如何毫不费力地去除图片中不需要的阴影?

胡琳 胡琳
2022年9月20日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 照片编辑

你希望在你的社交账户上分享记忆,但你希望当你捕捉到的美丽画面被不必要的物体破坏时,阴影消失。其实,有很多工具可以让你去除图片的阴影。不用担心如何找到它们,这篇文章将为您提供 4 个工具,并告诉您如何使用它们去除图片中的阴影。

第 1 部分:去除图片阴影的最佳方法

像水印一样,从图片中去除阴影更容易 AnyRec 免费在线水印去除器.在线工具可让您上传 JPEG、PNG、TIFF 和 BMP 等图像。您还可以上传任何文件大小的文件,因为水印去除不会限制您导入文件。它的人工智能算法使上传的照片看起来很自然,并将它们保存为高质量的输出。在任何浏览器上访问 AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online 并从图像中删除阴影。

特征:

◆ 基于Web 的水印去除器具有用户友好的界面,可以有效地去除照片中的阴影。

◆ 提供多种去除选项,如多边形、套索和画笔,可自定义画笔大小,让您轻松编辑照片。

◆ 在线工具允许用户裁剪、旋转和更改纵横比为1:1、4:3、16:9 等。

◆ 去除多余高光,准确去除图片阴影,去除过程仅需数秒。

如何使用 AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online 去除照片中的阴影:

第1步打开浏览器并访问 AnyRec 免费在线水印去除器.然后,单击 上传图片 按钮从文件夹中浏览要编辑的照片。当图像上传到网站时,将打开一个窗口供您开始删除阴影。

AnyRec上传图片 如何去除图片阴影

第2步从 Watermark Remover 部分的菜单中,选择所需的工具来突出显示阴影。您可以选择多边形进行尖锐的塑造,选择套索进行圆形处理,或选择刷子手动突出显示阴影。如有必要,更改画笔大小。

AnyRec Polygonal Lasso Brush 如何去除图片中的阴影

第 3 步使用 擦除 如果目标对象有过多的高光,则该选项。突出显示所有阴影后,单击 消除 按钮。删除过程只需几秒钟即可完成。

AnyRec Erase Remove 如何去除图片中的阴影

第四步之后,单击 裁剪并保存 按钮。您可以通过从顶部选择来裁剪或更改图像纵横比。点击 节省 按钮以确认更改并将输出下载到您的计算机。点击 新图片 按钮从您的设备上传另一个文件。

AnyRec Crop and Save 如何去除图片阴影

如何从图片中去除阴影有更多不同的方法。以下是您可以在线试用的其他替代工具。

第 2 部分:从图片中删除阴影的三种替代工具

1.修复

Inpaint 是去除照片阴影的绝佳解决方案。它提供在线水印去除功能,您无需注册即可上传图像文件。凭借其智能生成的功能,它将删除您指定的部分。它支持 JPG、WebP 和 PNG 图像文件格式,因此您可以轻松上传标准照片。 Inpaint 的唯一问题是它不能修复阴影所属的背景区域,特别是如果你有详细的图片。

如何使用 Inpaint 去除图片中的阴影:

第1步从您的浏览器访问 Inpaint。点击 上传图片 按钮从您的设备导入图片。

Inpaint 上传图像 从图片中删除阴影

第2步上传成功后,您的光标将变为红点。将突出显示扩展到文件的所需部分。您可以使用放大/缩小功能精确突出显示。

Inpaint Red Dot 从图片中去除阴影

第 3 步然后,单击 擦除 按钮进行处理。您可能需要重复该步骤来编辑图片。完成后,单击 下载 按钮保存输出文件。

2. 快播

如果您想直接从移动设备编辑图片,Snapseed 是一款必须尝试的应用程序,可以去除照片中的阴影。您可以免费将该应用程序下载到 Android 或 iOS,并无限制地编辑相机胶卷中的照片。由于其用户初学者界面,Snapseed 还以快速图像编辑而闻名。当然,您需要学习一些复杂的工具才能充分利用该应用程序。

如何使用 Snapseed 从照片中删除阴影:

第1步从 App Store 或 Play Store 下载应用程序。将它安装到您的设备并启动它以开始照片编辑。点击 按钮,然后从图库中添加图像。

Snapseed 添加移除照片阴影

第2步之后,前往 效果 菜单并选择 康复 工具。突出图片中的阴影。一旦您将手指从屏幕上移开,该工具就会自动完成它的工作。如果需要,可以编辑或增强更多内容。

Snapseed 修复高光去除照片中的阴影

第 3 步编辑图片后,点击 节省 按钮将其下载到您的设备。您可以将其发布到您的社交媒体帐户。

3. Lunapic

最后推荐的去除图片阴影的工具是 Lunapic。它是一个在线工具,提供大量功能来增强和修改图像。它支持删除照片中任何不需要的对象,例如徽标、日期和阴影,甚至 删除照片的背景.不幸的是,它只能帮助处理有限的格式,例如 JPG 和 PNG。

如何使用 Lunapic 从图片中去除阴影:

第1步在浏览器中访问 Lunapic 网页。点击 上传 网站左上角的按钮。然后,单击 选择文件 按钮打开文件夹并获取要编辑的图像文件。

第2步在线工具加载图像后,单击 切出工具 带有剪刀图标的按钮。设法勾勒出阴影周围的部分,或者您可以使用其他选项,如矩形、圆形等。

Lunapic Cut Out Tool 从图片中删除阴影

第 3 步点击 删除和修复 图片正上方的按钮。等待它处理。要保存输出,请转到 文件 菜单并单击 保存图片 按钮完成。

Lunapic Remove and Inpaint 从图片中删除阴影

第 3 部分:有关从图片中去除阴影的常见问题解答

结论

使用建议的工具,您现在可以去除图片中的阴影。但有许多忠实用户的评论, AnyRec 在线免费水印去除 是最好的选择。您可以多次保存以避免下载软件 anf=d 免费试用在线工具并毫不费力地编辑照片。

相关文章

How to Remove Unwanted Shadow from a Picture Effortlessly?

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

You wish to share the memory on your social account, but you want the shadows to be gone when the beautiful picture you capture is spoiled with unnecessary objects. Actually, there are many tools for you to remove the shadow from the picture. And do not worry about how to find them, this post will give you 4 tools and tell you how to use them to remove the shadow from the picture.

Part 1: The Best Ways to Remove Shadow from Picture

Like a watermark, removing a shadow from a picture is easier with AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online. The online tool lets you upload images like JPEG, PNG, TIFF, and BMP. You can also upload files in any file size as the Watermark Removal will not limit you to file importing. Its AI algorithm makes uploaded photos look natural and save them as high-quality outputs. Visit AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online on any browser and remove shadows from images.

Features:

◆ Web-based watermark remover has a user-friendly interface to remove shadows from a photo effectively.

◆ Offer various remover options such as Polygonal, Lasso, and Brush with customizable brush sizes for comfortable photo editing.

◆ The online tool allows users to crop, rotate, and change the aspect ratio to 1:1, 4:3, 16:9, and more.

◆ Erase excessive highlight for removal to accurately delete shadows from pictures, while the removal process will only take seconds.

How to remove shadows from photos with AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online:

Step 1Open a browser and visit AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online. Then, click the Upload Images button to browse the photo you want to edit from your folder. As the image is uploaded to the website, a window will open for you to start removing the shadow.

AnyRec Upload Images How to Remove Shadows from Picture

Step 2From the menu at the part of the Watermark Remover, choose the desired tool to highlight the shadow. You can select Polygonal for edgy shaping, Lasso for round shape, or Brush to manually highlight the shadow. Change the brush size if necessary.

AnyRec Polygonal Lasso Brush How to Remove Shadows from Picture

Step 3Use the Erase option if there are excess highlights from the target object. Once all the shadows are highlighted, click the Remove button. The removal process will only take a few seconds to get done.

AnyRec Erase Remove How to Remove Shadows from Picture

Step 4Afterward, click the Crop & Save button. You can crop or change the image aspect ratio by selecting from the top part. Click the Save button to confirm changes and download the output to your computer. Click the New Image button to upload another file from your device.

AnyRec Crop and Save How to Remove Shadows from Picture

There are more different approaches to how to remove shadows from a picture. Here are other alternative tools you can try online.

Part 2: Three Alternatives Tools to Remove Shadow from Picture

1. Inpaint

Inpaint is an excellent solution to remove shadows from photos. It offers online watermark remover, where you can upload an image file without signing up. With its intelligently-generated feature, it will delete the part you designated. It supports JPG, WebP, and PNG for image file formats, so you can easily upload standard photos. The only problem with Inpaint is it doesn’t it can’t fix the background area where the shadow belonged, especially if you have detailed pictures.

How to remove shadows from pictures with Inpaint:

Step 1Visit the Inpaint from your browser. Click the Upload Image button to import a picture from your device.

Inpaint Upload Image Remove Shadow from Picture

Step 2Once uploaded successfully, your cursor will change to a Red Dot. Spread the highlight to the desired part of the file. You can use the zoom in/out function to highlight precisely.

Inpaint Red Dot Remove Shadow from Picture

Step 3Then, click the Erase button to process. You may need to repeat the procedure to edit the picture. Once done, click the Download button to save the output file.

2. Snapseed

If you want to edit a picture straight from your mobile device, Snapseed is a must-try app to remove shadows from your photographs. You can download the app to Android or iOS for free and unlimitedly edit pictures from your camera roll. Snapseed is also famous for quick image editing because of its user-beginner interface. Of course, you would need to learn some complex tools to fully utilize the app.

How to delete shadows from photos using Snapseed:

Step 1Download the app from App Store or Play Store. Install it to your device and launch it to begin photo editing. Tap the Plus button from the interface and add an image from the gallery.

Snapseed Add Remove Shadows from Photo

Step 2Afterward, go to the Effects menu and choose the Healing tool. Highlight the shadow from the picture. Once you remove your finger from the screen, the tool will do its job automatically. Edit or enhance more if needed.

Snapseed Healing Highlight Remove Shadows from Photo

Step 3After editing the picture, tap the Save button to download it to your device. You can post it to your social media account.

3. Lunapic

The last suggested tool to remove shadows from a picture is Lunapic. It is an online tool that provides plenty of features to enhance and modify an image. It supports removing any unwanted objects in the photo, such as a logo, date, and shadows, and even removing the background of the photo. Unfortunately, there are only limited formats it can help with, like JPG and PNG.

How to remove a shadow from a picture with Lunapic:

Step 1Visit the Lunapic webpage in your browser. Click the Upload button from the top left part of the site. Then, click the Choose File button to open your folder and get the image file you want to edit.

Step 2Once the online tool has loaded your image, click the Cut Out Tool button with the scissors icon. Manage to outline the surrounding parts of the shadow, or you can use other options like Rectangle, Circle, etc.

Lunapic Cut Out Tool Delete Shadow from Picture

Step 3Click the Remove & Inpaint button right above the picture. Wait for it to process. To save the output, go to the File menu and click the Save Image button to finish.

Lunapic Remove and Inpaint Delete Shadow from Picture

Part 3: FAQs about Removing Shadow from Picture

Conclusion

With the suggested tools, you can now remove shadows from pictures. But with many reviews from loyal users, AnyRec Free Watermark Removal Online is the best pick. You can save many times to avoid downloading software anf=d Try the online tool for free and edit photos effortlessly.

Related Articles