أفضل 3 بطاقات التقاط Wii لتسجيل أفضل لألعاب Wii

لين هو لين هو
25 أكتوبر 2021 (محدث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: سجل اللعب

يمكن أن يكون لعب Wii U مع العائلة والأصدقاء تجربة ممتعة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للاعبين الأكثر احترافًا ، قد ترغب في ربط Wii U ببطاقة التقاط وتسجيل لقطات اللعب للتوزيع. قد يبحث بعض الأشخاص عن طرق سجل Wii U دون استخدام بطاقة الالتقاط بسبب مخاوف الميزانية.

مع وضع طلبات المستخدمين في الاعتبار ، قام محررونا بتجميع قائمة بأفضل بطاقات التقاط Wii U من كبار البائعين. إذا كنت من بين الأشخاص الذين لا يرغبون في الاستثمار في بطاقة الالتقاط ، فقد اخترنا أيضًا أفضل برنامج بديل للتسجيل.

وي يو

الجزء 1. ما هي بطاقة التقاط Wii U؟

تُستخدم بطاقات الالتقاط بشكل شائع للتسجيل من جهاز خارجي ، واستخراج المحتوى على الشاشة منه. هو الأكثر استخداما للاعبين واللافتات. يُقترح استخدام بطاقة التقاط لـ Wii U لتسجيل طرق اللعب بجودة فيديو أفضل وموثوقية أكبر.

الجزء 2. 3 أفضل بطاقات التقاط لمراجعة Wii U

1- جهاز Elgato HD60 S.

أفضل بطاقة التقاط للأغراض العامة لتسجيل ألعاب الفيديو. Elgato هو الخبير في إنشاء أفضل بطاقات التقاط اللعبة. يمكنه بسهولة تصدير فيديو بجودة 1080 بكسل لا تشوبه شائبة بمعدل 60 إطارًا في الثانية دون أي تأخير. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه بسهولة التصدير إلى تنسيق فيديو مشفر H.264 متطور.

السعر: $139.99

بطاقة التقاط Elgato Hd60s wII u

2.بطاقة التقاط ترياسلين

اللاعب الجديد في المدينة. TreasLin هي بطاقة التقاط لعبة مصممة خصيصًا لتسجيل ألعاب وحدة التحكم. إنه يعمل مع PS5 و PS4 / Pro و Xbox Series X / S و Xbox One / S Nintendo Switch و Wii U والعديد من وحدات التحكم في الألعاب الشهيرة الأخرى. يتميز بتصميم خفيف الوزن وتوافق رائع للأنظمة وبرامج التسجيل ، بينما يأتي بسعر منخفض نسبيًا.

السعر: $39.99

جهاز Treaslin Wii U Capture

3- برنامج Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro

خيار ممتاز آخر لمحبي Wii U. يتميز إصدار PRO من منتج Elgato بدعم يصل إلى 2160p60 مع ترميز HEVC / H.265 HDR و AVC / H.264. يمكنه بسهولة تقديم المحتوى الأكثر روعة مع جودة الفيديو فائقة السلاسة.

السعر: $222.29

بطاقة Elgato HD60 Pro Wii U Capture

نصائح

إذا كنت ترغب في التعلم كيفية تسجيل طريقة اللعب على PS4، أو التقاط فيديو لعب Xbox بلا حدود، اتبع هذه الأدلة التي قدمناها لمعرفة ذلك.

الجزء 3. سجل طريقة لعب Wii U بدون استخدام بطاقة الالتقاط

تتمثل إحدى طرق تسجيل طريقة لعب Wii U دون استخدام بطاقة التقاط في استخدام تطبيق مسجل شاشة احترافي. أحد أفضل الخيارات في السوق حاليًا هو مسجل شاشة AnyRec. إنه مسجل شاشة AnyRec ممتاز هو مسجل شاشة متعدد الاستخدامات يدعم تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والتقاط الصوت والتقاط لقطات شاشة. باستخدام وضع مسجل اللعبة ، يمكنك بسهولة تغيير معدل الإطارات والجودة. تشمل الميزات البارزة الأخرى ما يلي:

مسجل الشاشة
AnyRec Screen Recorder

وضع لعبة مخصص يمنحك القدرة على تسجيل طريقة لعب Wii U بجودة احترافية.

قم بتغيير تنسيق تصدير الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات والجودة بسهولة.

أدوات تحرير قوية لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو واقتصاصها وتقليمها.

دعم ممتاز لكل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows و Mac OSX.

الجزء 3. أسئلة وأجوبة حول Wii U Gameplay Capture

استنتاج

هذا كل شيء يتعلق بتقنيات تسجيل مقاطع فيديو ألعاب Wii U دون شراء بطاقة التقاط. استعرضنا ضرورة بطاقات الالتقاط والخطوات اللازمة تسجيل مقاطع فيديو Wii U بدون بطاقة التقاط. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق التحرير للحصول على مزيد من النصائح!

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

Top 3 Wii Capture Cards for Better Wii Gameplay Recording

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Playing Wii U with family and friends could be a fun experience. However, for more professional gamers, you might want to hook up your Wii U to a capture card and record the gameplay footage for distribution. Some people might be searching for methods to record Wii U without using a capture card due to budget concerns.

With the users’ requests in mind, our editors have compiled a list of the best Wii U capture cards from the top vendors. If you are among the people who are unwilling to invest in a capture card, we have selected the best alternative recording software as well.

Wii U

Part 1. What is a Wii U Capture Card?

Capture cards are commonly used for recording from an external device, extracting the on-screen content from it. It is most commonly used for gamers and streamers. It is suggested to use a capture card for Wii U to record gameplays with better video qualities and more reliabilities.

Part 2. 3 Best Capture Cards for Wii U Review

1.Elgato HD60 S

The best general purpose capture card for video game recording. Elgato is the expert at creating the best game capture cards. It could easily export flawless 1080p quality video at 60fps without any lagging. Moreover, it could easily export to cutting-edge H.264 encoder video format.

Price: $139.99

Elgato Hd60s wII u Capture Card

2.TreasLin Capture Card

The new player in the town. TreasLin is a game capture card specially designed for recording console games. It works with PS5, PS4/Pro, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One/S Nintendo Switch, Wii U, and many other popular game consoles. It features a lightweight design, great compatibility for systems and recording software, while coming at a relatively low price.

Price:$39.99

Treaslin Wii U Capture

3.Elgato Game Capture 4K60 Pro

Another excellent option for Wii U fans. The PRO version of Elgato product features up to 2160p60 support with HEVC/H.265 HDR, AVC/H.264 encodings. It could easily deliver the most stunning content with hyper smooth video qualities.

Price: $222.29

Elgato HD60 Pro Wii U Capture Card

Tips

If you wish to learn how to record PS4 gameplay, or capture Xbox gameplay video without limits, follow these guides we provided to find out.

Part 3. Record Wii U Gameplay without Using a Capture Card

One way to record Wii U gameplay without using a capture card is using a professional screen recorder application. One of the best options on the market currently is AnyRec Screen Recorder. It is an excellent AnyRec Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder that supports recording videos, capturing audio, and taking screenshots. With the game recorder mode, you can easily change the frame rate and quality. Other notable features include:

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

A dedicated game mode that gives you the capacity of recording Wii U gameplay with professional-level quality.

Change the export video format, frame rate, and quality with ease.

Powerful editing tools to edit, crop, and trim videos.

Excellent support both Windows PC and Mac OSX.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3. FAQs about Wii U Gameplay Capture

Conclusion

That is everything about techniques to record Wii U gaming videos without purchasing a capture card. We reviewed the necessity of capture cards and steps to record Wii U videos without a capture card. If you still have questions or suggestions, do not hesitate to contact our editorial team for more advice!

Related Article