提高 MP3 音量并使音频更响亮的 4 种最佳方法

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2021年12月23日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 音频编辑

当您从 iTunes 和 YouTube 等任何媒体源下载音频文件时,您无法确定它对您的设备来说是否足够响亮。所以, 如何增加你的 MP3 音量? 实现这一目标的最佳 MP3 助推器是什么?现在继续阅读!而且有很多方法可以 增加 MP3 音量 在 Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone 上。您可以在以下帖子中找到最合适的方式。

增加MP3音量的最简单方法

增加 MP3 的音量 文件应该不难做。和 AnyRec Video Converter,您可以轻松增加 MP3 音量。它是一个多合一的程序,提供工具来帮助您转换、修改和 让您的 MP3 文件更响亮.

AnyRec 视频转换器包
增加 MP3 音量的最佳视频编辑器:AnyRec 视频转换器

将 MP3 音量提高到最大 200%。

支持导入和导出所有流行的音频格式。

提供编辑工具来剪切、延迟和更改音频通道。

50 倍更快的速度增加批量 MP3 文件的音量。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载 详细步骤 增加 MP3 音量AnyRec 视频转换器:

步骤1。在 Windows/Mac 上下载该程序并启动它。单击窗格中间的“添加”按钮。如果您有多个 想要增大音量的 MP3 文件,单击窗格左侧的“添加文件”按钮。

添加新文件

第2步。选择所需的 MP3 文件后,单击“星棒”按钮,然后单击弹出窗口中的“音频”按钮。拖动“音量”滑块 增加 MP3 文件音量 根据预览到想要的。在此阶段,您还可以根据自己的喜好延迟音频文件。单击“确定”按钮返回主页。

增加 MP3 音量并调整延迟

第 3 步。之后,您还可以通过单击“剪刀”按钮来剪切、修剪和进行更多编辑。单击“保存到”按钮,选择所需的文件夹路径来保存 MP3 文件。对一切感到满意后,单击右下部分的“全部转换”按钮开始 增加 MP3 音量.

保存音频文件

AnyRec Video Converter,您可以在不损失质量的情况下达到您最喜欢的音频文件的最大音量。此外,您可以使用该软件 将 MPEG 转换为 MP3,甚至视频到 MP3 音频。

如何在线提高 MP3 音频音量

除了下载程序,您还可以 在线增加 MP3 音量.这里有两个在线工具,可以用详细的步骤增加 MP3 的音量。虽然它们易于使用,但它们也有文件大小和音量 dB 的限制。

1. 音频音量增强器

声音的 音量助推器 是一个可以帮助您的在线工具 增加 MP3 音量 到您喜欢的响度。但是,Audio Volume Booster 没有音量选项,只能立即处理 MP3 文件,因此结果可能不会如您所愿。

如何 增加 MP3 音量 通过音频音量增强器:

步骤1。访问音频音量助推器的网站。单击“选择文件”按钮选择所需的文件。

第2步。完成后,您可以在按钮旁边看到文件的名称。单击“响度”选项可选择“轻度”、“中度”、“高”和“极大”来增大音量。

第 3 步。单击“增强音量”按钮开始该过程。然后保存新的 增加 MP3 音量,单击“下载”按钮。

音频音量助推器增加 MP3 音量

2. 音量调节器

很容易减少和 增加 MP3 的音量 通过这个在线文件 MP3 更响亮.它允许您上传大型音频文件并支持各种音频格式,如 WAV、FLAC、M4A 等。但尽管它好得令人难以置信,但当互联网连接不稳定时,音量转换器会变慢。

如何 增加 MP3 音量 使用音量转换器:

步骤1。在浏览器中搜索音量调节器。单击“打开文件”按钮选择所需的 MP3 文件。如果您的文件位于 Google Drive、Dropbox 上,或者只是输入其 URL,请单击打开文件按钮旁边的“向下”箭头。

音量转换器打开文件

第2步。选择所需的 MP3 文件后,您可以看到文件的音频波。将其下方的“音量”滑块拖动至 增加 MP3 音量 到所需的值。您还可以在音频预览的顶部通过修剪、更改速度和均衡 MP3 文件来编辑音频。

音量转换器增加 MP3 音量

在 Android/iOS 上增加 MP3 音量的 2 种方法

您的 Android/iPhone 智能手机上还有许多 MP3 音量增强器。通过这种方式,您可以随时轻松编辑 MP3 文件并增加 MP3 音量。阅读以下内容以了解最适合的应用程序 增加 MP3 音量.

1. iOS 设备均衡器

在您的 iOS 设备上下载此应用程序后,您可以 增加 MP3 音量 没有麻烦。此外,您可以使用其低音均衡器和其他音频编辑工具编辑和增强音频文件。

步骤1。将应用程序下载到您的设备上后,打开它并单击手机屏幕下部的“下载”按钮。单击“来源”菜单导入要增大音量的 MP3 文件。

第2步。选择 MP3 文件后,返回上一页并单击该文件。您可以在屏幕下部看到音量可视化器、低音增强器和均衡器。点击“均衡器”即可 增加 MP3 音量.

第 3 步。一旦您对更改感到满意,请单击右上角的“保存”按钮,然后以更大的音量欣赏您的 MP3 文件。

均衡器增加 MP3 音量 iPhone

2. 适用于 Android 的音量助推器 GOODEV

如果你不想经历漫长的过程 增加 MP3 音量 下载它,音量助推器 GOODEV 非常适合您。这个应用程序是您在 Google Play 上可以找到的所有免费音量增强器中最好的。您可以在“音乐库”中或观看低音量视频时使用此音量增强器。但由于它不会保存音量更改,因此您最终将再次设置音量增强器。

如何使用音量助推器GOODEV:

步骤1。从 Android 设备上的 Google Play 下载它。屏幕下方将显示一个迷你菜单。转到“音乐库”播放 MP3 文件。

第2步。在“音乐库”中选择 MP3 文件后,单击“播放”按钮并转到屏幕顶部的下拉菜单。单击“音量增强器”菜单可再次显示迷你菜单。

第 3 步。右键滑动“音量增强器”即可 增加 MP3 音量。如果你想编辑设置,点击“齿轮”按钮,你会发现启动时增强、显示音量控制等。使用完毕后,只需点击“停止服务”按钮即可关闭应用程序。

增加 MP3 音量 Android

有关如何提高 MP3 音量的常见问题解答

结论

这篇文章告诉你5种方法 增加 MP3 音量 在 Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone 上。每当您下载一些小音量的 MP3 音乐时,您都可以依靠在线工具和专业的桌面软件。在线MP3音量放大器对每个人来说都很简单,但大多数都没有提供特定的音量值,并且文件大小有限。因此,您最好选择 AnyRec Video Converter 增加您的 MP3 音量 没有麻烦。如果您有任何问题或建议,请随时与我们联系。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

4 Best Methods to Increase the MP3 Volume and Make Audio Louder

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Dec 23, 2021

When you download an audio file from any media source like iTunes and YouTube, you can’t be sure that it will be loud enough to your device. So, how to increase your MP3 volume? What is the best MP3 booster to achieve this? Keep reading now! And there are a lot of methods to increase the MP3 volume on Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone. You can find the most suitable way in the following post.

Part 1: The Easiest Method to Increase the MP3 Volume

Increasing the volume of your MP3 files should not be difficult to do. With AnyRec Video Converter, you can do so much as increase MP3 volume with ease. It is an all-in-one program that offers tools to help you convert, modify, and make your MP3 files louder.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
The Best Video Editor to Increase the MP3 Volume: AnyRec Video Converter

Increase the MP3 volume up to the maximum of 200%.

Support importing and export all popular audio formats.

Provide editing tools to cut, delay, and change audio channels.

50x faster speed increase the volume of batch of MP3 files.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download Detailed steps to increase MP3 volume with AnyRec Video Converter:

Step 1Download this program on Windows/Mac and launch it. Click the Plus icon in the middle of the pane. If you have more than one MP3 file you want to increase the volume, click the Add Files button on the left part of the pane.

Add New Files

Step 2Once you have chosen the desired MP3 file, click the Star Wand icon and choose the Audio menu in the popping-up window. Drag the Volume slider to increase the MP3 file volume to the desired one according to the preview. At this stage, you can also delay the audio file on your preference. Click the OK button to go back to the main page.

Increase MP3 Volume And Adjust Delay

Step 3After that, you can also cut, trim, and do more editing by clicking the Scissors button. Click the Save To button to choose the desired folder path to save the MP3 file. Once satisfied with everything, click the Convert All button on the right lower part to start increasing the MP3 volume.

Save Audio File

With AnyRec Video Converter, you can achieve the max volume of your favorite audio file without losing its quality. Moreover, you can use this software to convert MPEG to MP3, and even video to MP3 audio.

Part 2: How to Increase MP3 Audio Volume Online

Other than downloading a program, you can also increase the MP3 volume online. Here are two online tools to increase the MP3 volume with detailed steps. Although they are easy to use, but they also have limitation to the file size and volume dB.

1. Audio Volume Booster

Audio Volume Booster is an online tool that helps you increase the MP3 volume to your preferred loudness. However, Audio Volume Booster doesn’t come with volume options and only immediately processes the MP3 file, so the outcome may not come as you expected.

How to increase MP3 volume through Audio Volume Booster:

Step 1Go to the website of Audio Volume Booster. Click the Choose File button to select the desired file.

Step 2Once done, you can see the file’s name beside the button. Click the Loudness option to choose Mild, Moderate, High, and Extreme to increase the volume.

Step 3Click the Boost Volume button to start the process. Then to save the newly increased MP3 volume, click the Download. button.

Audio Volume Booster Increase MP3 Volume

2. Volume Changer

It’s easy to decrease and increase the volume of your MP3 file through this online MP3 louder. It allows you to upload large audio files and supports various audio formats such as WAV, FLAC, M4A, etc. But as much as it’s too good to be true, Volume Changer slows down when the internet connection is unstable.

How to increase the MP3 volume using Volume Changer:

Step 1Search for the Volume Changer on your browser. Click the Open File button to choose the desired MP3 file. If your file is on Google Drive, Dropbox, or just to enter its URL, click the Downward arrow beside the open file button.

Volume Changer Open File

Step 2Once you have chosen the desired MP3 file, you can see the audio wave of your file. Under it, drag the Volume slider to increase the MP3 volume to the desired value. You can also edit the audio by trimming, changing speed, and equalizing your MP3 file on the top part of the audio preview.

Volume Changer Increase MP3 Volume

Part 3: 2 Methods to Increase MP3 Volume on Android/iOS

There are also many MP3 volume boosters available on your Android/iPhone smartphones. In this way, you can edit your MP3 files and increase MP3 volume at any time easily. Read below to know the best app for increasing MP3 volume.

1. Equalizer for iOS devices

With this app downloaded on your iOS devices, you can increase the MP3 volume without hassle. Moreover, you can have edited and enhance the audio file with its bass equalizer and other audio editing tools.

Step 1After downloading the app on your device, open it and click the Downloads button on the lower part of the phone screen. Click the Sources menu to import the MP3 file you want to increase the volume.

Step 2Once you have chosen the MP3 file, go back to the former page and click the file. You can see the volume Visualizer, Bass Booster, and Equalizer on the lower part of the screen. Click the Equalizer to increase the MP3 volume.

Step 3Once you are satisfied with the changes, click the Save button on the right top and enjoy your MP3 file with increased volume.

Equalizer Increase MP3 Volume iPhone

2. Volume Booster GOODEV for Android

If you don’t want the long process of increasing MP3 volume and downloading it, Volume Booster GOODEV is for you. This app is the best of all among the free volume booster you can find on Google Play. You can use this volume booster to your Music Library or while watching a low-volume video. But since it doesn’t save the volume changes, you will eventually set up the volume booster again.

How to use Volume Booster GOODEV:

Step 1Download it from Google Play on your Android device. A mini menu will show below your screen. Go to your Music Library to play an MP3 file.

Step 2Once you have chosen the MP3 file on the Music Library, click the Play button and go to the drop-down menu on the top part of your screen. Click the Volume Booster menu to allow the mini menu to appear again.

Step 3Right-slide the volume booster to increase the MP3 volume. If you want to edit the settings, click the Gear button, and you’ll find the Boost on boot, Show volume control, etc. Once you are done using it, just click the Stop Service button to close the app.

Increase MP3 Volume Android

Part 4: FAQs about How to Increase MP3 Volume

Conclusion

This post shows you the 5 ways to increase the MP3 volume on Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone. You can rely on online tools and professional desktop software whenever you download some MP3 music with low volume. Online MP3 volume louders are simple for everyone, but most of them provide no specific volume value, and the file sizes are limited. Thus, you’d better choose AnyRec Video Converter to increase your MP3 volume without hassle. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to contact us now.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles