3 个月内成名的 15 个 TikTok 视频创意

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
2022年3月14日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 抖音

当您需要获得更多 TikTok 关注者时,最好的 TikTok 视频创意应该是什么?如果您只是浏览您最喜欢的视频,您将无法轻易获得特别的想法。以下是您应该知道的 15 个最佳 TikTok 创意。只需搜索相同的 TikTok 视频创意并制作类似的创意即可让您的帐户受欢迎。

获得更多关注者的 15 个 TikTok 创意

1.魔术视频

制作魔术视频是最受欢迎的 TikTok 视频创意。做魔术视频的扎克·金得到了 TikTok 上观看次数最多的视频 拥有高达 22 亿的浏览量,并在他的 TikTok 官方账户上获得了 6710 万粉丝和超过 8.433 亿个赞。想象一下他有多么出名,只是因为他令人难以置信的视频。如果您制作魔术视频,那么像他一样出名并非不可能,因为人们会对会让他们大吃一惊的视频感兴趣。

TikTok魔术

2. 社交媒体挑战

我们大多数人都熟悉“冰桶挑战”,不是吗?这个挑战像病毒一样传播开来,很多人也这样做了,并在 TikTok 上分享了他们的视频。这是一个很好的 TikTok 视频创意!由于大多数 TikTokers 希望获得更多观众(解决方案 对 TikTok 没有意见),他们正在赶上潮流,做最时尚的社交媒体挑战。这是个好主意,因为 TikTokers 一直在寻找 TikTok 视频创意。开始做你的视频!

TikTok挑战

3.有趣/可爱动物的视频

上帝也完美地创造了这些可爱的宠物!在 TikTok 上冲浪的人,尤其是宠物爱好者,在看到一段有趣可爱的动物视频时,总是心生敬畏。捕捉宠物永远不会出错,即使它在耍花招、模仿你、感到震惊或只是玩得开心。如果您还没有准备好面对镜头但想获得更多观看次数,这是完美的 TikTok 帐户创意,无需露脸即可!请记住使用非常漂亮可爱的音乐视频,就像宠物本身一样可爱!

抖音动物

4. 化妆教程

化妆教程非常有帮助,这使它们成为潮流!事实上,使用 TikTok 没有年龄限制,即使现在的孩子也在通过化妆教程学习美容辅助工具!事实上,这是一个非常好的 TikTok 视频创意,因为即使是专业的化妆师也正在通过这些 TikTok 视频收集化妆创意。

TikTok化妆教程

5. 游戏视频

许多人通过在线游戏流媒体赚钱。他们中的一些人正在录制游戏的亮点并将其发布在 TikTok 上;它 得到病毒 反正!这就是为什么越来越多的人对制作游戏视频感兴趣,因为这是一个很好的 TikTok 帐户创意!

抖音游戏

6. 与名人/影响者合作

即使在 TikTok 上,不同名人的赞助也已经有了他们的 TikTok 帐户(可行的方法来 从 TikTok 中解禁)。您想让 TikTok 帐户的想法出名吗?然后与名人或影响者合作!可以肯定的是,很多 TikTok 用户会喜欢你的视频,特别是如果你和他们最喜欢的视频在一起!

TikTok 名人合作

7.令人满意的视频

当我们说 TikTok 视频时,并不总是吵闹的视频。人也需要冷静。这就是为什么我们喜欢让它们成为潮流的平静和令人满意的视频。一个简单的视频流行起来是不是很奇怪?但是,是的!大多数人在观看这些类型的 TikTok 视频时都感到心旷神怡!你最好开始做这个非常愉快的 TikTok 视频创意!

TikTok令人满意

8. 科学实验

回到你在小学的经历,你还记得你为成绩做的那些科学实验吗?你可以再做一次!忘记手续了吗? TikTok上有很多热门的科学实验视频。您可以参考他们并制作视频,然后将其发布到 TikTok;当然,您会收到很多浏览量,因为这是一个不错的 TikTok 帐户创意!

TikTok科学

9. 事实视频

人们喜欢了解新想法,尤其是如果这是基于事实的。如果你想让你的事实视频出名,包括那些经常被谈论的令人难以置信的事实,这是一个多么好的 TikTok 视频创意,不是吗?

TikTok事实

10. 趋势 TikTok 效果

你知道吗,好莱坞明星 Billie Eilish 使用最流行的 TikTok 视频效果(或 抖音音效)? 2022 年 1 月 26 日,她使用了 Renaissance Eyes 滤镜并发布了她的视频,一周后获得了 1930 万次观看。这是值得庆祝的事情!你想有同样的感觉吗?不露脸就开始使用这个 TikTok 帐户创意!

TikTok过滤器

11. 艺术影片

TikToker Franek Bielak 总是对他的艺术视频感到满意。令人惊讶的是,他在 TikTok 上获得了观看次数最多的艺术视频,观看次数接近 4920 万,让他一举成名!因此,如果您也想出名,那就做一个像他一样好的 TikTok 视频创意。你可以展示你的素描、绘画和任何你能做的创作。

TikTok艺术

12. 舞蹈视频

舞蹈视频将是趋势列表中的最后一个,并且始终保持趋势! Renegade 是第一个让 2970 万用户跳舞的病毒式舞蹈。他们中的大多数人因为跳舞这种蓬勃发展的疯狂舞蹈而走红!你在等什么?试试这个推荐的 TikTok 视频创意并成名!

抖音舞蹈

13. 1 分钟食谱

舞蹈视频将是趋势列表中的最后一个,并且始终保持趋势! Renegade 是第一个让 2970 万用户跳舞的病毒式舞蹈。他们中的大多数人因为跳舞这种蓬勃发展的疯狂舞蹈而走红!你在等什么?试试这个推荐的 TikTok 视频创意并成名!

TikTok 1 分钟食谱

14. DIY(自己动手)视频

现在的人越来越有创意了!你是其中之一吗?如果是,那么这是一个好兆头,表明一旦你做了这个 TikTok 视频创意,你就有机会成名。您将拍摄什么类型的东西并不重要。只要内容丰富且易于观看,它就会像病毒一样传播开来!

抖音DIY

15. 积极的话语

一些励志演讲者获得了 很多喜欢、关注者和观看通过在 TikTok 上上传他们的视频,就像 TED Talks 页面一样,该页面有 918.8K 关注者。如果你不是一个很好的演讲者,但想通过在 TikTok 上分享视频而出名,你可以使用具有积极氛围的歌曲,例如反种族主义、性别多样性、热爱自然、热爱全能者。

TikTok积极性

如何为 TikTok 制作教育视频

假设您认为制作教育视频是一个出名的 TikTok 帐户的好主意。在这种情况下,您应该尝试使用 网络摄像头记录器AnyRec Screen Recorder,因为它是一款功能强大的屏幕录像机,适用于专业人士和初学者。您可以以非常高的质量进行网络摄像头录制,没有时间限制,没有水印,没有延迟!

下载框
AnyRec Screen Recorder

通过网络摄像头以原始质量捕捉令人惊叹的 TikTok 内容。

添加评论、标注、箭头、线条,甚至在录音上绘图。

记录有关在线学习或相关 TikTok 创意的所有屏幕活动。

调整 TikTok 视频的视频编解码器、音量和更多设置。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

步骤1。在您的桌面上下载 AnyRec 屏幕录像机,然后安装它。之后,您必须启动它才能碰到界面并 记录自己 对于 TikTok。

AnyRec Screen Recorder

第2步。首先要做的是打开“录像机”按钮下的“网络摄像头”,然后系统会询问您对内置摄像头的许可。如果您使用的是外部摄像头,请通过单击“下拉”列表选择所需的摄像头。

打开网络摄像头记录器

第 3 步。如果您只需要从网络摄像头拍摄视频片段,您可以取消“录像机”选项。之后,您可以更改音频设置和网络摄像头区域。

网络摄像头录制设置

步骤4。开始你的拍摄 制作教育视频,单击“录制”按钮。您可以添加注释、在录制过程中编辑视频或拍摄快照。

录制网络摄像头

第 5 步。完成内容后,您现在可以单击“保存”按钮最终导出文件。

保存网络摄像头录制
免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

有关最佳 TikTok 视频创意的常见问题解答

结论

我们的讨论到此结束!以上是 15 个不错的 TikTok 视频创意,可让您出名并获得更多 抖音关注者.您可以从中选择您认为最适合您的,或者您也可以一次尝试所有这些。如果您决定制作教育视频,请不要忘记使用 AnyRec 屏幕录像机来获取非常高质量的视频。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

15 Good TikTok Video Ideas to Get Famous within 3 Month

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

When you need to gain more TikTok followers, what should be the best TikTok video ideas? If you just skim through your favorite videos, you cannot get a special idea easily. Here are the 15 best TikTok ideas you should know. Just search for the same TikTok video ideas and make similar ones make your account popular.

Part 1: 15 TikTok Ideas to Gain More Followers

1. Magic Videos

Making a magic video is the most picked TikTok video idea. Zach King, who does magic videos, got the most viewed video on TikTok with a whopping 2.2Billion views and gained 67.1M followers with more than 843.3M likes on his official account in TikTok. Imagine how famous he is just because of his incredible videos. It is not impossible to be famous like him if you do magic videos because people get interested in the videos that will blow their minds.

TikTok Magic

2. Social Media Challenges

Most of us are familiar with the 'Ice Bucket Challenge', aren't we? This challenge went viral, and a lot of people did this also and shared their videos on TikTok. This is a good TikTok video idea! Since most TikTokers want to get more viewers (solutions for no views on TikTok), they are jumping on the bandwagon and doing the most trendy social media challenges. That's a good idea because TikTokers are always surfing for TikTok video ideas. Start doing your video!

TikTok Challenge

3. Videos of Funny/Cute Animal

God perfectly created these cute pets too! People who surf on TikTok, especially pet lovers, are always in awe when they see a video of funny and cute animals. You will never go wrong in capturing your pet, even if it's doing tricks, copying you, getting shocked, or just having a good time. If you are not yet ready to face the camera but want to get more views, this is the perfect TikTok account idea without showing your face that you can do! Just remember to use a very nice and cute music video as adorable as the pets themselves!

TikTok Animal

4. Makeup Tutorials

Makeup tutorials are so helpful, which made them on trend! Fact that there is no age limit in using TikTok, even kids nowadays are learning to put beauty aids through makeup tutorials! Indeed this is a very good TikTok video idea because even professional makeup artists are gathering makeup ideas with these kinds of TikTok videos.

TikTok Makeup Tutorial

5. Gaming Videos

Many people are gaining money through online game streaming. Some of them are recording the highlights of the game and posting it on TikTok; it gets viral anyway! That is why more individuals are getting interested in making gaming videos because this is a good TikTok account idea!

TikTok Gaming

6. Collab with Celebrities/Influencer

Even on TikTok, the patronage of different celebrities already has their TikTok accounts (workable ways to get unbanned from TikTok). Do you want a TikTok account idea to get famous? Then collaborate with a celebrity or influencer! For sure, a lot of TikTok users will love your video, especially if you are with their favorite one!

TikTok Celeb Collab

7. Satisfying Videos

When we say TikTok videos, it's not always the loud and clamorous videos. People also need calmness. That is why we enjoy calming and satisfying videos that put them on-trend. Is it weird that a simple video is trending? But yes! Most people felt mellowed watching these kinds of TikTok videos! You better start doing this very pleasant TikTok video idea!

TikTok Satisfying

8. Science Experiments

Back on your experience in your Primary School, do you still remember those science experiments you did for your grades? You can do them again! Do you forget the procedures? There are a lot of trending science experiment videos on TikTok. You can refer to them and make your video, and post it on TikTok; for sure, you will receive many views, for this is a good TikTok account idea!

TikTok Science

9. Facts Videos

People love to know new ideas, especially if this is based on fact. If you want your facts video to be famous, including those unbelievable facts that are often talked about, what a good TikTok video idea, isn't it?

TikTok Facts

10. Trending TikTok Effects

Did you know that Billie Eilish, a Hollywood star, received a lot of views on her recent TikTok videos using the most trending TikTok video effect (or TikTok sound effect)? She used the Renaissance Eyes filter and posted her video on January 26, 2022, and gained 19.3M views after a week. That is something to celebrate! Do you want to feel the same way? Start using this TikTok account idea without showing your face!

TikTok Filter

11. Art Videos

Franek Bielak, a TikToker, is always content with his art videos. Surprisingly, he got the most viewed art video on TikTok with almost 49.2M views, making him famous! So if you want to be famous too, then do a good TikTok video idea like his. You can show your sketches, paintings, and whatever creation you can do.

TikTok Art

12. Dance Videos

Dance videos will be the last on the trending list, and it's always on-trend! Renegade is the first viral dance that made 29.7M users dance. Most of them went viral because of dancing this booming crazy dance! What are you waiting for? Try this recommended TikTok video idea and get famous!

TikTok Dance

13. 1-Minute Recipes

Dance videos will be the last on the trending list, and it's always on-trend! Renegade is the first viral dance that made 29.7M users dance. Most of them went viral because of dancing this booming crazy dance! What are you waiting for? Try this recommended TikTok video idea and get famous!

TikTok 1 Min Recipe

14. DIY (Do It Yourself) Videos

Nowadays, people are getting more creative! Are you one of them? If yes, then that's a good sign that you have the chance to become famous once you do this TikTok video idea. It doesn't matter what type of stuff you will be shooting; as long as it is informative and swift to watch, it will be viral!

TikTok DIY

15. Words of Positivity

Some motivational speakers gained a lot of likes, followers, and views by uploading their videos on TikTok, just like the TED Talks page, which has 918.8K followers. If you are not a good speaker but want to get famous by sharing videos on TikTok, you can use a song with a positive vibe, for example, anti-racism, gender diversity, love for nature, and love of the Almighty.

TikTok Positivity

Part 2: How to Make Educational Videos for TikTok

Suppose you think making an educational video is a good TikTok account idea to get famous. In that case, you should have to try and use the Webcam Recorder of AnyRec Screen Recorder, for it is a powerful screen recorder for both professionals and beginners. You can do webcam recording with a very high quality, no time limit, with no watermark and no lag!

Download Box
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Capture the stunning TikTok content via webcam with the original quality.

Add comments, callouts, arrows, lines, and even draw on the recordings.

Record all onscreen activities about online learning or related TikTok ideas.

Tweak the video codec, audio volume, and more settings for TikTok videos.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Download the AnyRec Screen Recorder on your desktop, then install it. After that, you have to launch it to bump into the interface and record yourself for the TikTok.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Step 2First thing to do is turn on the Webcam under the Video Recorder option then the system will ask for your permission for the built-in camera. If you are using an external camera, select your desired one by clicking the Dropdown list.

Turn On Webcam Recorder

Step 3If all you need to shoot for the video footage from Webcam, you can disengage the Video Recorder option. After that, you can alter the audio settings and the webcam region.

WebCam Recording Settings

Step 4To start your shoot by making an educational video, click the REC button. You may add annotations, edit the video during the recording process, or take snapshots.

Record WebCam

Step 5Once you are already finished with your content, you can now click the Save button to export your file finally.

Save WebCam Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs about the Best TikTok Video Ideas

Conclusion

That concludes our discussion! Given above are the 15 good TikTok video ideas to make you famous and get more TikTok followers. You can choose from them which you think is the best for you, or you may also try them all one step at a time. And if you decide to make an educational video, don't forget to use the AnyRec Screen Recorder to get a very high-quality video.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article