如何在有或没有 Home 键的 iPad 上截屏?

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
2022年7月14日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 截屏

当您想在 iPad 上截屏时,您可以使用默认功能捕捉重要信息和有趣的图片,并在社交媒体或其他设备上分享。如果你有 iPad Pro、Air、Mini 和其他型号,这篇文章会告诉你 如何在 iPad 上截屏 因此,您可以在需要该功能的任何时候使用它。让我们看看它是如何完成的。

第 1 部分:如何在 iPad Pro、Air、Mini 和所有型号上截屏

iPad有不同的型号,你可能想知道在iPad上是否也有各种截屏方式。由于某些型号有或没有主页按钮,因此在 iPad 上截屏会略有不同。下面,您将在 iPad 上看到两种截屏方式。

如何在 iPad 上使用 Home 键截屏:

第1步按下 最佳 同时按钮。松开两个按钮。您将看到一个缩略图,该缩略图将暂时显示在屏幕的左下方。

第2步您可以点击它来预览屏幕截图或向左滑动以关闭它。您可以在 相片 应用程序;在下面 专辑, 点击 截图 按钮查看所有屏幕截图。

iPad 顶部和主页按钮在 iPad 上截屏

如何在没有 Home 键的 iPad 上截屏:

第1步找到 T操作体积 按钮并同时按下它们。快速松开按钮。

第2步点击将出现在屏幕左下角的缩略图。您也可以向左滑动以关闭它。另一种方法是长按缩略图直接在社交媒体上分享。

iPad Top 和 Home Volume 在 iPad 上截图

第 2 部分:如何通过辅助触控在 iPad 上截屏

虽然您可以使用按钮在 iPad 上快速截屏,但您也可以使用辅助触控在 iPad 上截屏。如果您不喜欢将 iPad 从桌子上拿开来按下按钮,Assistive Touch 适合您。它提供具有各种功能的屏幕菜单,甚至适用于所有 iOS 和 iPad iOS。让我们看看如何使用辅助触控功能在 iPad 上截屏。

第1步如果您的屏幕上仍然没有辅助触控,请转至 设置 然后点击常规按钮。在下面 无障碍, 打开 辅助触控 选项。

第2步激活 Assistive Touch 后,轻触它即可开始在 iPad 上截屏。前往 设备 选项,然后在 更多的 按钮。

第 3 步点击 截屏 按钮,您会看到屏幕快速闪烁并听到微弱的快门声。截图会自动保存在 相片 应用程序。转到应用程序,然后在屏幕底部滑动以查看最近的屏幕截图。您可以使用此方法 在 Minecraft 上截屏.

iPad 辅助触控 如何在 iPad 上截屏

推荐:如何在 Windows/Mac 上轻松截图

如果您是笔记本电脑或 PC 用户,并且想要一种更简单的截屏方式,就像在 iPad 上一样, AnyRec Screen Recorder 是您的最佳解决方案。该软件包含您需要的所有功能,以实现顺畅的工作流程。您可以使用可以自定义的热键截取屏幕截图,也可以直接从其直观的界面中单击“快照”按钮。 AnyRec 屏幕录像机还提供强大的录像机,您可以在录制视频、游戏或网络摄像头时截取屏幕截图。选择在 Windows/Mac 上截屏的最佳替代方式。

下载框
AnyRec Screen Recorder

像在 iPad 上一样快速截取不同格式的屏幕截图,如 PNG、BMP、JPEG、GIF 和 TIFF。

提供内置绘图效果以应用、文本、数字、绘画和其他元素进行图像编辑。

使用自定义热键截屏,方便随时截屏。

自定义屏幕区域以使用带有网格线的直观光标截取屏幕截图,以提高准确性。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

如何截取屏幕截图 AnyRec Screen Recorder:

第1步从其官方网站免费下载该软件。在您的设备上安装后,启动 AnyRec Screen Recorder 以开始在您的计算机上截屏。然后,点击 S小睡 主界面的按钮。

选择屏幕截图

第2步一个 小部件菜单 将出现在您的屏幕上。您可以使用元素来编辑图像。您可以自由地绘制、插入文本、应用、绘画等。其他功能包括将照片固定到屏幕、复制和保存到您的设备。

截图

第 3 步完成对捕获的屏幕截图的编辑后,单击 节省 按钮。您可以浏览并选择照片的指定文件夹。点击 好的 按钮进行确认。您还可以使用 Mac 截图快捷方式 轻松捕获您的屏幕。

编辑截图
免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

第 3 部分:有关如何在 iPad 上截屏的常见问题解答

结论

在学习了如何在 iPad 上截屏后,您可以使用此功能来捕捉您在社交媒体上看到的重要内容。值得庆幸的是,内置功能允许用户直接与他人共享屏幕截图。如果您需要更专业的工具在电脑或笔记本电脑上截屏, AnyRec Screen Recorder 是很多用户推荐的软件。单击“免费下载”按钮试用其免费试用版!

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

更多相关文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Take a Screenshot on iPad with or without a Home Button?

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

When you want to take screenshots on iPad, you can use the default feature to capture important information and funny pictures and share them on social media or other devices. If you have an iPad Pro, Air, Mini, and other models, this post will show you how to take a screenshot on the iPad so you can use it anytime you need the feature. Let’s see how it is done.

Part 1: How to Take Screenshots on iPad Pro, Air, Mini, and All Models

There are different models of iPad, and you might wonder if there are also various ways to take screenshots on the iPad. Since some models do and don’t have a home button, taking a screenshot on an iPad will be slightly different. Below, you will see the two types of taking screenshots on an iPad.

How to take screenshots on an iPad with a Home button:

Step 1Press the Home and Top buttons simultaneously. Release both buttons. You will see a thumbnail that will appear temporarily shows on the bottom left part of your screen.

Step 2You can tap it to preview the screenshot or swipe left to dismiss it. You can find the screenshots on the Photos app; under the Album, tap the Screenshots button to see all screenshots.

iPad Top And Home Buttons Take a Screenshots On iPad

How to take screenshots on an iPad without a Home button:

Step 1Locate the Top and Volume buttons and press them at the same time. Release the buttons quickly.

Step 2Tap the thumbnail that will appear on the bottom-left part of the screen. You can also swipe it left to dismiss. Another method is to long-press the thumbnail to directly share it on social media.

iPad Top And Home Volume Take a Screenshots On iPad

Part 2: How to Take Screenshots on iPad through Assistive Touch

While you can quickly take a screenshot on an iPad with buttons, you can also use the Assistive Touch to take a screenshot on your iPad. If you don’t like taking your iPad off the table to press the buttons, Assistive Touch is suitable for you. It offers an onscreen menu with various functions and is even available to all iOS and iPad iOS. Let’s see how to take a screenshot on an iPad using the Assistive Touch feature.

Step 1If you still don’t have the Assistive Touch on your screen, go to Settings and then tap the General button. Under Accessibility, toggle on the Assistive Touch option.

Step 2After activating the Assistive Touch, touch it to start taking a screenshot on the iPad. Go to the Device option and then on the More button.

Step 3Tap the Screenshot button, and you will see your screen flash quickly and hear a faint shutter sound. The screenshots will be automatically saved on the Photos app. Go to the app, then swipe at the bottom part of the screen to view the recent screenshots. You can use this method to take screenshots on Minecraft.

iPad Assistive Touch How To Take a Screenshot On iPad

Recommended: How to Take Screenshots on Windows/Mac Easily

If you are more of a laptop or PC user and want an easier way to take a screenshot, just like on an iPad, AnyRec Screen Recorder is the best solution for you. The software is packed with all the functions you need to have a smooth workflow. You can take a screenshot with hotkeys you can customize or directly click the Snapshot button from its intuitive interface. AnyRec Screen Recorder also offers powerful recorders where you can take a screenshot while recording video, gameplay, or webcam. Choose the best alternative way to take screenshots on Windows/Mac.

Download Box
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Quickly take a screenshot like on an iPad in different formats, like PNG, BMP, JPEG, GIF, and TIFF.

Provide built-in drawing effects to apply, text, number, paint, and other elements for image editing.

Take screenshots with the customized hotkeys, which is easy to capture screen at any time.

Custom screen region to take a screenshot with an intuitive cursor with grid lines for more accuracy.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to take a screenshot with AnyRec Screen Recorder:

Step 1Free Download the software from its official website. Once it is installed on your device, launch AnyRec Screen Recorder to start taking screenshots on your computer. Then, click the Snapshot button from the main interface.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2A widget menu will appear on your screen. You can use the elements to edit the image. You can freely draw, insert text, apply, paint, and more. Other features include pinning the photo to the screen, copying, and saving it to your device.

Take Screenshot

Step 3Once you are done editing the captured screenshot, click the Save button. You can browse and select the designated folder for the photo. Click the OK button to confirm. You can also use the Mac screenshot shortcuts to capture your screen easily.

Edit Screenshot
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs about How to Take Screenshots on iPad

Conclusion

After learning how to take a screenshot on your iPad, you can use this feature to capture the essential things you see on social media. Thankfully, the built-in feature allows users to share the screenshots with others directly. If you need a more professional tool to take a screenshot on your computer or laptop, AnyRec Screen Recorder is the recommended software by many users. Try its free trial version by clicking the Free Download button!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

More Related Articles