20 موقعًا مشهورًا مثل Vumoo لمشاهدة الأفلام عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
25 أبريل 2022 (تم التحديث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: قمة

Vumoo هو موقع رائع لمشاهدة أفلامك المفضلة على الأريكة. يقدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني والعديد من المواقع الأخرى مثل Vumoo خدمة بث مجانية تشبه تقريبًا منصات البث الشهيرة الأخرى. ولكن نظرًا لأنه موقع غير قانوني يجب مشاهدته ، فقد يتم إيقاف Vumoo مؤقتًا. عندما يحين الوقت المؤسف ، يمكنك استخدام أحد أفضل المواقع البديلة مثل Vumoo لمتابعة مشاهدة الأفلام التي تم إصدارها حديثًا.

الجزء 1: 20 موقعًا موصى به مثل Vumoo لمشاهدة الأفلام عبر الإنترنت

ليس هناك شعور أفضل من العثور على موقع مثل Vumoo يبث الأفلام بجودة HD. على الرغم من أن أفلام Vumoo عالية الجودة ، فلا داعي لأن تندم على عدم استخدام Vumoo لفترة من الوقت. نظرًا لوجود أنواع مختلفة من المواقع البديلة مثل Vumoo ، فإن المواقع العشرين الموصى بها ممتازة مثل Vumoo أيضًا.

1. أفلام 123

موقع Movies123 مثل Vumoo

إذا كنت قد بحثت عن موقع بث مجاني مثل Vumoo ، فربما تكون قد سمعت عن Movies123. يحتوي على جميع أفلام Vumoo التي يمكن مشاهدتها بدقة عالية. كبديل مثالي ، يمكن استخدام Movies123 لحماية الأفلام الشهيرة و Marvel والبرامج التلفزيونية والمزيد.

الايجابيات
واجهة نظيفة.
لديها عدة خوادم لتعرضها.
سلبيات
لا توجد ميزة التنزيل.

2. EMovies

موقع Emovies مثل Vumoo

موقع آخر مثل Vumoo لمشاهدة الأفلام المجانية هو EMovies. الموقع واضح ومباشر وسيعرض لك جميع الأفلام الرائجة. هو الأكثر تحديثًا للأفلام التي تم إصدارها حديثًا في دور السينما. في حين أن هناك الكثير من الأشياء ، يجب أن تتحلى بالصبر مع الإعلانات والنوافذ المنبثقة المستمرة.

الايجابيات
الترجمة متوفرة.
تضمين قسم التعليق.
سلبيات
فقط واحد أو اثنين من الخوادم للعرض.

3. أنبوب التنزيل الخاص بي

موقع تنزيل My Tube مثل Vumoo

هذا الموقع فريد من نوعه ليكون موقعًا بديلاً مثل بديل Vumoo. يتيح لك تنزيل جميع أفلامك ومسلسلاتك التلفزيونية المفضلة في بضع دقائق وحتى بجودة HD. My Download Tube هو كل شيء في الاتجاهات ، وخاصة أفلام Marvel و DC التي تم إصدارها حديثًا.

الايجابيات
أفلام عالية الجودة وكاملة الطول.
عملية تنزيل سريعة.
سلبيات
إعلانات غير ضرورية في كل نقرة.

4. ZMovies

موقع ZMovies مثل Vumoo

يوفر هذا الموقع مثل Vumoo سنوات كطريقة أخرى للبحث عن الأفلام. اكتسبت مجموعاتها الضخمة من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية الكثير من المستخدمين لمشاهدة جميع أفلامهم المفضلة مجانًا. يتيح لك ZMovies أيضًا تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو بجودة HD.

الايجابيات
لديها مجموعة من الأفلام في وقت مبكر من عام 1915.
محرك بحث فعال وفلتر.
سلبيات
مطلوب التسجيل للمشاهدة.

5. سينما كلاسيكية

موقع سينما كلاسيكية مثل Vumoo

Classic Cinema هي لك إذا كنت من عشاق الأفلام القديمة من الستينيات إلى التسعينيات. قد لا تحتوي أفلام Vumoo على أفلام كلاسيكية ، ولكن مع Classic Cinema ، يمكنك البحث بسهولة عن الأفلام القديمة. الفيلم أيضًا بجودة عالية ، حتى في إعدادات الأبيض والأسود.

الايجابيات
Cast مع AirPlay و Chromecast.
لا النوافذ المنبثقة وإعادة التوجيه إلى صفحة أخرى.
سلبيات
عملية التحميل البطيئة.

6. FMovies

موقع Fmovies مثل Vumoo

مع FMovies ، يمكنك مشاهدة أفلام Vumoo بسهولة. تتضمن ميزاته ترجمة ودقة عالية الجودة وإعلانات أقل. لن تنفد الخوادم أيضًا لأن الموقع سيوفر لك ما يصل إلى أربعة خوادم فعالة. شاهد جميع أفلامك الشعبية في هذا الموقع مثل Vumoo بدون تسجيل.

الايجابيات
عرض الحلقات المتاحة من مسلسل تلفزيوني.
قائمة من الألف إلى الياء لبحث أسرع عن الفيلم.
سلبيات
لا توجد ميزة التنزيل.

7. GoMovies

موقع Gomovies مثل Vumoo

GoMovies هو موقع رائع ليكون بديلاً عن Vumoo. تمنحك واجهته المباشرة محرك بحث بسيطًا بفلتر وفئة أبجدية. تعرض GoMovies أيضًا طاقم العمل الكامل للفيلم وأوصاف موجزة عن الحبكة.

الايجابيات
وظيفة الجدول الزمني للمشاهدة في وقت لاحق.
السماح بتنزيل الفيلم.
سلبيات
حلقات برامج تلفزيونية غير مكتملة.

8. مشاهدة المسلسل على الإنترنت

مشاهدة موقع المسلسل على الإنترنت مثل Vumoo

موقع فيلم مثل Watch Series Online أمر لا بد منه عندما تريد مشاهدة الأفلام المحلية. يقدم هذا الموقع مثل Vumoo مرشحًا فريدًا لتصنيف البلدان التي يمكنك استخدامها للبحث عن الأفلام الإقليمية. يمكنك أيضًا عرض IMDB العلوي لمزيد من الأفلام الموصى بها لمشاهدتها.

الايجابيات
تنزيل مباشر لإصدار Android.
تضمين الرسوم المتحركة والرسوم.
سلبيات
معظم الأفلام الأجنبية ليس لديها ترجمات.

9. VexMovies

موقع Vexmovies مثل Vumoo

موقع VexMovies هو موقع متعدد الاستخدامات مثل Vumoo الذي يوفر خدمات بث مجانية. يحتوي على قسم حيث يمكنك التحقق من جميع الأفلام الأكثر رواجًا في ذلك الوقت. يتيح لك VexMovies مشاهدة أفلام مجانية بجودة عالية مع زيادة حجم الصوت.

الايجابيات
السماح للمستخدمين بتنزيل الأفلام.
قائمة النوع المنطوق.
سلبيات
لم يتم تحديثه للأفلام العصرية.

10. فيلم الطاقة الشمسية

موقع أفلام الطاقة الشمسية مثل Vumoo

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة جميع أفلام Vumoo الأكثر سخونة ، فيمكنك مشاهدتها على موقع Solar Movie. يوضح لك هذا البديل الممتاز الدقة المتوفرة للفيلم وحلقات البرامج التلفزيونية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل الفيلم بدقة تصل إلى 4K!

الايجابيات
توفير سرعة التشغيل.
تتوفر خوادم متعددة.
سلبيات
وقت التحميل البطيء.

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك تجربة أحد بدائل Vumoo الموصى بها لمشاهدة جميع أفلامك المفضلة ، إلا أن هناك فرصة كبيرة لإزالتها أو عدم توفرها مؤقتًا.

لهذا السبب ، إليك عشرة بدائل أخرى لـ Vumoo مجانية وتنتج أفلامًا عالية الجودة:

◆ مضارب

◆ يديو

◆ بوب كورن فليكس

◆ DivXcrawler

◆ ميغاشير

◆ NewMoviesOnline

◆ IceFlims

◆ نعم!

◆ WatchFree

◆ توبي

◆ XMovies8

موصى به: مسجل الشاشة AnyRec - تسجيل الأفلام عبر الإنترنت

عندما تريد الاحتفاظ بفيلم على جهازك ، فقد تحتاج إلى استخدام مسجل الشاشة بدلاً من تنزيله من موقع ويب غير قانوني. من خلال القيام بذلك ، تتجنب المخاطرة بجهازك من البرامج الضارة والفيروسات. AnyRec Screen Recorder هي أداة احترافية لتسجيل الفيديو بجودة HD في أي موقع مثل Vumoo. له وظائف قوية تساعد في حفظ ملفات الفيديو في ظروف ممتازة. علاوة على ذلك ، تمنحك الأداة تحكمًا كاملاً في الإعدادات لتسجيل الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة حسب رغبتك.

حزمة مسجل الشاشة AnyRec
AnyRec Screen Recorder

قم بتسجيل الأفلام من بدائل Vumoo بدون وضع علامة مائية.

تمكين المستخدمين من تخصيص أحجام الشاشة مثل ملء الشاشة والاختيار المخصص.

لا توجد قيود زمنية لتسجيل الشاشة والصوت وكاميرا الويب والهاتف واللعب.

قم بتوفير ميزات أخرى مثل اللقطة وأدوات الرسم ومفاتيح التشغيل السريع القابلة للتخصيص.

الجزء 2: أسئلة وأجوبة حول أفضل موقع مثل Vumoo

استنتاج

شاهد الأفلام بدون توقف مع المواقع الموصى بها كبدائل لـ Vumoo. ليس عليك فتح محفظتك لشراء اشتراكات في هذه المواقع. ما عليك سوى البحث عن واحد منهم على متصفحك ، وسوف تستمتع بساعات من المشاهدة المستمرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة مشاهدة أفلامك المفضلة ولكن لا تريد تنزيلها من الموقع ، فيمكنك استخدام AnyRec Screen Recorder لحفظ الأفلام على جهازك ، سجل الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت، والتقاط طريقة اللعب ، وما إلى ذلك.

مقالات ذات صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

20 Popular Sites Like Vumoo for Watching Films Online for Free

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

Vumoo is a fantastic website to binge-watch your favorite movies on your sofa. This online site and many other sites like Vumoo offers a free streaming service almost similar to other popular streaming platforms. But as it is an illegal site to watch, Vumoo can be out down temporarily. When the unfortunate time comes, you can use one of the best alternative sites like Vumoo to continue watching the newly released movies.

Part 1: 20 Recommended Sites Like Vumoo to Watch Movies Online

There is no better feeling than when you find a site like Vumoo that streams movies in HD quality. Although the Vumoo movies are high-quality, you don’t have to regret not using Vumoo for a while. As there are varieties of alternative sites like Vumoo, the 20 recommendable sites are as excellent as Vumoo too.

1. Movies123

Movies123 Site Like Vumoo

If you had looked for a free streaming website like Vumoo, you might have heard about Movies123. It has all the Vumoo movies that can be watched in HD. As a perfect alternative, Movies123 can be used to protect popular movies, Marvel, TV shows, and more.

Pros
Clean interface.
It has multiple servers to offer.
Cons
No download feature.

2. EMovies

Emovies Site Like Vumoo

Another site like Vumoo to watch free movies is EMovies. The site is straightforward and will show you all the trending films. It is most updated to movies that are newly released in the cinemas. While there’s much to it, you need to be patient with the continuous ads and popups.

Pros
Subtitles are available.
Include comment section.
Cons
Only one or two servers to offer.

3. My Download Tube

My Download Tube Site Like Vumoo

This website is a unique one to be an alternative site like Vumoo alternative. It allows you to download all your favorite movies and TV series in a couple of minutes and even in HD quality. My Download Tube is all in trends, especially Marvel and DC's newly released movies.

Pros
High-quality and full-length movies.
Fast download process.
Cons
Unnecessary ads in every click.

4. ZMovies

ZMovies Site Like Vumoo

This site like Vumoo provides years as another way to search for movies. Its massive collections of movies and TV shows have gained a lot of users to watch all their favorite films for free. ZMovies also allows you to download videos in HD quality.

Pros
It has a collection of movies as early as 1915.
Effective search engine and filter.
Cons
Registration is needed to watch.

5. Classic Cinema

Classic Cinema Site Like Vumoo

Classic Cinema is for you if you are into old movies from the 60s to 90s. Vumoo movies may not have classic films, but with Classic Cinema, you can effortlessly search for old films. The film also is of high quality, even in black and white settings.

Pros
Cast with AirPlay and Chromecast.
No popups and redirection to another page.
Cons
Slow loading process.

6. FMovies

Fmovies Site Like Vumoo

With FMovies, you can watch Vumoo movies with ease. Its features include subtitles, high-quality resolution, and fewer advertisements. You will also not run out of servers as the site will provide you with up to four effective servers. Watch all your popular films in this site like Vumoo without registration.

Pros
Show available episodes of a TV series.
A-Z list for a quicker movie search.
Cons
No download feature.

7. GoMovies

Gomovies Site Like Vumoo

A great site to be a Vumoo alternative is GoMovies. Its straightforward interface gives you a simple search engine with a filter and alphabetical category. GoMovies also shows the whole cast of a movie and brief plot descriptions.

Pros
Schedule function for later watch.
Allow movie download.
Cons
Incomplete TV shows episodes.

8. Watch Series Online

Watch Series Online Site Like Vumoo

A movie site like Watch Series Online is a must to have when you want to watch local movies. This site like Vumoo offers a unique filter for categorizing countries which you can use to look for the regional films. You can also view the top IMDB for more recommended movies to watch.

Pros
Direct download for Android version.
Include animations and cartoons.
Cons
Most foreign movies don’t have subtitles.

9. VexMovies

Vexmovies Site Like Vumoo

The VexMovies site is a versatile site like Vumoo that provides free streaming services. It has a section where you can check all the most trending films at the time. VexMovies lets you watch free movies in high quality with a volume booster.

Pros
Allow users to download movies.
Operative genre list.
Cons
Not updated to the trendy films.

10. Solar Movie

Solar Movies Site Like Vumoo

If you want to watch all the hottest Vumoo movies, you can watch them on the Solar Movie site. This excellent alternative shows you the resolution available to the film and the episodes for the TV shows. What’s more, you can download the movie up to 4K resolution!

Pros
Provide playback speed.
Multiple servers are available.
Cons
Slow loading time.

While you can try one of the recommended Vumoo alternatives to watch all your favorite movies, there is a high chance that they will be taken down or will be temporarily unavailable.

For that reason, here are another ten Vumoo alternatives that are free and produce HD quality films:

◆ Putlockers

◆ Yidio

◆ Popcorn Flix

◆ DivXcrawler

◆ Megashare

◆ NewMoviesOnline

◆ IceFlims

◆ Yes!Movies

◆ WatchFree

◆ Tubi

◆ XMovies8

Recommended: AnyRec Screen Recorder - Record Online Movies

When you want to keep a movie on your device, you might need to use a screen recorder instead of downloading it from an illegal website. By doing this, you avoid risking your device from malware and virus. AnyRec Screen Recorder is a professional tool to record video in HD quality in any site like Vumoo. It has powerful functions that help save the video files in excellent conditions. Moreover, the tool gives you complete control over the settings to record onscreen activities according to your liking.

AnyRec Screen Recorder Package
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record movies from Vumoo alternatives without a watermark applied.

Enable users to customize screen sizes like Fullscreen and custom selection.

No time limitations to record screen, audio, webcam, phone, and gameplay.

Provide other features such as snapshot, drawing tools, and customizable hotkeys.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 2: FAQs about the Best Site Like Vumoo

Conclusion

Nonstop watch movies with the recommended sites as Vumoo alternatives. You don’t have to open your wallet to buy subscriptions to these sites. Just search one of them on your browser, and you will be enjoying hours of binge-watching. If you want to rewatch your favorite films but don’t want to download them from the site, you can use AnyRec Screen Recorder to save movies on your device, record online meetings, capture gameplay, etc.

Related Articles