获取 20 首有趣的节日歌曲,让您的 2023 年圣诞节变得有趣和精彩

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2021年12月15日(更新:2022年11月18日)提交给: 知识

从这 20 首经典推荐中选择您最喜欢的圣诞歌曲。如果您正在寻找圣诞节视频制作工具,请免费下载 AnyRec Video Converter 并立即开始试用!

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

有趣的圣诞歌曲

毫无疑问,经典的圣诞歌曲是节日期间最受期待的事情之一。但你知道吗?您可以通过在圣诞歌曲中添加一些幽默感来使其更愉快。看看其中的一些 最有趣的圣诞歌曲 下面列出的。准备好您的耳机或扬声器,让您的圣诞派对更加有趣和令人兴奋。永远记住,这是快乐的季节!

前 20 首有趣的圣诞歌曲,让聚会变得有趣

1. Elmo & Patsy 的《奶奶被驯鹿撞倒》

这首有趣的圣诞歌曲是那些有冷酷幽默感的人的节日主食。虽然歌词有点奇怪,但还是忍不住跟着欢快的旋律唱起来。有了这些有趣的圣诞笑话、圣诞双关语和圣诞模因,你可以保持欢声笑语。

奶奶被驯鹿碾过

2. 造物主泰勒的“你是个卑鄙的人,格林奇先生”

Tyler the Creator 对格林奇经典作品“你是个卑鄙的人,格林奇先生”进行了他标志性的粗暴触摸,使其成为圣诞节的绝妙搭配”,最著名的反对者和音乐界最喜欢的巨魔。

你是个卑鄙的人

3.梅丽莎·林恩(Melissa Lynn)的“圣诞节我想要的只是我的两颗门牙”

“All I Want for Christmas”是对节日礼物清单的一个非常狭隘的看法,是对孩子即将到来的犬科动物的颂歌——一首美妙有趣的圣诞歌曲,献给圣诞老人的远亲,牙仙子。小时候,如果你掉了一颗牙齿,那这首圣诞歌曲肯定会让你觉得很有趣。

圣诞节我想要的一切

4.约翰传奇和凯利克拉克森的“宝贝外面很冷”

《宝贝外面很冷》的原始版本尚未过时,因此约翰·传奇和凯莉·克拉克森对其进行了重新构思。虽然它消除了令人毛骨悚然的元素,但约翰添加了一些有趣的台词,使这首有趣的圣诞歌曲在圣诞节期间受到赞赏。

宝贝外面很冷

5. 杰克逊 5 的“我看到妈妈亲吻圣诞老人”

我看到妈妈亲吻圣诞老人是另一首优秀有趣的圣诞歌曲,歌词有趣,值得包含在这一类别中。歌词描述了一个孩子,当他的父母相信他正在睡觉时,他下楼看到他的母亲在圣诞老人的胡子下亲吻并挠痒痒。许多人模仿了这首歌,它被翻译成多种语言并销往世界各地。

我看到妈妈亲吻圣诞老人

6. RuPaul 与 Markaholic 合作的“Hey Sis, It's Christmas”

当保守的卡罗尔阿姨开始说话时,播放“嘿姐姐,这是圣诞节”可以提高音量,确保节日气氛保持高涨。像鲁保罗直截了当的“过来吧,bish,你不能错过这个”这样厚颜无耻的邀请肯定会淹没任何有关节日餐桌的政治争论。

嘿姐姐它的圣诞节

7.杰夫福克斯沃西的“圣诞节的乡下人12天”

虽然 Jeff Foxworthy 会写这样一首歌并不奇怪,但 Redneck 12 Days of Christmas 还是很有趣的。如果你喜欢蓝领喜剧之类的,你会觉得这种解释很有趣。

乡下人 12 天的圣诞节

8. 爱尔兰流浪者的“福格蒂小姐的圣诞蛋糕”

这首有趣的爱尔兰有趣的圣诞歌曲告诉我们在假期中有礼貌的缺点。举个例子,吃福格蒂小姐的圣诞蛋糕(尽管你不应该这样做)。

福格蒂小姐圣诞蛋糕

9. The Killers 和 Ryan Pardey 的“Don't Shoot Me Santa”

在“圣诞老人别开枪打我”的平行宇宙中,杀手乐队主唱布兰登·弗劳尔斯向嗜血的圣诞老人求饶,寻求对青少年杀人凶手进行报复。这首幽默的圣诞歌曲是对通常另类节日剪辑的黯淡重新诠释。

别射我圣诞老人

10. Justin Timberlake 和 Andy Samberg 的“Dick in a Box”

当贾斯汀·汀布莱克和安迪·萨姆伯格在《周六夜现场》中表演《盒子里的迪克》时,他们创作了一首独特的圣诞歌曲。现在您可以在圣诞派对上播放有趣的圣诞歌曲,因为它与圣诞节相关。

迪克在一个盒子里

11. 奇怪的 Al Yankovic 的“圣诞老人发疯的夜晚”

奇怪的阿尔扬科维奇是伟大的音乐家之一。因此,他写了一首有趣的成人圣诞歌曲也就不足为奇了。怪人艾尔要让你为圣诞老人的精神错乱咯咯笑。

圣诞老人发疯的夜晚

12. 埃里克卡特曼的“O Holy Night”

O Holy Night 必须被列入最有趣的成人圣诞歌曲列表。让卡特曼在这个假日季节一年中最神圣的时候为你和你的朋友们唱小夜曲。

哦圣夜

13. Lou Monte的“多米尼克驴(意大利圣诞驴)”

圣诞老人作为官方圣诞吉祥物的角色已经确立,但还有大量其他季节性角色需要与之抗衡。有精灵、克劳斯夫人和驯鹿,但尽管有卢·蒙特的讨伐,意大利圣诞驴多米尼克似乎并没有进入官方名单。

多米尼克 驴

14. The Kinks 的“圣诞老人”

这首有趣的圣诞歌曲针对房间里的大象:圣诞老人不是真的。 The Kinks 设法批评资本主义和财富失衡,同时讲述了一个关于在百货商店扮演圣诞老人的第一人称故事——并被吵闹的孩子偷走——在赛道的最后一行:“把所有的玩具都给富有的小伙子们。”

圣诞老人

15. Gayla Peevey的“圣诞节我想要一只河马”

这首有趣的圣诞歌曲本身就是古怪节日音乐的一部分。在这首令人愉悦的歌曲中,十岁的盖拉·皮维(Gayla Peevey)唱出了她对独特(而且非常大!)圣诞礼物的渴望。

我想要一只河马

16. Garfunkel 和 Oates 的“Present Face”

你有没有收到过一件你不喜欢但又不想因为你微笑着说“哦,你不应该有”而受到不尊重的礼物?如果是这样的话,你会喜欢这首有趣的圣诞歌曲。这是关于你收到不喜欢的礼物时的表情。

现在的脸

17. Loretta Lynn的“我不会装饰你的圣诞树”

让 Loretta Lynn 为您的圣诞派对播放列表增添一抹乡村风情。记住单词后,告诉你身边的人,今年你不会单独布置装饰品。或者,更好的是,您不会自己将它们取下来。

我不会装饰你的圣诞节

18. Monty Python 的《天堂里的圣诞节》

如果你是看巨蟒长大的,你可能会想起天堂里的圣诞节。因为这首有趣的圣诞歌曲很有感染力,如果你发现自己哼唱它,我们不会感到惊讶。

天堂里的圣诞节

19.约翰丹佛的“请爸爸不要在这个圣诞节喝醉”

这个圣诞节是一首轻松的曲调,带有悲伤的暗流。这首歌是从一个小孩子的立场上唱出来的,他恳求父亲不要喝太多酒,以免母亲哭泣。父亲前一年来晚了,在圣诞树下打瞌睡!

请爸爸不要喝醉

20.斯蒂芬科尔伯特的“另一首圣诞歌曲”

又一首喜剧演员幽默的圣诞歌曲!深夜主持人兼喜剧演员斯蒂芬科尔伯特歌唱他如何创作另一首圣诞歌曲供大家欣赏。

另一首圣诞歌曲

21. 亚当·桑德勒的《光明节之歌》

这是亚当·桑德勒创作的一首庆祝光明节的幽默歌曲。这首歌列出了一些犹太人的名人,并将光明节与圣诞节进行对比,同时还拿犹太文化和刻板印象开玩笑。叙事使这首歌成为圣诞节有趣的节日故事。

光明节之歌

22. Spike Jones 和他的 City Slickers 的《圣诞节我想要的只是我的两颗门牙》

这是一首经典的圣诞歌曲,最初由 Spike Jones & His City Slickers 于 1947 年录制。这首歌讲述了一个有趣的圣诞故事,讲述了一个失去了两颗门牙并且无法发音字母“s”的孩子的故事。多年来,它被许多艺术家翻唱,是一首流行的节日歌曲。

圣诞节我想要的只是我的两颗门牙

23. 海绵宝宝的《第一个圣诞节》

“The Very First Christmas”是流行动画电视剧《海绵宝宝》中的一首节日歌曲。这首歌讲述的是比基尼堡的居民第一次庆祝圣诞节的故事。它出现在剧集“圣诞节谁?”中。并已成为该节目粉丝中有趣的节日歌曲的经典之作。

第一个圣诞节

24. Meco 的《R2 D2,祝你圣诞快乐》

Meco 专辑《Christmas in the Stars: Star Wars Christmas Album》中的一首节日歌曲。这首歌由 R2-D2 和 C-3PO 演唱,讲述的是星球大战宇宙中的居民庆祝圣诞节的故事。这首滑稽的圣诞歌曲是对节日的轻松演绎,一定会给您带来微笑。

R2 D2,祝您圣诞快乐

25. Lady Gaga 与太空牛仔合作的《圣诞树》

《圣诞树》是 Lady Gaga 与太空牛仔合作的一首节日歌曲。这首歌于 2008 年 12 月 16 日发行,是节日期间有趣而乐观的歌曲。这首歌讲述的是圣诞树以及它在节日期间给人们带来的欢乐。

圣诞树

如何在 Windows/Mac 上将有趣的圣诞歌曲添加到您的视频中

您想在您的视频中添加圣诞歌曲和曲调,让它们更加出色和欢乐吗?下载 AnyRec Video Converter 现在在您的 Windows/Mac 上。由于其迷人且强大的编辑功能,该工具是市场上最受推荐的视频编辑器之一。它允许您在视频中添加诙谐的圣诞歌曲, 创建幻灯片.所以,快点把这个工具下载到你的设备上吧!

AnyRec 视频转换器包
AnyRec 视频转换器:

轻松为您的视频添加有趣的圣诞歌曲。

通过添加主题、效果、字幕等来自定义您的视频。

提供许多圣诞主题,让您的视频更生动。

使用不同的音量和效果自由调整音轨。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

要遵循的步骤:

步骤1。打开 AnyRec Video Converter 在你的电脑。单击“添加文件”按钮上传您的视频。

添加文件按钮

第2步。单击“编辑”按钮,然后转到“音频”部分。之后,单击“音轨”右侧的“添加”按钮。上传您喜欢的有趣的圣诞快乐歌曲。您可以在此处调整音量和延迟。完成后,单击“确定”按钮。

添加音频

第 3 步。根据您的需要添加其他视频效果。稍后,设置输出文件夹并单击“全部转换”按钮即可完成该过程。

转换所有按钮
免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

搞笑圣诞歌曲旅馆常见问题及解答

结论

上面写的是前20名 最有趣的圣诞歌曲 你不应该错过!您还可以使用 AnyRec Video Converter 将这些有趣的圣诞歌曲添加到您的视频中。哪首歌让你笑得最开心?请通过向我们发送消息让我们知道。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

Get 20 Funny Holiday Songs to Make Your Christmas Fun and Wonderful in 2022

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Nov 18, 2022

Classic Christmas songs are, without a doubt, one of the most anticipated things of the holiday season. But you know what? You can make it more enjoyable by adding some humor to your Christmas songs. Take a look at some of the funniest Christmas songs that are listed below. Get your headset or speaker ready, and make your Christmas party more fun and exciting. Always remember, this is the season to be jolly!

Part 1: Top 20 Funny Christmas Songs to Make the Party Interesting

1. "Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer" by Elmo & Patsy

This funny Christmas song is a holiday staple for those with a grim sense of humor. Although the lyrics are a little strange, you can't help but sing along to the joyful melody. With these amusing Christmas jokes, Christmas puns, and Christmas memes, you can keep the laughter coming.

Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

2. "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch" by Tyler, the Creator

Tyler the Creator throws his trademark gruff touch on the Grinch classic "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch," making it a great match of Christmas" most famous naysayer and music's favorite troll.

Youre A Mean One

3. "All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)" by Melissa Lynn

"All I Want for Christmas," a very narrow take on a holiday present list, is an ode to a child's forthcoming canines—a fantastic funny Christmas song for Santa's distant relative, the tooth fairy. As a kid, if you lost one of your teeth, for sure, this Christmas song will be funny to you.

All I Want For Christmas

4. "Baby It's Cold Outside" by John Legend & Kelly Clarkson

The original version of Baby It's Cold Outside has not yet aged well, so John Legend and Kelly Clarkson have reimagined it. While it eliminates the creep element, John adds some funny lines that make this funny Christmas song appreciated this Christmas season.

Baby Its Cold Outside

5. "I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus" by The Jackson 5

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus is another excellent funny Christmas song with amusing lyrics that deserve to be included in this category. The lyrics describe a child who comes downstairs when his parents believe he is sleeping and sees his mother kissing and tickling Santa Claus under his beard. Many people have parodied this song, and it's been translated into a lot of languages and sold all over the world.

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

6. "Hey Sis, It’s Christmas" by RuPaul featuring Markaholic

Every time conservative Aunt Carol begins to speak, play "Hey Sis, It's Christmas" at progressively increasing loudness. RuPaul's straightforward "Come on over, bish, you can't miss this" is guaranteed to drown out any political arguments over the Christmas table.

Hey Sis Its Christmas

7. "Redneck 12 Days of Christmas" by Jeff Foxworthy

While it's not surprising that Jeff Foxworthy would write such a song, Redneck 12 Days of Christmas is quite amusing. If you enjoy blue-collar comedy and the like, you'll find this interpretation amusing.

Redneck 12 Days Of Christmas

8. "Miss Fogarty's Christmas Cake" by The Irish Rovers

This amusing Irish funny Christmas song informs us about the disadvantages of being courteous during the holidays. Take, for example, eating Miss Fogarty's Christmas cake (even though you shouldn't).

Miss Fogartys Christmas Cake

9. "Don't Shoot Me Santa" by The Killers and Ryan Pardey

In the parallel universe of "Don't Shoot Me Santa Claus," The Killers frontman Brandon Flowers pleads for mercy from a bloodthirsty Santa seeking revenge on the presumed teen murderer. This funny Christmas song is a bleak reinterpretation of the usual off-the-wall alternative holiday cuts.

Dont Shoot Me Santa

10. "Dick in a Box" by Justin Timberlake & Andy Samberg

When Justin Timberlake and Andy Samberg performed Dick in a Box on Saturday Night Live, they created a unique Christmas tune. You can play funny Christmas song at your Christmas party now that it's associated with Christmas.

Dick In A Box

11. "The Night Santa Went Crazy" by Weird Al Yankovic

Weird Al Yankovic is among the great musicians. Therefore, it is no surprise that he wrote a funny adult Christmas song. It's up to Weird Al to make you giggle about Santa's derangement.

The Night Santa Went Crazy

12. "O Holy Night" by Eric Cartman

O Holy Night has to be included on a list of the top funny adult Christmas tunes. Allow Cartman to serenade you and your pals during the holiest time of year this holiday season.

O Holy Night

13. "Dominic the Donkey (The Italian Christmas Donkey)" by Lou Monte

Santa's role as the official Christmas mascot is well-established, but there's a sizable ensemble of other seasonal characters to contend with. There are the elves, Mrs. Claus, and the reindeer, but Dominic, the Italian Christmas Donkey, does not appear to have made the official roster despite Lou Monte's crusade.

Dominic The Donkey

14. "Father Christmas" by The Kinks

This funny Christmas song addresses the elephant in the room: Santa Claus isn't real. The Kinks manage to criticize capitalism and wealth imbalance while telling a first-person story about working as a mimic Santa at a department store—and being stolen by noisy kids—on the track's closing line: "Give all the toys to the little rich lads."

Father Christmas

15. "I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas" by Gayla Peevey

This funny Christmas song is a subsection of wacky holiday music in and of itself. In this delightful song, ten-year-old Gayla Peevey sings about her desire for a distinctive (and very large!) Christmas gift.

I Want A Hippopotamus

16. "Present Face" by Garfunkel and Oates

Did you ever gotten a gift that you did not like but didn't want to be disrespectful about because you smiled and said, "Oh, you shouldn't have"? If that's the case, you'll enjoy this funny Christmas song. It's about that face you make when you get a gift you don't like.

Present Face

17. "I Won't Decorate Your Christmas Tree" by Loretta Lynn

Leave it to Loretta Lynn to add a touch of country to your Christmas party playlist. After you've memorized the words, tell someone close to you that you won't be putting up the decorations alone this year. Or, even better, that you won't be taking them down by yourself.

I Wont Decorate Your Christmas

18. "Christmas in Heaven" by Monty Python

You may recall Christmas in Heaven if you grew up watching Monty Python. Because this funny Christmas song is so infectious, we wouldn't be surprised if you found yourself humming it to yourself.

Christmas In Heaven

19. "Please Daddy Don't Get Drunk This Christmas" by John Denver

This Christmas is a light-hearted tune with a sad undercurrent. The song is sung from the stand of a little child who begs his father not to drink too much so that his mother does not cry. The father had arrived late the year before and dozed off beneath the Christmas tree!

Please Daddy Dont Get Drunk

20. "Another Christmas Song" by Stephen Colbert

One more comedian's humorous Christmas song! Stephen Colbert, the late-night presenter, and comedian sing about how he's written yet another Christmas song for everyone to enjoy.

Another Christmas Song

Part 2: How to Add Funny Christmas Songs to Your Videos on Windows/Mac

Do you want to add funny Christmas songs to your videos to make them more outstanding and joyful? Download the AnyRec Video Converter now on your Windows/Mac. This tool is one of the most recommended video editors on the market due to its fascinating and powerful editing features. It allows you to add funny Christmas songs to your videos and create slideshows. So, hurry up and have this tool downloaded on your devices!

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter:

Add funny Christmas songs to your videos without hassle.

Customize your video by adding themes, effects, subtitles, etc.

Provide many Christmas themes to make your video livelier.

Adjust the audio tracks freely with different volume and effects.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Steps to Follow:

Step 1Of course, download first the AnyRec Video Converter on your device and start launching it. After that, you may proceed in uploading your videos by clicking the Add Files button. You can also drag/drop all your videos to the software.

Add Files Button

Step 2Next, to start adding funny Christmas songs click the Edit icon then go to the Audio section. After that, on the Audio Track, click the + icon. And you can adjust the volume by adjusting the Volume slide bar. You may also decide how long the delay will be by adjusting the Delay slide bar. Once you are done, click the OK button.

Add Audio

Step 3Finally, after a few clicks, your video is ready to save. But first, choose the file location to easily access your video by clicking the Save To button. After that, click the Convert All button.

Convert All Button

Part 3: FAQs about Funny Christmas Songs

Conclusion

Written above are the top 20 funniest Christmas songs that you shouldn't miss! And you can also use AnyRec Video Converter to add these funny Christmas songs to your videos. What song did make you laugh the most? Please let us know by sending us your messages.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles