如何在 Surface Pro 8/7/6/5/4/3 上進行高質量屏幕錄製

珍妮菲亞倫 珍妮菲亞倫
2021年11月03日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交給: 錄視頻

無論你把 Surface Pro 當作遊戲機,還是商務筆記本,你都得知道 Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8如何錄屏.它是一款 Microsoft Surface Pro,是一款功能強大的起義小工具。如果您是此設備的新手,您應該了解更多關於在 Surface Pro 上進行截屏的 4 種可行方法、確定原因和消除不需要的噪音的提示,以及在 Surface Pro 上進行屏幕錄製的最佳屏幕錄像機替代方案。

第 1 部分:準備在 Surface Pro 上進行屏幕錄製

在 Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 錄屏之前,尤其是在錄製遊戲視頻時需要添加一些評論時,必須事先設置好攝像頭並去除音頻噪音。讓我們來了解一下。

在 Surface Pro 上的屏幕錄製之前設置相機

Surface Pro 有一個 8 兆像素的後置攝像頭和一個 5 兆像素的前置攝像頭。這兩款相機都可以為您提供強大的體驗,因為它們都可以在寬屏上錄製高清視頻。只需了解有關如何在 Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 上進行屏幕錄製之前設置相機的更多信息,如下所示。

第1步選擇 開始 菜單並蒐索 相機 Surface Pro 上的應用程序以添加網絡攝像頭素材。

第2步點擊 環境 帶有齒輪圖標的按鈕。然後點擊 開始拍攝視頻 選項中 設置 菜單。

第 3 步在 Surface Pro 上進行屏幕錄製之前,調整縱橫比、取景網格、視頻錄製分辨率和更多設置。

相機設置 Surface Pro

消除 Surface Pro 上的錄音噪音

如果您可以聽到音頻噪音或自己聲音的迴聲,則應去除麥克風中的音頻噪音並提高音頻質量。以下是消除 Surface Pro 錄音噪音的最佳技巧。

第1步只需降低揚聲器音量即可減少揚聲器中的迴聲和噪音 設置 Surface Pro 的菜單。

第2步選擇另一副耳機,因為噪音可能來自您現在使用的耳機。

第 3 步將麥克風遠離揚聲器,因為揚聲器前面的音頻輸出可能會饋入麥克風。

第 2 部分:在 Surface Pro 上進行屏幕錄製的默認方法

如果您的 Surface Pro 在 Windows 10 上運行, Xbox 遊戲欄 不僅僅是一個錄像機 記錄 Xbox Series X,它也適用於 Surface Pro。在錄製視頻之前,您可以預先在 Surface Pro 上設置屏幕錄像機。此外,您還可以在錄製過程之前調整鍵盤快捷鍵。

第1步要開始錄製,請打開要錄製的窗口,按 窗口 + G 在你的鍵盤上。系統會詢問您這是否是遊戲,然後單擊是,這是遊戲選項以在 Surface Pro 上啟動該程序。

遊戲吧 Surface Pro

第2步在裡面 捕獲 模塊,您可以單擊 可再生能源 按鈕或按下 窗口 + Alt + R 在 Surface Pro 上開始屏幕錄製。點擊 打開文件夾 按鈕將錄音保存在另一個文件夾中。

遊戲欄設置

第 3 步在 Surface Pro 上完成屏幕錄製後,單擊 停止 按鈕保存錄音。之後,您可以在 捕獲 文件夾下 賭博 選項。

第 3 部分:在 Surface Pro 上進行屏幕錄製的最佳方法

Windows 遊戲欄僅提供基本的錄製功能。無論您需要以所需的視頻格式捕捉視頻,還是什至錄製全屏,Windows 遊戲欄都不是 Surface Pro 屏幕錄製的選擇。 AnyRec Screen Recorder 是 Surface Pro 上最好的遊戲欄替代品之一。它使您能夠捕獲屏幕視頻、系統音頻、麥克風語音和網絡攝像頭鏡頭。此外,還有一些功能可以增強您的錄音。

屏幕錄像機
AnyRec Screen Recorder

兼容 Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 進行屏幕錄製。

調整視頻編解碼器、幀速率、音頻編解碼器等。

添加註釋、形狀、水印、線條、標註等。

提供編輯功能來潤色和修剪錄音。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第1步在 Surface Pro 3/4/5/6 上安裝該程序後,您可以啟動該程序並單擊 錄像機 按鈕。它使您能夠在 Surface Pro 上捕獲全屏或僅選擇所需的記錄區域。

Anyrec屏幕錄像機

第2步當您需要添加語音解說或網絡攝像頭鏡頭時,請同時啟用 系統聲音 選項和 麥克風 從不同頻道捕獲音頻文件的選項。您還可以通過 攝像頭 選項。

錄製音頻設置

第 3 步點擊紅色 可再生能源 按鈕開始在 Surface Pro 上錄製。在錄製過程中,您可以添加註釋、水印、標註、線條和更多其他文件。一旦您已經捕獲了所需的文件,您可以單擊 停止 按鈕將錄音保存在 Surface Pro 上。

錄視頻

第四步前往 記錄歷史 查看錄製部分,您可以預覽視頻,使用起點和終點修剪所需部分,使用刪除按鈕管理錄製,甚至可以將 Surface Pro 上錄製的屏幕視頻直接分享到社交媒體網站。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 4 部分:有關 Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7 屏幕錄製的常見問題解答

結論

當您需要在新 Surface Pro 上拍攝視頻時,您應該了解以下 2 種有效方法。在錄製之前,您可以在新 Surface Pro 上設置網絡攝像頭和麥克風。遊戲欄一直是 Surface Pro 在 Windows 10 上捕捉視頻的默認屏幕錄像機。當然,您也可以選擇一體機 沒有延遲的屏幕錄像機 捕捉視頻、錄製音頻文件和獲取網絡攝像頭鏡頭。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Screen Record on Surface Pro 8/7/6/5/4/3 with High Quality

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

Whether you take a Surface Pro as a game console, or a business laptop, you have to know how to screen record on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8. It is a Microsoft Surface Pro that is an uprising gadget with promising features. If you are new to this device, you should learn more about the 4 workable methods to take screencasts on Surface Pro, the tips to identify the causes and remove off unwanted noise, and the best screen recorder alternative for screen recording on Surface Pro.

Part 1: The Preparing for Screen Recording on Surface Pro

Before screen recording on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8, especially when you need to add some commentary when recording gameplay videos, you have to set up the camera and remove audio noise beforehand. Let’s find out.

Set up Camera before Screen Record on Surface Pro

Surface Pro has an 8-megapixel rear-facing camera and a 5-megapixel front-facing camera. Both cameras can give you a powerful experience because they can both record HD videos on widescreen. Just learn more about how to set up the camera before screen recording on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 as below.

Step 1Select the Start menu and search for the Camera app on Surface Pro to add the webcam footage.

Step 2Click the Setting button with gear icon. Then click the Start capturing video option in the SETTINGS menu.

Step 3Tweak the aspect ratio, framing grid, video recording resolution, and more settings before screen recording on Surface Pro.

Camera Setting Surface Pro

Remove the Recording Noise on Surface Pro

If you can hear audio noises or echoes of your own voice, you should remove the audio noise from the microphone and enhance the audio quality. Here are the best tips to remove the recording noises on a Surface Pro.

Step 1Just lower your speaker volume to reduce the echo and noise in the Settings menu of your Surface Pro.

Step 2Choose another set of headphones, because the noise might come from the one you are using now.

Step 3Place your microphone far from the speakers as audio output in front of the speakers may feed into the microphone.

Part 2: The Default Method to Screen Record on Surface Pro

If your Surface Pro is running on Windows 10, Xbox Game Bar is more than a video recorder to record Xbox Series X, it also works on Surface Pro. Before recording the videos, you can set up the screen recorder on your Surface Pro beforehand. Moreover, you can also tweak your keyboard shortcuts before the recording process.

Step 1To start recording, open a window that you want to record, press Window + G on your keyboard. You’ll be asked if this is a game, then click the Yes, this is a game option to launch the program on your Surface Pro.

Game Bar Surface Pro

Step 2In the Capture module, you can click the REC button or press WIndow + Alt + R to start screen recording on Surface Pro. Tap on the Open Folder button to save the recordings in another folder.

Game Bar Settings

Step 3Once you are done with the screen recording on Surface Pro, click the Stop button to save the recording. After that, you can check the recording files in the Captures folder under the Gaming option.

Part 3: The Best Method to Screen Record on Surface Pro

Windows Game Bar only provides the basic recording features. Whether you need to capture the video with the desired video format, or even record the full screen, Windows Game Bar is not the choice to screen record on Surface Pro. AnyRec Screen Recorder is one of the best Game Bar alternatives on Surface Pro. It enables you to capture screen video, system audio, microphone voice, and webcam footage. Moreover, there are features to enhance your recordings.

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Compatible with Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 for screen recording.

Tweak the video codec, frame rate, audio codec, and others.

Add annotations, shapes, watermarks, lines, callouts, etc.

Provide editing features to polish and trim the recordings.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Once you have installed the program on your Surface Pro 3/4/5/6, you can launch the program and click the Video Recorder button. It enables you to capture the full screen on your Surface Pro or choose the desired recording area only.

Anyrec Screen Recorder

Step 2When you need to add voice commentary or webcam footage, enable both the System Sound option and the Microphone option to capture audio files from different channels. You can also add the webcam footage via the Webcam option.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3Click the red REC button to start recording on your Surface Pro. During the recording process, you can add annotations, watermarks, callouts, lines, and more other files. Once you have already captured the desired files, you can click the Stop button to save the recording on your Surface Pro.

Record Video

Step 4Go to the Recording history section to check the recordings, you can preview the videos, trim the desired part with the start point and the endpoint, manage the recording with the delete button, and even share the recorded screen videos on Surface Pro to social media sites directly.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 4: FAQs about Screen Recording on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7

Conclusion

When you need to capture a video on your new Surface Pro, here are the 2 efficient methods you should know. Before recording, you can set up the webcam and microphone on the new Surface Pro. Game Bar is always the default screen recorder for Surface Pro to capture video on Windows 10. Of course, you can also choose the all-in-one screen recorder with no lag to capture videos, record audio files, and get webcam footage.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article