10 款最暢銷的 HDMI 錄像機和替代品 [2022 年回顧]

胡琳 胡琳
2021年10月25日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 錄音機

我們考慮該產品如何物有所值,就像購買 HDMI 錄像機一樣,這種情況也在發生。因此,我們整理了 10 款捕捉高質量視頻的最佳設備列表。在本文中,您將了解這些 HDMI 視頻錄像機中哪些具有良好的畫質和其他仍然預算友好的功能。當然,考慮到這些 HDMI 刻錄機之間的區別,您可能還需要知道哪些具有 HDMI 輸入的 DVD 刻錄機、外接 HDMI 刻錄機 4K 等等的容量。事不宜遲,讓我們進入名單 HDMI 錄像機.

第 1 部分:2022 年 10 款最暢銷的 HDMI 錄像機

Top 1:StarTech.com HDMI 視頻採集

價格:$164.79

借助 USB 3.0 帶寬,HDMI 錄像機可讓您錄製 1080P 視頻 60 幀 沒有質量損失。由於其 H.264 視頻編碼可在 Twitch 等社交媒體平台上運行,因此它對在線流式傳輸實時視頻具有廣泛的兼容性。該設備的缺點是它與 ASmedia 和 Etron USB 3.0 主機控制器不兼容,但 StarTech 記錄器的可取之處在於它與 USB 3.0 Window 10、8/8.1、7、XP、Vista 和 DirectShow 兼容。

HDMI 記錄器 Startech

前2名:MiraBox 4K採集卡

價格:$69.99

從名稱本身來看,Mirabox 允許您以 4k@30HZ 錄製,並且還支持所有 1080P 和 720P (高檔720P到1080P) HDMI 設備,例如 PS4、PS3、DVD、ZOSI 安全攝像頭、照相機等。它具有 3.5 毫米麥克風和音頻輸入端口,可讓您通過端口傳輸語音和錄製語音。 Mirabox 還擁有基於其更快的 USB-C 數據傳輸的 USB3.0,因此您可以在 YouTube、Potplayer、Twitch 和 OBS 上進行直播(適用於 Windows 的 OBS Studio蘋果電腦) 更輕鬆。憑藉所有這些功能,這款 HDMI 錄像機不需要安裝驅動程序,因為它與 Mac OS、Linux 和 Windows 8/10 兼容,非常易於安裝。

HDMI 錄像機 Mirabox

前 3 名:DIGITNOW HDMI 視頻轉換器遊戲捕捉/高清、視頻捕捉

價格:$199.99

DIGITNOW Video Converter 從不同的視頻資源(如攝像機、DVD、電視盒和 VHS 磁帶)捕獲高清 1080P 視頻。它有一個 5 英寸的 OLED 屏幕,讓您可以隨時隨地播放您的記錄。內置大電池可以節省您為設備充電的時間,並具有更長的電池壽命。如果您購買此產品,則包裝內包括 AV 線、5V 電源適配器、HDMI 線、TYPE-C USB 線、SD 卡和用戶手冊。

HDMI 錄音機 Diginow

前 4 名:Blackmagic 設計的 UltraStudio 迷你錄音機

價格:$758.18

Blackmagic Ultrastudio 採用 Thunderbolt 技術構建,具有 10 GB/s 的快速連接速度,比 USB 2.0 快 20 倍,足以管理最高分辨率的視頻格式。這款外置 HDMI 錄像機可同時使用壓縮和未壓縮視頻進行 4k 錄製,因此您不會局限於一種編解碼器質量。適用於所有您喜歡的視頻軟件,您可以使用標準 DPX 和 QuickTime 格式打開(快速時間到 MP4).

HDMI 錄音機黑魔法

前 5 名:ClearClick 高清視頻採集盒

價格:$229.95

這款 HDMI 錄像機可讓您錄製高達 720P/1080P 的音頻。它不需要計算機即可開始錄製,還可以讓您 以 MP4 格式錄製視頻 在 microSD 卡、USB 閃存驅動器或 USB 硬盤驅動器中。雖然它可以捕獲高清視頻,但 ClearClick 不會錄製、直播和顯示任何受內容保護的 HDMI 視頻。因此,它只顯示設備的黑屏。

HDMI 錄音機 Clearclick

前 6 名:TreasLin 屏幕捕獲記錄器

價格:$59.99

TreasLin 屏幕錄像機與大多數 HDMI 輸出兼容。具體來說,它是為在 PS3、XB360 等遊戲機上錄製遊戲而設計的,但它也非常適合錄製在線學校講座和電視節目。由於它是一鍵式錄製,因此您可以使用任何視頻源進行錄製,例如 1080P 的網絡攝像頭、PC、DVR、VCR 和藍光播放器。該設備的唯一缺點是它無法錄製實時流媒體。但是為了彌補它的不足,這款 HDMI 視頻錄像機不需要 PC 或任何繁重的安裝即可開始使用。只需短按一下設備即可在 720P 和 1080P 之間切換(將 1080P 升級到 4K),然後長按開始或停止錄製(完成操作後會振動)。

HDMI 記錄器 Treaslin

前 7 名:EZCAP HDMI 遊戲採集高清錄像機盒

價格:$71.99

如果您是一名遊戲玩家並且想要捕捉您的遊戲過程,那麼這是最適合您的 HDMI 錄像機!該刻錄機支持 PS3、Xbox 360、WiiU 等視頻遊戲機。它可以一鍵錄製1080P,讓您玩高清遊戲。它不需要 PC 和任何困難的設置,這就是為什麼只需單擊“錄製”按鈕,您就可以開始了。此外,它還帶有額外的音頻輸入,可讓您在進行直播遊戲時用麥克風錄製您的聲音。

HDMI 錄音機 Ezcap

前8名:採集卡、音視頻採集卡

價格:$35.99

這款 HDMI 錄像機支持高達 4K 的 60FPS 輸入,可立即工作並與 OBS 等流媒體配合使用。該設備與 Nintendo Switch、PS4、DSLR 等多種系統具有廣泛的兼容性。不僅如此,採集卡還有一個 3.5 毫米麥克風和音頻輸入/輸出端口,您可以輕鬆插入耳機並通過端口錄製您的聲音。憑藉其時尚的設計和緊湊的鋁合金外殼,採集卡是遊戲直播、直播、視頻錄製等的理想選擇!

HDMI 錄音機捕捉

前 9 名:1080P@60fps 採集卡,帶 3.5 英寸 LCD 和遙控器

價格:$115.99

操作簡單,無需電腦即可一鍵錄製,此採集卡可錄製來自多個系統的全高清 1080P 視頻,如機頂盒、視頻播放器、PC、遊戲機(記錄控制台遊戲),錄像機到 TF 卡上。對於錄製的 MP4 文件,它還具有與 PC、移動性和其他更多功能的兼容性。購買後,HDMI 錄像機包裝附帶一個遙控器,一鍵即可開始錄製。憑藉其 3.5 英寸 LCD 屏幕、內置揚聲器,並能夠為您提供 3 小時的樂趣觀看視頻。

HDMI 錄音機 1080

前 10 名:HDML-Cloner Box Pro

價格:$176.99

這款 HDMI 錄像機具有 H.264 硬件編碼器,也就是說,它可以將視頻保存為 MP4 文件 到 USB 閃存驅動器或外部硬盤驅動器,無需 PC。它從各種視頻源捕獲和錄製全高清 1080P HDMI 視頻,還可以通過遙控器(包含在設備中)即時播放視頻。使用免費的視頻編輯/轉換軟件,您可以編輯通過遊戲機、現場遊戲、Facebook 和其他多個系統錄製的所有視頻。

筆記

上述設備的價格和可用性可能會有所不同。

第 2 部分:PC/Mac 上的最佳 HDMI 錄音機替代品

無論您是需要為 HDMI 錄像機捕捉高質量視頻還是選擇屏幕錄像機替代品, AnyRec Screen Recorder 是捕捉屏幕活動的最佳選擇。該工具可以高質量地從多種資源捕獲計算機活動,包括屏幕視頻、系統音頻、語音文件,甚至快照。它使您能夠為社交媒體網站以 60FPS 的速度捕獲視頻,選擇所需的視頻編解碼器並增強音頻文件。如果您不想購買 HDMI 錄像機,它應該是捕獲高質量視頻的最佳選擇。

屏幕錄像機
AnyRec Screen Recorder

通過 HDMI 連接在計算機上捕獲電視節目和攝像機視頻

調整視頻編解碼器、幀速率、音頻編解碼器和更多其他音頻/視頻設置

消除音頻噪音,提高麥克風的音頻質量等

無需 HDMI 錄像機即可錄製帶有高質量音頻文件的鏡像視頻

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第1步 下載並安裝 AnyRec Screen Recorder,您可以啟動程序開始錄製。選擇 錄像機 以通過 HDMI 連接捕獲電視節目。

Anyrec屏幕錄像機

第2步通過轉到調整視頻設置 設置 窗戶。在保存錄製文件之前選擇格式也可以在這裡完成,例如視頻錄製的 60FPS。

輸出首選項

第 3 步對更改感到滿意後,您可以繼續並單擊 可再生能源 按鈕開始錄製。您還可以添加註釋、形狀、標註和更多元素。

錄視頻

第四步通過點擊 停止 按鈕,它將保存您錄製的視頻、觀看預覽、修剪所需的部分,然後再將其分享到您的社交媒體網站。

保存視頻錄製
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 3 部分:有關 HDMI 錄像機的常見問題解答

結論

我們選擇了可以幫助您的 10 款最佳 HDMI 錄像機 記錄屏幕沒有滯後 在其他設備上。由於價格原因,您可能不會考慮其他錄像機,但您始終可以在計算機上查找和搜索 HDMI 視頻錄像機的替代品,例如 Anyrec 屏幕錄像機。我們希望您在本評論中看到了錄製您最喜愛的節目和視頻的完美設備!在下面給我們留言!

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

10 Best-Selling HDMI Recorders and the Alternative [2022 Review]

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

We think about how the product will be a good deal for our money and like buying an HDMI recorder, this is also happening. So, we have a compiled list of the 10 best devices to capture high-quality videos. In this article, you will know which among these HDMI video recorders have good picture quality and other features that are still budget-friendly. Of course, considering the difference between these HDMI recorders, you may also need to know which has the capacity for a DVD recorder with HDMI input, an external HDMI recorder 4K, and many more. Without much further ado, let’s get on the list of HDMI recorders.

Part 1: 10 Best-Selling HDMI Recorders 2022

Top 1: StarTech.com HDMI Video Capture

Price: $164.79

With USB 3.0 bandwidth, the HDMI recorder allows you to record 1080P video at 60 FPS without quality loss. It has wide compatibility for streaming live videos online because of its H.264 video encoding which operates in social media platforms like Twitch. The downside with this device is its incompatibility with ASmedia and Etron USB 3.0 host controllers however, the redeeming part of the StarTech recorder is it’s compatible with USB 3.0 Window 10, 8/8.1, 7, XP, Vista, and DirectShow.

HDMI Recorder Startech

Top 2: MiraBox 4K Capture Card

Price: $69.99

From the name itself, Mirabox allows you to record in 4k@30HZ and also supports all 1080P and 720P (upscale 720P to 1080P) HDMI devices such as PS4, PS3, DVD, ZOSI security camera, camera, and more. It has a 3.5mm microphone and audio input port which enables you to stream your voice and record your voice through the ports. Mirabox also has USB3.0 based on its faster USB-C Data Transmission, so you can do live streaming to YouTube, Potplayer, Twitch, and OBS (OBS Studio for Windows and Mac) with more ease. With all of these features, this HDMI recorder doesn’t need an install driver because it is compatible with Mac OS, Linux, and Windows 8/10 that is very easy to put on setup.

HDMI Recorder Mirabox

Top 3: DIGITNOW HDMI Video Converter Game Capture/HD, Video Capture

Price: $199.99

DIGITNOW Video Converter Captures HD 1080P video from different video resources such as Camcorder, DVD, TV Box, and VHS tapes. It has a 5” OLED screen which allows you to play back your records anytime and anywhere you are. The built-in large battery can save you time charging the device and has longer battery life. If you buy this, the package includes AV Cable, 5V Power Adapter, HDMI Cable, TYPE-C USB Cable, SD card, and User Manual.

HDMI Recorder Diginow

Top 4: Blackmagic design UltraStudio Mini Recorder

Price: $758.18

Built with Thunderbolt technology, Blackmagic Ultrastudio has a rapid speed of 10 GB/s connection that is 20x faster than USB 2.0 which is enough bandwidth to manage the highest resolution video formats. This external HDMI recorder operates 4k recording with both compressed and uncompressed videos, so you’re not locked into one codec quality. Works well with all your favorite video software which you can open with standard DPX and QuickTime format (QuickTime to MP4).

HDMI Recorder Black Magic

Top 5: ClearClick HD Video Capture Box

Price: $229.95

This HDMI recorder lets you record up to 720P/1080P included the audio. It doesn’t require a computer for you to start recording and also lets you record videos in MP4 format in microSD Card, USB Flash Drive, or USB Hard Drive. Although it can capture HD videos, ClearClick does not record, live stream, and display any HDMI videos that are content-protected. Because of this, it does not show anything only the device’s black screen.

HDMI Recorder Clearclick

Top 6: TreasLin Screen Capture Recorder

Price: $59.99

TreasLin screen recorder is compatible with most HDMI outputs. Specifically, it is designed for recording gameplay on game consoles such as PS3, XB360, and many others but it is also great for recording online school lectures and TV programs. As it is a one-click recording, you can record with any videos sources such as Webcam, PC, DVR, VCR, and Blu-player in 1080P. The only downside with this device is that it cannot record live streaming. But to get back from what it lacks, this HDMI video recorder doesn’t require a PC or any burdensome installation to get started. Just a short press switches the device to record in between 720P and 1080P (upscale 1080P to 4K), and a long press to start or stop recording (it vibrates once an action is done).

HDMI Recorder Treaslin

Top 7: EZCAP HDMI Game Capture HD Recorder Box

Price: $71.99

If you are a gamer and wanted to capture your gameplay, this is the best HDMI recorder for you! This recorder supports video game consoles such as PS3, Xbox 360, WiiU, and many more. It can record in 1080P with one click and allows you to play HD gameplay. It doesn’t require a PC and any difficult set-up that is why, with just one click of the Record button, you are ready to go. Also, it comes with extra audio input which allows you to record your voice in a microphone while having live stream gameplay.

HDMI Recorder Ezcap

Top 8: Capture Card, Audio Video Capture Card

Price: $35.99

This HDMI recorder supports up to 4K at 60FPS input that will instantly work and work with stream media like OBS. This device has wide compatibility with multiple systems such as Nintendo Switch, PS4, DSLR, and many more. Not just that, Capture Card also has a 3.5mm microphone and Audio Input/ Output Port which you can insert your earphone and record your voice by the ports easily. With its stylish design and compact decent aluminum alloy shell, Capture Card is ideal for gaming broadcast, live streaming, video recording and so much more!

HDMI Recorder Capture

Top 9: 1080P@60fps Capture Card with 3.5 Inch LCD and Remote Control

Price: $115.99

Easy operation, one-click recording without computer required, this Capture Card can record Full HD 1080P videos from multiple systems such as set-top boxes, video players, PC, game consoles (record console games), VCR onto a TF card. It also has compatibility with PC, mobility, and other more for recorded MP4 files. Once bought, the HDMI video recorder package comes with a remote control which with one click, you can already start recording. With its 3.5” LCD screen, built-in speaker, and the ability to provide you a 3-hour fun watching videos.

HDMI Recorder 1080

Top 10: HDML-Cloner Box Pro

Price: $176.99

This HDMI video recorder has H.264 hardware encoder which is to say, it can save videos as MP4 files to a USB flash drive or external HDD with no PC required. It captures and records in full HD 1080P HDMI videos from various video sources and also can instantly playback videos with remote control (included with the device). With free video edit/conversion software, you can edit all the videos you recorded through a game console, live gameplay, Facebook, and other multiple systems.

Note

Prices and availability of the said devices may vary.

Part 2: Best HDMI Recorder Alternative on PC/Mac

Whether you need to capture high-quality video for the HDMI recorders or choose the screen recorder alternative, AnyRec Screen Recorder is the best pick to capture onscreen activities. This tool can capture computer activities from multiple resources in high quality, including screen video, system audio, voice files, and even snapshots. It enables you to capture the video in 60FPS for social media websites, choose the desired video codec and enhance the audio files. If you do not want to purchase HDMI recorders, it should be the best alternative to capture high-quality videos.

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Capture the TV programs and camcorder videos on a computer via HDMI connection

Tweak the video codec, frame rate, audio codec, and more other audio/video settings

Remove the audio noise, enhance the audio quality from the microphone, and more

Record the mirrored videos with audio files of high quality without an HDMI recorder

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1 Download and install AnyRec Screen Recorder, you can launch the program to start recording. Choose the Video Recorder on the menu to capture the TV programs via HDMI connection.

Anyrec Screen Recorder

Step 2Tweak the video setting by going to the Settings window. Choosing the format before saving your recorded file can be also done here, such as the 60FPS for the video recording.

Output Preferences

Step 3Once you are satisfied with the changes, you can go ahead and click the REC button to start recording. You can also add annotations, shapes, callouts, and more elements.

Record Video

Step 4By clicking the Stop button it will save your recorded video, watch the preview, trimming the desired part before sharing it to your social media sites.

Save Video Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs about HDMI Recorder

Conclusion

We have chosen the 10 best HDMI recorders which can help you record screen without lagging on other devices. You might not consider the other recorders because of their price, but you can always look and search for HDMI video recorder alternatives on your computer, such as the Anyrec Screen Recorder. We hope that you have seen the perfect device to record your favorite shows and videos on this review! Leave us a comment below!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article