如何以高质量免费在线提高照片分辨率

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
2022年5月16日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 照片编辑

在线提高照片分辨率和改善像素将帮助您将旧的、模糊的、像素化的照片修复为高质量的图像。实际上,提高照片分辨率是扩大图片尺寸而不是提高质量。幸运的是,本文将介绍 3 种简单的方法 免费在线提高照片分辨率 高品质。无论您是想放大照片进行打印还是只是提高编辑质量,请阅读这篇文章以了解详细步骤。

第 1 部分:打印和编辑的最佳照片分辨率是多少?

您是否体验过打印从 Internet 下载的图像与您的预期完全不同?当您在屏幕上查看时,您拥有的图片非常清晰并且有很多细节,但在打印时它会变得模糊和像素化。 (检查如何 修复像素化图像.) 问题在于图像分辨率和像素。您需要根据打印尺寸将照片分辨率提高到合适的分辨率。

图像分辨率表示照片中像素的数量。像素越多,图像看起来越好,质量也越高,这通常用 PPI(每英寸像素数)来衡量。决定图像质量的因素是相机传感器、处理器,甚至是您用来拍摄照片的镜头。这些会影响您在显示器上查看的任何图像的最终输出。您需要知道的另一件事是 PPI 不会影响图像的打印质量。这是通过 DPI 或每英寸点数确定的。您可以调整 DPI,但仅在打印时才重要。那么如何在线免费提高照片分辨率以保持最佳质量呢?

标准值是 300 DPI,这通常就足够了,但如果你想要更高的分辨率,你可以走得更远。低于标准值,您的图像质量会受到影响。请参阅下表了解以 300 DPI 的理想尺寸打印照片时的最佳图片分辨率。

最大打印尺寸最小 MP(百万像素)解决
4×6”2 兆像素1600 x 1200
5×7”3 兆像素2048 x 1536
8×10”5 兆像素2560 x 1920
11 x 14”6 兆像素2816 x 2112
16×20”8 兆像素3264 x 2468
16×24”12 兆像素4200 x 2800

在下一节中,您可以了解如何在线免费提高照片分辨率,以在打印前增强和提高照片的质量。

第 2 部分:免费在线提高照片分辨率的 3 种有效方法

如上所述,分辨率越高,您在显示器上看到的照片就越清晰。但你也需要提高质量(得到你的 图像质量增强器 现在。)和免费在线增加照片分辨率时的像素。以下是您可以通过基于 AI 的技术免费使用的三个在线工具,这些工具可确保获得最佳结果。

1. AnyRec AI 图像升频器

名单上的第一个是 AnyRec AI 图像升频器.这是一个基于网络的工具,可让您免费在线提高照片分辨率。您可以将照片尺寸放大到 2 倍、4 倍、6 倍甚至 8 倍,同时提升照片的质量。它具有基于 AI 的技术,可自动增强图像而不会丢失原始质量。此外,它将检测和修复模糊部分,并恢复照片的颜色、纹理和细节。

- 通过简单的步骤,免费在线将照片分辨率提高到 2x、4x、6x、8x。

- 使用强大的 AI 技术自动提升照片质量。

- 支持最流行的图像格式,如 JPG、JPEG、PNG、TIFF 和 BMP。

- 用鼠标预览增加的照片,实时查看细节。

免费在线提高照片分辨率的简单步骤:

第1步转到主 Web 界面

开始,去官网 AnyRec AI 图像升频器 并通过单击上传您想要提高分辨率的照片 上传图片 按钮。您也可以将文件从 PC 拖放到网页上提供的空间中以添加它。

AnyRec 上传照片

第2步升级您的图像

成功上传照片后,将出现一个弹出窗口。在该窗口中,您将看到原始照片和放大输出的预览。您可以通过单击位于窗口顶部的所需放大倍率按钮(包括 2 倍至 8 倍)来调整最终输出,以免费在线增加照片分辨率。

AnyRec 放大选项

第 3 步保存您的新图像

最后,您可以通过单击 新图片 窗口左下角的按钮。如果您已完成选择并最终确定最终结果,请单击 节省 右下角的按钮开始 使图像更大.完成后,照片将自动开始下载。

AnyRec 保存新图像

2.照片

第二个在线提高照片分辨率的基于网络的工具是 Fotor。它是一个免费的在线工具,可以在笔记本电脑和智能手机的网络浏览器上升级您的照片。此工具还可以通过模糊、裁剪、调整颜色和色调、添加元素、文本和美化来编辑您的图片。免费试用的缺点是过多的广告和锁定功能,需要您购买他们的计划。

Fotor在线免费提高照片分辨率

3. Adobe 快递

Adobe Express 是专业的 图像质量增强器 可以轻松更改照片尺寸。这个基于 Web 的工具具有 AI 技术,可帮助您免费在线提高照片分辨率,修复模糊图像,以及 增强旧图像.您可以自由拖动和调整图片大小到所需的像素。它会自动提高分辨率和质量。

Adobe Express 免费在线提高照片分辨率

第 3 部分:关于免费在线提高照片分辨率的常见问题解答

结论

图像放大是打印照片的一项普通任务。在上述免费在线提高照片分辨率的工具中,您应该使用的最佳工具是 AnyRec AI 图像升频器.这个由人工智能驱动的程序将提高质量,同时以最小的努力提高照片分辨率。

相关文章

How to Increase Photo Resolution Online Free with High Quality

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

Increasing photo resolution online and improving the pixels will help you fix the old, blurry, pixelated photos into high-quality images. Actually, increasing the photo resolution is to enlarge the picture size instead of improving the quality. Luckily, this article will introduce 3 easy ways to increase the photo resolution online free with high quality. Whether you want to enlarge the photo for printing or just enhance the quality for editing, read this post to learn the detailed steps.

Part 1: What is the Best Photo Resolution for Printing and Editing?

Have you experienced printing an image you downloaded from the internet that is very different from what you expected? The picture you have is very clear and has lots of detail when you view it on your screen, but it comes out blurry and pixelated when printing. (Check how to fix pixelated images.) The problem lies in the image resolution and pixels. You need to increase the photo resolution to the suitable one according to the printing size.

Image resolution indicates the quantity of pixels in a photo. The more pixels, the better the image looks and the higher its quality, which is typically measured by PPI (pixels per inch). Factors that determine image quality are the camera sensor, processor, and even the lens you use to capture a photo. These affect the final output of any images you view on your monitor. Another thing you need to know is that PPI does not affect the print quality of an image. This is determined through DPI or dots per inch. You can adjust the DPI, but it only matters when printing. So how to increase the photo resolution online free to keep the best quality?

The standard value is 300 DPI, this usually is enough, but you can go further if you want a higher resolution. And lower than the standard value, your images suffer quality. Refer to the table below to know the best picture resolution when printing your photos with its ideal size at 300 DPI.

Max Print SizeMinimum MP (Megapixel)Resolution
4 x 6”2 megapixels1600 x 1200
5 x 7”3 megapixels2048 x 1536
8 x 10”5 megapixels2560 x 1920
11 x 14”6 megapixels2816 x 2112
16 x 20”8 megapixels3264 x 2468
16 x 24”12 megapixels4200 x 2800

For the next section, you can learn how to increase photo resolution online free to enhance and improve the quality of the photos before printing.

Part 2: 3 Efficient Ways to Increase Photo Resolution Online for Free

As mentioned above, the higher the resolution, the clearer the photo you see on your monitor. But you also need to enhance the quality (get your image quality enhancer now.) and pixels when increasing the photo resolution online for free. Below are the three online tools you can use for free with AI-based technologies that guarantee the best result.

1. AnyRec AI Image Upscaler

First on the list is AnyRec AI Image Upscaler. This is a web-based tool that allows you to increase photo resolution online for free. You can enlarge the photo size to 2x, 4x, 6x, and even 8x and upscale the quality of your photos at the same time. It has AI-based technologies that automatically enhance the image without losing the original quality. Moreover, it will detect and fixes blurry parts and recovers your photos' color, texture, and details.

- Increase the photo resolution online for free to 2x, 4x, 6x, 8x with simple steps.

- Automatically enhance the photo quality with the powerful AI technology.

- Supports the most popular image format like JPG, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, and BMP.

- Preview the increased photos with your mouse to check the details in real-time.

Easy-to-follow steps to increase the photo resolution online for free:

Step 1Go to the Main Web Interface

To start, go to official website of AnyRec AI Image Upscaler and upload the photo you want to increase the resolution by clicking the Upload Photo button. You can also drag the file from your PC and drop it within the space provided on the webpage to add it.

AnyRec Upload Photos

Step 2Upscale your Image

After you successfully upload the photo, a pop-up window will appear. In that window, you will see the original photo and the preview of the upscaled output. You can adjust the final output by clicking the desired magnification button, including 2x up to 8x, located at the top of the window to increase the photo resolution online for free.

AnyRec Magnification Option

Step 3Save your New Image

Lastly, you can change the photo you want to upscale by clicking the New Image button on the bottom-left corner of the window. If you are done choosing and finalizing the final result, click the Save button on the bottom-right corner to start making image larger. The photo will automatically start downloading after the process.

AnyRec Save New Image

2. Fotor

The second web-based tool to increase photo resolution online is Fotor. It is a free online tool that can upscale your photos on your web browser on laptops and smartphones. This tool can also edit your pictures by blurring, cropping, adjusting color and hues, adding elements, texts, and beautification. The downside of the free trial is excessive ads and locked features that require you to purchase their plan.

Fotor Increase Photo Resolution Online Free

3. Adobe Express

Adobe Express is a professional image quality enhancer that can change the photo dimension easily. This web-based tool has AI Technology to help you increase the photo resolution online for free, fix blurry images, and enhance old images. You can drag and adjust the size of pictures freely to the desired pixels. And it will automatically improve the resolution and quality.

Adobe Express Increase Photo Resolution Online Free

Part 3: FAQs about Increasing Photo Resolution Online for Free

Conclusion

Image upscaling is an ordinary task for printing photos. Among the above tools to increase photo resolution online for free, the best one you should use is AnyRec AI Image Upscaler. This AI-powered program will improve the quality while increasing the photo resolution with minimal effort.

Related Articles