كيفية تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro 8/7/6/5/4/3 بجودة عالية

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
٣ نوفمبر ٢٠٢١ (محدث: ٣١ أكتوبر ٢٠٢٢)مسجل في: تسجيل الفيديو

سواء كنت تستخدم جهاز Surface Pro كوحدة تحكم في الألعاب ، أو كمبيوتر محمول للأعمال ، عليك أن تعرف كيفية تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8. إنه Microsoft Surface Pro وهو أداة انتفاضة ذات ميزات واعدة. إذا كنت جديدًا على هذا الجهاز ، فيجب أن تتعلم المزيد حول الطرق الأربعة القابلة للتطبيق لالتقاط لقطات الشاشة على Surface Pro ، والنصائح لتحديد الأسباب وإزالة الضوضاء غير المرغوب فيها ، وأفضل بديل لمسجل الشاشة لتسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro.

الجزء 1: التحضير لتسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro

قبل تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 ، خاصةً عندما تحتاج إلى إضافة بعض التعليقات عند تسجيل مقاطع فيديو اللعب ، يجب عليك إعداد الكاميرا وإزالة الضوضاء الصوتية مسبقًا. هيا نكتشف.

قم بإعداد الكاميرا قبل تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro

يحتوي Surface Pro على كاميرا خلفية بدقة 8 ميجابكسل وكاميرا أمامية بدقة 5 ميجابكسل. يمكن أن تمنحك كلتا الكاميرتين تجربة قوية لأنهما تستطيعان تسجيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة على شاشة عريضة. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية إعداد الكاميرا قبل تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 على النحو التالي.

الخطوة 1حدد ملف يبدأ القائمة وابحث عن ملف الة تصوير التطبيق على Surface Pro لإضافة لقطات كاميرا الويب.

الخطوة 2انقر على ضبط زر مع رمز الترس. ثم انقر فوق ملف ابدأ في التقاط الفيديو الخيار في الإعدادات قائمة.

الخطوه 3قم بتعديل نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع وشبكة الإطارات ودقة تسجيل الفيديو والمزيد من الإعدادات قبل تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro.

إعداد الكاميرا Surface Pro

قم بإزالة ضوضاء التسجيل من جهاز Surface Pro

إذا كان بإمكانك سماع ضوضاء أو أصداء من صوتك ، فيجب عليك إزالة ضجيج الصوت من الميكروفون وتحسين جودة الصوت. فيما يلي أفضل النصائح لإزالة ضوضاء التسجيل على Surface Pro.

الخطوة 1ما عليك سوى خفض مستوى صوت السماعة لتقليل الصدى والضوضاء في ملف إعدادات قائمة جهاز Surface Pro.

الخطوة 2اختر مجموعة أخرى من سماعات الرأس ، لأن الضوضاء قد تأتي من السماعات التي تستخدمها الآن.

الخطوه 3ضع الميكروفون بعيدًا عن السماعات لأن إخراج الصوت أمام السماعات قد يغذي الميكروفون.

الجزء 2: الطريقة الافتراضية لتسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro

إذا كان جهاز Surface Pro يعمل بنظام Windows 10 ، Xbox Game Bar هو أكثر من مجرد مسجل فيديو ل سجل Xbox Series X.، كما أنه يعمل على Surface Pro. قبل تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو ، يمكنك إعداد مسجل الشاشة على جهاز Surface Pro مسبقًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح قبل عملية التسجيل.

الخطوة 1لبدء التسجيل ، افتح النافذة التي تريد تسجيلها ، اضغط على نافذة + G على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك. سيتم سؤالك عما إذا كانت هذه لعبة ، ثم انقر فوق نعم ، هذا خيار لعبة لتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز Surface Pro الخاص بك.

لعبة بار سيرفيس برو

الخطوة 2في ال يأسر وحدة ، يمكنك النقر فوق REC زر أو اضغط WIndow + Alt + R. لبدء تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro. اضغط على افتح المجلد زر لحفظ التسجيلات في مجلد آخر.

إعدادات شريط اللعبة

الخطوه 3بمجرد الانتهاء من تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro ، انقر فوق قف زر لحفظ التسجيل. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من ملفات التسجيل في ملف يلتقط مجلد تحت الألعاب اختيار.

الجزء 3: أفضل طريقة لتسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro

يوفر Windows Game Bar ميزات التسجيل الأساسية فقط. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى التقاط الفيديو بتنسيق الفيديو المطلوب ، أو حتى تسجيل ملء الشاشة ، فإن Windows Game Bar ليس هو الخيار لتسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro. AnyRec Screen Recorder هو أحد أفضل بدائل Game Bar على Surface Pro. فهو يمكّنك من التقاط فيديو على الشاشة ، وصوت النظام ، وصوت الميكروفون ، ولقطات كاميرا الويب. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك ميزات لتحسين التسجيلات الخاصة بك.

مسجل الشاشة
AnyRec Screen Recorder

متوافق مع Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 لتسجيل الشاشة.

قم بتعديل برنامج ترميز الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات وترميز الصوت وغير ذلك.

أضف التعليقات التوضيحية والأشكال والعلامات المائية والخطوط ووسائل الشرح وما إلى ذلك.

توفير ميزات التحرير لتلميع وتقليم التسجيلات.

الخطوة 1بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج على جهاز Surface Pro 3/4/5/6 ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج والنقر فوق آلة تسجيل الفيديو زر. يمكّنك من التقاط الشاشة الكاملة على جهاز Surface Pro الخاص بك أو اختيار منطقة التسجيل المطلوبة فقط.

مسجل شاشة Anyrec

الخطوة 2عندما تحتاج إلى إضافة تعليق صوتي أو لقطات كاميرا الويب ، قم بتمكين كلا من صوت النظام الخيار و ميكروفون خيار التقاط الملفات الصوتية من قنوات مختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة لقطات كاميرا الويب عبر ملف كاميرا ويب اختيار.

تسجيل إعدادات الصوت

الخطوه 3انقر فوق اللون الأحمر REC زر لبدء التسجيل على جهاز Surface Pro. أثناء عملية التسجيل ، يمكنك إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية والعلامات المائية ووسائل الشرح والخطوط والمزيد من الملفات الأخرى. بمجرد التقاط الملفات المطلوبة بالفعل ، يمكنك النقر فوق قف زر لحفظ التسجيل على جهاز Surface Pro.

تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة 4اذهب إلى سجل التسجيل للتحقق من التسجيلات ، يمكنك معاينة مقاطع الفيديو ، وتقليم الجزء المطلوب بنقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية ، وإدارة التسجيل باستخدام زر الحذف ، وحتى مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة على الشاشة على Surface Pro على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرة.

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل الشاشة على Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7

استنتاج

عندما تحتاج إلى التقاط مقطع فيديو على جهاز Surface Pro الجديد ، فإليك طريقتان فعالتان يجب أن تعرفهما. قبل التسجيل ، يمكنك إعداد كاميرا الويب والميكروفون على جهاز Surface Pro الجديد. يعد Game Bar دائمًا مسجل الشاشة الافتراضي لـ Surface Pro لالتقاط الفيديو على Windows 10. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الكل في واحد مسجل الشاشة بدون تأخير لالتقاط مقاطع الفيديو وتسجيل الملفات الصوتية والحصول على لقطات كاميرا الويب.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Screen Record on Surface Pro 8/7/6/5/4/3 with High Quality

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

Whether you take a Surface Pro as a game console, or a business laptop, you have to know how to screen record on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8. It is a Microsoft Surface Pro that is an uprising gadget with promising features. If you are new to this device, you should learn more about the 4 workable methods to take screencasts on Surface Pro, the tips to identify the causes and remove off unwanted noise, and the best screen recorder alternative for screen recording on Surface Pro.

Part 1: The Preparing for Screen Recording on Surface Pro

Before screen recording on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8, especially when you need to add some commentary when recording gameplay videos, you have to set up the camera and remove audio noise beforehand. Let’s find out.

Set up Camera before Screen Record on Surface Pro

Surface Pro has an 8-megapixel rear-facing camera and a 5-megapixel front-facing camera. Both cameras can give you a powerful experience because they can both record HD videos on widescreen. Just learn more about how to set up the camera before screen recording on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 as below.

Step 1Select the Start menu and search for the Camera app on Surface Pro to add the webcam footage.

Step 2Click the Setting button with gear icon. Then click the Start capturing video option in the SETTINGS menu.

Step 3Tweak the aspect ratio, framing grid, video recording resolution, and more settings before screen recording on Surface Pro.

Camera Setting Surface Pro

Remove the Recording Noise on Surface Pro

If you can hear audio noises or echoes of your own voice, you should remove the audio noise from the microphone and enhance the audio quality. Here are the best tips to remove the recording noises on a Surface Pro.

Step 1Just lower your speaker volume to reduce the echo and noise in the Settings menu of your Surface Pro.

Step 2Choose another set of headphones, because the noise might come from the one you are using now.

Step 3Place your microphone far from the speakers as audio output in front of the speakers may feed into the microphone.

Part 2: The Default Method to Screen Record on Surface Pro

If your Surface Pro is running on Windows 10, Xbox Game Bar is more than a video recorder to record Xbox Series X, it also works on Surface Pro. Before recording the videos, you can set up the screen recorder on your Surface Pro beforehand. Moreover, you can also tweak your keyboard shortcuts before the recording process.

Step 1To start recording, open a window that you want to record, press Window + G on your keyboard. You’ll be asked if this is a game, then click the Yes, this is a game option to launch the program on your Surface Pro.

Game Bar Surface Pro

Step 2In the Capture module, you can click the REC button or press WIndow + Alt + R to start screen recording on Surface Pro. Tap on the Open Folder button to save the recordings in another folder.

Game Bar Settings

Step 3Once you are done with the screen recording on Surface Pro, click the Stop button to save the recording. After that, you can check the recording files in the Captures folder under the Gaming option.

Part 3: The Best Method to Screen Record on Surface Pro

Windows Game Bar only provides the basic recording features. Whether you need to capture the video with the desired video format, or even record the full screen, Windows Game Bar is not the choice to screen record on Surface Pro. AnyRec Screen Recorder is one of the best Game Bar alternatives on Surface Pro. It enables you to capture screen video, system audio, microphone voice, and webcam footage. Moreover, there are features to enhance your recordings.

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Compatible with Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7/8 for screen recording.

Tweak the video codec, frame rate, audio codec, and others.

Add annotations, shapes, watermarks, lines, callouts, etc.

Provide editing features to polish and trim the recordings.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Once you have installed the program on your Surface Pro 3/4/5/6, you can launch the program and click the Video Recorder button. It enables you to capture the full screen on your Surface Pro or choose the desired recording area only.

Anyrec Screen Recorder

Step 2When you need to add voice commentary or webcam footage, enable both the System Sound option and the Microphone option to capture audio files from different channels. You can also add the webcam footage via the Webcam option.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3Click the red REC button to start recording on your Surface Pro. During the recording process, you can add annotations, watermarks, callouts, lines, and more other files. Once you have already captured the desired files, you can click the Stop button to save the recording on your Surface Pro.

Record Video

Step 4Go to the Recording history section to check the recordings, you can preview the videos, trim the desired part with the start point and the endpoint, manage the recording with the delete button, and even share the recorded screen videos on Surface Pro to social media sites directly.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 4: FAQs about Screen Recording on Surface Pro 3/4/5/6/7

Conclusion

When you need to capture a video on your new Surface Pro, here are the 2 efficient methods you should know. Before recording, you can set up the webcam and microphone on the new Surface Pro. Game Bar is always the default screen recorder for Surface Pro to capture video on Windows 10. Of course, you can also choose the all-in-one screen recorder with no lag to capture videos, record audio files, and get webcam footage.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article