在 Windows/Mac/在线 [终极指南] 上将 MPEG 转换为 MP3

胡琳 胡琳
2021年11月23日(更新日期:2022年10月31日)提交给: 转换音频

您是否遇到过手机滞后且运行速度相对较慢的情况?也许您的手机存储空间不足,无法更好地工作。如果是这种情况,您可以将 MPEG 视频转换为 MP3 以减少空间,而不是删除有价值的应用程序和珍贵的视频。

众所周知,视频文件的大小比音频文件的大小要大得多,这就是为什么许多人想要提取视频中的音频的原因。因此,这篇文章收集了关于如何将 MPEG 1/2/3/4 转换为 MP3 的 6 种简单易用的方法,以帮助您解决问题。您所要做的就是坐下来按照下面的简单程序进行操作。

将 MPEG 转换为高质量 MP3 文件的最简单方法

就像我们上面提到的那样,将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 将帮助您拥有更大的存储空间,并且您不必牺牲宝贵的应用程序和视频。并在 AnyRec Video Converter, 将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 对您来说绝对会变得简单快捷。此外,该工具因其惊人而迷人的功能而成为最受欢迎的视频和音频转换器。不要再犹豫,立即在您的设备上下载此应用程序,并对其服务感到惊讶!

视频转换器
可靠的 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器的神奇功能:

支持将任何文件格式转换为另一种格式,例如 MPEG 到 MP3。

允许您一次将一批视频转换为 MP3,没有文件大小限制!

提供许多额外的编辑工具来剪辑,并为 MP3 音轨添加效果。

使您能够通过修改音频通道、比特率和采样率来保持出色的音频质量。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

要遵循的步骤:

步骤1。首先,下载并运行 AnyRec Video Converter 在您的设备上。然后在成功下载应用程序后,您可以继续添加您的 MPEG 文件到软件。您可以单击“添加文件”按钮,也可以将所有 MPEG 视频文件拖放到应用程序界面。

添加文件

第2步。接下来,您现在可以通过选择格式将 MPEG 传输到 MP3。单击应用程序界面右侧的“格式”按钮。单击后,屏幕上会弹出另一个窗口,您可以在其中单击“音频”按钮。之后,只需单击“MP3”按钮即可自由选择您想要的质量。

选择 MP3 格式

第 3 步。选择 MP3 格式后,您可以单击“设置”按钮自定义 MPEG 到 MP3 配置文件。您可以调整编码器、采样率、通道和比特率以保持 MP3 音频的质量。

自定义配置文件

步骤4。最后,您现在可以将转换后的 MPEG 保存为 MP3 文件。但在此之前,您可以通过单击“保存到”按钮选择文件位置,以便轻松找到音频。之后,您现在可以单击“全部转换”按钮开始转换过程。

将 MPEG 转换为 MP3

如何在 Windows PC 上通过 VLC 媒体播放器将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 格式

您还可以通过 VLC 媒体播放器的帮助将 MPEG 转换为 MP3。除了能够播放视频和音频外,它还可以在 Windows 上将 MPEG 转换为 MP3,包括 MP4 转 MP3.但是,此工具使用起来有点困难,尤其是对于初学者而言,因此您可以按照以下给定的步骤进行操作。

要遵循的步骤:

步骤1。在 Windows 计算机上运行 VLC。之后,您只需单击“媒体”按钮即可开始添加 MPEG 文件。之后,单击“转换/保存”按钮,屏幕上会出现一个新窗口,您可以在其中单击“添加”按钮开始添加文件。之后只需单击“转换/保存”按钮。

开始添加 MPEG 文件 VLC

第2步。单击“转换/保存”按钮后,屏幕上会弹出另一个窗口。单击“配置文件”按钮,然后单击“音频 - MP3”按钮。然后,单击“浏览”按钮选择文件位置。确定文件的位置后,您可以单击“开始”按钮开始在 Windows 上将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 文件。

将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 VLC

第 3 步。转换过程将取决于您的互联网速度。之后,您可以在您选择的位置查看转换后的 MPEG 到 MP3 文件。

在 Mac 上使用 HandBrake 将 MPEG 传输到 MP3 文件的详细步骤

除了上面给定的工具,您还可以在 Mac 上使用 HandBrake 将 MPEG 转换为 MP3。但是,请注意,与上面提到的应用程序相比, 手刹 提供更少的格式选择和更低的质量导出。请按照下面给定的程序来熟悉这些步骤。

要遵循的步骤:

步骤1。单击“文件夹”按钮或“文件”按钮将 MPEG 文件添加到应用程序中。您还可以直接将 MPEG 视频文件直接拖放到 VLC 的界面上。

添加和删除文件

第2步。添加文件后,您现在可以将 MPEG 格式更改为 MP3。点击 声音的 按钮。然后在该部分中,您可以调整 编解码器 MP3 格式的选项。您还可以调整比特率、采样率等。

调整设置

第 3 步。完成后,您可以通过单击“浏览”按钮选择位置。最后,您现在可以单击“开始编码”按钮开始通过 Mac 上的 HandBrake 将 MPEG 文件转换为 MP3 格式。

将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 手刹

免费在线将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 的 3 种有效方法

如果您不想下载任何软件,可以使用在线 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器,包括 FreeConvert、Zamzar、CloudConvert 等。它们易于使用,但您应该注意 100MB 到 1GB 的大小限制。

1. 通过 FreeConvert 在线将 MPEG 转换为 MP3

FreeConvert 免费版支持导入最大 1GB 的文件。它使您能够在在线将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 格式时添加音频效果。

步骤1。导航到FreeConvert的官方网站,

第2步。向下滚动以找到 音乐转换器 菜单。

第 3 步。选择 MP3 将 MPEG 文件转换为 MP3 的选项。

选择 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器

步骤4。在新窗口中,单击“选择文件”按钮从 Dropbox、Google Drive 或本地文件夹添加所需的文件。

第 5 步。只需单击“转换为 MP3”按钮并等待几分钟。

MPEG 转 MP3 FreeConvert

2. 使用 Zamzar 在线将 MPEG 转换为 MP3

Zamzar 还是一个强大的在线 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器,支持广泛的视频和音频格式。但它的大小限制为 150MB。以下是详细步骤:

步骤1。在浏览器上打开 Zamzar。

第2步。您可以选择“添加文件”按钮上传 MPEG 视频。

第 3 步。单击“转换为”按钮并设置 MP3 作为输出格式。

第 3 步。单击“选择文件”按钮添加 MPEG 视频。

步骤4。单击“设置”按钮并调整导出质量。

第 5 步。选择“转换”按钮开始将 MPEG 在线传输为 MP3 音频。

MPEG to MP3 CloudConvert

有关将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 的常见问题解答

结论

概述了 6 种帮助您轻松将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 的最佳方法,尤其是在您了解 MPEG 和 MP3 格式之后。但是,在 6 个 MPEG 到 MP3 转换器中, AnyRec Video Converter 仍然是最推荐的具有如此强大转换工具的视频转换器。另外,它的附加功能真的很吸引人。您可以离线速度快 50 倍的速度将 MPEG 转换为 MP3 文件,而不会造成质量损失。那你还在等什么?下载应用程序并感到惊讶。如果您有任何问题或疑问,请与我们联系,我们将尽力为您提供帮助。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

Convert MPEG to MP3 on Windows/Mac/Online [Ultimate Guide]

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Are you experiencing a laggy phone and it works relatively slow? Maybe your phone is running out of storage space and cannot work better. If that is the case, you can just convert your MPEG videos to MP3 to lessen the space rather than deleting valuable apps and precious videos.

As we all know, video file size is incredibly bigger than audio file size, which is why many people want to extract the audio of their video. Thus, this post has gathered the 6 easy and accessible ways on how to convert MPEG 1/2/3/4 to MP3 to help you in solving your problem. All you have to do is sit back and follow the simple procedures below.

Part 1: The Easiest Way to Convert MPEG to MP3 Files with High Quality

Like what we have mentioned above, converting MPEG to MP3 will help you have a bigger storage space and you will not have to sacrifice your valuable apps and videos. And with the help of AnyRec Video Converter, transferring MPEG to MP3 will absolutely become easy and quick for you. Moreover, this tool is the most patronized video and audio converter because of its amazing and fascinating features. Do not hesitate any longer and download this app on your devices now and be amazed by its service!

Video Converter
Fantastic Features of the Reliable MPEG to MP3 Converter:

Support converting any file format into another, such as MPEG to MP3.

Allows you to convert a batch of videos to MP3 at once with no file size restrictions!

Provide many additional editing tools to clip, and add effects to the MP3 audio tracks.

Enables you to maintain great audio quality by modifying the audio channel, bitrate, and sample rate.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Steps to Follow:

Step 1First of all, download and run the AnyRec Video Converter on your device. Then right after successfully downloading the app, you can proceed in adding your MPEG files to the software. You can click the Add Files button or you can just drag or drop all your MPEG video files to the interface of the app.

Add Files

Step 2Next, you can now transfer your MPEG to MP3 by selecting the format. Click the Format icon located on the right side of the app's interface. Once it is clicked, another window will pop-up on your screen in which you can select the Audio option. After that, simply click the MP3 format then you can freely choose the quality that you want.

Select MP3 Format

Step 3After choosing the MP3 format, you can click the Gear icon to customize the MPEG to MP3 profile. You can adjust the encoder, sample rate, channel and bitrate to maintain the quality of your MP3 audio.

Customize the Profile

Step 4Finally, you can now save your converted MPEG to MP3 files. But before that, you can choose the file location for you to easily find your audio by clicking the Save To button. After that, you can now click the Convert All button to start the conversion process.

Convert MPEG to MP3

Part 2: How to Convert MPEG to MP3 Format through VLC Media Player on Windows PC

You can also convert MPEG to MP3 through the help of VLC Media Player. Aside from its ability to play videos and audio, it can also convert MPEG to MP3 on Windows, including MP4 to MP3. However, this tool is a bit difficult to use, especially for beginners, so you can follow the given steps below.

Steps to Follow:

Step 1Run VLC on your Windows computer. After that, you may start adding your MPEG files by simply clicking the Media button. After that, choose the Convert/Save option, then a new window will appear on your screen in which you can click the Add + button to start adding your files. After that just click the Convert/Save button.

Start Adding MPEG Files VLC

Step 2After clicking the Convert/Save button, another window will pop-up on your screen. Click the Profile menu and choose the Audio - MP3 option. Then, choose your file location by clicking the Browse button. After deciding the location of your file, you can click the Start button to start converting MPEG to MP3 files on Windows.

Convert MPEG to MP3 VLC

Step 3The conversion process will depend upon your internet speed. After that, you can view your converted MPEG to MP3 files in your chosen location.

Part 3: Detailed Steps to Transfer MPEG to MP3 Files with HandBrake on Mac

Aside from the given tools above, you can also use HandBrake to convert MPEG to MP3 on Mac. However, be reminded that compared to the apps that are mentioned above, HandBrake provides fewer formats to choose and lower quality to export. Please follow the given procedures below for you to be familiarized with the steps.

Steps to Follow:

Step 1Add your MPEG files to the app by clicking the Folder button or File button. You can also simply drop your MPEG video files directly on the VLC's interface.

Add and Drop your Files

Step 2After you have added your files, you can now change the MPEG format to MP3. Go to the Audio option then in that section, you can adjust the Codec option to MP3 format. You can also adjust the bitrate, sample rate and more.

Adjust the Settings

Step 3Once done, you can choose the location by clicking the Browse button. Finally, you can now click the Start Encode button to start converting your MPEG files to MP3 format through HandBrake on Mac.

Convert MPEG to MP3 Handbrake

Part 4: 3 Efficient Methods to Convert MPEG to MP3 Online for Free

If you don't want to download any software, you can use online MPEG to MP3 converters, including FreeConvert, Zamzar, CloudConvert, etc. They are easy to use, but you should note the size limitation of 100MB to 1GB.

1. Convert MPEG to MP3 online through FreeConvert

FreeConvert supports importing the maximum 1GB files for the free version. And it enables you to add audio effects when converting MPEG to MP3 formats online.

Step 1Navigate to the official website of FreeConvert,

Step 2Scroll down to find the Music Converters menu.

Step 3Choose the MP3 option to convert your MPEG files to MP3.

Choose the MPEG to MP3 Converter

Step 4In the new window, click the Choose Files button to add the desired files from Dropbox, Google Drive, or local folder.

Step 5Simply click the Convert To MP3 button and wait for several minutes.

MPEG to MP3 FreeConvert

2. Change MPEG to MP3 online with Zamzar

Zamzar is also a powerful online MPEG to MP3 converter that supports a wide range of video and audio formats. But it has a size limitation to 150MB. Here are the detailed steps:

Step 1Open Zamzar on your browser.

Step 2You can select the Add Files button to upload MPEG videos.

Step 3Choose the Convert to menu and set MP3 as the output format.

Step 4Select the Convert Now button to export MPEG to MP3 files.

Convert MPEG to MP3 Zamzar

3. Convert MPEG files to MP3 through CloudConvert

CloudConvert is an easy-to-use tool to convert MPEG to MP3 online with additional features to adjust the parameters. But you are limited to convert 25 files per day for free.

Step 1Go to the online MPEG converter on any browser.

Step 2Choose the Select Files button to add your MPEG videos.

Select Files to Add CloudConvert

Step 3Click the downward arrow and choose the MP3 format in the Audio list.

Step 4Click the Settings icon and adjust the export quality.

Step 5Choose the Convert button to start transferring MPEG to MP3 audio online.

MPEG to MP3 CloudConvert

Part 5: FAQs about Converting MPEG to MP3

Conclusion

Outlined are the 6 best methods to help you convert MPEG to MP3 easily, especially after you know about MPEG and MP3 formats. But, among the 6 MPEG to MP3 converters, AnyRec Video Converter is still the most recommended video converter with such powerful conversion tools. Plus, its additional features are really fascinating. You can convert MPEG to MP3 files at 50x faster speed offline without quality loss. So, what are you waiting for? Download the app and be amazed. If you have problems or questions, please contact us, and we will try our best to help you.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article