如何在 PC/手机/在线上删除 Getty Images 水印

胡琳 胡琳
2022年10月8日(更新日期:2022年10月31日)提交给: 照片编辑

“这里

  • Photoshop
  • 图片实验室
“消除

当您从 Getty 找到适合您的视频、演示文稿或其他项目的图像片段时,上面的水印确实很烦人。那么,你怎样才能 删除 Getty 图片水印?如果没有付费专业帐户,您就无法自由使用这个流行且最大的网站上的所有素材,包括库存图片、照片、音乐和视频。为了保持一个美观的项目,您可以学习 3 种在 Windows、Mac、Android、iPhone 和 Online 上删除 Getty Images 水印的有效方法。

在线删除 Getty Images 水印的最简单方法

删除 Getty Images 水印的最简单方法是使用 AnyRec 免费在线水印去除器。基于网络的水印去除器具有先进的基于人工智能的算法,有助于删除图像中不需要的部分,而不会出现明显的剪切。它提供了各种去除工具,例如多边形、画笔和套索,以突出显示和去除徽标、日期和其他水印。该程序是用户友好的,因为它的功能被放置在界面上各自的位置,初学者可以轻松地导航它。立即访问它进行无限制的照片编辑。

特征:

◆ 自动去除Getty Images水印而不影响图像质量。

◆ 支持JPEG、PNG、BMP、TIFF、GIF 等标准图像文件格式。

◆ 无限上传文件数量,无最大图像文件大小限制。

◆ 无需下载启动器或注册帐户即可充分利用该程序。

步骤1。进入官方网站 AnyRec 免费在线水印去除器。单击“上传图像”按钮,然后浏览文件夹中带有 Getty Images 水印的照片。单击“打开”按钮确认您的选择。

AnyRec上传图片去除Getty图片水印

第2步。成功上传后,从窗口顶部选择删除程序选项。您可以单击“多边形”按钮进行前卫突出显示,单击“套索”按钮进行圆形处理,或单击“画笔”按钮进行无忧无虑的去除过程。您还可以通过单击“擦除”按钮来调整画笔大小或删除过多的高光。

AnyRec Polygonal Lasso 去除 Getty Images 水印

第 3 步。突出显示所需部分后,单击“删除”按钮进行处理。您可能需要在图像上重复应用高光,直到获得干净的编辑效果。然后,单击“裁剪并保存”按钮来调整照片尺寸。然后,单击“保存”按钮下载输出。您可以单击“新图像”按钮进行另一张照片编辑。

AnyRec 裁剪并保存删除 Getty Images 水印

Photoshop 在 Windows/Mac 上删除 Getty Images 水印

这也是在 Windows/Mac 上去除 Getty Images 水印的专业方法。 Adobe Photoshop 是最好的照片编辑器之一,可以删除不需要的水印、裁剪图像、更改格式等。然而,对于初学者来说,学习如何使用它相对昂贵且困难。但如前所述,投资专业的桌面工具比删除 Getty Images 水印更能让您受益。请按照以下详细步骤操作:

步骤1。在您的设备上打开 Photoshop 并导入图片以去除 Getty Images 水印;单击“打开”按钮继续。然后,您需要使用“魔棒工具”来突出显示水印。按“Ctrl”和“+”键缩放至所需区域。

Photoshop 打开图像去除盖蒂图像水印

第2步。您需要对选择进行微小的更改,以在水印周围添加一些背景像素。转到“选择”菜单并单击“修改”按钮。在其子菜单下,单击“展开”按钮。将“扩展选择”菜单设置为“距将出现的对话框 5 个像素”。单击“确定”按钮进行确认。

Photoshop 选择修改展开删除盖蒂图片水印

第 3 步。之后,转到“编辑”菜单并选择“内容识别填充”选项。从右侧窗口中,它将向您显示已删除水印的预览。如果需要,进行一些调整。然后,将输出保存到您的设备。

Photoshop Preview 内容识别填充删除 Getty Image 水印

如何删除 Android/iPhone 上的 Getty Images 水印

事实上,Android/iPhone 上也有用于删除 Getty Images 水印的应用程序。您可以轻松地从 App Store 或 Google Play 下载推荐的 PicLab。它可以处理删除任何类型的水印,包括贴纸和照片叠加层。此外,它还有其他基本功能来帮助您应用效果、调整大小、裁剪等。不幸的是,报告和评论声称存在模糊的广告和未修复的错误。阅读更多内容以使用 PicLab 删除 Getty Images 水印

步骤1。在您的设备上下载该应用程序并启动它。上传要去除水印的照片。

第2步。从“工具箱”部分找到“标记工具”,然后选择要删除的图片部分。如果您错误地突出显示了某个部分,请单击“擦除”按钮。

第 3 步。应用去除剂后,您可以将编辑后的照片保存到您的图库中。您现在可以在您的社交媒体帐户上分享这张照片。

Piclab 如何去除盖蒂图片水印

关于删除盖蒂图片水印的常见问题

  • 为什么 Getty Images 有自己的水印?

    水印是一种表明这是别人的作品并且图片受到版权保护的方式。这就是为什么该网站的所有作品都有水印,以向人们表明他们拥有他们拍摄的图像。

  • 我可以使用 TikTok 去除水印吗?

    通过 TikTok 去除水印的唯一方法是尽可能地裁剪它。但在这种情况下,您只会得到一张比例损坏的小图像。没有提到,如果你想 去除 TikTok 上的水印 你需要一个专业的去除剂。所以,最好的办法是使用像这样的水印去除器 AnyRec 免费在线水印去除器.

  • 删除 Getty Images 水印是否违法?

    这取决于图片的用途。删除小型学校项目的 Getty Images 水印并不违法。但是,如果您使用图片并在社交媒体上声称它是您的,则可能会侵犯版权。

结论

推荐的工具有助于去除 Getty Images 水印。使用出色的工具(甚至是计算机或智能手机)可以更直接地编辑照片。但是,如果您不能购买专业的水印去除器, AnyRec 免费在线水印去除器 是最好的选择。网页随时为您开放,免费提供最好的服务!今天访问最好的照片编辑器!

相关文章

How to Remove the Getty Images Watermark from a Picture on PC and Mobile

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

When looking for pictures, you commonly see the watermark name Getty Images. So, many people will ask how to remove the Getty Images watermark name from pictures. Actually, this watermark is a popular and largest website for photos, that’s why you will see all of its content watermarked with its name. To maintain a presentable project, you will need to search for a tool to remove the Getty Images watermark. This post will give you three tools to help you solve this on PC and mobile.

Part 1: Your Best Way to Remove Getty Images Watermark Online

The easiest way to remove the Getty Images watermark is by using AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online. The web-based watermark remover has an advanced AI-based algorithm that helps to delete unwanted parts of the image without apparent cuts. It offers various remover tools such as Polygonal, Brush, and Lasso to highlight logos, dates, and other watermarks. The program is user-friendly as its features are placed in their respective place on the interface, where beginners can navigate it effortlessly. Visit AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online for unlimited photo editing.

Features:

◆ Automatically remove the Getty Images watermark without distorting the surrounding parts and image quality.

◆ Support standard image file formats like JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, and more.

◆ Unlimited free uploading with no maximum image file size limit.

◆ The website doesn’t require downloading a launcher or a sign-up account to fully utilize the program.

How to remove Getty Images watermark with AnyRec Free Watermark Online:

Step 1Click https://www.anyrec.io/free-online-watermark-remover/ to go to the official website. Click the Upload Images button and browse for the photo with the Getty Images watermark in your folder. Click the Open button to confirm your selection.

AnyRec Upload Images Remove Getty Images Watermark

Step 2After successful upload, choose the remover option from the top part of the window. You can select Polygonal for edgy highlight, Lasso for round, or Brush for a carefree removing procedure. You can also adjust the brush size or remove excessive highlight with the Erase option.

AnyRec Polygonal Lasso Remove Getty Images Watermark

Step 3Once you have highlighted the desired part, click the Remove button to process it. You may need to repeat applying highlight on the image until you get the clean edit. Then, click the Crop & Save button to adjust the photo size. Afterward, click the Save button to download the output. You can click the New Image button for another photo editing.

AnyRec Crop and Save Remove Getty Images Watermark

Part 2: Remove Getty Images Watermark on Windows/Mac

Investing in a professional desktop tool is an excellent way to remove the Getty Images watermark. Whether you are using Windows or macOS, the best software to get is Adobe Photoshop. It is reliable to remove unwanted watermarks, which Photoshop will do professionally. The software is well-known because it provides the best features for any image editing; however, it is not for everyone as its interface is intimidating and the learning curve is challenging. But as mentioned, investing in a professional desktop tool can benefit you more than removing the Getty Images watermark.

How to use Adobe Photoshop to remove the Getty Images watermark:

Step 1Open Photoshop on your device and import the picture to remove the Getty Images watermark; click the Open button to proceed. Then, you will need to use the Magic Wand Tool to highlight the watermark. Press the Ctrl and + keys to zoom to the desired area.

Photoshop Open Image Remove Getty Image Watermark

Step 2You need to make minor changes in the selection to add some background pixels surrounding the watermark. Go to the Select menu and choose the Modify option. Under its sub-menu, click the Expand button. Set the Expand Selection menu to 5 Pixels from the dialog box that will appear. Click the OK button to confirm.

Photoshop Select Modify Expand Remove Getty Image Watermark

Step 3After that, go to the Edit menu and select the Content-Aware Fill option. From the right window, it will show you the preview of the watermark removed. Make some adjustments if needed. Then, save the output to your device.

Photoshop Preview Content Aware Fill Remove Getty Image Watermark

Part 3: Remove Getty Images Watermark on Android/iPhone

Indeed, there are also apps for removing the Getty Images watermark on Android or iOS. You can easily download one from App Store or Google Play. The most recommended app to download is PicLab for Android and iOS users. The app can handle deleting any kind of watermark, including stickers and photo overlays. Moreover, it has other essential features to help you apply effects, resize, crop, etc. Unfortunately, reports and reviews are claiming obscure advertisements and unfixed bugs.

How to remove Getty Images watermark using PicLab:

Step 1Download the app on your device and launch it. Upload the photo you want to remove the watermark with.

Step 2Locate the Marker tool from the Toolbox section and select the part of the picture you want to remove. Use the Erase option if you mistakenly highlight a part.

Piclab How to Remove Getty Image Watermark

Step 3Once the remover is applied, you may save the edited photo to your gallery. You can now share the picture on your social media account.

Part 4: FAQs about Removing Getty Image Watermark

Conclusion

The recommended tools help remove the Getty Images watermark. Photo editing is more straightforward with excellent tools, even a computer or smartphone. However, if you can’t invest in a professional watermark remover, AnyRec Free Watermark Remover Online is the best alternative. The webpage is always open for you, providing the best service for free! Visit the best photo editor today!

Related Articles