[2 الحلول] كيفية تسجيل الشاشة بصوت داخلي على Mac

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
28 سبتمبر 2021 (محدث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: تسجيل صوتي

لتسجيل الصوت الداخلي على جهاز Mac باستخدام QuickTime، تحتاج إلى تثبيت Soundflower. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أفضل وأسهل طريقة لتسجيل الصوت الداخلي والخارجي على نظام Mac - AnyRec Screen Recorder.

  • Soundflower: تثبيت وتعيين Soundflower > انقر فوق "ملف" و"تسجيل صوت/شاشة جديد" > انقر فوق "سهم" > "Soundflower" > "تسجيل"
  • مسجل شاشة AnyRec: انقر فوق "مسجل الصوت" > "صوت النظام" > "تسجيل" > "إيقاف" و"تم"
سجل الصوت الداخلي على ماك

أنا أقوم بتشغيل OS X 10.8.2 مع QuickTime 10.2 ولا يمكنني الحصول على تسجيلات الشاشة لتسجيل الصوت. بغض النظر عن الإعدادات التي أستخدمها للإدخال ، فإنه يسجل فقط من الميكروفون الداخلي. هل يمكنني إصلاحه؟ هل هناك أي طريقة لتسجيل الصوت الداخلي لنظام الصوت على Mac؟

- من مجتمع أبل

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك تسجيل الصوت الداخلي من صوت النظام على جهاز Mac من خلال المسجل المدمج - QuickTime. ذلك لأن QuickTime يدعم فقط تسجيل الصوت من الميكروفون عبر كل من الأجهزة الداخلية أو الخارجية. لا تقلق ، هناك حلان سهلان تم تقديمهما في هذه المقالة. استمر في القراءة وتعرف على كيفية استخدام ملحق الصوت أو مسجلات الشاشة الاحترافية تسجيل الصوت الداخلي على Mac.

أفضل وأسهل طريقة لتسجيل الصوت الداخلي على نظام Mac

نظرًا لأن مسجل الشاشة المدمج لا يمكنه تسجيل شاشة Mac بصوت داخلي لصوت النظام ، AnyRec Screen Recorder سيكون خيارك الأفضل. يوفر مدخلين صوتيين ، بما في ذلك صوت النظام والميكروفون. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي مسجل الشاشة القوي هذا على العديد من وظائف التحرير الإضافية.

مسجل الشاشة
مسجل صوت داخلي ماك

تسجيل شاشة Mac مع المسارات الصوتية الداخلية أو الخارجية.

قادر على تسجيل الصوت من النظام أو الميكروفون بأحجام منفصلة.

قم بتوفير الشاشة الكاملة والمناطق المحددة ونوافذ معينة للتسجيل.

اضبط معلمات إخراج الفيديو للحفاظ على الجودة العالية.

قص وتحرير التسجيلات بسهولة حسب حاجتك.

الخطوة 1.قم بتنزيل AnyRec Screen Recorder مجانًا وقم بتشغيله على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. انقر فوق الزر "مسجل الفيديو" لتسجيل شاشة جهاز Mac الخاص بك بصوت داخلي. إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تسجيل الصوت الداخلي، يرجى النقر على زر "مسجل الصوت".

مسجل الشاشة

الخطوة 2.انقر فوق الزر "كامل" لاختيار الشاشة بأكملها لالتقاطها أو انقر فوق الزر "مخصص" لتحديد المنطقة المطلوبة لتسجيل الشاشة على جهاز Mac. ثم يجب عليك النقر فوق الزر "صوت النظام" لتسجيل الصوت الداخلي على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. يمكنه التقاط جميع أصوات الألعاب ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك.

حدد منطقة التسجيل

الخطوه 3.انقر فوق الزر "إعدادات التسجيل" الموجود على الواجهة الرئيسية وانقر فوق الزر "الإخراج" في الجزء الأيمن. ثم يمكنك ضبط تنسيق الفيديو وجودته ومعدل الإطارات حسب المعلمات المطلوبة. انقر فوق الزر "موافق" لحفظ التغييرات وانقر فوق الزر "REC" لبدء تسجيل الصوت الداخلي على جهاز Mac.

تفضيلات الإخراج

الخطوة 4.بعد ذلك، سترى صندوق أدوات صغير به وظائف تحرير إضافية متعددة. يمكنك إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية في الوقت الفعلي، ثم النقر فوق الزر "إيقاف" كما تريد لإنهاء التسجيل. أخيرًا، قم بقص التسجيل وانقر فوق الزر "تم" لحفظه في الملفات المحلية.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

خطوات تفصيلية لتسجيل الصوت الداخلي على نظام Mac من خلال Soundflower

Soundflower هو امتداد صوتي مصمم لنظام Mac لالتقاط الصوت الداخلي. إنه ليس مسجلاً ، لذلك تحتاج إلى استخدامه من خلال QuickTime. بعد التعلم أسهل طريقة ل تسجيل صوت النظام على ماك بدون Soundflower ، ويمكنك أيضًا معرفة طريقة معقدة نسبيًا لتسجيل شاشة Mac بصوت داخلي عن طريق تغيير إعدادات الصوت في ما يلي.

الخطوة 1.في البداية، يجب عليك تنزيل Soundflower وتثبيته على جهاز Mac الخاص بك، ثم النقر فوق الزر "Audio HDMI Setup" لتغيير إعدادات الصوت. انقر فوق الزر "تسجيل الصوت الداخلي" في الجزء الأيمن وانقر فوق الزرين "الإخراج المدمج" و"Soundflower".

إعداد إدخال Soundflower

الخطوة 2.انتقل إلى "تفضيلات النظام" وانقر على زر "الصوت". في خيار الإخراج، انقر فوق الزر "Multi-Output Device" كصوت الإخراج لتسجيل شاشة Mac مع الصوت الداخلي.

تفضيلات الصوت تسجيل الصوت الداخلي

الخطوه 3.قم بتشغيل QuickTime على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. انقر فوق الزر "ملف" وانقر فوق الزر "تسجيل صوتي/شاشة جديد" لفتح المُسجل.

ابدأ تسجيل صوتي جديد

الخطوة 4.انقر فوق الزر "السهم" بجوار الزر "التسجيل". ثم انقر فوق الزر "Soundflower" وانقر فوق الزر "Rec" لبدء تسجيل الصوت الداخلي لصوت النظام على جهاز Mac.

تسجيل صوت النظام على Mac باستخدام Soundflower

نصائح

يمكنك استخدام كويك تايم ل تسجيل الصوت على ماك مجانا. فقط تأكد من تثبيت Soundflower أو BlackHole مسبقًا. خلاف ذلك ، قد تفشل في التقاط صوت الكمبيوتر على Mac.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت الداخلي على نظام Mac

استنتاج

الآن ، لقد تعلمت كيفية تسجيل الصوت الداخلي على Mac. من خلال تثبيت Soundflower وتغيير إخراج الصوت المدمج ، يمكنك استخدام QuickTime لتسجيل شاشة Mac مع الصوت الداخلي للنظام والميكروفون. نظرًا لأنه سيؤثر على إخراج الصوت لاستخدامك اليومي ، فليس من الملائم ضبط الإعدادات في كل مرة. في هذه الحالة ، جرب برنامج AnyRec Screen Recorder وستحبه.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

[2 Solutions] How to Record Screen with Internal Audio on Mac

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

I'm running OS X 10.8.2 with QuickTime 10.2 and can't get the screen recordings to record audio. No matter what settings I use for input, it ONLY records from the internal microphone. Can I fix it? Is there any way to record internal audio of system sound on Mac?

- From Apple Community

Unfortunately, you can't record the internal audio from the system sound on Mac through the built-in recorder - QuickTime. That's because QuickTime only supports recording sound from Microphone through both the internal or external devices. Don't worry, there are two easy solutions introduced in this article. Keep reading and learn how to use the audio extension or professional screen recorders to record internal audio on Mac.

Part 1: The Best and Easiest Way to Record Internal Audio on Mac

Since the built-in screen recorder can't record Mac screen with internal audio of the system sound, AnyRec Screen Recorder will be your best choice. It provides two audio inputs, including the system sound and the microphone. Moreover, this powerful screen recorder has many additional editing functions.

Screen Recorder
Mac Internal Audio Recorder

Record Mac screen with the internal or external audio tracks.

Able to record sound from system or microphone with separate volumes.

Provide the full-screen, selected regions, and certain windows to record.

Adjust the output video parameters to keep high quality.

Clip, and edit the recordings easily according to your need.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Free download AnyRec Screen Recorder and launch it on your Mac. Click the Video Recorder to screen record your Mac with internal audio. If only want to record the internal audio, please choose the Audio Recorder.

Screen Recorder

Step 2Click the Full button to choose the entire screen to capture or click the Custom button to select the desired region to screen record on Mac. Then you should turn on the System Sound to record the internal audio on your Mac. It can capture all the sounds of games, videos, etc. You can also choose to turn on the Microphone according to your need.

Select Recording Area

Step 3Click the Record Settings icon on the main interface and choose the Output option in the left pane. Then you can adjust the video format, quality, and frame rate to the desired parameters. Click the OK button to save the changes and choose the REC button to start recording internal audio on Mac.

Output Preferences

Step 4After that, you will see a small toolbox with multiple additional editing functions. You can add annotations in real time, and then click the Stop icon as you like to finish recording. At last, clip the recording and click the Save button to save it on local files.

Save Video Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 2: Detailed Steps to Record Internal Audio on Mac through Soundflower

Soundflower is a designed audio extension for Mac to capture the internal sound. It is not a recorder, so you need to use it through QuickTime. After learning the easiest way to record system audio on Mac without Soundflower, and you can also know about a relatively complex way to record the Mac screen with internal sound by changing the audio settings in the following.

Step 1At first, you should download and install Soundflower on your Mac, and then click the Audio HDMI Setup button to change the audio settings. Choose the Internal Audio Rec option in the left pane and tick the Built-in Output and Soundflower options.

Soundflower Input Setting

Step 2Go to the System Preferences and choose the Sound menu. In the Output option, choose the Multi-Output Device as the output sound to record your Mac screen with the internal audio.

Sound Preferences Internal Audio Recording

Step 3Launch QuickTime on your Mac. Click the File menu and choose the New Audio/Screen Recording option to open the recorder.

Start a New Audio Recording

Step 4Click the Arrow icon next to the Rec button. Then choose the Soundflower option and click the Rec button to start recording internal audio of system sound on Mac.

Record System Sound on Mac with Soundflower

Tips

You can use QuickTime to record audio on Mac for free. Just make sure to install Soundflower or BlackHole in advance. Otherwise, you may fail to capture computer audio on Mac.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs of Recording Screen with the Internal Audio on Mac

Conclusion

Now, you have learned how to record internal audio on Mac. By installing Soundflower and changing the built-in audio output, you can use QuickTime to record your Mac screen with the internal audio of the system and microphone. Since it will affect the audio output of your daily use, it's not convenient to adjust the settings every time. In this case, have a try on AnyRec Screen Recorder and you will love it.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article