كيف تأخذ لقطة شاشة على iPad مع أو بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية؟

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
14 يوليو 2022 (تم التحديث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: لقطة شاشة

عندما تريد التقاط لقطات شاشة على iPad ، يمكنك استخدام الميزة الافتراضية لالتقاط معلومات مهمة وصور مضحكة ومشاركتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو الأجهزة الأخرى. إذا كان لديك جهاز iPad Pro و Air و Mini وطرازات أخرى ، فستظهر لك هذه المشاركة كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على iPad حتى تتمكن من استخدامه في أي وقت تحتاج فيه إلى الميزة. دعونا نرى كيف يتم ذلك.

الجزء 1: كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على iPad Pro و Air و Mini و All Models

هناك طرز مختلفة من iPad ، وقد تتساءل عما إذا كانت هناك طرق مختلفة لالتقاط لقطات شاشة على iPad. نظرًا لأن بعض الطرز تحتوي على زر الصفحة الرئيسية ولا تحتوي عليها ، فإن التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز iPad سيكون مختلفًا قليلاً. أدناه ، سترى نوعين من التقاط لقطات الشاشة على جهاز iPad.

كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على جهاز iPad باستخدام زر الصفحة الرئيسية:

الخطوة 1اضغط على الصفحة الرئيسية و قمة الأزرار في وقت واحد. حرر كلا الزرين. سترى الصورة المصغرة التي ستظهر بشكل مؤقت تظهر في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من شاشتك.

الخطوة 2يمكنك النقر فوقه لمعاينة لقطة الشاشة أو التمرير لليسار لتجاهلها. يمكنك العثور على لقطات الشاشة على ملف الصور تطبيق؛ تحت البوم، اضغط على لقطات زر لمشاهدة جميع لقطات.

أعلى iPad وأزرار الصفحة الرئيسية التقط لقطات شاشة على iPad

كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على جهاز iPad بدون زر الصفحة الرئيسية:

الخطوة 1حدد موقع Tمرجع سابق و الصوت الأزرار والضغط عليها في نفس الوقت. حرر الأزرار بسرعة.

الخطوة 2اضغط على الصورة المصغرة التي ستظهر في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من الشاشة. يمكنك أيضًا تمريره لليسار للرفض. طريقة أخرى هي الضغط لفترة طويلة على الصورة المصغرة لمشاركتها مباشرة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

iPad Top and Home Volume التقط لقطات شاشة على iPad

الجزء 2: كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على iPad من خلال Assistive Touch

بينما يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة بسرعة على جهاز iPad باستخدام الأزرار ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Assistive Touch لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز iPad. إذا كنت لا تحب إخراج iPad من الطاولة للضغط على الأزرار ، فإن Assistive Touch مناسب لك. إنه يوفر قائمة على الشاشة بوظائف مختلفة ، كما أنه متاح لجميع أنظمة iOS و iPad iOS. دعونا نرى كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز iPad باستخدام ميزة Assistive Touch.

الخطوة 1إذا لم يكن لديك اللمس المساعد على شاشتك ، فانتقل إلى إعدادات ثم اضغط على زر عام. تحت إمكانية الوصول، قم بالتبديل إلى اتصال المساعدة اختيار.

الخطوة 2بعد تنشيط Assistive Touch ، المسها لبدء التقاط لقطة شاشة على iPad. اذهب إلى جهاز الخيار ثم على أكثر زر.

الخطوه 3اضغط على لقطة شاشة الزر ، وسترى وميض شاشتك بسرعة وتسمع صوت مصراع خافت. سيتم حفظ لقطات الشاشة تلقائيًا في ملف الصور تطبيق. انتقل إلى التطبيق ، ثم اسحب في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة لعرض لقطات الشاشة الأخيرة. يمكنك استخدام هذه الطريقة ل خذ لقطات شاشة على Minecraft.

iPad Assistive Touch كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على iPad

موصى به: كيفية التقاط لقطات الشاشة على Windows / Mac بسهولة

إذا كنت من مستخدمي الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي وتريد طريقة أسهل لالتقاط لقطة شاشة ، تمامًا مثل جهاز iPad ، AnyRec Screen Recorder هو الحل الأفضل لك. البرنامج مليء بجميع الوظائف التي تحتاجها للحصول على سير عمل سلس. يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة باستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار التي يمكنك تخصيصها أو النقر مباشرة على زر Snapshot من واجهته البديهية. يوفر AnyRec Screen Recorder أيضًا مسجلات قوية حيث يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة أثناء تسجيل الفيديو أو اللعب أو كاميرا الويب. اختر أفضل طريقة بديلة لالتقاط لقطات شاشة على Windows / Mac.

تحميل Box
AnyRec Screen Recorder

التقط بسرعة لقطة شاشة مثل جهاز iPad بتنسيقات مختلفة ، مثل PNG و BMP و JPEG و GIF و TIFF.

قم بتوفير تأثيرات رسم مضمنة لتطبيقها ، والنص ، والأرقام ، والطلاء ، وعناصر أخرى لتحرير الصورة.

التقط لقطات شاشة باستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار المخصصة ، والتي يسهل التقاطها على الشاشة في أي وقت.

منطقة شاشة مخصصة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة بمؤشر بديهي بخطوط شبكة لمزيد من الدقة.

كيف تأخذ لقطة شاشة بامتداد AnyRec Screen Recorder:

الخطوة 1قم بتنزيل البرنامج مجانًا من موقعه الرسمي على الويب. بمجرد تثبيته على جهازك ، قم بتشغيل AnyRec Screen Recorder لبدء التقاط لقطات شاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم ، انقر فوق S.قيلولة زر من الواجهة الرئيسية.

حدد لقطة الشاشة

الخطوة 2أ قائمة القطعة ستظهر على شاشتك. يمكنك استخدام العناصر لتحرير الصورة. يمكنك الرسم وإدراج النص والتطبيق والطلاء والمزيد بحرية. تشمل الميزات الأخرى تثبيت الصورة على الشاشة ونسخها وحفظها على جهازك.

خد لقطة للشاشة

الخطوه 3بمجرد الانتهاء من تحرير لقطة الشاشة الملتقطة ، انقر فوق يحفظ زر. يمكنك تصفح واختيار المجلد المخصص للصورة. انقر على نعم زر للتأكيد. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام ملف اختصارات لقطة شاشة Mac لالتقاط شاشتك بسهولة.

تحرير لقطة الشاشة

الجزء 3: أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية التقاط لقطات الشاشة على iPad

استنتاج

بعد تعلم كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز iPad ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الميزة لالتقاط الأشياء الأساسية التي تراها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. لحسن الحظ ، تتيح الميزة المضمنة للمستخدمين مشاركة لقطات الشاشة مع الآخرين مباشرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أداة أكثر احترافًا لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول ، AnyRec Screen Recorder هو البرنامج الموصى به من قبل العديد من المستخدمين. جرب نسخته التجريبية المجانية بالنقر فوق الزر تنزيل مجاني!

المزيد من المقالات ذات الصلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Take a Screenshot on iPad with or without a Home Button?

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

When you want to take screenshots on iPad, you can use the default feature to capture important information and funny pictures and share them on social media or other devices. If you have an iPad Pro, Air, Mini, and other models, this post will show you how to take a screenshot on the iPad so you can use it anytime you need the feature. Let’s see how it is done.

Part 1: How to Take Screenshots on iPad Pro, Air, Mini, and All Models

There are different models of iPad, and you might wonder if there are also various ways to take screenshots on the iPad. Since some models do and don’t have a home button, taking a screenshot on an iPad will be slightly different. Below, you will see the two types of taking screenshots on an iPad.

How to take screenshots on an iPad with a Home button:

Step 1Press the Home and Top buttons simultaneously. Release both buttons. You will see a thumbnail that will appear temporarily shows on the bottom left part of your screen.

Step 2You can tap it to preview the screenshot or swipe left to dismiss it. You can find the screenshots on the Photos app; under the Album, tap the Screenshots button to see all screenshots.

iPad Top And Home Buttons Take a Screenshots On iPad

How to take screenshots on an iPad without a Home button:

Step 1Locate the Top and Volume buttons and press them at the same time. Release the buttons quickly.

Step 2Tap the thumbnail that will appear on the bottom-left part of the screen. You can also swipe it left to dismiss. Another method is to long-press the thumbnail to directly share it on social media.

iPad Top And Home Volume Take a Screenshots On iPad

Part 2: How to Take Screenshots on iPad through Assistive Touch

While you can quickly take a screenshot on an iPad with buttons, you can also use the Assistive Touch to take a screenshot on your iPad. If you don’t like taking your iPad off the table to press the buttons, Assistive Touch is suitable for you. It offers an onscreen menu with various functions and is even available to all iOS and iPad iOS. Let’s see how to take a screenshot on an iPad using the Assistive Touch feature.

Step 1If you still don’t have the Assistive Touch on your screen, go to Settings and then tap the General button. Under Accessibility, toggle on the Assistive Touch option.

Step 2After activating the Assistive Touch, touch it to start taking a screenshot on the iPad. Go to the Device option and then on the More button.

Step 3Tap the Screenshot button, and you will see your screen flash quickly and hear a faint shutter sound. The screenshots will be automatically saved on the Photos app. Go to the app, then swipe at the bottom part of the screen to view the recent screenshots. You can use this method to take screenshots on Minecraft.

iPad Assistive Touch How To Take a Screenshot On iPad

Recommended: How to Take Screenshots on Windows/Mac Easily

If you are more of a laptop or PC user and want an easier way to take a screenshot, just like on an iPad, AnyRec Screen Recorder is the best solution for you. The software is packed with all the functions you need to have a smooth workflow. You can take a screenshot with hotkeys you can customize or directly click the Snapshot button from its intuitive interface. AnyRec Screen Recorder also offers powerful recorders where you can take a screenshot while recording video, gameplay, or webcam. Choose the best alternative way to take screenshots on Windows/Mac.

Download Box
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Quickly take a screenshot like on an iPad in different formats, like PNG, BMP, JPEG, GIF, and TIFF.

Provide built-in drawing effects to apply, text, number, paint, and other elements for image editing.

Take screenshots with the customized hotkeys, which is easy to capture screen at any time.

Custom screen region to take a screenshot with an intuitive cursor with grid lines for more accuracy.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to take a screenshot with AnyRec Screen Recorder:

Step 1Free Download the software from its official website. Once it is installed on your device, launch AnyRec Screen Recorder to start taking screenshots on your computer. Then, click the Snapshot button from the main interface.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2A widget menu will appear on your screen. You can use the elements to edit the image. You can freely draw, insert text, apply, paint, and more. Other features include pinning the photo to the screen, copying, and saving it to your device.

Take Screenshot

Step 3Once you are done editing the captured screenshot, click the Save button. You can browse and select the designated folder for the photo. Click the OK button to confirm. You can also use the Mac screenshot shortcuts to capture your screen easily.

Edit Screenshot
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs about How to Take Screenshots on iPad

Conclusion

After learning how to take a screenshot on your iPad, you can use this feature to capture the essential things you see on social media. Thankfully, the built-in feature allows users to share the screenshots with others directly. If you need a more professional tool to take a screenshot on your computer or laptop, AnyRec Screen Recorder is the recommended software by many users. Try its free trial version by clicking the Free Download button!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

More Related Articles