[2023] طرق آمنة لالتقاط صورة للشاشة من Snapchat دون علمهم

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
15 سبتمبر 2021 (محدث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: لقطة شاشة

يجب أن تكون هناك بعض المواقف التي تريدها التقط لقطة شاشة على Snapchat دون علم المرسل. يمكن حفظ هذه الصور التي لا تنسى والمحادثات المهمة والمحادثات المضحكة والعديد من الأشياء الأخرى على هاتفك إلى الأبد. ومع ذلك ، عند التقاط لقطة شاشة داخل تطبيق Snapchat ، سيرسل Snapchat إشعارًا يقول ، "التقط [اسمك] لقطة شاشة!". ما الذي يمكنك فعله لالتقاط صور لقصص ورسائل Snapchat؟ ها هي الحلول الخاصة بك.

الطرق غير المقترحة - قد يتم اكتشاف لقطة شاشة Snapchat الخاصة بك

إشعار لقطة شاشة Snapchat محرج. يستخدم الأشخاص العديد من الحيل للتخلص من رمز لقطة شاشة Snapchat. مع مرور الوقت ، لا تعمل بعض الطرق.

1. قم بتشغيل وضع الطائرة. لا تفعل ذلك. لم تعد طريقة تأخير لقطة شاشة Snapchat تعمل. سوف يكتشف Snapchatهم ويخطرهم بشأن لقطة الشاشة على تطبيق Snapchat. ليس من الآمن استخدام لقطة شاشة وضع الطائرة لقصة Snapchat على نظام التشغيل iOS 15/14/13/12/11 والإصدارات الأقدم.

2. مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للهاتف. وفقًا للاختبار الذي أجريته ، سيستمر إرسال إشعار لقطة الشاشة Snapchat إلى الشخص الآخر. لذلك ، من الأفضل عدم التقاط لقطة شاشة على Snapchat سراً بهذه الطريقة.

3. قم بتسجيل الخروج من تطبيق Snapchat. لا يعمل. في الماضي ، يمكنك قطع اتصال Wi-Fi أو بيانات الجوال لالتقاط صورة على Snapchat سراً. ومع ذلك ، عند إعادة الاتصال بشبكة Wi-Fi وفتح Snapchat ، لا يزال بإمكان الشخص الآخر معرفة ذلك.

إذا لم تتمكن من المخاطرة بإخطارك بشأن لقطة شاشة Snapchat السرية الخاصة بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نسيان الحيل القديمة المذكورة أعلاه. تعتبر الطرق التالية مفيدة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة Snapchat دون علمهم في عام 2023. حتى تتمكن من التقاط لقطات من Snapchat العراة وآخرين بشكل سري وآمن.

كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Snapchat دون علمهم على iPhone

إذا قمت بتسجيل الشاشة على تطبيق Snapchat مع تسجيل شاشة iOS 11/12/13/14/15 (حلول لـ لن يقوم iPhone بتسجيل الفيديو) ، سيتلقى مستخدم Snapchat الآخر تنبيهًا. أما الطرف الثالث تطبيقات لقطة شاشة Snapchat بالنسبة إلى iPhone ، يمكنك التحقق منها في App Store ، بما في ذلك لقطة شاشة لـ Snapchat. ، Snapbox ، Snapcrack ، Snitchchat ، إلخ. حسنًا ، كان لديك لقطة شاشة أفضل على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان إشعار Snapchat يظهر أم لا. (قد تحتاج إلى إصلاح الحلول لقطة الشاشة لا تعمل على iPhone.)

الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على تطبيق Snapchat هي استخدام هاتف آخر (iPhone 13 مقابل iPhone 12، أي واحد للشراء.). تحتاج إلى تجهيز هاتف آخر لالتقاط صورة لشاشة Snapchat الخاصة بك. لا يهم أنك تستخدم iPhone أو iPad أو Android أو الكاميرا أو أي شيء آخر لالتقاط لقطة شاشة Snapchat على iPhone. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أنه يمكنك تصوير قصة Snapchat ورسائلها دون علمهم على iPhone طوال الوقت.

لقطة شاشة سناب شات كاميرا آيفون

كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Snapchat بدون إشعار على Android

لمستخدمي Android 11 والإصدارات الأحدث ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى Quick Settings والحصول على وظيفة تسجيل الشاشة المدمجة (التقط لقطة شاشة على Android 11). ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة لقطة شاشة Android Snapchat هذه غير آمنة. لا يزال من الممكن أن يتلقى الشخص الآخر إشعار Snapchat.

بالطبع ، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق Snapchat screenshot لنظام Android بدلاً من ذلك. يمكنك لقطة شاشة Snapchat دون علمهم على Android باستخدام مسجل الشاشة من الالف الى الياء، Screen Master ، Screenshot Touch ، إلخ. بالمناسبة ، اختبر Snapchat screenshot apk أولاً. انها ليست حريصة جدا للقيام بذلك.

في الواقع ، يمكنك استخدام Google Assistant لالتقاط لقطة شاشة Snapchat بدون إشعار 2023 على Android. انتقل إلى Snapchat apk. ابحث عن صورة Snapchat التي تريد التقاطها. يمكنك أن تطلب من مساعد Google التقاط لقطة شاشة Snapchat على Android. لاحقًا ، يمكنك إرسال لقطة شاشة Android Snapchat بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى نفسك أو للآخرين.

لقطة شاشة Snapchat Google Assistant

كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة سرًا على Snapchat على نظامي Mac وWindows

على الرغم من عدم وجود إصدار Snapchat لنظامي التشغيل Windows / Mac ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدام Bluestacks لمحاكاة Snapchat على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لالتقاط لقطة شاشة من Snapchat على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac دون علمهم ، AnyRec Screen Recorder هو خيارك الجيد. يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة على Snapchat بملء الشاشة أو نافذة معينة أو منطقة مخصصة. هناك أيضًا العديد من الميزات الأخرى حول لقطات شاشة Snapchat التي يمكنك استكشافها.

مسجل الشاشة
AnyRec Screen Recorder

قم بتصوير Snapchat سراً على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows و Mac في أي منطقة.

أضف نصًا وخطًا وسهمًا وشكلًا وتعليقات توضيحية أخرى على لقطة شاشة Snapchat.

احفظ لقطة شاشة Snapchat الملتقطة بتنسيق JPG أو JPEG أو PNG أو BMP أو TIFF أو GIF.

شارك لقطة شاشة Snapchat الخاصة بك على Facebook و Twitter و انستغرام، و اكثر.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول لقطة الشاشة سرًا في Snapchat

استنتاج

يُعلم Snapchat المرسل عندما يتم التقاط صورته بواسطة المتلقي. إذا كنت تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة Snapchat سراً ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك كما تظهر الخطوات التالية. هذه طرق عملية لالتقاط قصص ورسائل Snapchat دون الوقوع. في الوقت الحالي ، لا توجد طريقة لحذف إشعار لقطة شاشة Snapchat. تحتاج إلى القيام ببعض الحيل لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على Snapchat دون علم الآخرين. يعد تطبيق لقطة شاشة Snapchat أو هاتف آخر طريقة جيدة.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

[2022] Safe Ways to Screenshot Snapchat without Them Knowing

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

There must be some situations that you want to take a screenshot on Snapchat without the sender knowing. Those memorable photos, important chats, funny conversations, and many other things can be saved to your phone forever. However, when you screenshot within the Snapchat app, Snapchat will send a notification saying, “[Your name] took a screenshot!”. What you can do to screenshot Snapchat stories and messages? Here're your solutions.

Part 1: Not Suggested Ways – Your Snapchat Screenshot Might Be Detected

The Snapchat screenshot notification is embarrassing. People use many tricks to get rid of the Snapchat screenshot symbol. As time goes by, some methods do not work.

1. Turn on airplane mode. Don't do that. The Snapchat screenshot delay method does not work anymore. Snapchat will detect and notify them about screenshot on the Snapchat app. It is not safe to use the screenshot Snapchat story airplane mode on iOS 15/14/13/12/11 and earlier.

2. Clear phone cache. According to my test, the screenshot Snapchat notification will still be sent to the other person. So, you had better not secretly screenshot on Snapchat in this way.

3. Log out the Snapchat app. Not work. In the past, you can disconnect Wi-Fi or mobile data to take a picture on Snapchat secretly. However, when you reconnect to Wi-Fi and open Snapchat, the other person can still know it.

If you cannot take the risk of being notified about your secret Snapchat screenshot, you need to forget the above old tricks. The following methods are useful to take a Snapchat screenshot without them knowing in 2022. So you can screenshot Snapchat nudes and others secretly and safely.

Part 2: How to Screenshot on Snapchat without Them Knowing on iPhone

If you screen record on Snapchat app with iOS 11/12/13/14/15 screen recording (solutions for iPhone won't record video), the other Snapchat user will receive an alert. As for the third-party Snapchat screenshot apps for iPhone, you can check them in the App Store, including Screenshot for Snapchat., Snapbox, Snapcrack, Snitchchat, etc. Well, you had better screenshot on your iPhone to see if the Snapchat notification appears or not. (Solutions you may need to fix screenshot not working on iPhone.)

The safest way to screenshot on Snapchat app is using another phone (iPhone 13 vs. iPhone 12, which one to buy.). You need to prepare one more phone to take a photo of your Snapchat screen. It does not matter you use an iPhone, iPad, Android, camera, or something else to take a Snapchat screenshot on iPhone. The most important thing is that you can screenshot Snapchat story and messages without them knowing on iPhone all the time.

Screenshot Snapchat iPhone Camera

Part 3: How to Screenshot on Snapchat without Notification on Android

For Android 11 and later users, you can go to Quick Settings and get the built-in screen record function (take a screenshot on Android 11). However, this Android Snapchat screenshot method is unsafe. It is still possible that the other person receives a Snapchat notification.

Of course, you can use a Snapchat screenshot app for Android instead. You can screenshot Snapchat without them knowing on Android with AZ Screen Recorder, Screen Master, Screenshot Touch, etc. By the way, test the Snapchat screenshot apk first. It is never too careful to do so.

Actually, you can use Google Assistant to take a Snapchat screenshot without notification 2021 on Android. Go to the Snapchat apk. Find the Snapchat image you want to capture. You can ask Google Assistant to take a Snapchat screenshot on Android. Later, you can send the Android Snapchat screenshot by email to yourself or others.

Screenshot Snapchat Google Assistant

Part 4: How to Secretly Take a Screenshot on Snapchat on Mac and Windows

Though there is no Snapchat for Windows/Mac version, you can still use Bluestacks to emulate Snapchat on your computer. To screenshot Snapchat screenshot on PC or Mac without them knowing, AnyRec Screen Recorder is your good choice. You can take a screenshot on Snapchat in full screen, a certain window, or a custom region. There are also many other features about Snapchat screenshots you can explore.

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Secretly screenshot Snapchat on Windows PC and Mac in any region.

Add text, line, arrow, shape, and other annotations on your Snapchat screenshot.

Save a captured Snapchat screenshot JPG, JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, or GIF format.

Share your Snapchat screenshot to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and more.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 5: FAQs of Secretly Screenshot Snapchat

Conclusion

Snapchat notifies the sender when his or her image is screenshotted by the receiver. If you want to take a Snapchat screenshot secretly, you can do as the following steps show. These are workable ways to screenshot Snapchat stories and messages without getting caught. At present, there is no way to delete Snapchat screenshot notification. You need to do some tricks to screenshot on Snapchat without others knowing. A Snapchat screenshot app or another phone is a good method.

Related Article