如何使用适用于 PC 和智能手机的 5 种有效工具录制网络研讨会

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
9月19日, 2022 (更新: 10月31日, 2022)提交给: 录视频

如果您在参加虚拟会议时需要录制 Webinar 就可以了。您可能知道,只有主持人可以录制和发送已捕获会议的副本。因此,您可能认为不可能将会议记录为与会者。不用担心;这篇文章将为您提供用于计算机和智能手机的免费录制网络研讨会工具,以根据需要录制您的会议。

第 1 部分:如何在 Windows/Mac 上录制网络研讨会

高分辨率的录制视频可以让您回到会议现场,帮助您彻底分析所讨论的主题。假设您不知道如何录制网络研讨会;您可以尝试下面推荐的工具。

1. AnyRec Screen Recorder

这个桌面软件是录制网络研讨会的绝佳工具。它有一个录像机,可以让你以高质量捕捉。您可以更改视频设置,您可以在其中设置您喜欢的格式、分辨率、质量、编解码器和音频设置。它还提供了一个可配置的记录器来捕获屏幕上所需的区域——免费下载 AnyRec Screen Recorder 在 Windows 或 macOS 上。

AnyRec 屏幕录像机包
AnyRec Screen Recorder

适用于以无损质量实时录制网络研讨会、游戏、电影和在线会议的软件。

为网络摄像头录像机提供快速设置以捕捉用户及其在屏幕上的活动。

可自定义的热键、试音系统和其他功能可打造更好的录音体验。

没有录制时间限制,同时借助 AI 技术保持最佳图像质量。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

如何使用 AnyRec Screen Recorder 录制网络研讨会:

第1步访问 AnyRec 官方网站。单击免费下载按钮下载并安装屏幕录像机。安装完成后,启动软件开始录制网络研讨会。单击主界面中的录像机按钮并继续设置。

AnyRec Screen Recorder

第2步调整并选择要捕获的所需区域。您还可以将记录器的纵横比设置为全屏或指定宽度和高度。然后,打开系统声音选项以从您的设备录制音频。如果您需要在会议中发言,请打开麦克风选项。试音设置在首选项菜单中可用。

选择录音区

第 3 步设置完成后,单击 REC 按钮开始录制网络研讨会。小部件菜单将出现在您的屏幕上。它为您提供实时绘图效果、录制时间表和其他停止和暂停录制的功能。

录视频

第四步完成录制后,将出现“预览”窗口。通过移动参数修剪视频文件,然后单击下一步按钮。浏览您要保存它的指定文件夹路径。您也可以在此部分重命名文件。最后,点击保存按钮完成。

保存视频录制

2. 斯纳吉特

Snagit 是一款实用的网络研讨会屏幕录像机。它允许您使用注释和步骤工具等独特功能快速捕获会议,以有组织的方式记录工作流程。 Snagit 最好的部分是您可以自定义界面,将所有您喜欢的工具集中在一个地方。虽然该软件并非完全免费,但您仍然可以试用其 15 天的免费试用版。

Snagit 是一款实用的网络研讨会屏幕录像机。它允许您使用注释和步骤工具等独特功能快速捕获会议,以有组织的方式记录工作流程。 Snagit 最好的部分是您可以自定义界面,将所有您喜欢的工具集中在一个地方。虽然该软件并非完全免费,但您仍然可以试用其 15 天的免费试用版。

第1步下载 Snagit 并将其安装到您的计算机上。启动软件以捕获网络研讨会会议。选择 视频 界面左侧的选项卡。在这部分,您可以选择一个区域,打开您的网络摄像头,并录制麦克风。

Snagit 视频选项卡录制网络研讨会

第2步开启 录制系统音频 捕获讨论的选项。如果您忘记打开某些选项,您仍然可以在单击 捕获 按钮。

Snagit Capture 麦克风系统音频录制网络研讨会

第 3 步最后,点击 记录 按钮,三秒倒计时将开始。确保您不会在屏幕录像机选定区域内的应用程序之间来回切换。要停止录制,请单击 停止 按钮或使用默认热键停止录制。

Snagit Record 录制网络研讨会

第四步您将被引导至 编辑器 预览和编辑视频。您可以从素材中剪切、修剪或提取屏幕截图。之后,您可以通过单击 分享 按钮。您可以将视频分享到 YouTube、Google 云端硬盘等。

Snagit Sngit Trim 录制网络研讨会

3. 卡姆塔西亚

Camtasia 是在 Windows 和 Mac 上录制网络研讨会的另一种选择。该软件是一种用户友好的工具,非常易于使用。除了捕捉高质量的网络研讨会,您还可以使用 Camtasia 来记录操作方法、教程、演示和其他屏幕活动。您可以期待此屏幕录像机的一件事是其删除背景的绿屏效果。

如何使用 Camtasia 录制网络研讨会:

第1步下载并安装 Camtasia 后,设置录制。首先,启用屏幕录制,然后单击 落下 按钮选择要捕获的区域。您可以拖动手柄并调整选择。

第2步不要忘记激活 系统音频和麦克风 用于外部和内部录音。然后,单击 记录 按钮或按下 F9 在你的键盘上。您可以添加目录或应用适合您偏好的主题。

Camtasia 开始录制网络研讨会

第 3 步点击 停止 按钮一次完成录制。您也可以通过 卡姆塔西亚 任务栏中的图标。修剪素材并浏览文件夹以保存它。点击 好的 按钮确认。

Camtasia 修剪素材录制网络研讨会

第 2 部分:如何在 Android/iPhone 上录制网络研讨会

通过智能手机录制网络研讨会并非不可能,这要归功于您可以从 App Store 或 Play Store 获得的一些免费屏幕录像机。让我们看看哪些应用程序可以有效地在 Android 或 iOS 上录制网络研讨会。

1.XRecorder

免费的屏幕录像机,具有丰富的功能,您可以免费使用。 XRecorder 使用户能够以 1080p 分辨率捕捉流畅清晰的镜头。虽然该应用程序是免费的,但您可以使用它来捕捉更长的视频,例如现场游戏节目、教程和网络研讨会。此外,内置的视频编辑器允许您通过裁剪、修剪、旋转和添加元素来编辑录制的文件。

如何使用 XRecorder 对网络研讨会进行屏幕录制:

第1步在您的设备上打开 XRecorder 应用程序。点击 添加 按钮并选择 录视频 选项。一个漂浮的球会出现在屏幕的一侧。此外,一个小部件菜单将出现在您的通知面板上。

第2步前往网络研讨会并设置您需要的一切。点击 浮球 拉出一个列表,然后点击 红色的 按钮。然后将开始三秒倒计时。

Xrecorder 步骤录制网络研讨会

第 3 步您可以下拉通知面板并点击 停止 按钮停止录音。继续编辑视频并将其保存到您的画廊。该应用程序可以执行音频提取和媒体合并。

2. iPhone内置屏幕录像机

Apple 具有屏幕录制所需的功能。与 Mac 不同,iOS 无需第三方即可捕获内部音频 捕捉软件.当然,输出视频以高质量保存,您也可以在相机胶卷上对其进行编辑。此外,屏幕录制没有时间限制。只有您需要记住您的存储空间。

如何使用 iOS 屏幕录制网络研讨会:

第1步转到设置并点击 控制中心 选项。找到 屏幕录制 工具并点击 复选标记 在它旁边。

iOS 设置控制中心录制网络研讨会

第2步拉的 控制中心 在您的设备上点击 圆圈 图标。等待三秒倒计时开始捕获。

iOS 控制中心 开始 停止 录制网络研讨会

第 3 步当你想停止录音时,再次进入控制中心并点击 红圈 图标。通过点击确认操作 停止 按钮。然后素材将保存在照片应用程序中。

第 3 部分:有关录制网络研讨会的常见问题解答

结论

免费的屏幕录像机可以让您免于购买可能无法录制网络研讨会的糟糕软件。此外,它还为您提供了从不同角度、输出格式和高质量捕获屏幕的选项。 AnyRec Screen Recorder 提供所有这些强大的功能。立即免费下载,体验另一个层次的录音!

相关文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record screen, audio, webcam, gameplay, online meetings, as well as iPhone/Android screen on your computer.

How to Record a Webinar with 5 Effective Tools for PC and Smartphone

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

If you are required to record a Webinar when you are participating in a virtual meeting on it. As you may know, only the host can record and send a copy of the captured meeting. So, you may think that there is no possibility to record the meeting as an attendee. Don’t worry; this post will give you free record webinar tools for computers and smartphones to record your meetings as you want.

Part 1: How to Record Webinar on Windows/Mac

A high-resolution recorded video can bring you back to the meeting, which can help you thoroughly analyze the topic you had. Suppose you don’t know how to record a webinar; you can try the suggested tools below.

1. AnyRec Screen Recorder

This desktop software is a brilliant tool for recording a webinar. It has a video recorder that allows you to capture with high quality. You can change the video settings where you can set your preferred format, resolution, quality, codec, and audio settings. It also provides a configurable recorder to capture the desired area and region of your screen—free download AnyRec Screen Recorder on Windows or macOS.

AnyRec Screen Recorder Package
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Suitable software for real-time recording a webinar, gameplay, movies, and online meetings with lossless quality.

Provide a webcam recorder with a quick set to capture the user and their onscreen activities.

Customizable hotkeys, soundcheck system, and other features to elaborate a better recording experience.

No recording time limitation while keeping the best image quality with the help of AI technology.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to record a webinar with AnyRec Screen Recorder:

Step 1Visit the AnyRec official website. Download and install the Screen Recorder by clicking the Free Download button. Once done installing, launch the software to start recording a webinar. Click the Video Recorder button from the main interface and proceed with setting up.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Step 2Adjust and select the desired region to capture. You can also set the recorder’s aspect ratio to fullscreen or specify the width and height. Then, toggle on the System Sound option to record the audio from your device. Toggle on the Microphone option if you are required to speak in the meeting. The soundcheck setting is available in the Preference menu.

Select Recording Area

Step 3After setting up, click the REC button to start recording the webinar. A widget menu will appear on your screen. It gives you real-time drawing effects, a recording schedule, and other functions to stop and pause the recording.

Record Video

Step 4When you finish recording, the Preview window will appear. Trim the video file by moving the parameter, then click the Next button. Browse for the designated folder path where you want to save it. You can also rename the file on this part. Finally, click the Save button to finish.

Save Video Recording

2. Snagit

Snagit is a practical screen recorder for webinars. It allows you to quickly capture meetings with unique features like annotations and a Step Tool to document workflows in an organized way. The best part of the Snagit is you can customize the interface to have all your favorite tools in one spot. Although the software is not entirely free, you can still try its free trial version for 15 days.

Snagit is a practical screen recorder for webinars. It allows you to quickly capture meetings with unique features like annotations and a Step Tool to document workflows in an organized way. The best part of the Snagit is you can customize the interface to have all your favorite tools in one spot. Although the software is not entirely free, you can still try its free trial version for 15 days.

Step 1Download and install Snagit to your computer. Launch the software to capture the webinar meeting. Select the Video tab from the left part of the interface. In this part, you can select a region, turn on your webcam, and record the microphone.

Snagit Video Tab Record a Webinar

Step 2It is also essential to toggle on the Record System Audio option to capture the discussion. If you forgot to toggle on some options, you could still activate them from the widget menu after you click the Capture button.

Snagit Capture Microphone System Audio Record a Webinar

Step 3Finally, click the Record button, and a three-second countdown will start. Ensure that you are not going back and forth through applications within the selected region of the screen recorder. To stop the recording, click the Stop button or use the default hotkeys to stop the recording.

Snagit Record Record a Webinar

Step 4You will be directed to the Snagit Editor to preview and edit the video. You can cut, trim, or pull a screenshot from the footage. After that, you can save the webinar recording by clicking the Share button. You can share the video on YouTube, Google Drive, etc.

Snagit Sngit Trim Record a Webinar

3. Camtasia

Camtasia is another alternative to recording a webinar on Windows and Mac. The software is a user-friendly tool and is very easy to use. Besides capturing good-quality webinars, you can also use Camtasia to record how-to, tutorials, demos, and other onscreen activities. One thing you can look forward to with this screen recorder is its greenscreen effect of removing the background.

How to record a webinar using Camtasia:

Step 1After downloading and installing Camtasia, set up the recording. First, enable the screen recording, then click the Dropdown button to choose the region you want to capture. You can drag the handles and adjust the selection.

Step 2Do not forget to activate the System Audio and Microphone for external and internal audio recording. Then, click the Record button or press F9 on your keyboard. You can add a table of content or apply themes that suit your preferences.

Camtasia Start Recording Record a Webinar

Step 3Click the Stop button once done recording. You can also stop the screen recording through the Camtasia icon in the taskbar. Trim the footage and browse for the folder to save it. Click the OK button to confirm.

Camtasia Trim Footage Record a Webinar

Part 2: How to Record Webinars on Android/iPhone

It is not impossible to record a webinar through a smartphone, thanks to a few free screen recorders you can get from the App Store or Play Store. Let’s look at which apps are effective for recording a webinar on Android or iOS.

1. XRecorder

A free screen recorder with abundant features that you can use for free. XRecorder enables users to capture smooth and clear footage with 1080p resolution. Although the app is free, you can use it to capture longer videos like live game shows, tutorials, and webinars. Moreover, the built-in video editor allows you to edit the recorded file by cropping, trimming, rotating, and adding elements.

How to screen record a webinar with XRecorder:

Step 1Open the XRecorder app on your device. Tap the Add button and choose the Record Video option. A floating ball will appear on the side of your screen. Additionally, a widget menu will appear on your notification panel.

Step 2Go to the webinar and set up everything you need. Tap the floating ball to pull up a list, then tap the Red button. A three-second countdown will start then.

Xrecorder Steps Record a Webinar

Step 3You can pull down the notification panel and tap the Stop button to stop the recording. Proceed to edit the video and save it to your gallery. The app can perform audio extraction and media merging.

2. iPhone Built-in Screen Recorder

Apple has the features you need for screen recording. Unlike Mac, iOS can capture internal audio without needing a third-party capture software. Of course, the output video is saved in high quality, which you can also edit on the Camera roll. Moreover, there is no time limit for screen recording. Only you need to keep in mind your storage space.

How to screen record a webinar using iOS:

Step 1Go to Settings and tap the Control Center option. Locate the Screen Recording tool and tap the Checkmark beside it.

iOS Settings Control Center Record a Webinar

Step 2Pull the Control Center on your device and tap the Circle icon. Wait for the three-second countdown to begin capturing.

iOS Control Center Start Stop Record a Webinar

Step 3When you want to stop the recording, go to the Control Center again and tap the Red Circle icon. Confirm the action by tapping the Stop button. The footage will then be saved on the Photos app.

Part 3: FAQs about Recording Webinars

Conclusion

A free screen recorder can save you from purchasing lousy software that might be unable to record a webinar. Moreover, it gives you options to capture the screen from different angles, output formats, and high quality. All these powerful features are available on AnyRec Screen Recorder. Free download it today and experience another level of the recording!

Related Articles