最受推荐的 10 大视频质量增强器 [Windows/Mac]

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
2022年2月14日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 视频编辑

您从互联网上下载了一个视频,但是当您打开它时,视频质量会变低,并且会诱使您将其删除。或者您想在您的社交媒体帐户上上传视频剪辑,但它不稳定。您只需要视频质量增强器来解决这些随时发生的常见问题。专业的视频质量增强器可以修改下载视频甚至录制视频的低质量。继续阅读,找到最适合您的工具。

终极视频质量增强器 [分辨率、抖动等]

首先要介绍的工具是 AnyRec Video Converter 它具有强大的视频质量增强器,适用于所有低质量的视频文件。它具有提高视频质量的 AI 技术,因此您可以在任何社交网络上以完美的分辨率分享它们。此外,此工具允许您编辑视频设置以使其文件更小。使用此视频质量增强器,您可以享受观看电影和制作创意视频的乐趣。

AnyRec 视频转换器包
Windows/Mac 上最佳视频质量增强器的其他功能:

提高分辨率、优化亮度、减少视频抖动和噪点。

以高分辨率处理任何文件格式的增强视频。

由 GPU 加速驱动的速度提高了 50 倍。

提供其他功能,如音量增强器、3D Maker、视频压缩器等。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

步骤1。在官方网站上下载强大的视频质量增强器并在您的设备上启动它。单击顶部菜单上的“工具箱”按钮开始增强视频。单击其他选项中的“视频增强器”按钮。单击“添加”按钮并浏览文件夹以查找要改进的视频文件。

工具包视频增强器

第2步。文件上传后,将出现增强工具。单击“升级分辨率”按钮以增强视频文件。此外,您还可以使用其他工具,例如“优化亮度和对比度”或“删除视频噪音”选项。

选择输出

第 3 步。如果您想修剪视频文件,请单击“剪切”按钮,将显示另一个窗格。移动修剪器以切割不需要的部分。单击“保存”按钮返回视频增强器。一切完成后,单击“预览”按钮观看增强视频文件的前 10 秒。

预览和保存编辑的视频

步骤4。如果您对更改感到满意,请浏览“保存到”按钮以选择要保存文件的指定文件夹。然后,继续单击视频质量增强器中的“增强”按钮以改进视频文件。该过程完成后,所需的文件夹将与增强的视频文件一起出现。

保存您的文件

适用于 Windows/Mac 的 9 个顶级视频质量增强器

视频质量增强器遍布互联网。即使在浏览器上进行一次搜索,您也可以轻松找到此工具。但是,并非您遇到的每个视频增强器都可以保证获得良好的效果。因此,为了缩短长长的列表,以下是通过在线和应用程序提高视频质量的前 9 个视频质量增强器。

1. Adobe 首映专业版

支持系统:Windows、Mac

这款专业的视频质量增强器是最好的动态图形软件,因为它可以消除相机抖动、添加过渡、调整时间线等。 Premiere Pro 是一个强大的工具,可以将原始捕获的素材转换为精彩的视频。您还可以通过插件提高 Premiere Pro 的视频分辨率。

优点
同时编辑视频文件。
扩展编辑平台。
管理曲线调整。
缺点
付费版并不便宜。
Adobe Premiere Pro 视频质量增强器

2.Avidemux

支持系统:Windows、Mac

这款专业的视频质量增强器是最好的动态图形软件,因为它可以消除相机抖动、添加过渡、调整时间线等。 Premiere Pro 是一个强大的工具,可以将原始捕获的素材转换为精彩的视频。您还可以通过插件提高 Premiere Pro 的视频分辨率。

优点
支持MOV、WMA、ASF等文件格式。
配备任务自动化功能。
支持批量转换。
缺点
只提供基本工具。
Avidemux 视频质量增强器

3.iMovie

支持系统:Mac

如果您有 Mac 作为您的设备,您可以使用 iMovie 作为视频质量增强器。 iMovie 是 Apple 用户的内置工具,可通过其专业工具改进视频文件。它通过在时间线上安排剪辑、应用背景音乐或输入开场标题来简化处理过程,从而增强 4K 视频文件。

优点
免费使用高级工具。
初学者友好。
可在 iPhone 和 iPad 上访问。
缺点
在 Windows 上不可用。
iMovie 视频质量增强器

4. 品尼高工作室

支持系统:Windows

另一个用户友好的视频质量增强器是 Pinnacle Studio。它提供了一个漂亮的界面包,其中包含用于提高视频质量的基本工具,例如过渡、变速、调整照明等等。 Pinnacle Studio 允许您 高档 720p 至 1080p 分辨率,为您提供视频的详细设置。

优点
允许分屏视频。
提供360度视频编辑。
包含 2000 多种效果。
缺点
仅适用于 Windows 系统。
Pinnacle Studio 视频质量增强器

5. 灯饰

支持系统:Windows、Mac

由于免费的独特功能,视频质量增强器赢得了多个奖项。当然,购买仅 $24.99 的月度许可证时,您可以使用更多的影院专业工具。 Lightworks 近 30 年来一直是最好的视频增强器,帮助世界著名电影导演制作知名电影。

优点
支持增强 4k 视频。
可自定义的键盘快捷键。
提供 Color LUT Boris FX 插件。
缺点
免费版中限制导出。
Lightworks 视频质量增强器

6.Final Cut Pro X

支持系统:Mac

Final Cut Pro 是一款功能强大的视频质量增强器,可通过为任何视频和音频编辑提供大量效果来改进视频文件。非线性 4K 升级软件允许您在其非线性时间轴中整理所有多媒体文件。此外,Final Cut Pro 拥有最先进的相机编辑工具,可自动同步多达 64 个不同帧大小、格式等的视频角度。

优点
支持4K、HDR等
提供 2D 和 3D 标头。
快速的视频增强速度。
缺点
不适合初学者。
Final Cut Pro X 视频质量增强器

7.会声会影专业版

支持系统:Windows

会声会影 Pro 支持新的视频编辑技术,您可以将其用作视频质量增强器。您还可以创建专业电影,因为此工具可以检测剪辑中的声音并将其转换为字幕。它还允许您跟踪视频中的特定元素,例如弹跳球、车牌等。

优点
自定义标题、图形等。
启用以校正剪辑中的颜色。
提供 1000 多种效果和滤镜。
缺点
过时的界面。
会声会影 Pro 视频质量增强器

8. 维加斯职业

支持系统:Windows

此视频质量增强器使编辑过程更快,同时保持高视频质量。与 Adobe 一样,它提供了强大的工具,如画中画、Crop OFX 插件和 26 种效果来控制视频中的颜色。尽管 Vegas Pro 不像 Premier Pro 那样受欢迎,但您仍然可以依靠其强大的功能。

优点
对物体的自动跟踪控制。
简单的编辑和过渡。
适合创建 YouTube 视频。
缺点
有时会在简单的项目上崩溃。
Vegas Pro 视频质量增强器Climpchamp 视频质量增强器

有关最佳视频质量增强器的常见问题解答

结论

使用推荐的视频质量增强器,您可以快速提高视频分辨率。您最好使用最好的视频质量增强器 - AnyRec Video Converter 来实现高达 4K 的视频分辨率!如果您有更多问题或建议,请立即联系我们!

AnyRec 视频质量增强器

通过点击中的 AI 技术提高视频质量并让您的视频更好。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

更多相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

Top 10 Most Recommended Video Quality Enhancers [Windows/Mac]

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Feb 14, 2022

You downloaded a video from the internet, but the video quality gets lower when you open it, and it tempts you to delete it. Or you want to upload a video clip on your social media accounts but it is shaky. You just need video quality enhancers to fix these common issues that happen anytime. A professional video quality enhancer can modify the low quality of the downloaded videos and even the recorded ones. Find the best tool fitting for you by continuing reading.

Part 1: The Ultimate Video Quality Enhancer [Resolution, Shakiness, etc.]

The first tool to introduce is AnyRec Video Converter which has a powerful video quality enhancer for all your video files with low quality. It has AI Technology to improve video quality so you can share them on any social network with perfect resolution. Moreover, this tool allows you to edit the video setting to make it a smaller file size. With this video quality enhancer, you can enjoy watching movies and making creative video recordings.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
Other features of the Best Video Quality Enhancer on Windows/Mac:

Upscale resolution, optimize brightness, reduce video shakiness, and noise.

Process enhancing video in any file format with high resolution.

50x Faster improving the speed powered by GPU acceleration.

Offer other features like volume booster, 3D Maker, Video Compressor, etc.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Download the powerful video quality enhancer on the official website and launch it on your device. Click the Toolbox option on the top menu to start enhancing the video. Choose the Video Enhancer, among other options. Click the Plus button and browse your folder for the video file you want to improve.

Toolkit video Enhancer

Step 2Once the file is uploaded, the enhancement tool will appear. Click the Upscale Resolution button to enhance the video file. Also, you can use other tools like Optimize Brightness and Contrast or Remove Video Noise option.

Select Output

Step 3If you want to trim the video file, click the Cut button, and another pane will show. Move the Trimmer to cut the unwanted parts. Click the Save button to go back to Video Enhancer. Once everything is done, click the Preview button to watch the first 10 seconds of the enhanced video file.

Preview And Save Edited Videos

Step 4If you are satisfied with the changes, browse the Save To option to choose the designated folder for the file to be saved. Then, proceed to click the Enhance button in the video quality enhancer to improve the video file. The desired folder will appear with the enhanced video file once the process is finished.

Saves Your Files

Part 2: Top 9 Video Quality Enhancers for Windows/Mac

Video Quality Enhancers are all over the internet. Even with one search on your browser, you can easily find this tool. However, not every video enhancer you encounter can promise a good result. So, to cut off short the long, long list, here are the top 9 video quality enhancers to enhance video quality via online and app.

1. Adobe Premiere Pro

Supported System: Windows, Mac

This professional video quality enhancer is the best motion graphics software as it removes camera shaking, adds transitions, adjusts timeline, and more. Premiere Pro is a robust tool that can turn raw captured footage into a magnificent video. You can also improve video resolution on Premiere Pro via the plugin.

Pros
Edit video files simultaneously.
Extend editing platform.
Manage curve adjustments.
Cons
The Paid version is not cheap.
Adobe Premiere Pro Video Quality Enhancer

2. Avidemux

Supported System: Windows, Mac

This professional video quality enhancer is the best motion graphics software as it removes camera shaking, adds transitions, adjusts timeline, and more. Premiere Pro is a robust tool that can turn raw captured footage into a magnificent video. You can also improve video resolution on Premiere Pro via the plugin.

Pros
Support file formats like MOV, WMA, ASF, etc.
Equipped with task automation features.
Support batch conversion.
Cons
Only offer basic tools.
Avidemux Video Quality Enhancer

3. iMovie

Supported System: Mac

If you have Mac as your device, you can use iMovie as video quality enhancer. iMovie is a built-in tool for Apple users and improves video files with its professional tools. It enhances 4K video files by making the process easy by arranging clips on the timeline, applying background music, or inputting opening titles.

Pros
Free to use advanced tools.
Beginner-friendly.
Accessible on iPhone and iPad.
Cons
Not available on Windows.
iMovie Video Quality Enhancer

4. Pinnacle Studio

Supported System: Windows

Another user-friendly video quality enhancer is Pinnacle Studio. It offers a great-looking interface pack with essential tools to improve video quality such as transition, speed changer, adjusting lighting, and many more. Pinnacle Studio allows you to upscale 720p to 1080p resolution by giving you the detailed settings for the video.

Pros
Allow split-screen video.
Provide 360 video editing.
Contain 2000+ effects.
Cons
Only available on Windows system.
Pinnacle Studio Video Quality Enhancer

5. Lightworks

Supported System: Windows, Mac

The video quality enhancer has won multiple awards because of the unique features for free. Of course, you can use more cinema professional tools when you purchase the monthly license for only $24.99. Lightworks has been the best video enhancer for nearly 30 years, helping world-famous movie directors create well-known movies.

Pros
Support enhancing 4k videos.
Customizable keyboard shortcuts.
Offer Color LUT Boris FX plugins.
Cons
Restricted exporting in the free version.
Lightworks Video Quality Enhancer

6. Final Cut Pro X

Supported System: Mac

Final Cut Pro is a powerful video quality enhancer that improves video files by offering massive effects for any video and audio editing. A non-linear 4K upscaling software allows you to sort out all multimedia files in its non-linear timeline. Moreover, Final Cut Pro has the most advanced camera editing tools to automatically sync up to 64 video angles in different frame sizes, formats, and more.

Pros
Support 4K, HDR, etc.
Offer 2D and 3D headers.
Fast video enhancing speed.
Cons
Not beginner-friendly.
Final Cut Pro X Video Quality Enhancer

7. VideoStudio Pro

Supported System: Windows

VideoStudio Pro supports new video editing technology for you to use it as a video quality enhancer. You can also create professional movies as this tool can detect voices on the clips and turn them into subtitles. It also allows you to track specific elements in your video like bouncing a ball, license plates, and more.

Pros
Customize titles, graphics, etc.
Enable to correct color in clips.
Offer 1000+ effects and filters.
Cons
Outdated interface.
VideoStudio Pro Video Quality Enhancer

8. Vegas Pro

Supported System: Windows

This video quality enhancer makes the editing process faster while maintaining high video quality. Like Adobe, it offers powerful tools like Picture-in-Picture, Crop OFX plugins, and 26 effects to control colors in the videos. Although Vegas Pro is not popular like Premier Pro, you can still rely on its powerful functions.

Pros
Automatic tracking control to objects.
Simple edits and transitions.
Suitable for creating YouTube videos.
Cons
Sometimes crashes on simple projects.
Vegas Pro Video Quality EnhancerClimpchamp Video Quality Enhancer

Part 3: FAQs about the Best Video Quality Enhancer

Conclusion

With the recommended video quality enhancers, you can improve the video resolution quickly. You’ better use the best video quality enhancer - AnyRec Video Converter to achieve video resolution up to 4K! If you have more questions or suggestions, please contact us now!

AnyRec Video Quality Enhancer

Improve video quality and make your video better through AI technology in clicks.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

More Related Articles