6 款最佳後向錄音機,可反轉不同場景的視頻和音頻文件

胡琳 胡琳
2021年10月27日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 錄音機

您如何從互聯網上流傳的任何趨勢中獲得樂趣,例如反轉您的視頻或語音?您想看到自己倒轉或聽到您的聲音說出未知單詞,您需要尋找倒檔記錄器來幫助您在 Windows 和 Mac 上倒轉視頻和音頻。在本文中,我們將討論最好的落後錄音機,它們不僅能給我們帶來歡笑,而且是我們可以在學校項目和工作中依靠的錄音機。這還包含有關如何反轉文件的提示和技巧,以及有關如何獲取視頻捕獲和反轉它的建議。現在,直接到我們的 6 最佳 倒車記錄儀 你不應該錯過。

第 1 部分:PC/Mac 上的 3 款最佳後向錄音機

有很多軟件可以對您的視頻或音頻產生反向效果。以下是 3 款最好的反向錄音機,可以幫助您解決其他問題。

第一名:Adobe Audition

Adobe 試鏡 不僅僅是一個專業的音頻編輯器,它使您可以翻轉曲目向後播放並選擇一個 可怕的變聲器.它不僅提供基本的倒車功能,還增加了額外的音頻效果。您可以多次翻轉剪輯而不會降低質量,或者只反轉音頻文件的一部分。當您需要一台專業的音頻倒車錄音機時,它應該是正確的選擇。

優點

1. 提供錄音和編輯音頻的高級功能

2. 允許編輯和混合立體聲波形

缺點

1. 從 Pro 版本探索更多功能成本高昂

2.此工具佔用太多空間,可能會降低您的計算機速度

後向錄音機 Adobe

前2名:大膽

大膽 是一個開源和免費的反向錄音機,用於錄製和編輯音頻。該工具無法與 Adobe 的功能相提並論,但足以通過其獨特的功能證明其用途。 Audacity 具有錄音機,因此能夠進行錄音和音頻編輯。您甚至可以使用其增強工具改進您的文件。錄製後,您可以編輯它,您可以選擇將其反轉。

優點

1.提供音軌的多軌和編輯工具

2.永久反轉音頻文件並保存為所需格式

缺點

1. 缺少一些高級音頻過濾器

2.支持有限的輸出格式

Backupward Recorder Audacity

前三名:GarageBand

車庫樂隊 是一種在 Mac 上免費反轉內容的流行方法。它是一款功能強大的後向錄音機,具有一些高級語音編輯功能,例如半音、速度等。它還以其創作音樂的功能而聞名,許多音樂家都喜歡它,因為它可以幫助他們創作歌曲。當您需要創建 TikTok 音效或其他特殊音頻過濾器時,它是最佳選擇之一。簡而言之,您可以創作音樂和 使用 GarageBand 錄製音頻.

優點

1.支持iCloud服務和触控欄

2. 提供時間線上錄音的編輯工具

缺點

它僅在 Mac 上可用

1.界面對初學者不友好

Backupward Recorder Garageband

第 2 部分:PC/Mac 上最好的視頻向後錄像機

什麼是專業的後向錄音機來背誦音視頻文件? 視頻轉換器 是多合一的視頻和音頻反轉器,可讓您反轉視頻/音頻、添加背景音樂、轉換視頻文件和應用視頻過濾器。此外,您還可以應用更多其他視頻過濾器,為 TikTok 或其他社交媒體網站製作精美的視頻。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第1步安裝 Video Converter 後,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。只需點擊 工具箱 菜單並選擇 視頻反轉器 將視頻轉換為反向文件的選項。

新工具包

第2步選擇需要反轉的視頻文件,可以使用進度條或時間設置來獲取需要反轉的視頻片段。之後,您可以單擊 出口 按鈕導出反轉視頻。

視頻反轉器

第 3 步反轉文件的音頻文件將被刪除。如果您需要將音頻文件添加到文件中,您可以轉到 轉變 菜單以添加新的音軌。

第 3 部分:向後播放錄音的 2 個最佳應用

有沒有這樣的媒體播放器可以倒放錄音?當您只需要在反轉和編輯視頻和音頻之前檢查向後效果時,您可以了解更多關於 3 款向後播放錄音的最佳應用。我們抓到你了!以下是播放錄音的最佳應用。

前 1:QuickTime

作為 Mac 的內置播放器, QuickTime 播放器 是向後播放錄音、觀看在線內容、觀看高清電影和其他媒體文件的最佳選擇之一,配置無故障。除此之外,它還提供了一些基本的視頻編輯和屏幕錄製,可以幫助您在程序中反轉視頻和播放文件。

優點

1. 為任何類型的文件提供編輯工具

2. 高效播放您的視頻和音頻

缺點

1.當你播放的文件對於程序來說太大時它會緩衝

向後記錄器 Quicktime

前 2 名:VLC 媒體播放器

VLC 媒體播放器 是一款適用於所有平台的免費開源播放器。它允許您使用多軌音頻和字幕流暢地播放視頻和音頻。無論您是需要播放視頻、應用反向效果,還是從流媒體網站錄製電影,它都應該是適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的免費反向錄製器。

優點

1. 易於使用的界面,適用於計算機和智能手機

2. 提供可自定義的鍵盤快捷鍵

缺點

1. 不支持對媒體文件使用標籤

2. 很難在庫中找到您的歌曲

向後記錄器 VLC

第 4 部分:關於向後錄音機的技巧

結論

當您想與家人和朋友分享反轉視頻或音頻文件以獲得歡笑和享受時,您可以了解如何從文章中獲取所需的軟件。無論您需要倒轉音頻文件還是向後播放視頻,您始終可以從文章中獲得所需的向後錄音機。

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

6 Best Backward Recorders to Reverse Videos and Audio Files for Different Scenarios

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 27, 2021

How do you have fun with any trending circulating the Internet like reversing your video or voice? You want to see yourself acting in reverse or hearing your voice saying unknown words, you look for backward recorders to help you reverse your video and audio on Windows and Mac. In this article, we will talk about the best backward recorders which not only to bring laughter us but also, recorders that we can count on for school projects and work. This also has tips and tricks for how to reverse your files and a recommendation on how to get video capture and reverse it. Now, straight away to our 6 best methods you should not miss.

Part 1: 3 Best Backward Recorders on PC/Mac

There is a lot of software that can put reverse effect to your video or audio. Here are the 3 best backward recorders that can help you with other matters.

Top 1: Adobe Audition

Adobe Audition is more than a professional audio editor, which enables you to flip tracks to play backward and choose a scary voice changer. It not only provides the basic reversing features, but also adds additional audio effects. You can flip clips multiple times without losing quality, or just reverse one portion of the audio files. When you need to have a professional audio backward recorder, it should be the right choice.

Pros

1. Provide advanced features for recording and editing audio

2. Allow editing and blending stereo waveform

Cons

1. It is expensive to explore more features from the Pro version

2. This tool takes too much space and may slow down your computer

Backward Recorder Adobe

Top 2: Audacity

Audacity is an open-source and free backward recorder for recording and editing audio. This tool is not comparable with Adobe’s functionality but it is more than enough to prove its purpose through its distinctive features. Audacity is capable of both voice recording and audio editing as it has a voice recorder. You can even improve your file with its enhancement tool. After recording, you can edit it which you have options to reverse it.

Pros

1. Provide multiple tracks and editing tools for audio tracks

2. Permanently reverse audio file and save as the desired format

Cons

1. Lack of some advanced audio filters

2. Support limited output formats

Backupward Recorder Audacity

Top 3: GarageBand

GarageBand is a popular method to reverse your content for free on Mac. It is a powerful backward recorder with some advanced voice editing features, such as semitones, speed, and more others. It is also known for its feature of composing music which many musicians like as it helps them to create songs. When you need to create a TikTok sound effect or other special audio filters, it is one of the best choices.

Pros

1. Support iCloud service and touch bar

2. Provide editing tools for voice recording on the timeline

Cons

It is only available on Mac

1. The interface is not user-friendly for beginners

Backupward Recorder Garageband

Part 2: The Best Video Backward Recorder on PC/Mac

What is the professional backward recorder to verse audio and video files? Video Converter is the all-in-one video and audio reverser that enables you to reverse the video/audio, add background music, convert video files and apply video filters. Moreover, you can also apply more other video filters to make stunning videos for TikTok or other social media websites.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Once you have installed the Video Converter, you can launch the program on your computer. Just click the Toolbox menu and choose the Video Reverser option to turn the video into a backward file.

Toolkit New

Step 2Select the desired video file you want to reverse, you can use the progress bar or time set to get the video clip that you want to reverse. After that, you can click the Export button to export the reversed video.

Video Reverser

Step 3The audio file will be removed for the reversed file. If you need to add the audio files to the file, you can go to the Convert menu to add a new audio track.

Part 3: 2 Best Apps to Play Recordings Backwards

Is there such a media player to play backward recordings? When you just need to check the backward effect before reversing and editing your video and audio, you can learn more about the 3 best apps to play the recording backward. We got you! Here are the best apps to play your recordings.

Top 1: QuickTime

As a built-in player for Mac, QuickTime Player is one of the best choices to play recordings backward, watch online content, watch HD movies, and other media files with trouble-free configuration. Aside from this, It also provides some basic video editing and screen recording that can help you with reversing your video and playing the files within the program.

Pros

1. Offers editing tools for any kind of file

2. Plays your video and audio efficiently

Cons

1. It buffers when the file you play is too large for the program

Backward Recorder Quicktime

Top 2: VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a free and open-source player for all platforms. It allows you to play your video and audio smoothly with multi-track audio and subtitles. Whether you need to play the videos, apply the reverse effect, or even record the movies from streaming sites, it should be the free backward recorder for Windows and Mac.

Pros

1. Easy to use interface that works on computers and smartphones

2. Provide keyboard shortcuts that you can customize

Cons

1. Doesn’t support using tags for media file

2. Difficult to find your song in the library

Backward Recorder VLC

Part 4: Tricks about Backward Voice Recorder

Conclusion

When you want to share a reversed video or audio file to a peal of loud laughter and enjoyment with family and friends, you can have an idea of how to get the desired software from the article. Whether you need to reverse audio files or play backward the videos, you can always get the desired backward recorder from the article.

Related Article