5 种方法将 720P 升级到 1080P 而不会逐步降低质量

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2021年11月29日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交给: 视频编辑

您如何将旧 DVD 电影从 720P 升级到 1080P 用于 YouTube?如果您有一些来自 720P 标准 DVD 的重要电影,您应该将分辨率提升到 1080P。对于打算出售或出租的视频,您应提供至少 1920 × 1080 的分辨率和 16:9 的纵横比。如果您上传低质量的视频,将使您的视频不符合 HQ 编码的条件。当您需要以最佳质量将 720P 升级到 1080P 时,这里有 5 个最好的 720P 升级器,可以提高 Windows 和 Mac 上的视频质量。

在不损失质量的情况下将 720P 升级到 1080P 的最佳方法

与其他 720P 升频器不同, 视频转换器 提供全方位的视频分辨率升级分辨率。它不仅可以让您提高分辨率,还可以优化亮度和对比度,消除视频噪音,减少视频抖动。此外,您还可以修剪所需的部分,应用淡入/淡出滤镜以及更多功能,将 720P 升级到 1080P。

视频转换器
AnyRec Video Converter

高档 720P 到 1080P 和 4K(3840×2160 和 4096×2160),质量最好。

将 720P/1080P/4K/5K/8K 视频转换为 MP4、WEBM、MOV、MKV、AVI、FLV 等格式。

消除视频噪音,减少视频抖动,优化亮度和对比度。

提供内置功能,例如视频转换器、幻灯片制作器等。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

步骤1。在您的计算机上免费下载、安装并启动 Video Converter。然后单击“工具箱”按钮,单击“视频增强器”按钮,然后添加要升级为1080P的720P视频文件。

工具包视频增强器

第2步。单击“升级分辨率”按钮,或者您可以选择所有选项来增强视频分辨率质量。通过将“自动”更改为您想要的任何格式来设置您想要的格式和分辨率。分辨率选择标准1920×1080。

选择输出

第 3 步。您可以通过设置“设置开始点”和“设置结束点”来单击“剪切”按钮来修剪视频。此外,它还允许您添加片段或快速分割视频文件。对输出满意后,可以单击“保存”按钮。

视频修剪器 1080P

步骤4。单击三点按钮选择要保存文件的文件夹。之后,单击“增强”按钮将 720P 升级到 1080P。您还可以在程序中编辑照片、添加音频文件、应用视频滤镜。

如何使用 HandBrake 将 720P 升级到 1080P

手刹 是一款开源的 720P 到 1080P 升级软件,可提高视频质量。它不仅支持常见的视频格式,还可以从 DVD 中提取 720P 视频。它提供了允许放大选项以提高视频质量。不推荐,因为视频质量不如其他 720 升频器。

步骤1。在计算机上启动HandBrake,然后单击“开源”按钮,输入您的720P视频文件以在程序上升级到1080P。

第2步。将 720P 升级到 1080P 时,转到“尺寸”菜单,将“宽度”选项更改为 1920,将“高度”选项更改为 1080。

第 3 步。单击“浏览”按钮选择保存文件的文件夹。只需单击菜单栏上的“开始编码”即可获取升级后的文件。

高档视频手刹

如何使用 Adobe Premiere 将 720P 升级到 1080P

Adobe Premiere Pro 是一款出色的视频编辑器,可增强您的视频文件,包括将 720P 升级到 1080P。它提供了 AI 技术来拉伸图像边缘并为原始图片添加像素。此外,如果内置方法产生的结果过于模糊且缺乏细节,您还可以选择附加组件来提高视频质量。

步骤1。在您的计算机上启动 Adobe Premiere Pro。转到“文件”菜单并单击“新建”按钮。单击“序列”按钮,然后在“序列预设”上选择 1080P 或 4K 输出选项。将帧速率和宽高比设置为与源文件相同。

第2步。找到顶部菜单栏上的“编辑”按钮,单击“首选项”按钮,然后单击“媒体”按钮。单击“默认媒体缩放”选项下的“设置为帧大小”按钮。

第 3 步。将720P视频文件拖到项目的时间轴中。弹出界面后点击“保留现有序列”。右键单击光标,然后点击“缩放到帧大小”按钮,根据您的要求将 720P 升级到 1080P。

步骤4。转换后,您可以再次检查升级后的视频,包括视频噪点、伪影等。在导出视频之前,只需锐化视频并应用非锐化蒙版以增强模糊帧的视频质量。

Premiere Pro 高档视频

如何通过 FlexClip 在线将 720P 转换为 1080P

弹性夹 是一个在线视频转换器,可让您将视频从 720P 升级到 1080P。它提供了一些基本的过滤器来提高视频质量,例如颜色分级、视频过滤器、背景噪声去除和更多其他工具。此外,您可以转换和升级 MP4、MOV 和其他文件格式的视频。

步骤1。在浏览器中搜索 FlexClip 的官方网站并选择 Flex 视频转换器。然后,单击“浏览视频”按钮或拖放要升级的 720P 视频文件。

第2步。将分辨率设置为 1080P,并在 MP4 和 WEBM 之间选择您喜欢的视频格式。此外,选择最高质量以获得更好的输出,将 720P 升级到 1080P。

第 3 步。单击“开始”开始升级。完成后,您可以下载文件并将其保存到您的设备。它还使您能够选择视频模板并在线对其进行自定义。

Flexclip 720P 升频器

如何使用 Aconvert 在线将 720P 转换为 1080P

作为多合一的媒体转换器, 转换 使您可以在不同格式之间转换视频,您可以将视频大小调整为从 720P 到 1080P。您还可以调整视频比特率、帧速率、视频纵横比和更多其他参数。放大视频后,您可以将视频保存到云服务,例如 Google Drive 或 Dropbox。

步骤1。前往 Aconvert 官方网站,然后进入视频选项,将 720P 升级为 1080P。单击“选择文件”添加要转换的视频文件。之后,设置您想要的视频输出格式。

第2步。设置“选项”以更改大小、比特率或帧速率。然后,在“视频尺寸”选项中,您可以选择 1920 × 1080。您可以根据您的首选设置选择其他设置。但它只能将视频扩展至 200MB。

第 3 步。单击“立即转换!”按钮将视频从 720P 升级到 1080P。之后,通过二维码从“转换结果”部分下载视频输出并将其保存在您的设备上,或将文件共享到云服务。

Aconvert 720P 升频器

有关如何将 720P 升级到 1080P 的常见问题

结论

现在技术变化如此之快,我们也需要升级一些东西以应对当前的时代。将视频分辨率(例如 720P 到 1080P)升级就是一个例子,尤其是当您需要添加更多分辨率时 TikTok过滤器 在将它们分享到社交媒体网站之前。要在我们的新智能电视上欣赏经典老电影,有必要了解升级的工作原理。当您需要提升视频分辨率并享受最佳观看体验时,Video Converter 是您可以考虑的最佳选择。

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

5 Ways to Upscale 720P to 1080P without Losing Quality Step by Step

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

How do you upscale the old DVD movies from 720P to 1080P for YouTube? If you have some important movies from a standard DVD with 720P, you should upscale the resolution to 1080P. For videos intended for sale or rental, you should provide a minimum resolution of 1920x1080 with a 16:9 aspect ratio. If you upload the videos with low quality, it will make your videos ineligible for HQ encoding. When you need to upscale 720P to 1080P with the best quality, here are the 5 best 720P upscalers to enhance the video quality on Windows and Mac.

Part 1: The Best Method to Upscale 720P to 1080P without Losing Quality

Different from the other 720P Upscalers, Video Converter provides the all-rounded video resolution upscaling resolution. It not only enables you to upscale the resolution, but also optimize the brightness and contrast, remove video noise, and reduce video shaking. Moreover, you can also trim the desired part, apply the fade in/fade out filters, and more features to upscale 720P to 1080P.

Video Converter
AnyRec Video Converter

Upscale 720P to 1080P and 4K (3840x2160 and 4096x2160) with the best quality.

Convert the 720P/1080P/4K/5K/8K video to MP4, WEBM, MOV, MKV, AVI, FLV, and more other formats.

Remove video noise, reduce video shake, and optimize brightness and contrast.

Provide built-in features, such as a video converter, slideshow maker, and more.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Free download, install, and launch Video Converter on your computer. Then process to the Toolbox option and choose the Video Enhancer option, then add the 720P video file that you want to upscale to 1080P.

Toolkit Video Enhancer

Step 2Select the Upscale Resolution option, or you can select all the options to enhance the video resolution quality. Set your desired format and resolution by changing the Auto into any format that you want. For the resolution, choose the standard 1920x1080.

Select Output

Step 3You can trim the video by clicking the Cut option by setting the Set Start point and the Set End point. Moreover, it will allow you to add segments or fast split your video file. Once you are satisfied with the output, you can tap the Save option.

Video Trimmer 1080P

Step 4Choose the folder where you want to save your file by clicking the three-dot button. After that, press the Enhance button to upscale 720P to 1080P. You can also edit the photos, add audio files, apply video filters within the program.

Part 2: How to Upscale 720P to 1080P with HandBrake

Handbrake is an open-source 720P to 1080P upscaling software that enhances video quality. It not only supports common video formats, but also extracts 720P videos from DVDs. It provides the Allow up-scaling option to enhance the video quality. It is not recommended because the video quality is not as good as the other 720 up-scalers.

Step 1Launch HandBrake on your computer and click the Open Source button to input your 720P video file to upgrade to 1080P on the program.

Step 2Go to the Dimensions menu and change the Width option to 1920 and the Height option as 1080 when upscaling 720P to 1080P.

Step 3Choose the folder where your file will be saved by clicking the Browse button. Just click the Start Encode located on the menu bar to get the upscaled file.

Upscale Video Handbrake

Part 3: How to Upscale 720P to 1080P with Adobe Premiere

Adobe Premiere Pro is an excellent video editor to enhance your video files, including upscaling 720P to 1080P. It provides AI technology to stretch the images on their edges and add pixels to the original pictures. Moreover, you can also choose add-ons to enhance the video quality if the built-in method produces too blurry results with a lack of details.

Step 1Launch Adobe Premiere Pro on your computer. Go to the File menu and click the New option. Choose the Sequence option and select the 1080P or 4K output option on the Sequence Presets. Set the frame rate and aspect ratio the same as your source file.

Step 2Find the Edit button on the top menu bar, choose the Preferences option and click the Media option. Click the Set to frame size option under the Default Media Scaling option.

Step 3Drag the 720P video file into the timeline of the project. Choose the Keep existing sequence when an interface will pop up. Do a right-click on your cursor then tap the Scale to Frame Size option to upscale 720P to 1080P according to your requirement.

Step 4After the conversion, you can have another check for the upscaled video, including the video noise, artifacts, and more. Just sharpen the video and apply an unsharp mask to enhance the video quality for the blurred frames before exporting your video.

Premiere Pro Upscale Video

Part 4: How to Convert 720P to 1080P Online via FlexClip

FlexClip is an online video converter that allows you to upscale videos from 720P to 1080P. It provides some basic filters to enhance the video quality, such as color grading, video filters, background noise removal, and more other tools. Moreover, you can convert and upscale the videos in MP4, MOV, and other file formats.

Step 1Search the official site of FlexClip on your browsers and choose the Flex video converter. Then, click the Browse Video button or drop the 720P video file you want to upscale.

Step 2Set the resolution to 1080P and select your preferred video format between MP4 and WEBM. Furthermore, pick the highest quality for better output to upscale 720P to 1080P.

Step 3Hit the Start to begin the upscaling. When finished, you can download the file and save it to your device. It also enables you to choose a video template and customize it online.

Flexclip 720P Upscaler

Part 5: How to Convert 720P to 1080P Online with Aconvert

As the all-in-one media converter, Aconvert enables you to convert the videos between different formats, you can adjust the video size to upscale 720P to 1080P. You can also tweak the video bitrate, frame rate, video aspect, and more other parameters. Once you have up-scaled the videos, you can save the videos to the cloud services, such as Google Drive or Dropbox.

Step 1Go to the official website of Aconvert, and then proceed to the Video option to upscale 720P to 1080P. Click the Choose Files to add the video file that you want to convert. After that, set your desired video output format.

Step 2Set the Options on the Change size, bitrate, or frame rate. Then, On the Video size option, you can select the 1920x1080. You can select the other settings for your preferred setup. But it can only upscale the videos up to 200MB.

Step 3Tap the Convert Now! button to upscale the video from 720P to 1080P. After that, download the video output to save it on your device from the Conversion Results section via the QR code or share the files to the cloud service.

Aconvert 720P Upscaler

Part 6: FAQs about How to Upscale 720P to 1080P

Conclusion

Now that technology is changing so fast, there are things that we also need to upgrade to cope up with the current times. Upscaling video resolutions such as 720P to 1080P is an example of this, espcially when you need to add more TikTok filters before sharing them to the social media site. To enjoy the classic old movies on our new smart televisions, it is necessary to have information on how upscaling works. When you need to upscale the video resolution and enjoy the best watching experience, Video Converter is the best choice you can take into consideration.

Related Article