如何在不滞后的情况下录制 iPad 游戏视频和音频

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2021年12月03日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 记录游戏玩法

许多休闲游戏玩家喜欢在我的 iPad 上玩游戏。从《纪念碑谷》到《我的世界》,不同的游戏类型可以给你不同的体验。有些让您放松,有些让您兴奋,而另一些则可以帮助您在等待公共交通工具时消磨时间。但在某些情况下,人们可能想要 在 iPad 上录制游戏视频.

如果你不知道如何 在 iPad 上录制游戏,不用担心,我们随时为您提供帮助。在本文中,我们收集了记录 iPad 游戏玩法的最佳解决方案以及为您提供更好质量结果的替代解决方案。

第 1 部分。使用默认屏幕录像机录制 iPad 游戏 第 2 部分。替代方法:使用桌面屏幕录像机软件 第 3 部分。有关在 iPad 上录制游戏的常见问题解答

第 1 部分。使用默认屏幕录像机录制 iPad 游戏

iOS 设备带有默认的屏幕录像机功能。它可以处理大多数日常使用的轻量级录制任务。要使此方法起作用,您需要先打开 iOS 录制快捷方式。

提示

要以 4K 高清分辨率录制视频,需要每分钟 375MB 和每小时 21.9GB 的 iPad 存储空间。如果您的设备上没有足够的可用存储空间,您可以使用 免费的在线视频压缩器 以减小文件大小。或者你可以试试其他 视频压缩器应用 寻求更多帮助。

如何启用 iPad 录音按钮

第1步点击 设置 应用程序。导航 控制中心.然后点按 自定义控件

第2步找到 加号按钮 在左侧 屏幕录制 选项。确保已将其添加到 包括 你的部分 控制中心 捷径。

启用 iPad 屏幕录像机

录制 iPad 游戏视频的步骤

第1步召唤 控制中心 通过在屏幕的右上角向下滑动。

启动 iPad 控制中心

第2步点击 屏幕录像机 按钮。录音机将向您指示录音将在三秒钟内开始。

第 3 步录制完成后,返回 控制中心 并再次点击红色按钮以停止录制。

iPad 停止屏幕录制

第 2 部分。替代方法:使用桌面屏幕录像机软件

由于 iPad 游戏通常是内存密集型的,这会导致基于 iPad 的屏幕重新排序在很长一段时间后崩溃或停止。因此,我们建议使用 AirPlay 镜像功能和桌面专业屏幕录像机的解决方法。我们使用的桌面屏幕录像机的选择是 AnyRec Screen Recorder.即使是初学者级用户,它也是最好的屏幕录像机之一。我们将通过详细步骤解释如何轻松录制高质量的 iPad 视频游戏:

第1步下载并安装最好的屏幕录像机软件

下载 AnyRec Screen Recorder 从官方来源。通过双击安装程序并按照屏幕上的说明安装程序。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

第2步将您的 iPad 屏幕镜像到您的计算机

参观 控制中心 在您的 iPad 设备的右上角向下滑动。点击 屏幕镜像 按钮并找到您也希望投射屏幕的计算机。选择设备,您的 iPad 屏幕将在几秒钟内镜像到给定设备。

第 3 步设置屏幕录像机首选项

打开桌面屏幕录像机程序。点击 录像机 屏幕左侧的按钮。

屏幕录像机

接下来,选择正确的输入源和屏幕截图区域。不要忘记打开 系统声音 还可以选择从 iPad 游戏中录制音频。

打开网络摄像头记录器

第四步录制和编辑游戏视频

选择正确的初始设置后,单击 可再生能源 按钮开始录制。录制完成后,点击 停止 按钮完成。将弹出一个快速预览窗口,允许您进行一些快速编辑和调整。点击 节省 按钮导出视频。

保存网络摄像头录制

提示

如果您想从其他流行的游戏机或设备录制游戏,请阅读我们的指南以了解 如何从 PS5 录制游戏视频录制 Xbox 游戏的最佳方法.

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

第 3 部分。有关在 iPad 上录制游戏的常见问题解答

结论

正如我们在文章中所讨论的,有许多可能的方法 在 iPad 上录制游戏.默认的 iOS 屏幕录像机是最常见的解决方案之一。然而,它有几个不能轻易克服的缺点。因此,我们强烈建议使用专业桌面录音机的替代录音方式。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Record iPad Game Video and Audio without Lagging

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

Many casual gamers enjoy playing games on my iPad. From Monument Valley to Minecraft, different game genres could give you different experiences. Some make you relax, some give you thrills, while others could help you kill the time while waiting for public transport. But there are cases that one might want to record gameplay video on an iPad.

If you have no idea how to record games on an iPad, no worries, we are here to help. In this article, we have collected the best solutions to record your iPad gameplay and the alternative workaround to give you a much better quality result.

Part 1. Record iPad Games with the Default Screen Recorder Part 2. Alternative Method: Use Desktop Screen Recorder Software Part 3. FAQs about Record Games on iPad

Part 1. Record iPad Games with the Default Screen Recorder

iOS devices come with a default screen recorder feature. It could handle most of the lightweight recording tasks for daily usages. To make this method work, you need to turn on the iOS recording shortcut first.

Tips

To record videos at 4K HD resolution, it takes 375MB per minute and 21.9GB per hour of iPad storage. If you do not have enough free storage on your device, you can use a free online video compressor to reduce file size. Or you can try other video compressor apps for more help.

How to Enable the iPad Recording Button

Step 1Tap on the Settings app. Navigate to Control Center. Then tap Customized Controls

Step 2Locate the Plus Button to the left of the Screen Recording option. Make sure it has been added to the Include section of your Control Center shortcuts.

enable iPad Screen Recorder

Steps to Record an iPad Gameplay Video

Step 1Summon the Control Center by swiping down on the top right corner of your screen.

Launch iPad Control Center

Step 2Tap on the Screen Recorder button. The recorder would indicate to you that the recording would get started within three seconds.

Step 3After the recording is completed, go back to the Control Center and tap on the red button once again to stop recording.

iPad Stop Screen Recording

Further Reading

Part 2. Alternative Method: Use Desktop Screen Recorder Software

Since iPad games are usually memory intensive, which would cause iPad-based screen reorders to crash or phrase after a long period. Thus, we would suggest a workaround method of using the AirPlay mirroring feature and a desktop professional screen recorder. The choice for the desktop screen recorder we use is AnyRec Screen Recorder. It is one of the best screen recorders for even beginner-level users. We will explain how to record a high-quality iPad video gameplay effortlessly with detailed steps:

Step 1Download and Install the Best Screen Recorder Software

Download AnyRec Screen Recorder from the official source. Install the program by double-clicking on the installer and following the instructions on the screen.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 2Mirror Your iPad screen to Your Computer

Visit the Control Center of your iPad device by swiping down on the upper-right side corner. Tap on the Screen Mirroring button and locate the computer you wish to cast the screen too. Select the device, your iPad screen would be mirrored to the given device in a few seconds.

Step 3Setup the Screen Recorder Preferences

Open the desktop screen recorder program. Click on the Video Recorder button on the left side of the screen.

Screen Recorder

Next, select the correct input source and screen capture area. Do not forget to turn on the System Sound option to record audio from your iPad gameplay as well.

Turn on Webcam Recorder

Step 4Record and Edit the Gameplay Video

After you have selected the correct initial settings, click on the REC button to start recording. Once the recording is completed, click on the Stop button to finish. A quick preview window would pop up allowing you to make some quick edits and adjustments. Click on the Save button to export the video.

Save Webcam Recording

Tips

If you want to record gameplay from other popular gaming consoles or devices, read our guide to learn how to record gameplay videos from PS5 and the best methods to record Xbox gameplay.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3. FAQs about Record Games on iPad

Conclusion

As we have discussed in the article, there are many possible ways to record games on an iPad. The default iOS screen recorder is one of the most common solutions. However, it has several disadvantages that couldn't be easily overcome. Thus, we highly suggest using the alternative route of recording with a professional desktop recorder.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article