了解将 Flash 转换为适用于任何浏览器的 HTML5 的 5 种可靠方法

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2021年12月23日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交给: 转换视频

如何将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 视频 将它们上传到网站上?由于 HTML5、WebGL 和 WebAssembly 等开放 Web 技术已经发展并占据中心位置,Adobe Flash 正在逐步淘汰。某些著名的互联网浏览器,例如 Chrome 和 Firefox,开始阻止 Adobe Flash 技术。因此,更多的用户 将他们的 Flash FLV 视频转换为 HTML5,包括WebM和MP4,不仅速度更快,而且更安全。你来对地方了,这篇文章会给你5个方便的方法 如何将 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5 顺利。

如何将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 视频以便轻松上传到网站

如果您正在寻找功能强大且可靠的工具来帮助您 将 Flash 转换为 HTML5, AnyRec Video Converter 是适合您的解决方案。该工具将帮助您顺利转换,没有滞后!你可以用这个 Flash 到 HTML5 转换器 将 Flash 视频转换为与 HTML5 浏览器兼容的 WebM 或 MP4 格式。所以,不要再等了!立即下载这款功能强大的视频转换器,体验快速轻松的转换。

AnyRec 视频转换器包
最可靠的 Flash 到 HTML5 视频转换器的终极功能:

轻松将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 和 1000 多种视频和音频格式。

调整 Flash 和 HTML5 视频的质量、帧速率和大小。

在转换过程中保持 Flash 视频的原始高质量。

支持批量转换,速度提升高达 50 倍。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

要遵循的步骤:

步骤1。首先,下载 AnyRec Video Converter 在您的 Windows/Mac 上。之后,单击“添加文件”按钮将您的 Flash 视频上传到此 Flash 到 HTML5 转换器.您还可以将所有 Flash 视频直接拖放到软件中。

添加新文件

第2步。然后,单击“格式”按钮,将文件格式更改为 WebM 或 MP4 格式。之后,屏幕上将出现一个新的弹出窗口。转到“视频”部分并选择格式。

选择所需的 MP4 格式

第 3 步。接下来,通过修改“配置文件设置”来保持高质量的视频。单击“齿轮”按钮,然后调整编码器、帧速率、分辨率和比特率。这样,您就可以保持视频原有的高质量。完成后,只需单击“新建”按钮。

调整视频编解码器

步骤4。最后,您现在可以保存转换后的文件。但请先单击“保存到”按钮选择文件位置,以便轻松找到文件。最后,点击“全部转换”按钮即可 将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 视频.

将 MKV 转换为 MP4 视频

当您选择将 Flash 文件转换为适用于 HTML5 浏览器的 WebM 时,您可以了解更多关于 VP8 和 VP9 编解码器 包含在其中以导出质量更好的视频。

在线将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 视频的 3 种简单方法

1. 扎姆扎尔

扎姆扎尔 是一个在线转换器,旨在帮助用户快速 将 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5.您可以使用它对视频参数进行简单的修改,例如分辨率和视频质量,以及比特率选项。查出 如何在线将 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5 在下面的给定程序中。

步骤1。前往 Zamzar 的官方网站页面。之后,单击“添加文件”按钮继续上传 Flash 视频。

第2步。然后,您现在可以转换 Flash FLV 视频以采样 HTML5 格式,例如 WebM 或 MP4。单击“转换为”按钮。最后,单击“立即转换”按钮开始转换过程。

将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 ZamZar

2. 转换

转换 采用独特的文件转换方法,全部在线完成。它可以轻松 将您的 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5.此外,使用该工具只需很少的努力,即使是没有专业知识的人也可以有效地使用它。按照以下步骤将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 视频:

步骤1。首先,访问Convertio的官方网站。然后,单击“选择文件”按钮上传 Flash 视频。

选择文件转换

第2步。接下来,单击“转换”下拉按钮继续选择 WebM 或 MP4 格式。最后,开始 将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 视频 并通过单击“转换”按钮保存文件。

将 Flash 转换为 HTML5

3. 云转换

云转换 是一个 在线 Flash 到 HTML5 转换器.此工具支持几乎所有音频、视频、文档、电子书、存档、图像、电子表格和演示文稿格式。如果您想使用它,请按照以下给定步骤操作。

步骤1。转到 CloudConvert 网站页面,然后单击“选择文件”按钮开始上传文件。

选择文件 Cloudconverts

第2步。之后,单击“转换为”按钮选择所需的 网络管理器 或下拉菜单中的 MP4 格式。最后,单击“转换”按钮开始 将 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5.

将 Flash 转换为 HTML5 Cloudconvert

如何使用 Adobe Animate 将动画 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5

您还可以了解如何使用 Adobe Animate 将 Flash 广告转换为 HTML5 文件 在以下步骤中。

步骤1。启动 Animate 并单击“命令”按钮。之后,单击“文件”按钮中的“转换为其他文档格式”按钮开始转换过程。

第2步。接下来,选择 HTML Canvas 后单击“确定”按钮。单击“代码片段”按钮更改操作脚本。

第 3 步。之后,通过右键单击并选择“转换为位图”按钮,您可以将矢量转换为位图。

步骤4。选中将所有位图导出为 Spritesheet 并仔细检查结果。要发布,请将文本转换为轮廓,然后单击“确定”按钮开始 将 Flash 转换为 HTML5.

Adobe Animate 将 Flash 转换为 HTML5

第 4 部分:关于 Flash 到 HTML5 视频的常见问题解答

结论

综上所述,Google Chrome、Firefox、Safari 等很多浏览器都不再支持 Flash 视频,因此需要 将 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5.这篇文章提供了前五种最可靠的方法 如何将 Flash 视频转换为 HTML5.也强烈推荐 AnyRec Video Converter 实现更快、更高质量的转换。如果您有任何问题,欢迎与我们联系。

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

Learn the 5 Reliable Ways to Convert Flash to HTML5 for Any Browser

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

How to convert Flash to HTML5 videos for uploading them on websites? Since open web technologies like HTML5, WebGL, and WebAssembly have grown and taken center stage, Adobe Flash is being phased out. Certain prominent internet browsers, such as Chrome and Firefox began blocking Adobe Flash Technology. For that reason, more users are converting their Flash FLV Videos to HTML5, including WebM and MP4, which is not only faster but also safer. You come to the right place, and this post will give you 5 convenient ways on how to convert Flash Video to HTML5 smoothly.

Part 1: How to Convert Flash to HTML5 Videos for Easy Uploading on Websites

If you are looking for a powerful and reliable tool that will help you convert Flash to HTML5, AnyRec Video Converter is the suitable solution for you. This tool will help you convert smoothly and without lags! You can use this Flash to HTML5 converter to change Flash videos to WebM or MP4 format, which are compatible with HTML5 browser. So, do not wait any longer! Download this powerful video converter now and experience fast and easy conversion.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
Ultimate Features of the Most Reliable Flash to HTML5 Video Converter:

Convert Flash to HTML5 and 1000+ video and audio formats easily.

Adjust the quality, frame rate, and size of Flash and HTML5 videos.

Keep original high quality of Flash videos during the conversion.

Support batch conversion with up to 50 times faster speed.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Steps to Follow:

Step 1First thing first, download the AnyRec Video Converter on your Windows/Mac. After that, click the Add Files button to upload your Flash Videos to this Flash to HTML5 converter. You can also drag and drop all your Flash Videos directly to the software.

Add New Files

Step 2Afterwards, proceed in changing the file format to WebM or MP4 format by clicking the Format icon. After that, a new pop-up window will appear on your screen. Go to the Video section and choose the format.

Choose The Desired MP4 Format

Step 3Next, maintain a high-quality video by modifying the Profile Settings. Click the Gear icon, and adjust the encoder, frame rate, resolution, and bitrate. In this way, you can keep the original high quality of videos. Once done, just click the Create New button.

Adjust Video Codec

Step 4Finally, you can now save your converted files. But click the Save To button to choose your file location first to easily locate your files. At last, click the Convert All button to convert Flash to HTML5 videos.

Convert MKV To MP4 Video

When you choose to convert Flash files to WebM for HTML5 browsers, you can learn more about the VP8 and VP9 codecs included in it to export the videos with better quality.

Part 2: 3 Simple Ways to Convert Flash to HTML5 Videos Online

1. Zamzar

Zamzar is an online converter that was created with the goal of assisting users in quickly converting Flash video to HTML5. You can use it to do simple modification of the video parameters, such as the resolution and video quality, as well as the bitrate options. Find out how to convert Flash video to HTML5 online in the given procedures below.

Step 1Go to the official website page of Zamzar. After that, proceed in uploading your Flash videos by clicking the Add Files button.

Step 2Then, you can now convert Flash FLV videos to sample HTML5 format, such as WebM or MP4. Click the Convert To button. Finally, click the Convert Now button to start the conversion process.

Convert Flash To HTML5 ZamZar

2. Convertio

Convertio takes a unique method to file converting, and it's all done online. It can easily convert your Flash videos to HTML5. Moreover, it takes minimal effort to get used to the tool, and even those with no prior expertise can use it effectively. Follow the next steps to convert Flash to HTML5 videos:

Step 1First of all, visit the official website of Convertio. Then, upload Flash videos by clicking the Choose Files button.

Choose Files Convertio

Step 2Next, proceed in choosing the WebM or MP4 format by clicking the Convert drop-down button. Finally, start converting Flash to HTML5 videos and saving your files by clicking the Convert button.

Convert Flash To HTML5 Convertio

3. CloudConvert

CloudConvert is an online Flash to HTML5 converter. Almost all audio, video, document, ebook, archive, image, spreadsheet, and presentation formats are supported by this tool. If you want to use this, follow the given steps below.

Step 1Go to the CloudConvert website page then start uploading your files by clicking the Select File button.

Select File Cloudconverts

Step 2After that, click the Convert To button to choose the desired WebM or MP4 format on the drop-don menu. At last, click the Convert button to start converting Flash videos to HTML5.

Convert Flash To HTML5 Cloudconvert

Part 3: How to Convert Animated Flash Videos to HTML5 with Adobe Animate

You can also discover how to use Adobe Animate to convert Flash Ads to HTML5 files in the following steps.

Step 1Launch Animate and choose the Command button. After that, click the Convert To Other Document Formats button from the File menu to begin the conversion process.

Step 2Next, click OK after selecting HTML Canvas. Click Code Snippets to change the Actions script.

Step 3After that, by right-clicking and selecting Convert To Bitmap, you can convert vectors to bitmaps.

Step 4Check Export all bitmaps as Spritesheets and double-check the results. To publish, convert text to outlines, and then click the OK button to start converting Flash to HTML5.

Adobe Animate Convert Flash To HTML5

Part 4: FAQs about Flash to HTML5 Videos

Conclusion

To sum it up, Flash videos are no longer supported by Google Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and many browsers, thus it is necessary to convert Flash videos to HTML5. And this post has provided the top five most reliable ways on how to convert Flash videos to HTML5. It is also highly recommended to AnyRec Video Converter for faster and high-quality conversion. Welcome to contact us if you have questions.

Related Articles