3 طرق عملية لتسجيل اللعب على Nintendo Switch دون تأخير

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
أغسطس 26 ، 2021 (تم التحديث: 11 ديسمبر 2022)مسجل في: سجل اللعب

توفر هذه المقالة ثلاث طرق لتسجيل طريقة لعب Nintendo Switch: طريقتان بدون حد زمني ولكن باستخدام بطاقة التقاط، وواحدة مع تسجيل الشاشة المدمج في Switch ولكن في بعض الأحيان مع حد زمني.

  • Record Freely: AnyRec Screen Recorder > Click "Game Recorder" > "Select the Game" > "REC".
  • التسجيل عبر الإنترنت: Project Switch، انقر فوق "التسجيل مجانًا" > "REC".
  • التسجيل خلال 30 ثانية: اضغط لفترة طويلة على "التقاط" للتسجيل لمدة 30 ثانية. تجده في "الألبوم".
سجل تبديل اللعب

Whether you want to capture the highlighs of The Legend of Zelda, the interesting parts of Mario Party, and more, you can directly سجل تبديل اللعب with the capture button. But you should note that it will only capture the last 30 seconds of the games. So how to break the time limit? You can connect your Nintendo Switch to the computer and record Swicth gameplay with professional tools. Keep reading this article and learn the following 3 efficient ways with detailed steps.

Record Switch Gameplay without Time Limit (High Quality)

Since the built-in recorder on Nintendo Switch has a time limit of 30 seconds, you should use a professional screen recorder like AnyRec Screen Recorder to record the whole Switch gameplay with high quality. It is a versatile screen recorder for Windows/Mac that supports recording games, capturing video/audio, and taking screenshots. With customized settings, the exporting smoothness and quality is guaranteed. Then you can follow the detailed steps to record Switch gameplay without time limit:

مسجل الشاشة
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Provide the designed game recorder with 60 fps and 1080p high quality.

أضف تعليقًا صوتيًا وكاميرا ويب وشروحًا إلى فيديو تسجيل اللعبة.

استخدم أداة تشذيب الفيديو المتقدمة وقص الفيديو وضاغط الفيديو والمزيد قبل التصدير.

قم بتعيين مفاتيح الاختصار لبدء / إيقاف تبديل تسجيل اللعبة والتقاط لقطات شاشة.

الخطوة 1.قبل تسجيل تبديل اللعب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، تحتاج إلى توصيل Nintendo Switch بالكمبيوتر من خلال تبديل بطاقة الالتقاط. يجب عليك توصيل Switch ببطاقة الالتقاط وبطاقة الالتقاط بالكمبيوتر من خلال كبلات HDMI إلى USB. ثم سيتم عرض طريقة اللعب Switch على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تبديل بطاقة الالتقاط

الخطوة 2.قم بتشغيل AnyRec Screen Recorder على جهاز Windows/Mac الخاص بك. انقر فوق الزر "مسجل اللعبة" الموجود على الواجهة الرئيسية.

اختر مسجل اللعبة

ثم يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تحديد لعبة" لتحديد نافذة تبديل اللعبة. وقم بتشغيل زر "صوت النظام" بالحجم المطلوب. إذا كنت تريد تسجيل لعبة Switch بصوتك، فيرجى تشغيل "الميكروفون" أيضًا.

قم بتغيير إعدادات تسجيل اللعبة

الخطوه 3.انقر فوق الزر "إعداد السجل". في وقت لاحق، انقر فوق الزر "الإخراج". هنا يمكنك تغيير تنسيق الفيديو الناتج ومعدل الإطارات والجودة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. الإعداد الموصى به هو 60 إطارًا في الثانية للحفاظ على الجودة العالية. ثم ارجع إلى الواجهة الرئيسية وانقر على زر "REC" لبدء تسجيل فيديو لعبة Nintendo Switch.

قم بتغيير إعدادات الإخراج

الخطوة 4.عندما تريد إيقاف التسجيل، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "إيقاف". إذا كنت تريد حذف المقاطع غير المرغوب فيها، يمكنك استخدام الانتهازي الفيديو. إذا قمت بالتحديث إلى AnyRec Screen Recorder 1.0.30 أو أعلى، فيمكنك الحصول على المزيد من أدوات التحرير، مثل قاطع الفيديو، وأداة التشذيب المتقدمة، وضاغط الفيديو، ودمج الملفات، والمزيد. أخيرًا، انقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لاختيار مسار التخزين.

قص وحفظ تسجيلات التبديل

How to Record Nintendo Switch Online for Free

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تنزيل أي برنامج ، فيمكنك الاعتماد عليه AnyRec مسجل شاشة مجاني على الإنترنت. إنه سهل الاستخدام للجميع. يمكنك تسجيل تبديل اللعب لأكثر من 30 ثانية عبر الإنترنت أيضًا. مقارنة بإصدار سطح المكتب ، لا يوجد العديد من أدوات التسجيل والتحرير المتقدمة. أيضًا ، لا تنس استخدام بطاقة الالتقاط للعب ألعاب Switch على سطح المكتب.

الخطوة 1.بعد توصيل جهاز Switch بالكمبيوتر ، يجب عليك الانتقال إلى موقع الويب الخاص بـ AnyRec مسجل شاشة مجاني على الإنترنت. انقر فوق الزر "التسجيل مجانًا" لتثبيت المشغل. ثم انقر فوقه مرة أخرى لفتح مسجل الشاشة.

تثبيت

الخطوة 2.اضبط منطقة التسجيل على الشاشة الكاملة، ثم قم بتشغيل "صوت النظام". يمكنك أيضًا تشغيل "الميكروفون" و"كاميرا الويب" حسب حاجتك.

اضبط الإعدادات قبل التسجيل

الخطوه 3.انقر فوق الزر "إعدادات" لضبط إعدادات الإخراج للحفاظ على الجودة العالية. ثم انقر فوق الزر "REC" الموجود على الواجهة الرئيسية لبدء تسجيل طريقة لعب Switch.

تفضيلات التسجيل

الخطوة 4.أخيرًا، انقر فوق الزر "إيقاف" لإيقاف التسجيل، وسيتم حفظ التسجيلات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تلقائيًا.

حفظ التسجيلات على الالتقاط

Record Switch Gameplay without Capture Card (30s Limits)

يمكنك أيضًا معرفة كيفية استخدام المُسجل الافتراضي لتسجيل طريقة لعب Nintendo Switch ، مثل ألعاب ثنائية اللاعبين، و اكثر. على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على حد زمني ، إلا أنه مناسب للتسجيل السريع والسهل. هنا يمكنك تسجيل ما يصل إلى 30 ثانية من تبديل اللعب بدقة 1280 × 720.

الخطوة 1.يوجد زر الالتقاط أسفل لوحة الألعاب اليمنى. من خلال الضغط لفترة طويلة على زر "التقاط"، يمكنك تسجيل فيديو مدته 30 ثانية على شاشة التبديل السابقة. ثم ستظهر رسالة "الحفظ في الجانب الأيسر العلوي".

زر الالتقاط من Nintendo Switch

الخطوة 2.ثم ارجع إلى الواجهة الرئيسية لـ Switch، واختر زر "الألبوم" لمشاهدة التسجيلات. يمكنك مشاركتها مباشرة على الفيسبوك أو تويتر.

ألبوم نينتندو سويتش

FAQs of Recording Switch Gameplay on Windows/Mac with No Limit

استنتاج

بعد قراءة هذه المقالة ، تعلمت الخطوات التفصيلية للتسجيل على Switch باستخدام المُسجل الافتراضي. ولتسجيل طريقة اللعب في Switch دون حد زمني ، تحتاج إلى توصيل Switch بالكمبيوتر وتسجيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال برنامج مسجل الشاشة الاحترافي.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

3 Workable Ways to Record Gameplay on Nintendo Switch without Lagging

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Nov 16, 2022

When you have cleared a switch game or encountered beautiful scenes on The Legend of Zelda, you may want to record Switch gameplay and share the videos with your friends. Although Nintendo Switch provides a default recorder to record on Switch through a simple button, it only supports capturing the screen for 30 seconds. And what is recorded is the scenes from 30 seconds ago to the present, which makes it difficult to decide the starting time. Thus, this article will introduce the best 2 methods to record Switch gameplay without time limits on your computer. Of course, you can also record on Switch without a capture card through the default recorder.

Part 1: 2 Way to Record Switch Gameplay without Time Limits

Since the built-in recorder on Nintendo Switch has a time limit of 30 seconds, you should use professional screen recorders to record the whole Switch gameplay with high quality. And at first, you should prepare a capture card and two HDMI-to-USB cables for connecting your Switch to the computer. Then you can follow the next two methods with detailed steps.

1. How to Record Switch Gameplay with High Quality

AnyRec Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder for Windows/Mac that supports recording games, capturing video/audio, and taking screenshots. With the built-in game recorder, you can record Switch gameplay with capture card smoothly. There is no maximum time limit. So you can capture the entire gameplay for hours.

Screen recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record Switch gameplay with the built-in game recorder.

Add voiceover, webcam, and annotation on your game recording video.

Use advanced video trimmer, video cropper, video compressor, and more before export.

Set hotkeys to start/stop Switch game recording and taking screenshots.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Before recording Switch gameplay on your computer, you need to connect your Nintendo Switch to the computer through the Switch capture card. You should connect the Switch to capture card and capture card to the computer through two HDMI-to-USB cables. Then the Switch gameplay will be shown on your computer screen.

Switch capture Card

Step 2Launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on your Windows/Mac. Click the Game Recorder button on the main interface.

Choose the Game Recorder

Then you can click the Select Game button to select the Switch game window. And turn on the System Sound button with the desired volume. If you want to record Switch gameplay with your voice, please turn on the Microphone option.

Change the Game Recording Settings

Step 3Click the Record Setting button. Later, click the Output option. Here you can change the output video format, frame rate, and quality according to your need. The recommended setting is 60 fps to keep high quality. Then go back to the main interface and click the REC button to start recording Nintendo Switch game video.

Change the Output Settings

Step 4When you want to stop the recording, you can click the Stop button. If you want to delete unwanted clips, you can use the video trimmer. If you have updated to AnyRec Screen Recorder 1.0.30 or higher, you can get much more editing tools, such as video cutter, advanced trimmer, video compressor, file merger, and more. At last, click the Save button to choose the storage path.

Clip and Save the Switch Recordings

2. Record Switch Gameplay to MP4 and WMV Online for Free

If you don't want to download any software, you can rely on AnyRec Free Online Screen Recorder. It's easy to use for everyone. You can record Switch gameplay more than 30 seconds online too. Compared with the desktop version, there are not many advanced recording and editing tools. Also, don't forget to use a capture card to play Switch games on desktop.

Step 1After connecting your Switch to the computer, you should go to the website of AnyRec Free Online Screen Recorder. Click the Record for Free button to install the launcher. Then click it again to open the screen recorder.

Install

Step 2Set the recording area of the full screen, and then turn on the System Sound button. You can also turn on the Microphone and Webcam according to your need.

Adjust Settings Before Recording

Step 3Click the Settings button to adjust the output settings to keep high quality. Then click the REC button on the main interface to start recording Switch gameplay.

Recording Preferences

Step 4At last, click the Stop button to stop recording, and the recordings will be saved on your computer automatically.

Save the Recordings on Capture

Part 2: How to Record Switch Gameplay without Capture Card (30s Limits)

You can also learn how to use the default recorder to record Nintendo Switch gameplay, such as two player games, and more. Although it has a time limit, it's convenient for quick and easy recording. Here you can record up to 30 seconds of Switch gameplay with 1280 x 720 resolution.

Step 1The capture button is at the bottom of the right gamepad. By long pressing the Capture button, you can record a 30-second video on the Switch screen of the past. Then a message of “Saving at the upper left side” will pop up.

Nintendo Switch Capture Button

Step 2Then go back to the main interface of Switch, and choose the Album button to see the recordings. You can directly share them on Facebook or Twitter.

Nintendo Switch Album

Part 3: FAQs of recording Switch Gameplay on PC

Conclusion

After reading this article, you have learned the detailed steps to record on Switch with the default recorder. And in order to record the Switch gameplay without a time limit, you need to connect your Switch to the computer and record it on your computer through the professional screen recorder software.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article