HEIC إلى JPG - 7 طرق لتحويل الصور من HEIC إلى JPG مجانًا

نولا جونز منشور من طرف نولا جونز 25 نوفمبر 2022

منذ اعتماد HEIC في عام 2017 على نظام التشغيل iOS 11 ، مكنت Apple المستخدمين من التقاط صورة بأفضل جودة. هذا النوع من التنسيق ملحوظ أيضًا لأنه لا يتطلب مساحة تخزين كبيرة وهو أصغر من التنسيقات القياسية الأخرى ، نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على جودة محسنة. على الرغم من أن HEIC قوي ، إلا أن العديد من الأشخاص ما زالوا يرغبون في تحويل HEIC إلى JPG. لأن العديد من أنظمة التشغيل لا تدعم تنسيق Apple. سيسمح هذا للمستخدمين بمواجهة صعوبة في مشاركة الملفات مع الأجهزة الأخرى. دعونا نرى كيفية التغلب على هذه المشكلة عن طريق تحويل HEIC إلى JPG باستخدام 6 أدوات موصى بها في هذا المنشور.

الجزء 1: 3 طرق عبر الإنترنت لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG مجانًا

على الرغم من أنه من الرائع التقاط صور عالية الجودة من جهاز iPhone ، إلا أنه لا يزال من المحبط معرفة أنه لا يمكن فتح تنسيق Apple إلا إذا قمت بتغييره إلى تنسيق قياسي آخر. يعد JPG في الغالب أفضل خيار تحويل ، ويمكنه فتح العديد من الاحتمالات للمشاركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والتطبيقات. فيما يلي أفضل الأدوات عبر الإنترنت لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG.

1. برنامج AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter

هذا المحول المستند إلى الويب لديه أفضل نتيجة في تحويل HEIC إلى JPG. تتضمن عمليتها الاحتفاظ بمعلومات EXIP الأصلية ، بينما يمكنك تحميل ملفات متعددة في تحويل واحد لتوفير المزيد من الوقت. يسمح لك بالتنقل ببساطة في واجهته دون أن تواجه مشكلة في تحويل الملفات. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يطلب المحول عبر الإنترنت بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك ويقدم خدمته مجانًا. قم بزيارة AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter واجعل من الممكن مشاركة ملفات HEIC مع الأجهزة الأخرى.

سمات:

◆ قم بتحويل HEIC إلى JPG عبر الإنترنت مجانًا حتى 10 صور يوميًا.

◆ حافظ على الجودة الأصلية لـ HEIC بينما يمكن للمستخدمين تحميل الملفات في وقت واحد.

◆ حماية خصوصية المستخدمين عن طريق حذف الصور التي تم تحميلها بعد تحويلها وتنزيلها.

◆ 100% مجاني وآمن لأي نظام تشغيل ومتصفح لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG.

الخطوة 1انقر برنامج AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter للذهاب مباشرة إلى موقعها الرسمي. بمجرد الوصول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق أضف ملفات HEIC / HEIF زر وتصفح للوصول إلى الصورة التي تريد تحويلها. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف حمل الصورة زر لإضافة ملف آخر.

AnyRec أضف HEIC

الخطوة 2أثناء إضافة ملف بعد ملف ، سيقوم المحول عبر الإنترنت بعمله تلقائيًا. سترى تقدم كل ملف مع كلمة تحويل. في الغالب ، ستستغرق العملية بضع ثوانٍ فقط لإنجازها.

تحويل AnyRec

الخطوه 3في النهاية ، ستظهر كلمة انتهى من المعلمة ، مما يشير إلى أن الملف جاهز للحفظ على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على تحميل بجانب كل ملف JPG لإنهاء كل شيء.

انتهى AnyRec من التنزيل

2. Google Drive / صور Google

إذا قمت بحفظ جميع صورك على Google Drive ، فليس من المستحيل تحويل HEIC إلى JPG دون الحاجة إلى تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى صور Google لإنجاز المهمة. نظرًا لأن Google Drive لا يمكنه تغيير HEIC إلى JPG ، ستتيح لك صور Google القيام بذلك. ونظرًا لأن كلاهما تابع ، فلن يكون تحويل الملفات أمرًا صعبًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يرى العديد من مستخدمي iOS هاتين الخدمتين مفيدتين ، مما يوفر مساحة تخزين أكبر عن طريق الاحتفاظ بالملفات على السحابة.

كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG باستخدام Google Drive وصور Google:

الخطوة 1افتح متصفحًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتشغيل صور Google. انقر على تحميل زر مع رمز السهم لأعلى في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة. حدد ملف جوجل درايف اختيار.

تحميل صور Google Drive

الخطوة 2اختر ملف HEIC من حساب Google Drive الخاص بنا. تصفح بعض علامات التبويب مثل "الأخيرة" أو "ملفاتي" أو "تمت مشاركتها معي" أو "مميزة بنجمة" لصور Apple. يمكنك تحديد صور متعددة في عملية تحميل واحدة. انقر على تحميل زر لتأكيد الاختيار.

الخطوه 3بمجرد نقل الصورة بنجاح إلى صور Google ، انقر فوق الصورة لمشاهدتها بملء الشاشة. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الماوس لسحب قائمة الخيارات وانقر فوق حفظ الصورة حسب زر. بمجرد ظهور النافذة ، اسحب القائمة حفظ كنوع وحدد ملف صورة JPEG اختيار. انقر على يحفظ زر لإكمال العملية.

صور جوجل درايف حفظ الصورة

3. iLoveIMG

هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت هي موقع ويب بسيط ولكنها تقدم العديد من الميزات لتحرير الصور ، بما في ذلك تحويل HEIC إلى JPG ، وتغيير حجم الصور ، والضغط ، والعلامة المائية ، ومولد Meme. وهو يدعم تنسيقات الصور المختلفة مثل WEBP و JPG و GIF و PNG ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تحميل الصور بكميات كبيرة للتحويل. iLoveIMG هو حل ممتاز للتحويل عبر الإنترنت.

كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG باستخدام iLoveIMG:

الخطوة 1ابحث عن iLoveIMG وانتقل إلى موقعه الرسمي. من بين أدواته ، انقر فوق قم بالتحويل إلى JPG زر. تأكد من أنك لا تخلط بين الخيار الصحيح للتحويل من خيار JPG ، لأن هذا تحويل عكسي للصور.

iLoveIMG قم بالتحويل إلى JPG

الخطوة 2انقر على حدد الصور زر أو سحب وإفلات الملفات من مجلدك. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل الصور من Google Drive و Dropbox. سيستغرق التحميل بضع ثوانٍ فقط للانتهاء.

الخطوه 3يمكنك إضافة صورة أخرى عن طريق النقر فوق زر Plus. بمجرد الانتهاء ، تابع النقر فوق قم بالتحويل إلى JPG زر. سيتم تنزيل ملف JPG تلقائيًا على جهازك ، أو يمكنك النقر فوق تنزيل الصور المحولة زر لحفظ الصور يدويا.

iLoveIMG Plus أضف صورة أخرى

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG على Mac [الطريقة الافتراضية]

إذا واجهت خطأ أثناء محاولة فتح ملف HEIC على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، فهناك حالة تحتاج إلى معرفتها. منذ تقديمه لأول مرة على iPhone 11 ، لا يتم دعم HEIC إلا بواسطة macOS High Sierra 10.13 أو الأحدث. لذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى ترقية جهازك ، ليس فقط لفتح ملفات HEIC ولكن أيضًا لتتمكن من مشاركتها بحرية. يمكنك استخدام الطريقة الافتراضية لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG على جهاز Mac الخاص بك باتباع الخطوات السهلة أدناه.

كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG باستخدام Preview:

الخطوة 1افتح المعاينة على ملف ماك وحدد صورة HEIC التي تريد تحويلها. اذهب إلى ملف القائمة وحدد ملف يصدر خيار من قائمته الفرعية.

معاينة تصدير ملف مفتوح

الخطوة 2من مربع الحوار ، اسحب القائمة من ملف صيغة القائمة واختر JPEG. يمكنك أيضًا تحرير مسار المجلد المحدد وجودة الصورة في هذا الجزء. يشير تغيير الجودة إلى الدقة المنخفضة والعالية لملف الإخراج.

معاينة جودة تنسيق JPEG

الخطوه 3انقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لتطبيق كافة التغييرات. كرر الخطوات لتحويل صور HEIC إذا لزم الأمر. شارك الملفات المحولة حديثًا مع الأجهزة الأخرى.

الجزء 3: استخدم iPhone و Android لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG [طريقتان]

iOS لديه طريقة افتراضية لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG. ربما حاولت إرسال الصور كملف مرفق إلى تطبيق البريد ، والذي سيتم عرضه كملف JPG. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال صور AirDrop إلى أجهزة Apple ، والتي ستكون بتنسيق JPG. ومع ذلك ، لا تعمل هذه الطرق دائمًا ، مثل Airdropping من الصور من iOS إلى Mac. إنها أيضًا مشكلة في فتح ملفات HEIC على جهاز Android لأنها لا تدعم التنسيق. هذه المرة ، أنت على وشك تعلم كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG على هاتفك الذكي.

1. تطبيق الملفات

على الرغم من أن تطبيق Mail و AirDrop لا يعملان دائمًا ، هناك طريقة أخرى لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG على iOS وهي عبر تطبيق الملفات. بصرف النظر عن تنظيم ملفاتك على هاتفك ، يمكنه أيضًا الوصول إلى الصور من السحابة وخادم الملفات ومحرك أقراص خارجي. يحتوي أيضًا على طريقة العرض "استعراض" ، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين التنقل في المجلدات ، ونقل الملفات بين المجلدات ، وتنظيم الملفات بالعلامات. ويمكنك أيضًا تكبير صورتك بعد التحويل. ولكن كيف سيقوم تطبيق الملفات بتحويل الملفات في مجاله؟

كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG باستخدام تطبيق الملفات:

الخطوة 1افتح تطبيق الملفات وحدد خيار On My iPhone أو خيار التخزين السحابي. تحتاج إلى النقر مع الاستمرار على منطقة فارغة حتى تظهر نافذة منبثقة. اضغط على جديد زر المجلد ، وأعد التسمية ، ثم اضغط على منتهي زر.

تطبيق الملفات على My Phone New Folder

الخطوة 2انتقل إلى تطبيق الصور واختر صور HEIC. اضغط على يختار زر من الزاوية اليمنى العليا لاختيار عدة صور. ثم اضغط على يشارك زر من الجزء الأيسر السفلي من الشاشة وحدد ملف نسخ الصور خيار من القائمة الفرعية.

مشاركة تطبيق الملفات نسخ الصور

الخطوه 3عندما يتم نسخ جميع صور HEIC إلى الحافظة ، ارجع إلى تطبيق الملفات وافتح المجلد الذي أنشأته سابقًا. للصق الصور ، انقر مع الاستمرار فوق منطقة فارغة واختر ملف معجون اختيار. سيتم حفظ ملفات HEIC تلقائيًا بتنسيق JPG ، وكلها متاحة للمشاركة.

2. تحويل HEIC إلى JPG

من السهل أيضًا تحويل HEIC إلى JPG لمستخدمي Android حيث يوفر Google Play المزيد من التطبيقات مجانًا. باستخدام HEIC to JPG Converter بواسطة Smart Photo Editor 2021 ، يمكنك تغيير HEIC إلى تنسيقات إخراج أخرى مثل BMP و GIF و JPG و PDF و PNG. يعد بتحويل سريع دون أخطاء في العملية. نظرًا لأنه مجاني ، يجب أن تفكر في إطالة صبرك على النوافذ المنبثقة.

كيفية تحويل HEIC إلى JPG باستخدام HEIC to JPG Converter:

الخطوة 1قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته من متجر Play. بمجرد الانتهاء ، اسمح للتطبيق بالوصول إلى جهازك عن طريق النقر فوق الزر السماح. ثم اضغط على افتح HEIC زر لتحديد الصور من معرض الصور الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2انقر مع الاستمرار فوق صورة لتحديد عدة صور ، ثم انقر فوق يختار زر من أعلى الشاشة. هناك طريقة أخرى للتحميل وهي النقر على ملف افتح المجلد زر لاختيار مجلد HEIC.

HEIC to JPG Converter Android

الخطوه 3بمجرد أن تصبح جميع ملفات HEIC على التطبيق ، انقر فوق سهم زر يشير إلى اليمين. قم بتأكيد التغييرات عن طريق النقر فوق تحويل HEIC زر. انتظر حتى ينتهي التحويل ثم ستظهر لك النتيجة. يمكنك دائمًا الوصول إلى الصور المحولة في ملف صوري قسم التطبيق.

الجزء 4: أسئلة وأجوبة حول تحويل HEIC إلى JPG

استنتاج

لا يزال HEIC غير مدعوم على نطاق واسع من قبل العديد من الأجهزة والبرامج. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك حل المشكلة عن طريق تحويل HEIC إلى JPG بجميع الطرق الموصى بها في هذا المنشور. كلها فعالة للتجربة على أي جهاز محمول ، على وجه الخصوص برنامج AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter وصفحة الويب البديهية. قم بزيارة أفضل محول على الإنترنت اليوم!

المزيد من المقالات ذات الصلة:

HEIC to JPG - 7 Ways to Convert Photos from HEIC to JPG for Free

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Nov 25, 2022

Since HEIC is adopted in 2017 on iOS 11, Apple enabled users to take a picture with the best quality. This kind of format is also notable as it doesn’t take too much storage and is smaller than other standard formats, given that it has improved quality. Although HEIC is powerful, many people still want to convert HEIC to JPG. Because many operating systems do not support the Apple format. This would allow users to have difficulty sharing files with other devices. Let’s see how to overcome this issue by converting HEIC to JPG with 6 recommended tools in this post.

Part 1: 3 Online Ways to Convert HEIC to JPG for Free

Although it is great to have high-quality photos taken from an iPhone, it is still frustrating to know that the Apple format can’t be opened unless you change it to another standard format. JPG is mostly the best conversion option, and it can open many possibilities to share over email and apps. Here are the best online tools to convert HEIC to JPG.

1. AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter

This web-based converter has the best result in converting HEIC to JPG. Its process includes keeping the original EXIP information, while you can upload multiple files in one conversion to save more time. It allows you to simply navigate its interface without having trouble with converting files. Moreover, the online converter will not ask for your credentials and offers its service for free. Visit AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter and make it possible for HEIC files to be shareable with other devices.

Features:

◆ Convert HEIC to JPG online for free up to 10 images per day.

◆ Keep the original quality of the HEIC while users can upload files simultaneously.

◆ Protect users' privacy by deleting the uploaded images after converting and downloading them.

◆ 100% free and safe for any operating system and browser to convert HEIC to JPG.

Step 1Click AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter to go directly to its official site. Once on the main interface, click the Add HEIC/HEIF Files button and browse for the photo you want to convert. You can also Click the Upload Photo button to add another file.

AnyRec Add HEIC

Step 2While adding file after file, the online converter will do its job automatically. You will see every file progress with the word Converting. Mostly, the process will only take a few seconds to get done.

AnyRec Converting

Step 3Eventually, the word Finished will appear from the parameter, indicating that the file is ready to be saved to your computer. Click the Download button beside every JPG file to wrap everything up.

AnyRec Finished Download

2. Google Drive/Google Photos

If you save all your photos on Google Drive, it is not impossible to convert HEIC to JPG without the need for a third-party app. However, you may need Google Photos to get the task done. Since Google Drive cannot change HEIC to JPG, Google Photos will allow you to do this. And since both are affiliated, converting files won’t be hard. Moreover, many iOS users see these two services as helpful, saving more storage space by keeping files on the cloud.

How to convert HEIC to JPG using Google Drive and Google Photos:

Step 1Open a browser on your computer and run Google Photos. Click the Upload button with the Arrow up icon on the screen's top right corner. Select the Google Drive option.

Google Drive Photos Upload

Step 2Choose the HEIC file from our Google Drive account. Browse some tabs like Recent, My Drive, Shared with Me, or Starred for the Apple images. You can select multiple photos in one upload process. Click the Upload button to confirm the selection.

Step 3Once the photo is successfully transferred to Google Photos, click on the image to view it on fullscreen. Right-click your mouse to pull the options list and click the Save Image As button. Once the window appears, pull the menu on Save as Type and select the JPEG Image option. Click the Save button to complete the process.

Google Drive Photos Save Image

3. iLoveIMG

This online tool is a simple website but offers many features for photo editing, including converting HEIC to JPG, Resize Images, Compress, Watermark, and Meme Generator. It supports various image formats such as WEBP, JPG, GIF, and PNG, from which you can upload photos in bulk for conversion. iLoveIMG is an excellent solution for online conversion.

How to convert HEIC to JPG using iLoveIMG:

Step 1Search for iLoveIMG and go to its official website. Among its tools, click the Convert to JPG button. Ensure that you don’t confuse the right one to Convert from JPG option, as this is a reversed conversion of pictures.

iLoveIMG Convert to JPG

Step 2Click the Select Images button or drag and drop files from your folder. You can also upload pictures from Google Drive and Dropbox. The uploading will only take a few seconds to finish.

Step 3You can add another image by clicking the Plus button. Once done, proceed to click the Convert to JPG button. The JPG file will automatically download to your device, or you can click the Download Converted Images button to save the images manually.

iLoveIMG Plus Add Another Picture

Part 2: How to Convert HEIC to JPG on Mac [The Default Way]

If you encounter an error while trying to open a HEIC file on your Mac, there is a case you need to know. Since its first introduction on iPhone 11, HEIC is only supported by macOS High Sierra 10.13 or the latest. So, you may need to upgrade your device, not just to open HEIC files but also to be able to share them freely. You can use the default way to convert HEIC to JPG on your Mac by following the easy steps below.

How to convert HEIC to JPG using Preview:

Step 1Open Preview on your Mac and select the HEIC image you want to convert. Go to the File menu and select the Export option from its submenu.

Preview Open File Export

Step 2From the dialog box, pull the list from the Format menu and choose JPEG. You can also edit the designated folder path and image quality in this part. Changing the quality indicates the low and high resolution of the output file.

Preview JPEG Format Quality

Step 3Click the Save button to apply all the changes. Repeat the steps to convert HEIC pictures if needed. Share the newly converted files with other devices.

Part 3: Use iPhone and Android to Convert HEIC to JPG [2 Ways]

iOS has a default way to convert HEIC to JPG. You might have tried sending pictures as an attached file to the Mail app, which will go through as a JPG file. Also, you can send AirDrop photos to Apple devices, which will go as JPG. However, these methods do not always work, like Airdropping pictures from an iOS to a Mac. It is also a problem to open HEIC files on an Android device as it doesn’t support the format. This time, you are about to learn how to convert HEIC to JPG on your smartphone.

1. Files App

Although the Mail app and AirDrop do not always work, another way to convert HEIC to JPG on iOS is via the Files app. Aside from organizing your files on your phone, it can also access images from the cloud, file server, and an external drive. It also has the Browse view, where users can navigate folders, move files between folders, and organize files with tags. And you can also enlarge your photo after conversion. But how the Files app will convert files in its domain?

How to convert HEIC to JPG using the Files App:

Step 1Open the Files app and select the On My iPhone location or a cloud storage option. You need to tap and hold on to an empty area for a popup to appear. Tap the New Folder button, rename, and tap the Done button.

Files App on My Phone New Folder

Step 2Go to the Photos app and choose the HEIC images. Tap the Select button from the top right corner to pick multiple pictures. Then, tap the Share button from the bottom left part of your screen and select the Copy Photos option from the submenu.

Files App Share Copy Photos

Step 3When the HEIC pictures are all copied to the clipboard, go back to the Files app and open the folder you created earlier. To paste the images, tap and hold an empty area and choose the Paste option. The HEIC files will be automatically saved as JPG, all available for sharing.

2. HEIC to JPG Converter

It is also easy to convert HEIC to JPG for Android users as Google Play offers more apps for free. With HEIC to JPG Converter by Smart Photo Editor 2021, you can change HEIC to other output formats such as BMP, GIF, JPG, PDF, and PNG. It promises fast conversion without glitches along the process. Given that it is free, you must consider prolonging your patience for the popups.

How to convert HEIC to JPG using HEIC to JPG Converter:

Step 1Download and install the app from the Play Store. Once done, permit the app to access your device by tapping the Allow button. Then, tap the Open HEIC button to select the photos from your gallery.

Step 2Tap and hold a picture to select multiple photos, then tap the Select button from the top of your screen. Another method to upload is to tap the Open Folder button to choose a HEIC folder.

HEIC to JPG Converter Android

Step 3Once all the HEIC files are on the app, tap the Arrow button pointing to the right. Confirm the changes by tapping the Convert HEIC button. Wait for the conversion to finish then it will show you the result. You can always access the converted photos in the My Photos section of the app.

Part 4: FAQs about Converting HEIC to JPG

Conclusion

HEIC is still not widely supported by many devices and programs. However, you can fix the problem by converting HEIC to JPG with all the recommended methods in this post. They are all effective to try on any portable device, especially AnyRec Free Online HEIC Converter and its intuitive webpage. Visit the best online converter today!

More Related Articles: