أين تذهب لقطات الشاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows 11/10/8/7: الدليل الكامل

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
١٧ نوفمبر ٢٠٢١ (محدث: ١ نوفمبر ٢٠٢٢)مسجل في: لقطة شاشة

”Different

  • ”1.
  • ”2.
  • ”3.

أين تذهب لقطات الشاشة في Windows 11/10/8/7؟ لقد كان استخدام الأدوات المدمجة لالتقاط لقطات الشاشة بمثابة مساعدة كبيرة لتتبع أنشطتك ومشاركتها مع الأصدقاء أو مساعدتك في تدوين الملاحظات. إنه أمر بسيط للغاية، وسيتم حفظ لقطات الشاشة تلقائيًا. ولكن أين يمكن العثور على لقطات الشاشة على نظام Windows الخاص بك؟ ستوفر هذه المقالة دليلاً كاملاً لموقع لقطات الشاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك معرفة كيفية تغيير الموقع كما تريد.

أين تذهب لقطات شاشة Windows على Windows 11/10/8/7

عادة ، هناك ثلاث طرق لالتقاط لقطات شاشة على Windows ، وتختلف مواقع لقطات شاشة Windows. لذلك ، اقرأ الطرق التالية لالتقاط لقطات شاشة واكتشف أين تذهب لقطات الشاشة على Windows 11/10/8/7.

1. المجلد الافتراضي - لقطات

عادة، عندما تضغط على "PrtScn" و"Windows" في نفس الوقت، سيتم حفظ جميع لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك افتراضيًا في مجلد "Screenshots". للعثور على المجلد، يمكنك فتح مجلد "C Drive Users". انقر فوق اسم المستخدم الخاص بك ثم ابحث عن مجلد "الصور" ثم افتح مجلد "لقطات الشاشة" حيث يتم تخزين جميع لقطات الشاشة.

يمكنك أيضًا العثور على لقطات الشاشة المحفوظة على نظام Windows الخاص بك في تطبيق "الصور" فقط عن طريق فتح تطبيق "الألبوم" للوصول إليها بسهولة.

صور الموقع لقطة شاشة Windows

2. الحافظة لحفظ لقطات الشاشة في أي مكان

يعد الضغط على الزر "PrtSc" الموجود على لوحة المفاتيح هو الطريقة الافتراضية لالتقاط لقطات الشاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7. وستنتقل لقطة الشاشة إلى الحافظة، ثم عليك لصقها في برنامج تحرير الصور مثل "الرسام" قبل حفظها. بعد ذلك، يمكنك تصدير لقطات الشاشة وحفظها في أي مكان على نظام Windows كما تريد.

الرسام لحفظ لقطات الشاشة في Windows

3. موقع لقطات شريط اللعبة على Windows - لقطات

Game Bar في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 هي طريقة أخرى ملائمة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows. للوصول إليه، فقط اضغط على مفتاحي "Windows + G" وانقر على زر "Capture". ثم يتم حفظ لقطات الشاشة تلقائيًا. أين تذهب لقطات الشاشة هذه على نظام التشغيل Windows؟ انتقل إلى "هذا الكمبيوتر" وانقر على جزء "مقاطع الفيديو"، ثم افتح "مجلد اللقطات" لرؤية جميع لقطات الشاشة.

لقطات شاشة شريط اللعبة في الالتقاط

كيفية البحث عن موقع لقطات شاشة Windows وتغييرها

يمكن تقصير الوقت الذي يجب أن تبحث فيه عن لقطات الشاشة إذا قمت بتغيير المجلد الافتراضي حيث تذهب لقطات الشاشة. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه يتم حفظ لقطات الشاشة في مواقع مختلفة وفقًا للطريقة التي تستخدمها لالتقاط لقطة شاشة ، يرجى اتباع الخطوات التالية لتغيير وإدارة موقع لقطات شاشة Windows.

الخطوة 1.أولاً، تحتاج إلى إنشاء مجلد جديد لحفظ لقطات الشاشة على Windows 11/10/8/7. ومن ثم يمكنك إعادة تسميته ونقله إلى الموقع المطلوب كما تريد.

الخطوة 2.بعد ذلك، يجب أن تجد مجلد "Screenshots" الافتراضي لحفظ لقطات شاشة Windows في "Pictures("C:/Users/your_name/Pictures/Screenshots")". انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه وانقر على زر "خصائص".

الموقع الحالي حفظ لقطات Windows

الخطوه 3.انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "الموقع" وانقر على الزر "نقل" لتغيير المكان الذي تنتقل إليه لقطات الشاشة. ما عليك سوى حفظ تغييراتك بالنقر فوق الزر "تحديد مجلد".

اختر موقعًا جديدًا لحفظ لقطات الشاشة

الخطوة 4.ارجع إلى الخصائص وسترى أن موقع حفظ لقطات الشاشة على نظام Windows قد تغير، انقر فوق الزر "تطبيق" أو "موافق". انقر فوق الزر "نعم" لنقل جميع ملفاتك وحفظها في المجلد الجديد.

ما إذا كان تغيير موقع لقطات شاشة Windows
ملحوظة

ملحوظة: قد يستغرق النقل بعض الوقت اعتمادًا على عدد لقطات الشاشة من الموقع القديم. بعد الانتهاء من النقل، سيختفي مجلد لقطات الشاشة القديم، وسيكون المجلد الجديد الخاص بلقطات الشاشة هو الموقع الافتراضي للقطات شاشة Windows. إذا كانت لديك حسابات أخرى على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، فستحتاج إلى تكرار الإجراء مع الحسابات الأخرى إذا كنت تريد نقل ملفاتك وإدارتها.

أفضل بديل لالتقاط لقطات شاشة لنظام التشغيل Windows وإدارة الملفات

لا داعي للبحث عن مكان التقاط لقطات الشاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows، ما عليك سوى الاعتماد على البديل الأفضل - AnyRec Screen Recorder لالتقاط لقطات الشاشة وإدارتها بسهولة. إنها أداة قوية تحتوي على الكثير من الميزات المضمنة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على التقاط الشاشة بسرعة بالمساحة المطلوبة وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية إلى لقطات الشاشة والمزيد. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير تنسيق الإخراج إلى JPG وPNG وحتى GIF.

مسجل الشاشة
AnyRec Screen Recorder

التقط لقطة شاشة بملء الشاشة أو المناطق المحددة بحرية.

احصل على مجموعة من أدوات الرسم لتحرير لقطات الشاشة بالأشكال والخطوط وما إلى ذلك.

يمكنك من تغيير مجلد الموقع قبل حفظ لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك.

مفاتيح الاختصار المخصصة لك لالتقاط لقطات الشاشة بسهولة في أي وقت.

الخطوة 1.بمجرد التنزيل، انقر فوق خيار "Snapshot" من الواجهة الرئيسية. يمكنك تخصيص الطريقة التي تريدها لالتقاط شاشتك، بما في ذلك النقر فوق النافذة أو تمرير المؤشر عبر الشاشة.

حدد لقطة الشاشة

الخطوة 2.إذا قمت بتحريك المؤشر ، فما عليك سوى النقر بزر الماوس الأيسر لتأكيد لقطة الشاشة. بمجرد التقاط لقطة الشاشة ، قم بتحريرها باستخدام قائمة الأدوات التي تحتوي على أدوات الرسم. يتوفر هنا تغيير اللون وإضافة الأشكال والخطوط.

خذ لقطة شاشة

الخطوه 3.ثم انقر فوق الزر "حفظ" واختر المجلد المطلوب لتخزين لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك على Windows. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك تغيير موقع لقطات شاشة Windows في كل مرة.

تحرير لقطة الشاشة
ملحوظة

سوف برنامج AnyRec Screen Recorder اقتصاص لقطات على Windows وحفظها في المجلد المختار كموقع افتراضي. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تغييره كلما قمت بحفظ لقطة شاشة أخرى.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول موقع لقطات شاشة Windows

استنتاج

لم تتوقع أبدًا أن العثور على لقطة الشاشة وإدارة ملفاتك يعد مهمة صعبة نوعًا ما. وبالتالي، إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على موقع لقطة الشاشة على نظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7، فقد ساعدتك هذه المقالة في العثور على مكان العثور على لقطات شاشة Windows وفرز لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك. توفر هذه المقالة أيضًا أفضل البرامج AnyRec Screen Recorder لالتقاط لقطات الشاشة وحفظها في المجلد المطلوب على نظام Windows (بالإضافة إلى أقراص Surface Pro). أسئلة أو اقتراحات لديك في الاعتبار؟ اتصل بنا الآن!

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

[Detailed Tutorial] Where Do Screenshots Go on Windows 11/10/8/7

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Jun 24, 2022

Where do screenshots go on Windows 11/10/8/7? Taking screenshots of your computer screen has been a big help to keep track of your activities or for the best part, to share them with friends or help you take notes. Luckily, Windows provides the built-in hotkeys and snipping tools to help you take screenshots on Windows. It is very simple, and the screenshots will be saved automatically. But where to find the screenshots on your Windows? This article will provide a full guide to the location of screenshots on Windows. Moreover, you can learn how to change the location as you like. Without further ado, let's get it right away.

Part 1: Where Do Windows Screenshots Go on Windows 11/10/8/7

Normally, there are three ways to take screenshots on Windows, and the locations of Windows screenshots are different. So for that, read the following methods to take screenshots and find out where do screenshots go on Windows 11/10/8/7.

1. The Default Folder - Screenshots

Usually, when you press the PrtScn + Windows simultaneously, all your screenshots would be saved by default in the Screenshots folder. To find the folder, you can open the C Drive Users folder. Click your username and then find the Pictures folder. Then open the Screenshots folder. This is where all your screenshots go and are stored. You can also find the screenshots save on your Windows in the Photos app just by opening the Album app to easily access the them.

Windows Screenshot Location Pictures

2. Clipboard to Save Screenshots in any locations

Pressing the PrtSc button on the keyboard is the default way to take screenshots on Windows 10/8/7. And the screenshot that has been taken by PrtScn goes to the clipboard, then you have to paste it into an image editing program like Paint before saving it. After that, you can export and save the screenshots on any location on Windows as you like. This is convenient if you needed to edit the screenshot and not needed save two copies of it.

Paint to Save Screenshots Windows

3. Game Bar Screenshots Location on Windows - Captures

Game Bar in Windows 10 is another convenient way to take a screenshot. To have access to this Windows 10 feature, just press the Windows + G keys. It will ask you to toggle on the Game Bar in the Settings. Once done, press the keys again and then click the Capture button to capture your screen. Then the screenshots are automatically saved. Where do screenshots go on Windows? Click the This PC app and choose the Videos button, and then open the Captures folder to see all the screenshots.

Game Bar Screenshots in Capture

Part 2: How to Find and Change the Location of Windows Screenshots

The time you have to look for the screenshots can be shortened if you change the default folder where the screenshots go. Moreover, since screenshots are saved in different locations according to the method you use for taking a screenshot, please follow the next steps to change and manage the location of Windows screenshots.

Step 1Firstly, you need to create a new folder to save screenshots on Windows 10/8/7. Then you can rename it and move it to the desired location as you like.

Step 2After that, you should find the default Screenshots folder to save Windows screenshots in the Pictures(“C:Usersyour_namePicturesScreenshots”). Then right-click your mouse for the menu to appear and click the Properties button. Go to the Location tab and you can see the current location to save Windows screenshots.

Current Location Save Screenshots Windows

Step 3Click the Move button to change where your screenshots go. Another window will open which is the Select a Destination. Look for the new folder you have created for screenshots then click the folder and save your changes by clicking the Select Folder button.

Choose new Location to Save Screenshots

Step 4Go back to the Properties and you will see that the location to save screenshots on Windows is changed, click the Apply or OK button. A window then will ask you if you want to move your screenshots from the old location to the new folder.

Step 5Click the Yes button to move and save all your files to the new folder. The moving might take a while depending on the number of your screenshots from the old location. After the moving is done, the old screenshots folder will disappear, and your new folder for the screenshots will be the default location for Windows screenshots. If you have other accounts on your computer, you need to repeat the procedure to the other accounts if you want to relocate and manage your files.

Whether Change Windows Screenshots Location

Part 3: Best Alternative to Take Windows Screenshots and Manage Files

Windows provides a lot of ways to screenshot your desired content on your screen, which make it difficult to find the screenshots on Windows 10/8/7. By this time, we can talk about the best alternative to screenshot your activities on Windows and also learn to manage your files so that it will be easier to find your screenshots. AnyRec Screen Recorder is a free and open-source program. It has a lot of built-in features that can help you finish your task in no time such as the one-click Snapshots tool. It captures your screen with high quality and also enables you to edit your photos. Below are the features for editing screenshots:

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

It can take a screenshot with the full-screen or selected regions freely.

Has a set of drawing tools to edit the screenshots with shapes, lines, etc.

Enables you to change the location folder before saving your screenshots.

Customized hotkeys for you to capture screenshots easily at any time.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Detailed steps to take a screenshot of selected regions:

Step 1Once downloaded, click the Snapshot option from the home interface. You can customize the way you want to capture your screen, including clicking a window or gliding your cursor through the screen.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2If you move your cursor, just left-click your mouse to confirm the screenshot. Once you have captured the screenshot, edit it with the widget menu that has painting tools. Changing the color and adding shapes and lines are available here.

Take a Screenshot

Step 3Then click the Save button and choose a desired folder to store your screenshots on Windows. In this way, you can change the location of Windows screenshots every time.

Edit Screenshot
Note

AnyRec Screen Recorder will crop screenshots on Windows and save them in the chosen folder as the default location. However, you can change it whenever you save another screenshot.

Part 4: FAQs about the Location of Windows Screenshots

Conclusion

You never expected that even finding the screenshot and managing your files is kind of a difficult task to do. Thus, if you can't find the screenshot location on Windows 10/8/7, this article has helped you find where to find Windows screenshots and sort out your screenshots. This article also provides the best software to take and save the screenshots in the desired folder on Windows (as well as Surface Pro tablets). Questions or suggestions you have in mind? Contact us now!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article