用於更好的 Wii 遊戲錄製的 3 大 Wii 採集卡

胡琳 胡琳
2021年10月25日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 記錄遊戲玩法

與家人和朋友一起玩 Wii U 可能是一種有趣的體驗。但是,對於更專業的遊戲玩家,您可能希望將您的 Wii U 連接到採集卡並記錄遊戲畫面以進行分發。有些人可能正在尋找方法 在不使用採集卡的情況下錄製 Wii U 由於預算問題。

考慮到用戶的要求,我們的編輯編制了一份來自頂級供應商的最佳 Wii U 採集卡列表。如果您是不願意投資採集卡的人之一,我們也選擇了最好的替代錄音軟件。

遊戲機

第 1 部分。 什麼是 Wii U 採集卡?

採集卡通常用於從外部設備錄製,從中提取屏幕內容。它最常用於遊戲玩家和流媒體。建議使用Wii U採集卡錄製遊戲,視頻質量更好,可靠性更高。

第 2 部分。 3 Wii U 評論的最佳捕獲卡

1.Elgato HD60 S

用於視頻遊戲錄製的最佳通用採集卡。 Elgato 是創造 最好的遊戲採集卡.它可以輕鬆地以 60fps 的速度導出完美的 1080p 質量視頻,而不會出現任何延遲。此外,它可以輕鬆導出為尖端的 H.264 編碼器視頻格式。

價格:$139.99

Elgato HD60s wII u Capture Card

2.TreasLin採集卡

鎮上的新玩家。 TreasLin 是一款專為錄製主機遊戲而設計的遊戲採集卡。它適用於 PS5、PS4/Pro、Xbox Series X/S、Xbox One/S Nintendo Switch、Wii U 和許多其他流行的遊戲機。它具有輕巧的設計,對系統和錄製軟件的良好兼容性,同時價格相對較低。

價格:$39.99

Treaslin Wii U 捕獲

3.Elgato遊戲捕捉4K60 Pro

Wii U 粉絲的另一個絕佳選擇。 Elgato 產品的 PRO 版本支持高達 2160p60 的 HEVC/H.265 HDR、AVC/H.264 編碼。它可以輕鬆提供具有超流暢視頻質量的最令人驚嘆的內容。

價格:$222.29

Elgato HD60 Pro Wii U 採集卡

提示

如果你想學習 如何錄製PS4遊戲, 或者 無限制地捕捉 Xbox 遊戲視頻,請按照我們提供的這些指南進行查找。

第 3 部分。不使用採集卡錄製 Wii U 遊戲

在不使用採集卡的情況下錄製 Wii U 遊戲的一種方法是使用專業的屏幕錄像機應用程序。目前市場上最好的選擇之一是 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機。 它是一款出色的 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機,是一款多功能的屏幕錄像機,支持錄製視頻、捕獲音頻和截屏。使用遊戲記錄器模式,您可以輕鬆更改幀速率和質量。其他顯著特點包括:

屏幕錄像機
AnyRec Screen Recorder

一種專用的遊戲模式,讓您能夠以專業的品質錄製 Wii U 遊戲。

輕鬆更改導出視頻格式、幀速率和質量。

強大的編輯工具,用於編輯、裁剪和修剪視頻。

出色的支持 Windows PC 和 Mac OSX。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 3 部分。關於 Wii U 遊戲捕獲的常見問題

結論

這就是無需購買採集卡即可錄製 Wii U 遊戲視頻的技術。我們回顧了採集卡的必要性和步驟 無需採集卡即可錄製 Wii U 視頻.如果您仍有問題或建議,請隨時聯繫我們的編輯團隊以獲取更多建議!

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

Top 3 Wii Capture Cards for Better Wii Gameplay Recording

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Playing Wii U with family and friends could be a fun experience. However, for more professional gamers, you might want to hook up your Wii U to a capture card and record the gameplay footage for distribution. Some people might be searching for methods to record Wii U without using a capture card due to budget concerns.

With the users’ requests in mind, our editors have compiled a list of the best Wii U capture cards from the top vendors. If you are among the people who are unwilling to invest in a capture card, we have selected the best alternative recording software as well.

Wii U

Part 1. What is a Wii U Capture Card?

Capture cards are commonly used for recording from an external device, extracting the on-screen content from it. It is most commonly used for gamers and streamers. It is suggested to use a capture card for Wii U to record gameplays with better video qualities and more reliabilities.

Part 2. 3 Best Capture Cards for Wii U Review

1.Elgato HD60 S

The best general purpose capture card for video game recording. Elgato is the expert at creating the best game capture cards. It could easily export flawless 1080p quality video at 60fps without any lagging. Moreover, it could easily export to cutting-edge H.264 encoder video format.

Price: $139.99

Elgato Hd60s wII u Capture Card

2.TreasLin Capture Card

The new player in the town. TreasLin is a game capture card specially designed for recording console games. It works with PS5, PS4/Pro, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One/S Nintendo Switch, Wii U, and many other popular game consoles. It features a lightweight design, great compatibility for systems and recording software, while coming at a relatively low price.

Price:$39.99

Treaslin Wii U Capture

3.Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro

Another excellent option for Wii U fans. The PRO version of Elgato product features up to 2160p60 support with HEVC/H.265 HDR, AVC/H.264 encodings. It could easily deliver the most stunning content with hyper smooth video qualities.

Price: $222.29

Elgato HD60 Pro Wii U Capture Card

Tips

If you wish to learn how to record PS4 gameplay, or capture Xbox gameplay video without limits, follow these guides we provided to find out.

Part 3. Record Wii U Gameplay without Using a Capture Card

One way to record Wii U gameplay without using a capture card is using a professional screen recorder application. One of the best options on the market currently is AnyRec Screen Recorder. It is an excellent AnyRec Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder that supports recording videos, capturing audio, and taking screenshots. With the game recorder mode, you can easily change the frame rate and quality. Other notable features include:

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

A dedicated game mode that gives you the capacity of recording Wii U gameplay with professional-level quality.

Change the export video format, frame rate, and quality with ease.

Powerful editing tools to edit, crop, and trim videos.

Excellent support both Windows PC and Mac OSX.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3. FAQs about Wii U Gameplay Capture

Conclusion

That is everything about techniques to record Wii U gaming videos without purchasing a capture card. We reviewed the necessity of capture cards and steps to record Wii U videos without a capture card. If you still have questions or suggestions, do not hesitate to contact our editorial team for more advice!

Related Article