[2個解決方案]如何在Mac上使用內部音頻錄製屏幕

珍妮菲亞倫 珍妮菲亞倫
2021年9月28日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交給: 錄製音頻

要使用 QuickTime 在 Mac 上錄製內部音頻,您需要安裝 Soundflower。您還可以使用最好、最簡單的方法在 Mac 上錄製內部和外部音訊 - AnyRec Screen Recorder。

  • Soundflower:安裝並設定 Soundflower > 點擊“檔案”和“新音訊/螢幕錄製”> 點擊“箭頭”>“Soundflower”>“錄製”
  • AnyRec 螢幕錄影機:點擊“錄音機”>“系統聲音”>“錄製”>“停止”和“完成”
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

在 Mac 上錄製內部音頻

我正在使用 QuickTime 10.2 運行 OS X 10.8.2,但無法通過屏幕錄製來錄製音頻。無論我使用什麼設置進行輸入,它都只能從內部麥克風錄音。我可以修嗎?有沒有辦法在 Mac 上錄製系統聲音的內部音頻?

- 來自蘋果社區

不幸的是,你不能 在 Mac 上錄製內部音頻 來自系統的聲音透過內建錄音機 - QuickTime。這是因為 QuickTime 僅支援透過內部或外部裝置從麥克風錄製聲音。別擔心,本文介紹了兩個簡單的解決方案。繼續閱讀並了解如何使用音訊擴充或專業螢幕錄影機在 Mac 上錄製內部音訊。

在 Mac 上錄製內部音訊的最佳、最簡單的方法

由於內置屏幕錄像機無法使用系統聲音的內部音頻錄製 Mac 屏幕, AnyRec Screen Recorder 將是您最好的選擇。它提供兩個音訊輸入,包括系統聲音和麥克風。此外,這款強大的螢幕錄影機還具有許多附加的編輯功能。您可以調整輸出格式、品質、修剪錄製的音訊剪輯,並使用降噪功能匯出乾淨的錄音。

屏幕錄像機
Mac 內部錄音機

使用系統和麥克風的內部或外部音軌錄製 Mac 螢幕。

提供噪音消除和語音增強功能,打造乾淨的音訊。

單獨調整音量和輸出視訊參數以保持高品質。

根據您的需要輕鬆剪輯和編輯錄音。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

步驟1。免費下載 AnyRec Screen Recorder 並在您的 Mac 上啟動它。點選「錄影機」按鈕即可使用內部音訊對 Mac 進行螢幕錄製。如果只想錄製內部音頻,請點擊“錄音機”按鈕。

屏幕錄像機

第2步。按一下「完整」按鈕選擇要擷取的整個螢幕,或按一下「自訂」按鈕選擇所需的 Mac 螢幕錄製區域。然後您應該點擊“系統聲音”按鈕來錄製 Mac 上的內部音訊。它可以捕獲遊戲、視訊等的所有聲音。

選擇錄音區

第 3 步。按一下主介面上的「錄製設定」按鈕,然後按一下左側窗格中的「輸出」按鈕。然後您可以將視訊格式、品質和幀速率調整為所需的參數。按一下「確定」按鈕儲存更改,然後按一下「錄製」按鈕開始在 Mac 上錄製內部音訊。

輸出首選項

步驟4。之後,您將看到一個帶有多個附加編輯功能的小工具箱。您可以即時新增註釋,然後根據需要按一下「停止」按鈕來完成錄製。最後,剪輯錄音並點擊“完成”按鈕將其儲存到本機檔案中。

保存視頻錄製
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

透過 Soundflower 在 Mac 上錄製內部音訊的詳細步驟

Soundflower 是專為 Mac 設計的音頻擴展,用於捕捉內部聲音。它不是錄音機,所以您需要通過 QuickTime 使用它。學會最簡單的方法後 在 Mac 上錄製系統音頻 如果沒有 Soundflower,您還可以通過以下更改音頻設置來了解使用內部聲音錄製 Mac 屏幕的相對複雜的方法。

步驟1。首先,您應該在 Mac 上下載並安裝 Soundflower,然後點擊「音訊 HDMI 設定」按鈕來更改音訊設定。按一下左側窗格中的「內部音訊錄製」按鈕,然後按一下「內建輸出」和「Soundflower」按鈕。

Soundflower 輸入設置

第2步。轉到系統偏好設定並點擊“聲音”按鈕。在「輸出」選項中,按一下「多重輸出裝置」按鈕作為輸出聲音,以使用內部音訊錄製 Mac 螢幕。

聲音偏好 內部錄音

第 3 步。在 Mac 上啟動 QuickTime。按一下“檔案”按鈕,然後按一下“新音訊/螢幕錄製”按鈕以開啟錄音機。

開始新的錄音

步驟4。按一下“錄製”按鈕旁的“箭頭”按鈕。然後點擊“Soundflower”按鈕,然後點擊“Rec”按鈕,開始在Mac上錄製系統聲音的內部音訊。

使用 Soundflower 在 Mac 上錄製系統聲音

提示

您可以使用 QuickTime 在 Mac 上錄製音頻 免費。只要確保提前安裝 Soundflower 或 BlackHole。否則,您可能無法在 Mac 上捕獲計算機音頻。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

Mac 上使用內建音訊錄製螢幕的常見問題解答

結論

現在,您已經學會瞭如何在 Mac 上錄製內部音頻。通過安裝 Soundflower 並更改內置音頻輸出,您可以使用 QuickTime 將您的 Mac 屏幕與系統和麥克風的內部音頻一起錄製。由於會影響你日常使用的音頻輸出,不方便每次都調整設置。在這種情況下,請嘗試使用 AnyRec Screen Recorder,您會愛上它。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

[2 Solutions] How to Record Screen with Internal Audio on Mac

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

I'm running OS X 10.8.2 with QuickTime 10.2 and can't get the screen recordings to record audio. No matter what settings I use for input, it ONLY records from the internal microphone. Can I fix it? Is there any way to record internal audio of system sound on Mac?

- From Apple Community

Unfortunately, you can't record the internal audio from the system sound on Mac through the built-in recorder - QuickTime. That's because QuickTime only supports recording sound from Microphone through both the internal or external devices. Don't worry, there are two easy solutions introduced in this article. Keep reading and learn how to use the audio extension or professional screen recorders to record internal audio on Mac.

Part 1: The Best and Easiest Way to Record Internal Audio on Mac

Since the built-in screen recorder can't record Mac screen with internal audio of the system sound, AnyRec Screen Recorder will be your best choice. It provides two audio inputs, including the system sound and the microphone. Moreover, this powerful screen recorder has many additional editing functions.

Screen Recorder
Mac Internal Audio Recorder

Record Mac screen with the internal or external audio tracks.

Able to record sound from system or microphone with separate volumes.

Provide the full-screen, selected regions, and certain windows to record.

Adjust the output video parameters to keep high quality.

Clip, and edit the recordings easily according to your need.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Free download AnyRec Screen Recorder and launch it on your Mac. Click the Video Recorder to screen record your Mac with internal audio. If only want to record the internal audio, please choose the Audio Recorder.

Screen Recorder

Step 2Click the Full button to choose the entire screen to capture or click the Custom button to select the desired region to screen record on Mac. Then you should turn on the System Sound to record the internal audio on your Mac. It can capture all the sounds of games, videos, etc. You can also choose to turn on the Microphone according to your need.

Select Recording Area

Step 3Click the Record Settings icon on the main interface and choose the Output option in the left pane. Then you can adjust the video format, quality, and frame rate to the desired parameters. Click the OK button to save the changes and choose the REC button to start recording internal audio on Mac.

Output Preferences

Step 4After that, you will see a small toolbox with multiple additional editing functions. You can add annotations in real time, and then click the Stop icon as you like to finish recording. At last, clip the recording and click the Save button to save it on local files.

Save Video Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 2: Detailed Steps to Record Internal Audio on Mac through Soundflower

Soundflower is a designed audio extension for Mac to capture the internal sound. It is not a recorder, so you need to use it through QuickTime. After learning the easiest way to record system audio on Mac without Soundflower, and you can also know about a relatively complex way to record the Mac screen with internal sound by changing the audio settings in the following.

Step 1At first, you should download and install Soundflower on your Mac, and then click the Audio HDMI Setup button to change the audio settings. Choose the Internal Audio Rec option in the left pane and tick the Built-in Output and Soundflower options.

Soundflower Input Setting

Step 2Go to the System Preferences and choose the Sound menu. In the Output option, choose the Multi-Output Device as the output sound to record your Mac screen with the internal audio.

Sound Preferences Internal Audio Recording

Step 3Launch QuickTime on your Mac. Click the File menu and choose the New Audio/Screen Recording option to open the recorder.

Start a New Audio Recording

Step 4Click the Arrow icon next to the Rec button. Then choose the Soundflower option and click the Rec button to start recording internal audio of system sound on Mac.

Record System Sound on Mac with Soundflower

Tips

You can use QuickTime to record audio on Mac for free. Just make sure to install Soundflower or BlackHole in advance. Otherwise, you may fail to capture computer audio on Mac.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs of Recording Screen with the Internal Audio on Mac

Conclusion

Now, you have learned how to record internal audio on Mac. By installing Soundflower and changing the built-in audio output, you can use QuickTime to record your Mac screen with the internal audio of the system and microphone. Since it will affect the audio output of your daily use, it's not convenient to adjust the settings every time. In this case, have a try on AnyRec Screen Recorder and you will love it.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article