4 طرق فعالة لإصلاح iPhone لن تسجل مقاطع فيديو

جينيفي آرون جينيفي آرون
أغسطس 31 ، 2021 (تم التحديث: أكتوبر 31 ، 2022)مسجل في: تسجيل الفيديو,حل

لدي جهاز iPhone X بسعة 30 غيغابايت مجانًا ، وعندما أحاول تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو ، لا يبدأ على الفور ، ولكنه يستغرق بضع ثوانٍ قبل أن يبدأ التسجيل. في بعض الأحيان ، لا يسجل جهاز iPhone الخاص بي أي فيديو.

- من مجتمع أبل

سواء كنت تستخدم المسجل المدمج على iOS 11/12/13/14/15/16 لإجراء تسجيلات للشاشة أو الاعتماد على مسجلات شاشة تابعة لجهات خارجية ، فقد تواجه مشكلة عدم عمل مسجل فيديو iPhone. يمكن أن يكون ناتجًا عن أعطال مفاجئة للتطبيقات ، أو عدم استجابة للنقر ، أو عدم وجود صوت ميكروفون لتسجيل الشاشة على iOS 14/15/16. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تستمر في قراءة هذه المقالة والتعرف على أفضل أربع طرق لإصلاح عدم تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو على iPhone.

3 حلول لإصلاح مشكلة عدم تسجيل iPhone لمقاطع الفيديو أفضل طريقة لإصلاح مسجل الفيديو على iPhone لا يعمل الأسئلة الشائعة حول iPhone لن يسجل مقاطع الفيديو  
 

3 حلول لإصلاح مشكلة عدم تسجيل iPhone لمقاطع الفيديو

المشكلة 1: لا يمكن تشغيل مسجلات الشاشة بدون استجابة.

حل: قم بتحديث مسجل الشاشة التابع لجهة خارجية. إذا لم يفتح مسجل الشاشة بعد النقر ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى متجر التطبيقات والتحقق من معلومات التحديث. ثم أعد تشغيل مسجل الشاشة على iPhone.

المشكلة 2: لن يسمح لك iPhone بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو التي تعاني من الأعطال والتجميد.

حل: أعد تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وأعد ضبطه. عندما يتجمد جهاز iPhone الخاص بك أو تتعطل المسجلات عند تسجيل الشاشة ، يمكنك ببساطة إعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لإغلاق جميع البرامج بالقوة. ثم قم بتشغيل مسجل الشاشة مرة أخرى. إذا كان جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لا يزال لا يسجل مقاطع الفيديو ، فيمكنك محاولة مسح كل المحتوى والإعدادات في تطبيق الإعدادات.

إعادة تعيين جميع إعدادات iPhone

المشكلة 3: لن يقوم iPhone بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بالصوت من خلال المسجل المدمج.

حل: افتح الميكروفون قبل تسجيل شاشة iPhone. بعد النقر على زر "تسجيل الشاشة" في لوحة التحكم، سترى زر "الميكروفون" في الأسفل. يجب عليك تشغيل الميكروفون لإصلاح عدم قيام iPhone بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بالصوت.

إصلاح لن يقوم iPhone بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو بالصوت

أفضل طريقة لإصلاح مسجل الفيديو على iPhone لا يعمل

إذا كان أي من مسجلات فيديو iPhone لا يزال لا يعمل بعد تجربة جميع الطرق المذكورة ، فيمكنك اختيار تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال Airplay أو أي محاكي الهاتف. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى الاعتماد على مسجل iPhone الاحترافي - AnyRec Screen Recorder لإصلاح iPhone عدم تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو. يمكن أن يساعدك مسجل iOS المدمج في تسجيل جميع أنشطة الفيديو والصوت على iPhone دون حد زمني بسلاسة.

مسجل الشاشة
AnyRec Screen Recorder

قم بتسجيل الفيديو والصوت على شاشة iPhone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

قم بعكس وتسجيل أنشطة iPhone بلا حدود.

تخصيص إعدادات إخراج الفيديو للحفاظ على الجودة العالية.

تسجيل سلس مع تسريع GPU.

دعم أحدث إصدارات iPhone 14/13/12/11 و iOS 16/15/14 والإصدارات الأقدم.

فيما يلي الخطوات التفصيلية لتسجيل شاشة iPhone دون مشكلة عدم تسجيل iPhone للفيديوهات:

الخطوة 1.قم بتنزيل وتشغيل AnyRec Screen Recorder على جهاز Windows/Mac الخاص بك. انقر فوق الزر "الهاتف" لبدء مسجل شاشة iPhone على جهاز الكمبيوتر. في نافذة "مسجل الهاتف"، انقر فوق الزر "مسجل iOS".

انقر فوق مسجل ios

الخطوة 2.اتبع الخطوات التي تظهر على الشاشة لعكس شاشة iPhone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. فقط تأكد من توصيل جهاز iPhone والكمبيوتر بنفس شبكة Wi-Fi.

مرآة شاشة اي فون لجهاز الكمبيوتر

الخطوه 3.Click the "Preferences" menu and choose the "Output" pane to customize the video format, codec, quality, and frame rate according to your need. Then, go back to the main interface and click the "REC" button to start recording.

قم بتغيير إعدادات الإخراج

الخطوة 4.انقر فوق الزر "إيقاف" عندما تريد الانتهاء منه. ثم قم بقص التسجيل وحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك تسجيل شاشة الأيفون على الكمبيوتر عندما لا يقوم الأيفون الخاص بك بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو.

قص وحفظ التسجيل

الأسئلة الشائعة حول iPhone لن يسجل مقاطع الفيديو

استنتاج

عندما لا يسجل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مقاطع الفيديو لأسباب غير معروفة ، يمكنك تجربة الطرق الثلاثة الشائعة المذكورة لإصلاح هذه المشكلة. لكن أفضل طريقة ناجحة 100% هي تسجيل شاشة iPhone من خلال AnyRec Screen Recorder على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

4 Efficient Methods to Fix iPhone Won't Record Videos

Jenefey Aaron Posted by Jenefey Aaron Oct 31, 2022

I have an iPhone X with 30GB free, and when I try to record videos it doesn't start right away, but takes a few seconds before it starts recording. Sometimes my iPhone even won't record any video.

- From Apple Community

Whether you use the built-in recorder on iOS 11/12/13/14/15/16 to make screen recordings or rely on third-party screen recorders, you may encounter the iPhone video recorder not working problem. It can be caused by sudden crashes of apps, no response of tapping, or no microphone sound for the screen recording on iOS 14/15/16. In this case, you should keep reading this article and learn about the best four methods to fix iPhone not recording videos.

Part 1: 3 Solutions to Fix iPhone Won't Record Videos Part 2: The Best Method to Fix iPhone Video Recorder Not Working Part 3: FAQs of iPhone Won't Record Videos  
 

Part 1: 3 Solutions to Fix iPhone Won't Record Videos

Problem 1: Screen recorders can’t be launched with no response.

Solution: Update the third-party screen recorder. If the screen recorder won't open after taps, you can go to the App Store and check the updating information. Then restart the screen recorder on the iPhone.

Problem 2: iPhone won’t let you record videos with crashes and freezes.

Solution: Restart and even reset your iPhone. When your iPhone freezes or recorders crash when recording the screen, you can simply restart your iPhone to forcibly close all the programs. Then launch the screen recorder again. If your iPhone still won't record videos, you can try erasing all the content and settings in the settings app.

Reset All the Settings iPhone

Problem 3: iPhone won’t record videos with sound through the built-in recorder.

Solution: Open the microphone before recording the iPhone screen. After you tap the Screen Recording button on the control panel, you will see the Microphone button at the bottom. You should turn on the microphone to fix iPhone not recording videos with sound.

Fix iPhone Wont Record Videos with Sound

Part 2: The Best Method to Fix iPhone Video Recorder Not Working

If any iPhone video recorders still not working after trying all the mentioned methods, you can choose to record videos on your computer through Airplay or any phone emulator. In this case, you need to rely on the professional iPhone recorder - AnyRec Screen Recorder to fix iPhone not recording videos. Its built-in iOS Recorder can help you record all iPhone video and audio activities without time limit smoothly.

Screen recorder
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record iPhone screen video and audio on your computer.

Mirror and record iPhone activities without limits.

Customize the output video settings to keep high quality.

Smooth recording with GPU acceleration.

Support the latest iPhone 14/13/12/11 and iOS 16/15/14 and earlier.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

The followings are the detailed steps to record iPhone screen without the issue of the iPhone not recording videos:

Step 1Download and launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on your Windows/Mac. Click the Phone button to start the iPhone screen recorder on PC. In the Phone Recorder window, click the iOS Recorder button.

click ios recorder

Step 2Follow the on-screen steps to mirror iPhone screen to your computer. Just make sure your iPhone and computer connects the same Wi-Fi network.

mirror iphone screen to pc

Step 3Click the Record Setting icon and choose the Output option to customize the video format, codec, quality, and frame rate according to your need. Then go back to the main interface and click the REC button to start recording.

Change the Output Settings

Step 4Click the Stop icon when you want to finish it. Then clip the recording and save it on your computer. In this way, you can record the iPhone screen on the computer when your iPhone won't record videos.

Clip and Save the Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs of iPhone Won't Record Videos

Conclusion

When your iPhone won't record videos for unknown reasons, you can try the mentioned 3 common ways to fix this problem. But the best and 100% successful method is to record the iPhone screen through AnyRec Screen Recorder on PC.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article