如何以 5 种专业方式将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2022年4月11日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 照片编辑

如何将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率?恢复低分辨率的图像可能会很棘手,尤其是当您不知道从哪里开始时。当您拍摄出出色的照片时,确实会让您感到失望,但由于 ISO,您会得到一张低分辨率的图像。因此,本文将为您提供以最佳方式将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像的分步过程。

如何使用 8X 将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率

使用在线工具(如 AnyRec AI 图像升频器.这个强大的工具有可能将您的低分辨率图像转换为 2x、4x、6x 甚至 8x 更高分辨率。该在线工具在一个简单的界面中提供免费的在线服务,您无需遵循很长的说明。使用最佳方式将低分辨率图像转换为专业编辑和摄影师推荐的高分辨率图像。

1. 将低分辨率图像转换为高达 800% 的高分辨率图像。

2. 采用人工智能技术,自动增强和放大照片。

3. 自动检测图像的噪点和变色细节,并使用 AI 解决方案进行修复。

4. 支持PNG、JPEG、TIFF、BMP等图片格式。

如何使用 AnyRec AI Images Upscaler 将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率:

步骤1。进入官方网站 AnyRec AI 图像升频器 在浏览器上将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率。当您访问该网站时,单击“上传照片”按钮导入低分辨率图像。成功上传所需照片后,继续下一步。

AnyRec 上传照片

第2步。单击窗口顶部的“放大”按钮栏,为照片选择所需的解决方案。您可以自由地将其最大化至“8x”。移动光标以检查编辑输出的详细信息。必要时进行调整。

放大倍率选项

第 3 步。将放大的输出与原始图像进行比较后,单击“保存”按钮 更改照片分辨率。您还可以通过单击“新图像”按钮从本地文件夹导入其他图像。

新图像并保存

如何在 Photoshop 中将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率

当您想要打印高质量图像或通过 Internet 共享它们时,您可以使用 Adobe Photoshop 将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像。您可能知道,Photoshop 是一种高级工具,可以以实惠的价格升级任何类型的照片。通过执行以下步骤,了解如何在 Photoshop 上将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率:

步骤1。在您的设备上启动 Adobe Photoshop,然后单击顶部菜单栏上的“图像”按钮。从下拉列表中,单击“图像大小”按钮。

单击图像尺寸

第2步。如果您想保留原始图像的尺寸,请单击“重新采样”按钮;但是,您可以使整体像素的高度和宽度值自动更改。

选择重新采样 

第 3 步。输入所需的宽度和高度尺寸以提高照片分辨率。您还可以单击“减少噪音”按钮以最大程度地减少模糊细节。单击“确定”按钮将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率。

单击“确定”

3 个将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率的在线工具

如果您正在寻找将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率的在线工具,您可以找到免费提供服务的专业工具。使用以下建议的在线工具,您可以立即轻松获得高分辨率照片。

1.照片

Fotor 是一个在线工具,提供几乎与 Photoshop 相同的高级功能。您可以尝试其免费试用版 在线放大图片,但如果您喜欢照片编辑器,您可以以每月 $8.99 的价格购买高级版。

如何使用 Fotor 将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像:

步骤1。转到浏览器并搜索在线工具。单击其官方网站上的“立即增强照片”按钮即可进入编辑页面。到达那里后,单击“打开图像”按钮上传低分辨率图像。

第2步。照片上传成功后,在线工具将自动提高图像的分辨率。该过程完成后,将显示原始结果与结果之间的比较。单击“应用”按钮将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率。

单击“应用”

第 3 步。您还可以进行其他编辑,例如裁剪、旋转、调整大小等。对所有更改感到满意后,单击“下载”按钮将高分辨率图像保存到您的设备。

点击下载

2.人工智能图像增强器

将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像的另一种方法是使用 AI Image Enhancer。该在线工具使用 AI 算法,有助于增强对比度并优化照片颜色。开发人员确保只需单击一下即可实现所有增强技术。

步骤1。从实际站点的文件夹中拖放要升级的图像。您也可以通过拖动另一张照片上传另一张照片。

第2步。单击“普通AI”按钮选择另一个高档选项。单击“开始”按钮开始将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率。

普通人工智能

第 3 步。该过程完成后,单击“下载”按钮将高分辨率图像保存到您的设备。确保所有上传的照片均已处理,因为完成所有照片可能需要一些时间。

单击下载按钮

3.让我们增强

最后推荐的在线工具是 Let's Enhance。您只需免费注册 Google 帐户,即可将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像。虽然你只能尝试五张图片来升级,但你可以在 $9.00 订阅一个月的高级版。

步骤1。输入您的免费注册凭据后,浏览您的文件夹以找到您要编辑的照片。您还可以从 Google Drive 获取图像。

第2步。上传图片后,在“操作”窗口中选择高档类型或自定义照片尺寸。其他选项包括 Light AI、色调增强和色彩增强。

运营

第 3 步。完成编辑后,单击“开始处理”按钮以应用所有更改。等待该过程完成,然后单击“下载”按钮将图像保存到您的文件夹中。

单击“下载让增强器”

有关将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率的常见问题解答

结论

由于有许多方法可以在您的设备上将低分辨率图像转换为高分辨率图像,因此您将永远不会用尽可供选择的选项。但最可靠的在线工具是 AnyRec AI 图像升频器.您可以随时免费访问这个令人难以置信的工具,并且可以无限制地放大所有低分辨率图像。

更多相关文章

How to Convert Low-Resolution Images to High Resolution in 5 Professional Ways

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

How to convert low-resolution images to high resolution? Recovering an image with low resolution can be tricky, especially when you don’t know where to start. It does leave you disappointed when you capture an excellent photo, but because of the ISO, you get a low-resolution image. Thus, this article will give you the step-by-step procedure to convert low-resolution images to high-resolution images in the best ways possible.

Part 1: How to Convert Low-Resolution Images to High Resolution with 8X

Converting low resolution images to high resolution is easier when using an online tool like AnyRec AI Image Upscaler. This powerful tool has the potential to convert your low resolution images to 2x, 4x, 6x, and even 8x higher resolution. The online tool delivers its free online service in a straightforward interface where you don’t have long instructions to follow. Use the best way to convert low resolution images to high-resolution ones recommended by professional editors and photographers.

1. Convert low resolution images to high resolution up to 800% upscale.

2. Powered by AI Technology to automatically enhance and enlarge photos.

3. Auto-detect images' noise and discolored details and fix them with an AI solution.

4. Support image formats such as PNG, JPEG, TIFF, BMP, and more.

How to convert low resolution images to high resolution using AnyRec AI Images Upscaler:

Step 1Go to the official website of AnyRec AI Image Upscaler on your browser to convert low resolution images to high resolution. When you are on the site, click the Upload Photo button to import the low-resolution image. After successfully uploading the desired photo, proceed to the next step.

AnyRec Upload Photos

Step 2Choose the desired solution for the photo from the Magnification button bar at the top part of the window. You can freely maximize it up to 8x. Move your cursor to check the details of the edited output. Make adjustments if necessary.

AnyRec Magnification Option

Step 3After comparing the upscaled output to the original image, click the Save button to change the photo resolution. You can also import another image from your local folder by clicking the New Image button.

AnyRec Save New Image

Part 2: How to Convert Low-Resolution Images to High Resolution in Photoshop

When you want to print high-quality images or share them across the internet, you can convert low resolution images to high resolution using Adobe Photoshop. As you may know, Photoshop is an advanced tool to upscale any kind of photo which you can get at an affordable price. Learn how to convert low resolution images to high resolution on Photoshop by following these steps:

Step 1Launch Adobe Photoshop on your device and click the Image button at the top menu bar. From the dropdown list, click the Image Size button.

Photoshop Image Top Menu

Step 2If you want to keep the original image’s dimensions, click the Resample checkbox; however, you can keep the overall pixels automatically changed in the value of height and width.

Photoshop Resample Dimensions

Step 3Enter the desired size for width and height to upscale the photo resolution. You can also use the Reduce Noise option to minimize blurry details. Click the OK button to convert low-resolution images to high resolution.

Photoshop Width Height

Part 3: 3 Online Tools to Convert Low-Resolution Image to High Resolution

If you are looking for online tools to convert low resolution images to high resolution, you can find professional tools which offer their services for free. With the following suggested online tools, you can easily have high-resolution photos in no time.

1. Fotor

Fotor is an online tool that provides advanced functions almost identical to Photoshop. You can try its free trial version to enlarge images online, but you can purchase the premium version at $8.99 per month if you like the photo editor.

How to convert low resolution images to high resolution using Fotor:

Step 1Go to your browser and search for the online tool. Click the Enhance Photos Now button from its official site to go to the editing page. Once you are there, click the Open Image button to upload the low-resolution image.

Step 2Once the photo is uploaded successfully, the online tool will automatically improve the resolution of the images. The comparison between the original and the result will appear once the process is done. Click the Apply button to convert low-resolution images to high resolution.

Fotor Result Enhance Apply

Step 3You can also do other editing such as crop, rotate, resize, etc. Once you are satisfied with all the changes, click the Download button to save the high-resolution image to your device.

Fotor Convert Low Resolution Image to High Resolution

2. AI Image Enhancer

Another way to convert low resolution images to high-resolution ones is to use AI Image Enhancer. This online tool uses an AI algorithm that helps enhance contrast and optimizes photo colors. The developers ensure that all the enhancement techniques can be achieved in just one click.

Step 1Drag and drop the image you want to upscale from your folder from the actual site. You can also upload another once by dragging another photo.

Step 2Click the Normal AI button to choose another upscale option. Click the Start button to start converting low-resolution images to high resolution.

AI Image Enhancer Download

Step 3Once the process is done, click the Download button to save the high-resolution image to your device. Ensure that all your uploaded photos are processed because it may take some time to finish all the photos.

AI Image Enhancer Download

3. Let’s Enhance

The last recommended online tool is Let’s Enhance. You can convert low resolution images to high resolution just by signing up for your Google account for free. Although you can only try five images to upscale, you can subscribe to the premium version for a month at $9.00.

Step 1After inputting your credentials for signing up for free, browse your folder to find the photo you want to edit. You can also get images from Google Drive.

Step 2After uploading images, choose the upscale type or customize your photos’ sizes on the Operations window. Other options include Light AI, Tone Enhance, and Color Enhance.

Lets Enhance Upscale Type

Step 3Once done with editing, click the Start Processing button to apply all the changes. Wait for the process to finish, then click the Download button to save the images to your folder.

Let Enhance Download Image

Part 4: FAQs about Converting Low-Resolution Image to High Resolution

Conclusion

As there are many methods to convert low resolution images to high resolution on your device, you will never run out of options to choose from. But the most reliable online tool to use is AnyRec AI Image Upscaler. You can always access this incredible tool for free and unlimited upscale all the low-resolution images.

More Related Articles