3種簡單的方法來拍攝高品質的Minecraft截圖

胡琳 胡琳
2021年11月04日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交給: 截屏

建造你的嬰兒床、去冒險、對抗女巫、幫助村民以及獲得在 Minecraft 中升級所需的特殊藥水一定很有趣。所以, 如何在《我的世界》中截圖以保存所有精彩內容? 使用預設的拍攝功能可以輕鬆地在遊戲中拍攝您的創作照片並與您的朋友分享。您還可以學習最好的替代工具來截取高品質和所需區域的 Minecraft 遊戲畫面。立即繼續閱讀以獲取詳細步驟。

在 Windows/Mac 上拍攝 Minecraft 圖片的內建方法

玩 Minecraft 真的給我們帶來了與朋友們的幸福時刻。它確實為我們提供了一種自娛自樂的方式。這就是為什麼值得通過屏幕截圖與我們的朋友和其他社交網絡分享的原因。以下是分享前在 Windows 和 Mac 上的 Minecraft 中拍照的內置方法。或者你可以獲得更多 我的世界錄音軟件 這裡。

如何在 Windows 11/10/8/7 上的 Minecraft 中截取螢幕截圖

在《我的世界》中只需按“F2”鍵即可截圖?使用熱鍵截屏並不難。但是,當您想了解 Windows 上的遊戲玩法的一些亮點時,以下是您應該了解的流程。

步驟1。預先按“F1”鍵可移除您的手臂、鼠標、熱鍵欄以及後台的其他內容。它使您能夠捕捉清晰的快照。

第2步。使用“F10”鍵鎖定突出顯示,這將使屏幕保持靜止。此外,您還可以通過按兩次“F5”鍵來查看頭像。

第 3 步。之後,您可以按“F2”鍵在 Minecraft 中截圖。當您截取屏幕截圖時,會出現一條消息“屏幕截圖已拍攝圖像 xxxxx”。

截圖 Minecraft Windows

筆記

當您擁有 Minecraft 教育版時,您可以按“E”鍵並在搜索欄中輸入相機,您可以單擊相機圖標並將其拖動到屏幕底部的框中。只需選擇突出顯示屏幕截圖的位置,然後單擊相機圖標即可在 Minecraft 教育版中捕獲圖片。

如何在 Mac 上的 Minecraft 中截取屏幕截圖

1.Fn + F2 鍵。 與 Windows 不同,您應該同時按下「Fn」和「F2」鍵來拍攝 Mac 上 Minecraft 的快照。您可以在以下位置找到 Minecraft 截圖: ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/screenshots.

2. Shift + Cmd + 4。 此外,您可以按此組合鍵在 Minecraft 上截取全螢幕截圖。它將直接將螢幕截圖保存在您的桌面上。

3. Shift + Cmd + 3。 您也可以按下「Shift + Cmd + 3」鍵來擷取 Minecraft 遊戲中的部分螢幕截圖,這是 Mac 上的預設方式。

在 Minecraft Mac 中截取屏幕截圖

在 Minecraft 中截圖的最佳選擇

是否有其他方法可以在 Windows 和 Mac 上的 Minecraft 中截取屏幕截圖?當您需要在沒有熱鍵的情況下獲取屏幕截圖、添加註釋/水印或調整屏幕截圖照片格式時, AnyRec Screen Recorder 是與 Windows 和 Mac 兼容的所需截圖工具。此外,您可以在遊戲模式下在 Minecraft 中捕獲屏幕截圖,這使您無需自定義即可捕獲遊戲窗口。

屏幕錄像機
AnyRec Screen Recorder

一鍵從計算機和智能手機在 Minecraft 中截取屏幕截圖

添加註釋、形狀、水印、標註、線條和更多參數

提供遊戲模式以輕鬆拍攝快照和捕獲遊戲視頻

編輯屏幕截圖、修剪所需部分或在社交媒體網站上分享

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

步驟1。啟動 AnyRec Screen Recorder 後,點選「Game Recorder」按鈕。之後,您可以從下拉清單中選擇 Minecraft 遊戲。

選擇要錄製的遊戲

第2步。點擊“REC”按鈕來錄製遊戲過程。當你需要在《我的世界》中截圖時,只需點擊「相機」按鈕。當然,您可以使用簡單的熱鍵“Alt + C”來快速捕捉。

開始錄製遊戲

第 3 步。轉到“錄製歷史記錄”選項,您可以預覽屏幕截圖、編輯圖片、在社交媒體網站上分享,甚至可以將屏幕截圖保存到計算機上以便在計算機上進一步編輯。

管理記錄歷史

關於在 Minecraft 中截屏的常見問題

結論

無論您是 Windows 用戶還是 Mac 用戶,這種新發現的學習方式都將為與朋友一起玩帶來更多樂趣和享受,並在社交媒體帳戶中輕鬆分享您的 Minecraft 進度。只需詳細了解如何在 Minecraft 中截取螢幕截圖、螢幕截圖的位置以及最佳替代方案 AnyRec Screen Recorder記錄我的世界 並拍攝快照。此外,還有關於不同 Minecraft 版本、設備和熱鍵的額外提示。當您對主題有任何疑問時,您總能從文章中找到合適的答案。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

Take a Screenshot in Minecraft on PC/Mac – 2 Easy Methods for You

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Building up your crib, going adventure, fighting witches or helping villagers, and acquiring special potions or items that we need to level up for our avatar. How to take a screenshot in Minecraft to have the highlights? When you want to take a picture, a memory sort of, of your creation within this game and share it with your friends who also play. When you want to boast a little about these achievements. But is it possible? Absolutely yes! The article provides the basic steps on taking a picture in Minecraft, where to find your highlight screenshots, as well as the best snipping tool alternative on Windows and Mac.

Part 1: The Built-in Method to Take a Picture in Minecraft

Playing Minecraft truly brings us a blissful moment with our friends. It truly gives us a way of entertaining ourselves. That is why it is worth sharing through screenshots with our friends and other social networks. Here are the built-in methods to take a picture in Minecraft on Windows and Mac before sharing. Or you can get more Minecraft recording software here.

How to Take a Screenshot in Minecraft on Windows

Simply press the F2 key to take a screenshot in Minecraft? It is not difficult to use the hotkey to get a screenshot. But when you want to have some highlights for the gameplay on Windows, here is the process you should know.

Step 1Press the F1 key beforehand to remove your arm, mouse, hot bar, and more others in the background. It enables you to capture clear snapshots.

Step 2Lock the highlight with the F10 key, which will keep the screen still. Moreover, you can view the avatar by pressing the F5 key twice.

Step 3After that, you can press the F2 key to take a screenshot in Minecraft. When you take the screenshot, there is a message &quto;screenshot taken image xxxxx&quto;.

Take Screenshot Minecraft Windows

Note

When you have Minecraft Education Edition, you can press the E key and type the camera into the search bar, you can click and drag the camera icon to the boxes on the bottom of your screen. Just choose the place to highlight the screenshot before clicking the camera icon to capture a picture in Minecraft Education Edition.

How to Take a Screenshot in Minecraft on Mac

How about the hotkey to take a screenshot in Minecraft on Mac? By simultaneously pressing the Fn + F2 keys, you can take snapshots. Of course, you can use the same hotkeys to clear the background of the highlights.

Where to find Minecraft screenshots on Mac? You can locate the Minecraft Screenshots in ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/screenshots.

Moreover, you can also press the Shift + Cmd + 4 keys to take a full-screen screenshot in Minecraft. It will save the screenshot on your desktop directly. You can also press the Shift + Cmd + 3 keys to capture a partial screenshot in the gameplay.

Take Screenshot in Minecraft Mac

Part 2: Best Alternative to Take a Screenshot in Minecraft

Is there an alternative to take a screenshot in Minecraft on Windows and Mac? When you need to get screenshots without hotkeys, add annotations/watermarks, or tweak the screenshot photo formats, AnyRec Screen Recorder is the desired snipping tool that is compatible with Windows and Mac. Moreover, you can capture a screenshot in Minecraft within the Game mode, which enables you to capture the game window without customization.

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Capture screenshots in Minecraft from computer and smartphone in one click

Add annotations, shapes, watermarks, callouts, lines, and more parameters

Provide the Game mode to take snapshots and capture gameplay videos easily

Edit the screenshots, trim the desired part, or share them on social media sites

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Once you have installed AnyRec Screen Recorder, you can launch the program on your computer and choose the Game Recorder mode. After that, you can select the Minecraft game from the drop-down list.

Select Game to Record

Step 2Click the REC button to record the gameplay. When you need to take a screenshot in Minecraft, you only need to click the Camera icon. You can capture snapshots continuously without hotkeys.

Start Recording Gameplay

Step 3Go to the Recording history option, you can preview the screenshots, edit the pictures, share them on a social media website, or even save the screenshot to your computer for further editing on your computer.

Save Captured Gameplay
Note

When you need to adjust the photo format for the screenshots, you can click the Gear icon and adjust more settings, including the hotkeys. Moreover, if you want to record Wii gameplay videos or files from other devices, you only need to mirror the content to the computer beforehand.

Part 3: FAQs about Taking a Screenshot in Minecraft

Conclusion

Whether you are a Windows user or a Mac user, this newfound learning will bring more fun and enjoyment in playing with your friends and easily share your Minecraft progress in your social media accounts. Just learn more about how to take a screenshot in Minecraft, where are the locations for the screenshots, and the best alternative to record Minecraft and take snapshots. Moreover, there are extra tips about the different Minecraft editions, devices, and hotkeys. When you have any queries about the topic, you can always find a suitable answer from the article.

Related Articles