在 Windows/Mac/Online 上将 GIF 裁剪为方形/圆形的 6 种方法

胡琳 胡琳
2022年2月7日(更新日期:2022年11月1日)提交给: 视频编辑

裁剪动画 GIF 有两个主要原因。
1. 裁剪 GIF 以减小文件大小。
2. 将 GIF 裁剪成圆形、方形和其他形状。

无论您想裁剪 GIF 的长度还是形状,您都来对了地方。以下是在 Windows/Mac/在线/iPhone/Android 上裁剪 GIF 的简单方法。此外,您还可以使用以下 GIF 裁剪器压缩、调整大小和编辑 GIF 动画。

如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上裁剪 GIF

什么是适合初学者的最佳 GIF 裁剪软件?出色地, AnyRec Video Converter 可以成为您的首选。您可以通过简单的步骤裁剪、调整大小、旋转、组合、创建、压缩、增强和转换 GIF。它是您的多合一 GIF 裁剪器和编辑器软件。以下是 GIF 裁剪软件的主要功能。

AnyRec 视频转换器包
AnyRec Video Converter

以 16:9、4:3、1:1、9:16、21:9、16:10、5:4 和自定义纵横比裁剪 GIF。

修剪 GIF 以缩短 GIF 长度并压缩 GIF 动画。

将 GIF 转换为视频 MP4、MOV、AVI 和其他 1000 多种格式。

使用预制主题和过滤器将多个 GIF 合并到一个 GIF 文件中。

通过翻转、旋转、拆分、调整大小、加速、减速、添加文本等来编辑 GIF。

适用于 Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7 和 Mac OS X 10.12 或更高版本(包括 macOS Big Sur 和 Monterey)。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

步骤1。运行 GIF 裁剪器

免费下载、安装并启动 AnyRec Video Converter。单击“添加”按钮添加动画 GIF 图像。要在 Windows 10 上裁剪 GIF,您可以单击 GIF 动画下方的魔棒图标。

访问编辑工具

第2步。裁剪移动的 GIF

在默认的“旋转和裁剪”屏幕中,您可以使用鼠标左键拖动来设置 GIF 裁剪区域。或者,您可以展开底部的“长宽比”列表,以更快地裁剪适用于 Facebook、Twitter、Instagram 等的 GIF 并调整其大小。稍后,使用“缩放模式”在信箱中缩放裁剪后的 GIF、平移和扫描以及全屏。裁剪 GIF 后,单击“确定”按钮进行确认。

GIF 裁剪纵横比

第 3 步。使用 GIF 编辑器(可选)

您也可以在“效果和滤镜”、“水印”、“音频”和“字幕”部分中编辑动画 GIFS。在这里你可以 将文本添加到 GIF,调整GIF效果,将GIF添加到视频中。实时预览窗口显示所有 GIF 编辑细节。另外,您可以使用 视频修剪器 如有必要,从 GIF 中剪切片段。

效果过滤器

步骤4。保存和分享 GIF

如果要转换 GIF,可以从顶部的“全部转换为”列表中选择输出格式。只需选择您想要播放和编辑 GIF 的视频格式或设备。最后,您可以点击“全部转换”按钮来保存裁剪后的GIF。转到“已转换”来管理裁剪后的 GIF 并将其分享到 Instagram、Facebook 等。

其他视频格式
免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

如何使用 5 个在线 GIF 裁剪器免费裁剪 GIF

如果您只想裁剪一次或两次 GIF 图像,您也可以使用在线 GIF 裁剪器。无需将额外的 GIF 裁剪器下载到您的计算机。你可以 在线裁剪 GIF 在您的计算机或手机上免费。但是,每个免费的在线 GIF 裁剪器都有不同的限制。例如,如果你想 创建一个透明的 GIF,您可能需要使用其他工具。无论如何,您可以查看以下 GIF cropper 评论以获取更多详细信息。

1. Ezgif – 在线裁剪小于 50MB 的 GIF

Ezgif com 是一个在线 GIF 裁剪器,可以在 GIF、WebP (WebP 转 GIF), 和 PNG (GIF 转 PNG) 格式。在这里,您可以在线将 GIF 裁剪为正方形、4:3、16:9、2:1、3:2、黄金比例或自由裁剪。只需将从本地驱动器或 URL 上传的动画 GIF 上传到在线 GIF 图像裁剪器。稍后,您可以从 GIF 中剪掉不需要的片段。

优点
以预定义的纵横比或自由裁剪动画 GIF。
通过自动裁剪支持检测和裁剪 GIF 动画周围的透明像素。
缺点
缺乏社交媒体支持。您不能直接将 GIF 分享到 Facebook 和 Twitter。
降低裁剪的 GIF 图像质量。
伊兹吉夫

2. iLoveIMG – 裁剪 GIF 并生成 URL

iLoveIMG 允许用户从 Dropbox、Google Drive 和本地存储在线裁剪 GIF。您可以设置 GIF 动画的自定义宽度和高度。或者您可以在在线 GIF 裁剪器中设置位置 X 和 Y。裁剪 GIF 后,您可以获得一个可共享的链接或直接将其上传到云盘。

优点
从多个来源在线上传和裁剪动画 GIF。
获取更多相关工具来在线编辑 GIF。
缺点
不支持预览。您需要下载它才能看到裁剪后的 GIF。
需要升级解锁更多GIF编辑相关功能。
iLoveIMG

3. Kapwing - 在线 GIF 裁剪器和编辑器

Kapwing 不仅仅是一个简单的 GIF 在线裁剪器。您可以探索其他 GIF 编辑工具。还支持裁剪在线GIF然后下载。例如,您可以从 GIPHY 粘贴 URL 以在线将 GIF 裁剪成任意尺寸。它还支持 在线压缩GIF动画.但是,在线裁剪 GIF 动画之前,您需要注册一个 Kapwing 用户帐户。

优点
在线将 GIF 裁剪为方形、水平或垂直。
在线 GIF 裁剪器是无水印的。
缺点
需要注册才能使用 Kapwing 在线裁剪 GIF。
用户界面对于初学者来说很复杂。
卡普温

4. 在线 GIF 工具 - 将 GIF 裁剪为圆形或矩形

”不像

您可以使用 GIFGIF 获得免费的 GIF 裁剪和动画。上传动画 GIF 后,只需设置方形 GIF 裁剪尺寸。之后,您可以在线裁剪 GIF 图像的任何部分。

优点
在线按 X/Y 和宽度/高度裁剪动画 GIF。
在线 GIF 裁剪器可以在英语和西班牙语之间切换语言。
缺点
不支持批量 GIF 裁剪。
包含在线 GIF 裁剪器上的广告。
GIFS

裁剪 GIF 的常见问题解答

结论

这就是您在计算机和手机上将 GIF 裁剪为特定形状的方法。为了获得更好的 GIF 裁剪体验和更多的 GIF 编辑工具,您可以免费下载 AnyRec Video Converter 并尝试一下。至于少见的 GIF 裁剪活动,您也可以使用轻量级的在线 GIF 裁剪器来解决问题。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

6 Ways to Crop GIF to Square/Circle on Windows/Mac/Online

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Feb 07, 2022

There are two main reasons to crop an animated GIF.
1. Crop GIF to reduce file size.
2. Crop GIF into circle, square, and other shapes.

No matter you want to crop GIF length or shape, you just come to the right place. Here're easy ways to crop GIFs on Windows/Mac/online/iPhone/Android. Moreover, you can also compress, resize, and edit GIF animations with the following GIF croppers.

Part 1: How to Crop a GIF on Windows and Mac

What is the best GIF cropper software for beginners? Well, AnyRec Video Converter can be your first choice. You can crop, resize, rotate, combine, create, compress, enhance, and convert GIFs with easy steps. It is your all-in-one GIF cropper and editor software. Here're the main features of the GIF cropping software.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

Crop a GIF in 16:9, 4:3, 1:1, 9:16, 21:9, 16:10, 5:4, and custom aspect ratios.

Trim a GIF to shorten GIF length and compress GIF animations.

Convert GIF to video MP4, MOV, AVI, and other 1000+ formats.

Combine multiple GIFs into one GIF file with premade themes and filters.

Edit GIFs by flipping, rotating, splitting, resizing, speeding up, slowing down, adding text, etc.

Work with Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.12 or higher (including macOS Big Sur and Monterey).

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Run GIF cropper

Free download, install, and launch AnyRec Video Converter. Click + to add your animated GIF image. To crop a GIF on Windows 10, you can click the magic wand icon under your GIF animation.

Access Editing Tools

Step 2Crop a moving GIF

In the default Rotate & Crop screen, you can drag with your left-click mouse to set the GIF cropping area. Or you can unfold the bottom Aspect Ratio list to crop and resize a GIF for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and more quickly. Later, use Zoom Mode to zoom your cropped GIF in the letter box, pan & scan, and full. After cropping GIF, click OK to confirm.

GIF Cropping Aspect Ratio

Step 3Use GIF editor (optional)

You can edit animated GIFS within Effect & Filter, Watermark, Audio, and Subtitle sections too. Here you can add text to GIF, adjust GIF effects, and add GIF to video. The real-time preview window shows all GIF editing details. Also, you can use video trimmer to cut out a fragment from a GIF if necessary.

Effects Filters

Step 4Save and Share GIF

If you want to convert a GIF, you can select the output format from the top Convert All to list. Just choose which video format or device you want to play and edit GIFs. At last, you can click Convert All to save GIF after cropping. Go to Converted to manage and share the cropped GIF to Instagram, Facebook, and more.

Other Video Formats

Part 2: How to Crop a GIF for Free with 5 Online GIF Croppers

If you just want to crop a GIF image for once or twice, you can use an online GIF cropper as well. There is no need to download extra GIF croppers to your computer. You can crop a GIF online on your computer or phone for free. However, each free GIF cropper online has different limits. You can check the following GIF cropper reviews to get more details.

1. Ezgif – Crop a GIF Online Lower Than 50MB

Ezgif com is an online GIF cropper that can slice images in GIF, WebP, and PNG formats. Here you can crop GIF online to square, 4:3, 16:9, 2:1, 3:2, golden ratio, or freely. Just upload an animated GIF uploaded from a local drive or URL to the online GIF image cropper. Later, you can cut off unwanted segments from your GIF.

Pros
Crop an animated GIF with a predefined aspect ratio or freely.
Detect and crop transparent pixels around the GIF animation with auto-crop support.
Cons
Lack of social media support. You cannot share GIFs to Facebook and Twitter directly.
Reduce the cropped GIF image quality.
Ezgif

2. iLoveIMG – Crop GIFs and Generate into URL

iLoveIMG allows users to crop GIFs online from Dropbox, Google Drive, and local storage. You can set the custom width and height of your GIF animation. Or you can set position X and Y within the online GIF cropper. After cropping GIFs, you can get a shareable link or upload it to cloud drive directly.

Pros
Upload and crop animated GIFs online from multiple sources.
Get more related tools to edit GIFs online.
Cons
No preview support. You need to download it to see your cropped GIF.
Need to upgrade to unlock more GIF editing related functions.
iLoveIMG

3. Kapwing – Online GIF Cropper and Editor

Kapwing is more than a simple GIF online cropper. You can explore other GIF editing tools. It is also supported to crop an online GIF and then download it. For example, you can paste a URL from GIPHY to crop GIF to any size online. However, you need to sign up for a Kapwing user account before cropping GIF animations online.

Pros
Crop a GIF online to square, horizontal, or vertical.
The online GIF cropper is watermark free.
Cons
Require registration to crop a GIF online with Kapwing.
The user interface is complicated for beginners.
Kapwing

4. Online GIF Tools – Crop a GIF to Circle or Rectangular Shape

Unlike other online GIF croppers, Online GIF Tools allows users to circle crop a GIF online. Before cropping, you can select the GIF crop shape between Crop a Rectangle and Crop a Circle. Moreover, you can turn the frame-by-frame GIF animator on to preview GIF animation here.

Pros
Crop GIF into a circle shape online for free.
Crop an avatar GIF for Facebook and Twitter with premade options.
Cons
The online GIF circle cropper doesn't support online GIFs.
Its user interface is kind of outdated.
Online GIF Tools

5. GIFGIFs – Online GIF Cropper, Resizer, Reverser, and Optimizer

You can get free GIF cropping and animations by using GIFGIFs. After uploading your animated GIF, just set the square GIF cropping dimension. Later, you can crop any part of a GIF image online.

Pros
Crop an animated GIF by X/Y and width/height online.
The online GIF cropper can switch languages between English and Spanish.
Cons
No batch GIF cropping support.
Contain ads on the online GIF cropper.
GIFGIFS

Part 3: FAQs of Cropping GIF

Conclusion

That's how you crop a GIF to a specific shape on your computer and mobile phone. For a better GIF cropping experience and more GIF editing tools, you can free download AnyRec Video Converter and have a try. As for rare GIF cropping activities, you can also use a lightweight online GIF cropper to solve the problem.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article