iPad 螢幕截圖快捷方式 – 所有 iPad 型號的終極指南

胡琳 胡琳
2021年11月01日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 截屏

是否可以使用鍵盤為 iPad Pro 拍攝快照?當然,您可以使用相同的快捷方式來獲取所需的快照。如果我們使用的是最新的 iPad Pro,您應該知道如何利用 iPad 截圖快捷方式。文章包括如何在文件夾中查找屏幕截圖,如何自定義您的 iPad截圖快捷方式 以及快捷方式不起作用時的最佳選擇。事不宜遲,讓我們開始吧。

了解更多 iPad Air/Pro/Mini 上的 4 個截圖快捷鍵

1. 適用於所有型號的 iPad 快捷鍵組合

這是所有 iPad 型號上典型的 iPad 屏幕截圖快捷方式。您可以按住 Home 和 Power 按鈕在 iPad 上進行 Snapchat。如果沒有 Home 鍵,您可以按電源鍵和提高音量鍵在 iPad 上截屏。

步驟1。同時按住“電源”和“主頁”按鈕。 (頂部和音量增大按鈕是 iPad Pro 截圖快捷鍵,您可以參考。)

第2步。捕獲新的 iPad 屏幕截圖時屏幕會閃爍。

第 3 步。前往「照片」庫存取所有 iPad 螢幕截圖。

帶家庭和電源的 ipad 屏幕截圖

2. iPad 上的 Apple Pencil 截圖快捷方式

對於 iPad 7th 及更高版本的用戶,您可以 在 iPad 上截屏 用 Apple Pencil。 Apple Pencil 沒有特殊的 iPad 屏幕截圖快捷方式或手勢。

步驟1。將「Apple Pencil」放在 iPad 螢幕的左下/右下角。將其沿對角線向上滑動。

第2步。拍攝 iPad 屏幕截圖時,您可以聽到相機閃爍並看到白色動畫。

第 3 步。使用「標記」應用程式編輯或儲存您的 iPad 螢幕截圖。

用蘋果鉛筆在 ipad 上截屏

3.輔助觸控應用程式捷徑

如果你想在沒有 Home 鍵的 iPad 上截屏,你可以使用浮動的 Assistive Touch 按鈕。您可以找到截圖功能在 iPad 上進行截圖,無需快捷鍵。

步驟1。開啟“設定”應用程式。選擇“常規”、“輔助功能”和“AssistiveTouch”。 (iPadOS 14 及更高版本的使用者需要點擊「設定」、「輔助功能」、「觸控」和「AssistiveTouch」。)

第2步。找到並點選“AssistiveTouch”選項。點擊“裝置”、“更多”,然後點擊“螢幕截圖”。 (對於最新的iPad用戶,您可以直接點擊「截圖」。)

第 3 步。在螢幕閃爍和快門噪音之後,您可以獲得 iPad 螢幕截圖。前往「照片」應用程式以取得您最近在 iPad 上擷取的螢幕截圖。

帶有輔助觸摸功能的 iPad 屏幕截圖

4.iPad Pro 鍵盤上的截圖快捷鍵

當您將鍵盤連接到 iPad Pro 時,無論您是藍牙鍵盤、iPad 鍵盤保護套、Apple Smart Keyboard 還是任何外接鍵盤配件,只要您在操作時都不會遇到任何困難。

有兩種截屏方法。第一種方法用於普通屏幕截圖,而第二種方法是在標記上打開屏幕截圖。只需了解有關 iPad 屏幕截圖快捷方式的更多詳細信息。

方法 1:與鍵盤同時按下「Command + Shift + 3」鍵,對 iPad 螢幕上顯示的內容進行螢幕截圖。它是預設的 iPad 螢幕截圖快捷方式,可透過鍵盤擷取當前 iPad 螢幕,並自動儲存到 iPad 上的相機膠卷中。

屏幕截圖 命令 Shift 3

方法2:同時按下「Command + Shift + 4」鍵即可在iPad螢幕上進行截圖。 iPad 螢幕截圖快捷方式將開啟標記影像編輯器。當您想要編輯螢幕截圖時,這應該是一個方便的方法。此外,圖像編輯器可讓您使用記號筆、螢光筆、橡皮擦、鉛筆或魔術繩。

此外,還有用於書寫的各種顏色,例如黑色、白色、黃色、紅色、藍色和綠色。您還可以裁剪屏幕截圖,為有趣的雙關語添加文本,使用標記的放大鏡放大(能夠增加或減少縮放量)。最後,您還可以為最後的觸摸添加簽名。

屏幕截圖 命令 Shift 4

如何自訂 iPad Pro 鍵盤快速鍵

如果與 iPad 鍵盤快捷鍵有任何衝突,尤其是錄製遊戲時,您仍然需要自定義快捷鍵。只需了解有關可以根據您的要求自定義鍵盤快捷鍵的選項的更多信息。

步驟1。打開“設定”應用程式並點擊“輔助功能”按鈕。

第2步。選擇“鍵盤”選項,然後點擊“完整鍵盤存取”選項。

第 3 步。當您打開該選項時,您可以自定義 iPad 鍵盤快捷鍵。

步驟4。選擇一個命令並將其按到自定義組合鍵。

在 iPad Pro 上尋找螢幕截圖的額外提示

截取屏幕截圖後,您可以在 iPad 相機膠卷上的何處找到所需的屏幕截圖?現在,在本節中,我們將為您提供有關如何在 iPad Pro 上查找屏幕截圖的步驟。

步驟1。在 iPad Pro 上打開“照片”應用。

第2步。點選畫面右下角的「相簿」按鈕。

第 3 步。 選擇“螢幕截圖”並尋找您拍攝的螢幕截圖。如果是最近的螢幕截圖,您將看到它作為第一張照片。

截圖照片
筆記

您始終可以在“照片”和“相機膠卷”中查看您的屏幕截圖。但是,查找屏幕截圖需要您花時間(來自不同資源的所有照片都已混洗)。

具有所需快捷方式的 iPad 螢幕截圖的最佳替代品

當您需要截取遊戲截圖或為重要會議拍攝快照時,使用 iPad 截屏快捷方式應該很困難。 AnyRec Screen Recorder 是在計算機和鏡像智能手機上拍攝快照的最佳截圖工具之一。它使您可以自定義所需的區域,添加註釋,並在 iPad 屏幕截圖快捷方式不起作用時一鍵保存為所需的格式。

屏幕錄像機
AnyRec Screen Recorder

將 iPad 內容鏡像到 PC/Mac,您可以一鍵拍攝快照。

在剪切之前旋轉和翻轉 iPad/iPhone 內容,尤其是在玩遊戲時。

將 iPad 螢幕截圖的解析度調整為最高 4K 解析度。

為iPad提供許多截圖快捷方式來擷取和管理。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

步驟1。將iPad Pro與電腦在同一Wi-Fi環境下連線。啟動 AnyRec Screen Recorder 並點擊「iOS Recorder」按鈕即可擷取 iPad 螢幕截圖,無需快捷方式。

選擇IOS錄音機

第2步。轉到 iPad 並從頂部向下滑動以打開“控制中心”。點選「螢幕鏡像」選項,從下拉清單中開啟「AnyRec 螢幕錄影機」。它將把 iPad 內容鏡像到您的電腦上。

鏡像 Ios 到 Anyrec

第 3 步。您可以點擊“隱藏設定”並使用全螢幕模式拍攝快照。您只需點擊底部的「快照」按鈕即可拍攝 iPad 快照,無需 iPad 截圖快捷鍵。

步驟4。當您獲得所需的快照後,按一下「錄製記錄」按鈕即可播放快照。此外,您還可以重新命名螢幕截圖,將它們保存到電腦上的另一個資料夾中, 屏幕截圖部分, ETC。

鏡像 Ios 到 Anyrec
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

有關 iPad 螢幕截圖快捷方式的常見問題解答

結論

文章詳細闡述了iPad截圖快捷鍵,專門用於截圖。嗯,它通常在功能行中作為 F4 鍵。但更重要的是,從您學習鍵盤快捷鍵 Command + Shift + 3 和 Command + Shift + 4 的那一刻起,截取屏幕截圖變得更加簡單。時間。您可以與剛接觸 iPad Pro 的朋友分享,或與您的社交媒體帳戶分享您的學習成果。當您無法使用 iPad 截圖快捷鍵或 iPhone 不會錄製視頻, AnyRec Screen Recorder 應該是理想的選擇。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

iPad Screenshot Shortcuts – The Ultimate Guide to Take iPad Snapshots

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Is it possible to use the keyboard to take snapshots for iPad Pro? Of course, you can use the same shortcuts to get the desired snapshots. If we are using the latest iPad Pro, you should know how to take advantage of iPad screenshot shortcuts. The article included how to find screenshots in the folder, how to customize your iPad screenshot shortcuts and the best alternative when the shortcuts are not working. Without further ado, let’s get started.

Part 1: How to Screenshot on iPad with Power and Home Buttons

This is the typical iPad screenshot shortcut on all iPad models. You can hold and press the Home and Power buttons to take a snapchat on iPad. If there is no Home button, you can press Power and Volume Up buttons to screenshot on iPad instead.

Step 1Hold and press Power and Home buttons at the same time. (Top and Volume Up buttons are the iPad Pro screenshot shortcut you can refer.)

Step 2The screen flashes when it captures a new iPad screenshot.

Step 3Go to Photo gallery to access all iPad screenshots.

screenshot ipad with home and power

Part 2: How to Use Apple Pencil Screenshot Shortcut on iPad

For iPad 7th and later users, you can take a screenshot on iPad with Apple Pencil. There is no special iPad screenshot shortcut nor gesture for Apple Pencil.

Step 1Put your Apple Pencil in the bottom left/right corner of the iPad screen.

Step 2Swipe it up at a diagonal.

Step 3You can hear a camera flash and see white animation while taking an iPad screenshot.

Step 4Edit or save your iPad screenshot with the Markup app.

screenshot on ipad with apple pencil

Part 3: How to Take a Screenshot on iPad without Assistive Touch

If you want to screenshot on iPad without Home button, you can use the floating Assistive Touch button. You can find out the screenshot function to take a screenshot on iPad without shortcuts.

Step 1Open the Settings app. Choose General, Accessibility, and AssistiveTouch. (iPadOS 14 and later users need to tap Settings, Accessibility, Touch, and AssistiveTouch instead.)

Step 2Find and tap the AssistiveTouch option. Tap Device, More, and then Screenshot. (For latest iPad users, you can tap Screenshot directly.)

Step 3After the screen flash and shutter noise, you can get an iPad screenshot.

Step 4Go the Photos app to get your recently captured screenshots on iPad.

screenshot on ipad with assistive touch

Part 4: iPad Pro Screenshot Shortcuts to Take Snapshots

When you have a keyboard attached to your iPad Pro, whether you have a Bluetooth keyboard, iPad keyboard case, Apple Smart Keyboard, or any external keyboard accessory for as long as you will not have any difficulties with doing the action.

There are two methods to take a screenshot. The first method is for the normal screenshot while the second method is opening the screenshot on Markup. Just learn more details about the iPad screenshot shortcuts.

Method 1: Press the Command + Shift + 3 keys simultaneously with the keyboard to take a screenshot of whatever is displayed on your iPad screen. It is the default iPad screenshot shortcut to capture the current iPad screen via keyboard and will automatically save to the Camera Roll on your iPad.

Screenshot Command Shift 3

Method 2: Press the Command + Shift + 4 keys at the same time will take a screenshot on your iPad screen. The iPad screenshot shortcut will open the Markup Image Editor. It should be a convenient method when you want to edit the screenshot. Moreover, the image editor enables you to use a marker, highlighter, eraser, pencil, or Magic Rope.

Moreover, there are various colors such as black, white, yellow, red, blue, and green for writing. You can also crop your screenshot, add a text for a funny pun, zoom in with Markup’s Magnifier (able to add or lessen the amount of zoom). Finally, you can also add a signature for the final touch.

Screenshot Command Shift 4

Part 5: How to Customize iPad Pro Keyboard Shortcuts

If there is any conflict with the iPad keyboard shortcuts, especially for record gameplays, you still need to customize the shortcuts. Just learn more about the option where you can customize keyboard shortcuts according to your requirements.

Step 1Open the Settings app and tap the Accessibility option.

Step 2Choose the Keyboards option and tap the Full Keyboard Access option.

Step 3When you turn on the option, you can customize the iPad keyboard shortcuts.

Step 4Choose a command and press it to a custom key combination.

Part 6: How to Find Screenshot on Your iPad Pro

Once you have captured the screenshots, where can you find the desired screenshots on your iPad Camera Roll? Now, for this section, we will give you steps on how to find your screenshots on your iPad Pro.

Step 1Open the Photos app on your iPad Pro.

Step 2Tap the Albums button on the lower right bottom of the screen.

Step 3 Choose the Screenshots and look for the screenshot you took. If it is the recent screenshot, you will see it as the first photo.

Screenshots Photos
Note

You can always see your screenshots in Photos and Camera Roll. However, it will take your time looking for the screenshots (all photos from different resources are shuffled).

Part 7: Best Alternative iPad Screenshot Shortcuts Alternative

When you need to capture gameplay screenshots or take a snapshot for an important meeting, it should be difficult to use the iPad screenshot shortcuts. AnyRec Screen Recorder is one of the best snipping tools to take snapshots on computers and mirrored smartphones. It enables you to customize the desired area, add annotations, and save to the desired format with one click when iPad screenshot shortcuts do not work.

Screen Recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

1. Mirror the iPad content to PC/Mac that you can take snapshots with one click.

2. Rotate and flip the iPad/iPhone content before snipping, especially for gameplay.

3. Adjust the resolution to capture the screenshots for iPad up to 4K-resolution.

4. Preview, rename, share, delete, and manage the iPad screenshots directly.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Connect the iPad Pro with your computer with the same Wi-Fi environment. Once you have installed AnyRec Screen Recorder, you can launch the program on your computer and click the Phone mode on the left menu. Click the iOS Recorder button to capture iPad screenshots without shortcuts.

Choose Ios Recorder

Step 2Go to your iPad and swipe down from the top to open the Control Center. Tap the Screen Mirroring option to open the AnyRec Screen Recorder from the drop-down list. It will mirror the iPad content to your computer. You can tweak the output resolution, position, and more other settings.

Mirror Ios To Anyrec

Step 3You can click the Hide Settings and use the full screen mode to take snapshots. You only need to click the Snapshot button at the bottom to take iPad snapshots without iPad screenshot shortcuts. It should be a convenient method when you need to record gameplay videos on your iPad.

Step 4When you get the desired snapshots, you can click the Recording history option to play the snapshots. Moreover, you can also rename the screenshots, save them to another folder on your computer, screenshot part of the screen, share the files to social media account, or delete the pictures directly within the program.

Mirror Ios To Anyrec
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 8: FAQs about iPad Screenshot Shortcuts

Conclusion

The article elaborates the iPad screenshot shortcuts, which is dedicated to taking a screenshot. Well, it is typically in the function row as the F4 key. But more so, taking screenshots has been simpler from the moment you learned the keyboard shortcuts Command + Shift + 3 and Command + Shift + 4. These shortcuts will help your work to be a little bit easier and sending it will not much take of your time. You can share it with a friend who is new to the iPad Pro or share your learning with your social media accounts. When you cannot use the iPad screenshot shortcuts or the iPhone won’t record videos, AnyRec Screen Recorder should be the desired choice.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article