修復 iPhone 的 4 種有效方法不會錄製視頻

珍妮菲亞倫 珍妮菲亞倫
8月31日, 2021 (更新: 10月31日, 2022)提交給: 錄視頻,解決方案

我有一部免費的 30GB iPhone X,當我嘗試錄製視頻時,它不會立即開始,而是需要幾秒鐘才能開始錄製。有時我的 iPhone 甚至不會錄製任何視頻。

- 來自蘋果社區

無論您是使用 iOS 11/12/13/14/15/16 上的內置錄像機進行屏幕錄製,還是依賴第三方屏幕錄像機,您都可能會遇到 iPhone 錄像機不工作的問題。可能是iOS 14/15/16系統突然閃退、點擊無反應、麥克風錄屏無聲音等情況。在這種情況下,您應該繼續閱讀本文並了解修復 iPhone 不錄製視頻的四種最佳方法。

第 1 部分:修復 iPhone 的 3 種解決方案不會錄製視頻 第 2 部分:修復 iPhone 錄像機不工作的最佳方法 第 3 部分:iPhone 的常見問題解答不會錄製視頻  
 

第 1 部分:修復 iPhone 的 3 種解決方案不會錄製視頻

問題一:錄屏無法啟動,無響應。

解決方案: 更新第三方屏幕錄像機。如果點按後錄屏無法打開,您可以前往 App Store 查看更新信息。然後重新啟動 iPhone 上的屏幕錄像機。

問題 2:iPhone 不允許您錄製崩潰和凍結的視頻。

解決方案: 重新啟動甚至重置您的 iPhone。當您的 iPhone 在錄製屏幕時死機或錄音機崩潰時,您只需重啟 iPhone 即可強行關閉所有程序。然後再次啟動屏幕錄像機。如果您的 iPhone 仍然無法錄製視頻,您可以嘗試清除設置應用中的所有內容和設置。

重置所有設置 iPhone

問題 3:iPhone 無法通過內置錄音機錄製有聲視頻。

解決方案: 在錄製 iPhone 屏幕之前打開麥克風。點擊後 屏幕錄製 控制面板上的按鈕,您將看到 麥克風 底部的按鈕。您應該打開麥克風以修復 iPhone 無法錄製有聲視頻。

修復 iPhone 無法錄製帶聲音的視頻

第 2 部分:修復 iPhone 錄像機不工作的最佳方法

如果任何 iPhone 錄像機在嘗試所有提到的方法後仍然無法使用,您可以選擇通過 Airplay 或任何其他方式在計算機上錄製視頻 手機模擬器.在這種情況下,你需要依靠專業的 iPhone 錄音機—— AnyRec Screen Recorder 修復 iPhone 不錄製視頻。其內置的 iOS 錄音機可以幫助您無時間限制地順利錄製所有 iPhone 視頻和音頻活動。

屏幕錄像機
AnyRec Screen Recorder

在您的計算機上錄製 iPhone 屏幕視頻和音頻。

無限制地鏡像和記錄 iPhone 活動。

自定義輸出視頻設置以保持高質量。

使用 GPU 加速流暢錄製。

支持最新的 iPhone 14/13/12/11 和 iOS 16/15/14 及更早版本。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

以下是在沒有 iPhone 不錄製視頻問題的情況下錄製 iPhone 屏幕的詳細步驟:

第1步在您的 Windows/Mac 上下載並啟動 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機。點擊 電話 按鈕在 PC 上啟動 iPhone 屏幕錄像機。在裡面 電話錄音機 窗口,單擊 iOS 錄音機 按鈕。

點擊ios錄音機

第2步按照屏幕上的步驟將 iPhone 屏幕鏡像到您的電腦。只需確保您的 iPhone 和電腦連接同一個 Wi-Fi 網絡即可。

將iphone屏幕鏡像到pc

第 3 步點擊 記錄設置 圖標並選擇 輸出 根據您的需要自定義視頻格式、編解碼器、質量和幀速率的選項。然後回到主界面,點擊 可再生能源 按鈕開始錄製。

更改輸出設置

第四步點擊 停止 當你想完成它時的圖標。然後剪輯錄音並將其保存在您的計算機上。這樣,當您的 iPhone 不錄製視頻時,您可以在電腦上錄製 iPhone 屏幕。

剪輯並保存錄音
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 3 部分:iPhone 的常見問題解答不會錄製視頻

結論

當您的 iPhone 因未知原因無法錄製視頻時,您可以嘗試上述 3 種常見方法來解決此問題。但最好的和 100% 成功的方法是在 PC 上通過 AnyRec Screen Recorder 錄製 iPhone 屏幕。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

4 Efficient Methods to Fix iPhone Won't Record Videos

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

I have an iPhone X with 30GB free, and when I try to record videos it doesn't start right away, but takes a few seconds before it starts recording. Sometimes my iPhone even won't record any video.

- From Apple Community

Whether you use the built-in recorder on iOS 11/12/13/14/15/16 to make screen recordings or rely on third-party screen recorders, you may encounter the iPhone video recorder not working problem. It can be caused by sudden crashes of apps, no response of tapping, or no microphone sound for the screen recording on iOS 14/15/16. In this case, you should keep reading this article and learn about the best four methods to fix iPhone not recording videos.

Part 1: 3 Solutions to Fix iPhone Won't Record Videos Part 2: The Best Method to Fix iPhone Video Recorder Not Working Part 3: FAQs of iPhone Won't Record Videos  
 

Part 1: 3 Solutions to Fix iPhone Won't Record Videos

Problem 1: Screen recorders can’t be launched with no response.

Solution: Update the third-party screen recorder. If the screen recorder won't open after taps, you can go to the App Store and check the updating information. Then restart the screen recorder on the iPhone.

Problem 2: iPhone won’t let you record videos with crashes and freezes.

Solution: Restart and even reset your iPhone. When your iPhone freezes or recorders crash when recording the screen, you can simply restart your iPhone to forcibly close all the programs. Then launch the screen recorder again. If your iPhone still won't record videos, you can try erasing all the content and settings in the settings app.

Reset All the Settings iPhone

Problem 3: iPhone won’t record videos with sound through the built-in recorder.

Solution: Open the microphone before recording the iPhone screen. After you tap the Screen Recording button on the control panel, you will see the Microphone button at the bottom. You should turn on the microphone to fix iPhone not recording videos with sound.

Fix iPhone Wont Record Videos with Sound

Part 2: The Best Method to Fix iPhone Video Recorder Not Working

If any iPhone video recorders still not working after trying all the mentioned methods, you can choose to record videos on your computer through Airplay or any phone emulator. In this case, you need to rely on the professional iPhone recorder - AnyRec Screen Recorder to fix iPhone not recording videos. Its built-in iOS Recorder can help you record all iPhone video and audio activities without time limit smoothly.

Screen recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record iPhone screen video and audio on your computer.

Mirror and record iPhone activities without limits.

Customize the output video settings to keep high quality.

Smooth recording with GPU acceleration.

Support the latest iPhone 14/13/12/11 and iOS 16/15/14 and earlier.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

The followings are the detailed steps to record iPhone screen without the issue of the iPhone not recording videos:

Step 1Download and launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on your Windows/Mac. Click the Phone button to start the iPhone screen recorder on PC. In the Phone Recorder window, click the iOS Recorder button.

click ios recorder

Step 2Follow the on-screen steps to mirror iPhone screen to your computer. Just make sure your iPhone and computer connects the same Wi-Fi network.

mirror iphone screen to pc

Step 3Click the Record Setting icon and choose the Output option to customize the video format, codec, quality, and frame rate according to your need. Then go back to the main interface and click the REC button to start recording.

Change the Output Settings

Step 4Click the Stop icon when you want to finish it. Then clip the recording and save it on your computer. In this way, you can record the iPhone screen on the computer when your iPhone won't record videos.

Clip and Save the Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs of iPhone Won't Record Videos

Conclusion

When your iPhone won't record videos for unknown reasons, you can try the mentioned 3 common ways to fix this problem. But the best and 100% successful method is to record the iPhone screen through AnyRec Screen Recorder on PC.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article