在 FreeConferenceCall com 上錄製通話的 2 種行之有效的方法

胡琳 胡琳
2021年11月01日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 錄視頻

FreeConferenceCall 是一項免費的音頻和視頻會議服務,可讓您組織多達 1,000 人的無限數量的會議。在某些情況下,您可能希望 錄製 FreeConferenceCall 會議 由於部分參與者無法出席。您可能需要了解錄製會議的方法,這樣您就不必向同事重複一遍。在 FreeConferenceCall 上錄製通話後,您還可以稍後通過回放來記錄重要的筆記。在這篇文章中,您將了解更多關於在 FreeConferenceCall.com 上捕獲或記錄通話的兩種最成功的方法。無論您是主持人還是與會者,您都將獲得詳細的步驟。今後,為了讓您深入了解操作方法,請給自己一個機會和時間閱讀這篇文章。

第 1 部分:如何以主持人身份在 FreeConferenceCall 上錄製通話

無論您是免費會員還是付費會員,FreeConferenceCall 都有一個內置的錄音機,可以讓主持人直接在 FreeConferenceCall.com 上錄製電話會議。出於這個原因,我們列出了以下步驟,絕對可以幫助您通過手機和計算機在免費電話會議上記錄您的通話。因此,您現在可以繼續閱讀以下給定的步驟。

1. 通過手機在免費電話會議上錄製通話的步驟

第1步首先,請使用手機上的免費電話會議應用程序作為主持人開始電話會議。完成後,按 *9 按鈕開始錄製,系統將提示您輸入訂閱者 PIN。如果一切正常,請返回並返回會議,錄音將自動開始。

錄製免費電話會議

第2步繼續下一步。您可以隨時再次按 *9 按鈕停止免費電話會議的錄音。與此相關的是,電話會議也被保存並保存在 我的錄音 文件。

2. 通過電腦進行免費電話會議錄音的步驟

第1步開始免費電話會議或訪問官方網站了解更多信息。加入電話會議後,導航欄將出現在屏幕底部。要開始錄製,請單擊 記錄 按鈕。

開始錄製免費電話會議計算機

第2步 然後,在同一位置,單擊 停止 按鈕結束錄音。錄音也保存在雲端。前往 帳戶信息 頁面,然後選擇 歷史與錄音 選項從 輪廓 列表。所有的錄音都可以在這裡找到。

筆記

通過默認記錄器進行記錄的限制上面提到的內置錄音機對於主持人來說使用起來非常簡單,但是作為參與者,您如何在 FreeConferenceCall.com 上錄製電話會議呢?另外,通知對主機來說不方便;是否可以禁用該功能?遺憾的是,無法關閉內置錄音機的通知。但是您可以在下面學習在 FreeConferenceCall 上錄製的更簡單方法。

第 2 部分:作為與會者在 FreeConferenceCall 上錄音的最佳方式

如上所述,無法關閉內置記錄器的通知。因此,您將需要下載 AnyRec Screen Recorder 解決您的問題,解決您的顧慮。眾所周知,此屏幕錄像機工具是一種多功能錄音機,可讓您以與會者或主持人的身份在 FreeConferenceCall.com 上錄製電話會議和會議,而不會收到通知。因此,您可以按照並依賴以下給定的步驟輕鬆進行錄製。

屏幕錄像機
頂級屏幕錄像機的顯著特點:

1 .全屏錄製屏幕,自定義大小或某個窗口。

2 .允許您根據需要修改錄音設置。

3.能夠用麥克風和網絡攝像頭錄製自己。

4. 提供高 fps 和分辨率來記錄而不會出現延遲和質量損失。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

要遵循的步驟:

第1步在您的設備上啟動 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機

下載並安裝 AnyRec 免費屏幕錄像機 在您的設備上。安裝後,應用程序的界面將顯示在您的屏幕上。要在進行電話會議時錄製屏幕,請單擊 錄音機 按鈕。如果你想同時錄製你的臉和聲音,你可以點擊 錄像機 按鈕 記錄在線會議.

選擇錄音機

第2步配置錄製選項

之後,開啟 系統聲音 錄製來自 FreeConferenceCall 的音頻。如果需要,您還可以通過打開 麥克風 帶有單獨音量的按鈕。

錄製音頻設置

第 3 步開始錄製 FreeConferenceCall 通話

要開始錄製免費電話會議,只需單擊 可再生能源 界面上的按鈕。然後會出現一個工具箱。您還可以實時調整網絡攝像頭和音量。

錄製音頻

第四步保存 FreeConferenceCall 的錄音

要保存錄製的音頻文件,請單擊 停止 按鈕,請務必先檢查您錄製的音頻。完成後,您可以根據需要在開始時剪輯其他部分。之後,在程序的右下角,您可以單擊 節省 按鈕保存 錄製的音頻 到您的文件。

保存錄音
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 3 部分:在 FreeConferenceCall 上錄製通話的常見問題解答

總結上面所寫的內容,我們為您提供了兩種有效的方法來記錄如何以主持人和與會者的身份錄製免費電話會議。出於這個原因,如果你想 記錄任何會議 沒有任何麻煩並得到通知,您可以在您的設備上免費下載 AnyRec Screen Recorder。如果您還有一些問題和澄清,您可以自由地給我們留言,我們承諾您會準時回复您。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

2 Proven Ways to Record a Call on FreeConferenceCall com

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

FreeConferenceCall is a free audio and video conferencing service that lets you organize an infinite number of meetings with up to 1,000 people. Under certain circumstances, you might want to record FreeConferenceCall meetings since some of the participants are unable to attend. You may need to be aware of the methods for recording your meeting so that you do not have to repeat yourself all over again to your colleagues. After recording a call on FreeConferenceCall, you can also take important notes later by replaying. In this post, you will learn more about the two most successful ways to capture or record a call on FreeConferenceCall.com. No matter you are a host or an attendee, you will get the detailed steps. Henceforth, in order for you to have deep knowledge about the how-to, kindly give yourself a chance and time to read this post.

Part 1: How to Record A Call on FreeConferenceCall as A Host

Regardless of whether you are a free or paid member, FreeConferenceCall has a built-in recorder that allows the host to record conference calls directly on FreeConferenceCall.com. For that reason, we have listed the following steps that will absolutely help you record your call on Free Conference Call through mobile and computer. Thus, you can now proceed and read the given steps below.

1. Steps to Follow to Record A Call on Free Conference Call through Mobile

Step 1To begin, kindly start a conference call as a host using the Free Conference Call app on your phone. After doing so, press the *9 button to begin recording, and you will be prompted for your subscriber PIN. If everything is correct, kindly go back and return to the conference and the recording will automatically begin.

Record Freeonferencecall Mobile

Step 2Moving on to the next step. You can hit the *9 button again at any time to cease recording on Free Conference Call. In relation to that, conference calls are also being kept and saved in the My Recordings file.

2. Steps to Follow to Record on Free Conference Call through Computer

Step 1Start Free Conference Call or go to the official website for more information. A navigation bar will appear at the bottom of the screen after you join a conference call. To begin recording, click the Record button.

Start Recording Freeconference Call Computer

Step 2 Then, in the same location, click the Stop button to end the recording. The audio recordings are also preserved on the cloud. Go to the Account Information page, then select the History & Recordings option from the Profile list. All of the recordings can be found here.

Note

Limitations of Recording through the Default RecorderThe built-in recorder indicated above is incredibly simple to use for the host, but how can you record conference calls on FreeConferenceCall.com as a participant? Also, the notification is inconvenient for the host; is it possible to disable the feature? Unfortunately, the built-in recorder's notice cannot be turned off. But you can learn an easier method to record on FreeConferenceCall in the following.

Part 2: The Best Way to Record on FreeConferenceCall as an Attendee

As stated above, the built-in recorder's notification cannot be turned off. As a result, you will be needing to download AnyRec Screen Recorder to solve your problem and meet your concerns. This screen recorder tool is known to be a versatile recorder that lets you record conference calls and meetings on FreeConferenceCall.com as an attendee or a host without being notified. Thus, you can follow and rely on the given steps below to record without any hassle.

Screen Recorder
Distinctive Features of The Top-Tier Screen Recorder:

1 .Record your screen in full-screen, customize size or a certain window.

2 .Allows you to modify the recording settings according to your desire.

3 .Able to record yourself with the microphone and webcam.

4. Provide high fps and resolution to record without lags and quality loss.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Steps to Follow:

Step 1Launch AnyRec Screen Recorder on Your Device

Download and install AnyRec Free Screen Recorder on your device. The application's interface will display on your screen after it has been installed. To record your screen while having a conference call, click the Audio Recorder button. If you want to record your face and voice together, you can click the Video Recorder button to record online meetings.

Select Audio Recorder

Step 2Configure the Recording Options

After that, turn on System Sound to record the audio from FreeConferenceCall. If you want to, you can also record your sounds by turning on the Microphone button with separate volume.

Recording Audio Settings

Step 3Start Recording FreeConferenceCall Calls

To begin recording the Free Conference Call calls , just click the REC button on the interface. Then a toolbox will appear. You can also adjust the webcam and volume in real time.

Record Audio

Step 4Save the Recorded Audio of FreeConferenceCall

To save the recorded audio file, kindly click the Stop button and be sure to check your recorded audio first. Once you are done, you can clip the additional parts at the start if you want to. After that, at the bottom right corner of the program, you can click the Save button to save the recorded audio to your files.

Save Audio Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 3: FAQs of Recording A Call on FreeConferenceCall

To summarize what is written above, we have given you two effective ways on how to record Free Conference Call calls both as a host and attendee. For that reason, if you want to record any meeting without any hassle and be notified, you can freely download AnyRec Screen Recorder on your device. And if you still have some questions and clarifications, you can freely send us a message and we promise you to get back to you on time.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article