and more.

3. Record Multiple Sources

Another powerful function of OBS Screen Recorder is that it is more than a game recorder and enables you to add Global Source, Video Capture Device, Monitor Capture, Image Slide Show, and many more. Aside from these, OBS allows you to capture the mouse cursor if you are recording a tutorial video, stretch images on the screen, and more. You don’t even have to worry about recording video with an in-game overlay because OBS Screen Recorder will do the job in the background.

OBS Multiple Sources

Part 2: Overall Reviews of OBS Studio Screen Recorder

Overall Score: 4.64/5 stars

Supported Operating Systems: Windows, Mac, Linux

Pros
Use overlays and on-screen elements.
Free access to advanced tools.
Able to record in H.264 codec with high quality.
20+ plugins enhance the functionality.
Collaborate with Facebook live streaming and and more.
Cons
It can’t be linked to an audio file as a source.
Too complex program to navigate by beginners.
Difficult to adjust the webcam image.
High learning curve.

Summary: Overall, OBS Screen Recorder is a free and powerful screen recorder, especially for games and live streaming. But it’s too complex for beginners to capture meetings, tutorials, and other videos. In this case, you can go for the best alternative to OBS Screen Recorder.

Part 3: The Best Alternative Screen Recorder to OBS Review

As mentioned before, OBS Screen Recorder may take you much time to understand the program and use it to your liking. Having an alternative related to OBS Screen Recorder is a good move, especially if you are hurrying up to finish a project. AnyRec Screen Recorder got your back! This program records all your computer activities with the options to customize the settings. Record your gameplay with unlimited time recording, add commentaries with the video recording, and more.

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Provide three recording mode: Game, Audio, and Video Recorder.

Record video, audio, and webcam in lossless quality.

Capture the screen flexibly in full screen or selected regions.

Additional functions to take screenshots, set schedule recording, etc.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to screen record with the best alternative to OBS Screen Recorder:

Step 1Once you have downloaded the software, launch it, and you will have the option for recording. Click the Video Recorder, Audio Recorder or Game Recorder to start recording.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Step 2You will see the red line around the monitor. Customize the settings to enjoy the recording fully. Here, you can click the Full button to capture all the activities on your monitor. Or click the Custom button to adjust the red line or select a specific window to record.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3Make sure that your microphone is already set up to capture your voice on the recording. Once everything is good, click the REC button to record. When the recording starts, a widget menu will appear to let you pause, stop, and screenshot the recording session.

Record Video

Step 4After stop recording through this OBS Screen Recorder alternative, you can set the record length by clipping it. then click the Save button to export it to the designated folder.

Save Video Recording

Part 4: FAQs about OBS Studio Screen Recorder Review

Conclusion

It is a wonder how OBS Screen Recorder is a professional and advanced program to capture your computer activity for free. Many users recommend this program, especially if you want to record games with quality. The only downside of OBS Screen Recorder is how it will be challenging to learn, especially when you are a beginner at using it. That is why recommending the best alternative to OBS - AnyRec Screen Recorder is a good choice. You can capture video and audio recordings with its intuitive tools and features. If you have more questions, please contact us now!

Related Articles