如何使视频变亮以使黑暗视频以高质量可见

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2022年7月19日 (更新: 2022年12月15日)提交给: 视频编辑

黑暗视频会影响观众的观看体验并导致观看次数减少。然而,给视频增亮对于业余爱好者来说也是一件烦人的事情。事实上,市场上有很多好用的应用程序都适合业余爱好者快速增亮视频。为了让您省去四处寻找的麻烦,本文收集了一些最好的应用程序,可以在任何设备上增亮视频。继续阅读并找到它们。

第 1 部分:在 Windows/Mac 上增亮视频的最有效方法

在笔记本电脑或计算机上进行视频编辑可为您提供双重功能。但只有少数应用程序可以为您提供增亮视频的功能。因此,您可以使用的推荐工具是 AnyRec Video Converter,多功能解决方案。其直观的界面为您提供了访问视频编辑所需功能的最简单方法。此外,它不会让视频在保存到设备时失真;相反,它使用其人工智能技术来检测和修复图像质量的模糊部分。使用 AnyRec 视频转换器来增亮 Windows 和 Mac 上的视频。

AnyRec 视频转换器包
AnyRec Video Converter

使用增强工具仔细优化和增亮深色视频文件,以产生高质量的输出。

导入文件以进行转换、增强、编辑或创建视频拼贴时没有文件大小限制。

提供其他视频编辑工具,如速度控制器、反向器、音量增强器和合并器。

使用户能够将明亮的视频保存为 MP4、MOV、AVI、WebM、VOB 等输出格式。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

通过更改过滤器和亮度使视频变亮

第1步从官方网站下载 AnyRec 视频转换器。在您的设备上安装后,打开软件开始增亮视频。点击 添加文件 按钮从您的文件夹中添加视频。您还可以将视频拖放到主界面中。

访问编辑工具

第2步成功上传所需文件后,单击 编辑 上传文件下方的按钮。然后,前往 效果和滤镜 部分。您可以使用 基本效果 即使不应用滤镜或效果,也可以修复视频的照明。

效果过滤器

第 3 步您可以通过转到 水印、音频和字幕 标签。点击 好的 按钮保存所有更改。点击 存到 从主界面选项并选择指定的文件夹。之后,单击 全部转换 按钮保存编辑的视频文件。

导入视频

提示:

视频增亮成功后,还可以找到类似的 TikTok过滤器 应用到视频中 AnyRec Video Converter,这可能会吸引更多观众观看您在 TikTok 上发布的视频。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

第 2 部分:如何在 Android/iPhone 上增亮视频

如果您想知道如何在 Android 或 iOS 上增亮视频,有一些免费且简单的应用程序可以帮助您修复视频的灯光。幸运的是,本指南的这一部分准备了您可以在 App Store 或 Play Store 上下载的最佳应用程序。您还可以按照有关如何使用每个应用程序使视频变亮的简单步骤进行操作。

1. 内射

Inshot 是一款功能强大的高清视频编辑器,具有独特的功能。 InShot不仅有不同的转场效果、滤镜、音乐和表情符号,而且操作简单,业余爱好者也能上手 流行的TikTok歌曲 快速转换为视频或将视频拆分为不同的剪辑。

如何使用 Inshot 使视频变亮:

第1步在您的移动设备上下载并启动 Inshot 应用程序。点击 视频 选项并导入要编辑的视频。

第2步然后,转到“过滤器”选项卡并点击“调整”按钮。亮度选项可以将视频调亮到首选照明。

第 3 步点击 打钩 图标以保存所有更改。预览更改并点击 节省 屏幕右上角的按钮。

Inshot App 如何使视频变亮

2. 威力导演

此应用程序是 Android 和 iOS 上用于视频编辑的知名工具。它具有广泛的功能,可用于编辑视频文件。它的优化器也适用于调整媒体文件的亮度。威力导演为您提供最好的视频编辑工具,但除非您购买专业版,否则无法使用大多数独特的功能。

如何使用威力导演使视频变亮:

第1步前往 App Store 或 Play Store 并下载该应用程序以开始增亮视频。点击 新项目 按钮并选择首选的纵横比。然后,从图库中选择要编辑的视频文件。

第2步进入编辑屏幕后,点击时间轴上的视频。在屏幕底部,滚动到左侧以找到调整。然后,点击 亮度 按钮并调整视频的亮度。如果您对效果满意,请点击播放图标以应用更改。

第 3 步亮化过程结束后点击分享图标。接下来,您需要选择存储位置和导出分辨率。一旦设置这些,点击 生产 按钮导出视频。

使用威力导演在 Android 上增亮视频

第 3 部分:关于在任何设备上增亮视频的常见问题解答

结论

既然您已经学会了如何在 Windows、Mac、Android 和 iOS 上调亮视频,那么您不会对调暗视频感到失望。 AnyRec Video Converter 是创建有影响力的媒体的专业软件,可以更有效地使视频变亮。试用免费试用版,体验它的其他强大功能。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

How to Brighten A Video to Make It Visible with High Quality

Nola Jones Nola Jones
Jul 19, 2022 (Updated: Dec 15, 2022)Filed to: Video Editing

”Learn

  • ”AnyRec
  • ”Inshot:
  • ”PowerDirector:
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

”How

Dark videos will affect your audience’s watching experience and lead to fewer views. Thus, brightening a video is necessary for you, although it's an annoying thing for an amateur. In fact, there are many suitable apps on the market for amateurs to brighten a video quickly. To ensure you can get a high-quality result, this article provides 3 efficient ways on Windows/Mac/Android/iPhone. Keep reading and find them out.

Efficient Way to Brighten a Video on Windows/Mac

Video editing on a laptop or computer gives you a double portion of features. But only a few applications can offer you features to brighten a video. So the recommended tool you can use is AnyRec Video Converter, a multifunctional solution. Its intuitive interface gives you the easiest way to access the features you need for video editing. Also, it won’t allow the video to be distorted when saved to the device; instead, it uses its AI technology to detect and fix blurry parts of the image quality. Use AnyRec Video Converter to brighten the video on Windows and Mac.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

Carefully optimize and brighten a dark video file with an enhancement tool to produce high-quality output.

No file size limitation on importing files to convert, enhance, edit, or create a video collage.

Provide other video editing tools like speed controller, reverser, volume booster, and merger.

Enable users to save the brightened video to output formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, WebM, VOB, etc.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Brighten a Video by Changing the Filter and Brightness

Step 1.Download AnyRec Video Converter from the official website. After installing it on your device, open the software to start brightening the video. Click the "Add Files" button to add a video from your folder. You can also drag and drop videos into the main interface.

Access Editing Tools

Step 2.Once you have successfully uploaded the desired file, click the "Edit" button under the uploaded file. Then, click the "Effect & Filter" button. You can use the "Basic Effect" option to fix the video's lighting even without applying a filter or effect.

Effects Filters

Step 3.You can edit more by clicking the "Watermark, Audio, and Subtitle" buttons. Click the "OK" button to save all the changes. Click the "Save To" button from the main interface and choose the designated folder. After that, click the "Convert All" button to save the edited video file.

Import Video

Tips: After successfully brightening the video, you can also find similar TikTok filters to apply to the video in AnyRec Video Converter, which could attract more viewers for your videos posted on TikTok.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

2 Ways to Brighten Videos on Android/iPhone

If you are wondering how to brighten video on Android or iOS, there are free and simple apps that can help you fix the lighting of your video. Fortunately, this part of the guide is prepared with the best apps you can download on App Store or Play Store. You can also follow the simple steps on how to brighten a video with every app.

1. Inshot

Inshot is a powerful HD video editor that offers unique features. Not only does InShot have different transition effects, filters, music, and emojis, but also the easy operations that would allow an amateur to apply popular TikTok songs to a video quickly or split a video into different clips.

How to brighten a video with Inshot:

Step 1.Download and launch the Inshot app on your mobile device. Tap the "Video" button and import the video you want to edit.

Step 2.Afterward, go to the Filter tab and tap the Adjust button. The Lightness option can brighten the video to the preferred lighting.

Step 3.Tap the "Tick" button to save all the changes. Preview the changes and tap the "Save" button at the top right part of your screen.

Inshot App How to Brighten A Video

2. PowerDirector

This app is a well-known tool for video editing on Android and iOS. It has a wide range of features you can use to edit video files. Its optimizer is also suitable for adjusting the brightness of media files. PowerDirector gives you the best video editing tools, but most unique features are inaccessible unless you purchase the pro version.

How to brighten a video using PowerDirector:

Step 1.Go to App Store or Play Store and download the app to start brightening a video. Tap the "New Project" button and choose the preferred aspect ratio. Then, select the video file you want to edit from the gallery.

Step 2.Once on the editing screen, tap the video on the timeline. At the bottom of your screen, scroll to the left to find the Adjustment. Then, tap the "Brightness" button and adjust the video’s brightness. If you are satisfied with the effect, tap the Play button to apply changes.

Step 3.Tap the Share button after the brightening process ends. Next, you will need to choose a storage place and export resolution. Once setting these up, tap the "Produce" button to export the video.

brighten a video on Android with PowerDirector

FAQs about Brightening a Video on Any Devices

Conclusion

Now that you have learned how to brighten a video on Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS, you will not get disappointment in having a dimmed video. AnyRec Video Converter is the professional software to create impactful media for a more effective way to brighten a video. Try the free trial version and experience its other powerful functions.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles