2 طرق مثبتة لتسجيل مكالمة على FreeConferenceCall com

لين هو لين هو
١ نوفمبر ٢٠٢١ (محدث: ٣١ أكتوبر ٢٠٢٢)مسجل في: تسجيل الفيديو

FreeConferenceCall هي خدمة مؤتمرات صوتية ومرئية مجانية تتيح لك تنظيم عدد لا حصر له من الاجتماعات مع ما يصل إلى 1000 شخص. في ظل ظروف معينة ، قد ترغب في ذلك سجل اجتماعات FreeConferenceCall لأن بعض المشاركين غير قادرين على الحضور. قد تحتاج إلى أن تكون على دراية بطرق تسجيل اجتماعك حتى لا تضطر إلى تكرار ما تقوله مرة أخرى لزملائك. بعد تسجيل مكالمة على FreeConferenceCall ، يمكنك أيضًا تدوين ملاحظات مهمة لاحقًا عن طريق إعادة التشغيل. في هذا المنشور ، ستتعرف على أكثر طريقتين نجاحًا لالتقاط مكالمة أو تسجيلها على FreeConferenceCall.com. بغض النظر عن كونك مضيفًا أو حاضرًا ، ستحصل على الخطوات التفصيلية. من الآن فصاعدًا ، لكي يكون لديك معرفة عميقة بكيفية القيام بذلك ، يرجى إعطاء نفسك الفرصة والوقت لقراءة هذا المنشور.

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل مكالمة على FreeConferenceCall كمضيف

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت عضوًا مجانيًا أو مدفوع الأجر ، فإن FreeConferenceCall لديه مسجل مضمن يسمح للمضيف بتسجيل المكالمات الجماعية مباشرة على FreeConferenceCall.com. لهذا السبب ، قمنا بإدراج الخطوات التالية التي ستساعدك تمامًا على تسجيل مكالمتك على مكالمة المؤتمر المجانية من خلال الهاتف المحمول والكمبيوتر. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الآن المتابعة وقراءة الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

1. الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها لتسجيل مكالمة على مكالمة جماعية مجانية عبر الهاتف المحمول

الخطوة 1للبدء ، يرجى بدء مكالمة جماعية كمضيف باستخدام تطبيق Free Conference Call على هاتفك. بعد القيام بذلك ، اضغط على الزر * 9 لبدء التسجيل ، وسيُطلب منك إدخال رقم التعريف الشخصي للمشترك. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، يرجى الرجوع والعودة إلى المؤتمر وسيبدأ التسجيل تلقائيًا.

تسجيل مجاني للاتصال بالهاتف المحمول

الخطوة 2ننتقل إلى الخطوة التالية. يمكنك الضغط على الزر * 9 مرة أخرى في أي وقت لإيقاف التسجيل في Free Conference Call. فيما يتعلق بذلك ، يتم أيضًا الاحتفاظ بالمكالمات الجماعية وحفظها في ملف تسجيلاتي ملف.

2. الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها للتسجيل في مكالمة جماعية مجانية من خلال الكمبيوتر

الخطوة 1ابدأ مكالمة مؤتمر مجانية أو انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات. سيظهر شريط التنقل في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة بعد انضمامك إلى مكالمة جماعية. لبدء التسجيل ، انقر فوق يسجل زر.

ابدأ في تسجيل كمبيوتر مكالمات المؤتمرات الحرة

الخطوة 2 ثم ، في نفس الموقع ، انقر فوق قف زر لإنهاء التسجيل. يتم الاحتفاظ بالتسجيلات الصوتية أيضًا على السحابة. اذهب إلى معلومات الحساب الصفحة ، ثم حدد ملف التاريخ والتسجيلات خيار من الملف الشخصي قائمة. يمكن العثور على جميع التسجيلات هنا.

ملحوظة

حدود التسجيل من خلال المسجل الافتراضيالمسجل المضمن المشار إليه أعلاه سهل الاستخدام بشكل لا يصدق للمضيف ، ولكن كيف يمكنك تسجيل المكالمات الجماعية على FreeConferenceCall.com كمشارك؟ أيضًا ، الإخطار غير مريح للمضيف ؛ هل من الممكن تعطيل الميزة؟ لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن إيقاف تشغيل إشعار المُسجل المدمج. ولكن يمكنك معرفة طريقة أسهل للتسجيل على FreeConferenceCall فيما يلي.

الجزء 2: أفضل طريقة للتسجيل على FreeConferenceCall كحضور

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، لا يمكن إيقاف تشغيل إشعار المُسجل المدمج. نتيجة لذلك ، ستحتاج إلى التنزيل AnyRec Screen Recorder لحل مشكلتك وتلبية مخاوفك. تُعرف أداة مسجل الشاشة هذه بأنها مُسجل متعدد الاستخدامات يتيح لك تسجيل المكالمات الجماعية والاجتماعات على FreeConferenceCall.com كحضور أو مضيف دون إعلامك. وبالتالي ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه والاعتماد عليها للتسجيل دون أي متاعب.

مسجل الشاشة
الميزات المميزة لمسجل الشاشة من الدرجة الأولى:

1 - سجل شاشتك في وضع ملء الشاشة ، أو تخصيص الحجم أو نافذة معينة.

2. يسمح لك بتعديل إعدادات التسجيل حسب رغبتك.

3 - قادرة على تسجيل نفسك مع الميكروفون وكاميرا الويب.

4. توفير fps عالية ودقة للتسجيل دون تأخير وفقدان الجودة.

الخطوات لمتابعة:

الخطوة 1قم بتشغيل AnyRec Screen Recorder على جهازك

تنزيل وتثبيت برنامج AnyRec Free Screen Recorder على جهازك. ستظهر واجهة التطبيق على شاشتك بعد تثبيتها. لتسجيل شاشتك أثناء إجراء مكالمة جماعية ، انقر فوق مسجل الصوت زر. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل وجهك وصوتك معًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق آلة تسجيل الفيديو زر ل سجل الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت.

حدد مسجل الصوت

الخطوة 2تكوين خيارات التسجيل

بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل صوت النظام لتسجيل الصوت من FreeConferenceCall. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الأصوات الخاصة بك عن طريق تشغيل ميكروفون زر بحجم منفصل.

تسجيل إعدادات الصوت

الخطوه 3ابدأ في تسجيل مكالمات FreeConferenceCall

لبدء تسجيل مكالمات المؤتمر المجانية ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق REC زر على الواجهة. ثم سيظهر صندوق الأدوات. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط كاميرا الويب ومستوى الصوت في الوقت الفعلي.

تسجيل صوتي

الخطوة 4احفظ الصوت المسجل لـ FreeConferenceCall

لحفظ ملف الصوت المسجل ، يرجى النقر فوق قف وتأكد من فحص الصوت المسجل أولاً. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك قص الأجزاء الإضافية في البداية إذا كنت تريد ذلك. بعد ذلك ، في الركن الأيمن السفلي من البرنامج ، يمكنك النقر فوق يحفظ زر لحفظ ملف صوت مسجل إلى ملفاتك.

حفظ تسجيل الصوت

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل مكالمة على FreeConferenceCall

لتلخيص ما هو مكتوب أعلاه ، قدمنا لك طريقتين فعالتين حول كيفية تسجيل مكالمات المؤتمر المجانية كمضيف وحاضر. لهذا السبب ، إذا كنت تريد ذلك سجل أي اجتماع دون أي متاعب ويتم إعلامك ، يمكنك تنزيل برنامج AnyRec Screen Recorder على جهازك بحرية. وإذا كان لا يزال لديك بعض الأسئلة والتوضيحات ، فيمكنك إرسال رسالة إلينا بحرية ونعدك بالرد عليك في الوقت المحدد.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

2 Proven Ways to Record a Call on FreeConferenceCall com

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

FreeConferenceCall is a free audio and video conferencing service that lets you organize an infinite number of meetings with up to 1,000 people. Under certain circumstances, you might want to record FreeConferenceCall meetings since some of the participants are unable to attend. You may need to be aware of the methods for recording your meeting so that you do not have to repeat yourself all over again to your colleagues. After recording a call on FreeConferenceCall, you can also take important notes later by replaying. In this post, you will learn more about the two most successful ways to capture or record a call on FreeConferenceCall.com. No matter you are a host or an attendee, you will get the detailed steps. Henceforth, in order for you to have deep knowledge about the how-to, kindly give yourself a chance and time to read this post.

Part 1: How to Record A Call on FreeConferenceCall as A Host

Regardless of whether you are a free or paid member, FreeConferenceCall has a built-in recorder that allows the host to record conference calls directly on FreeConferenceCall.com. For that reason, we have listed the following steps that will absolutely help you record your call on Free Conference Call through mobile and computer. Thus, you can now proceed and read the given steps below.

1. Steps to Follow to Record A Call on Free Conference Call through Mobile

Step 1To begin, kindly start a conference call as a host using the Free Conference Call app on your phone. After doing so, press the *9 button to begin recording, and you will be prompted for your subscriber PIN. If everything is correct, kindly go back and return to the conference and the recording will automatically begin.

Record Freeonferencecall Mobile

Step 2Moving on to the next step. You can hit the *9 button again at any time to cease recording on Free Conference Call. In relation to that, conference calls are also being kept and saved in the My Recordings file.

2. Steps to Follow to Record on Free Conference Call through Computer

Step 1Start Free Conference Call or go to the official website for more information. A navigation bar will appear at the bottom of the screen after you join a conference call. To begin recording, click the Record button.

Start Recording Freeconference Call Computer

Step 2 Then, in the same location, click the Stop button to end the recording. The audio recordings are also preserved on the cloud. Go to the Account Information page, then select the History & Recordings option from the Profile list. All of the recordings can be found here.

Note

Limitations of Recording through the Default RecorderThe built-in recorder indicated above is incredibly simple to use for the host, but how can you record conference calls on FreeConferenceCall.com as a participant? Also, the notification is inconvenient for the host; is it possible to disable the feature? Unfortunately, the built-in recorder's notice cannot be turned off. But you can learn an easier method to record on FreeConferenceCall in the following.

Part 2: The Best Way to Record on FreeConferenceCall as an Attendee

As stated above, the built-in recorder's notification cannot be turned off. As a result, you will be needing to download AnyRec Screen Recorder to solve your problem and meet your concerns. This screen recorder tool is known to be a versatile recorder that lets you record conference calls and meetings on FreeConferenceCall.com as an attendee or a host without being notified. Thus, you can follow and rely on the given steps below to record without any hassle.

Screen Recorder
Distinctive Features of The Top-Tier Screen Recorder:

1 .Record your screen in full-screen, customize size or a certain window.

2 .Allows you to modify the recording settings according to your desire.

3 .Able to record yourself with the microphone and webcam.

4. Provide high fps and resolution to record without lags and quality loss.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Steps to Follow:

Step 1Launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on Your Device

Download and install AnyRec Free Screen Recorder on your device. The application's interface will display on your screen after it has been installed. To record your screen while having a conference call, click the Audio Recorder button. If you want to record your face and voice together, you can click the Video Recorder button to record online meetings.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 2Configure the Recording Options

After that, turn on System Sound to record the audio from FreeConferenceCall. If you want to, you can also record your sounds by turning on the Microphone button with separate volume.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3Start Recording FreeConferenceCall Calls

To begin recording the Free Conference Call calls , just click the REC button on the interface. Then a toolbox will appear. You can also adjust the webcam and volume in real time.

Record Audio

Step 4Save the Recorded Audio of FreeConferenceCall

To save the recorded audio file, kindly click the Stop button and be sure to check your recorded audio first. Once you are done, you can clip the additional parts at the start if you want to. After that, at the bottom right corner of the program, you can click the Save button to save the recorded audio to your files.

Save Audio Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs of Recording A Call on FreeConferenceCall

To summarize what is written above, we have given you two effective ways on how to record Free Conference Call calls both as a host and attendee. For that reason, if you want to record any meeting without any hassle and be notified, you can freely download AnyRec Screen Recorder on your device. And if you still have some questions and clarifications, you can freely send us a message and we promise you to get back to you on time.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article