如何将您的消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac - 终极指南

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
12月06日, 2022 (更新: 12月16日, 2022)提交给: 苹果手机

如果您想在 Mac 计算机上继续对话,这是将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac 的好方法。执行此任务对查看或发送短信肯定有很大的帮助和好处。此外,它很有用,因为同步或传输的消息也可以用作备份。立即了解将信息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac 的三种方法!

方法 1:如何使用短信转发将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac

如果您想在 Mac 上发送和接收信息而不使用其他软件或应用程序,您可以设置 短信转发 将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac。设置完成后,您必须使用相同的Apple ID,您的iPhone 消息将在Mac 上同步和访问。以下是通过这种方式将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac 的具体步骤。

第1步在同步之前,您必须确保在 iPhone 和 Mac 上使用相同的 Apple ID 帐户登录 iMessage。你需要解锁你的 iPhone 然后去 设置.然后点击消息按钮选择 发送和接收 选项

在 iPhone 上打开信息

第2步在你的 Mac 上,你应该去 讯息 应用程序点击 讯息 按钮。点击 偏爱 消息列表中的按钮。然后点击 iMessage 信息 按钮。

在 Mac 上打开信息

第 3 步现在,你应该去 设置 再次在您的 iPhone 上点击 讯息 按钮选择 短信转发 选项。选择您的 Mac 以从您的 iPhone 同步短信。然后您需要使用双因素身份验证或验证码来允许此设置。现在,您可以将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac。

笔记

如果您的 Apple ID 未使用双因素身份验证,验证码将出现在您的其他设备上。您可以在 iPhone 上输入验证码。

在 iPhone 上设置消息短信转发

方法 2:如何通过 iCloud 将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac

iCloud 是一种著名的数据备份工具,包括联系人、消息和音乐。您还可以使用它来将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac。此外,您不需要 USB 数据线来连接两个设备来传输消息。请注意,您需要互联网连接并使用相同的 iCloud 帐户登录。

第1步直接在 iPhone 上启动“设置”应用程序。轻按 [你的名字] 打开 Apple ID 页面。然后点击 iCloud 按钮打开消息。

打开来自 iCloud 的信息

第2步打开 讯息 Mac 上的应用程序,然后单击 讯息 顶部的按钮。然后从菜单中选择首选项选项和帐户选项。您可以选择 启用消息iCloud “帐户”窗口中的选项。最后,点击 立即同步 按钮将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac。

与 iCloud 同步消息

方法 3:如何使用 Finder 将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac

如果您使用的是 iOS 8.0 或更高版本,您还可以使用 Finder 将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac。它是默认的数据管理器,您可以在 iPhone/Mac 上编辑、组织和备份文件。

第1步启动 发现者 直接在您的 Mac 上安装应用程序。你应该先用稳定的 USB 数据线连接你的 iPhone 和 Mac。

第2步点击 手机名称 在左侧打开一个新界面。您将看到有关您的 iPhone 的信息,例如名称、类型和存储空间。然后点击常规按钮检查 将 iPhone 上的所有数据备份到此 Mac 选项。

第 3 步最后一个是点击 立即备份 按钮将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac。

通过 Finder 同步消息

额外提示:如何将 iPhone 消息同步到 PC

如果您不是 Mac 用户,您还可以将消息从 iPhone 同步到您的 PC。 AnyRec PhoneMover 是一款一体化工具,您可以在任何 iOS、Android 和 PC 之间同步文件。这个优秀的工具也是一个 iPhone 管理器,可以让你组织你的数据,如编辑、添加、删除、更改、复制和播放。

手机移动器产品盒
AnyRec PhoneMover

一键将 iPhone 中的消息批量同步到 PC。

一键将 iPhone 中的消息批量同步到 PC。

查找并删除重复文件以释放 iPhone 上的更多空间。

为您的 iPhone 创建独特铃声的强大功能。

免费下载

100% 安全

第1步安装 AnyRec PhoneMover 时,立即启动它。您可以使用紧密的 USB 数据线将 iPhone 连接到您的计算机。扫描二维码是将 iPhone 连接到电脑的另一种方式,但您需要下载 移动同步 应用程序。

将设备连接到 Anyrec

第2步点击 讯息 按钮,然后您将在右侧窗口中查看来自您的 iPhone 的所有消息。您可以单击复选框以实时预览消息的内容。通过单击消息后面的复选框,选择一些要在您的计算机上同步的消息。您也可以单击第一个复选框以选择所有消息。

选择要使用 AnyRec 传输的消息

第 3 步要传输消息,请单击 导出到电脑 按钮。您应该选择三种文件格式来下载您的信息,包括 CSV 文件、HTML 文件, 和 TXT 文件。然后选择输出文件夹以将消息从 iPhone 同步到计算机。

使用 AnyRec 将消息下载到计算机

第 3 部分:有关将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac 的常见问题解答

结论

现在您可以选择三种方法之一将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Mac。最重要的是,上述所有解决方案均经过精心挑选且高效。但如果你想将消息从 iPhone 同步到 Windows,AnyRec PhoneMover 已经准备好等待你的选择!

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章:

How to Sync Your Messages from iPhone to Mac - Ultimate Guide for You

Jenefey Aaron Jenefey Aaron
Dec 06, 2022 (Updated: Dec 16, 2022)Filed to: iPhone

If you want to continue a conversation on your Mac computer, it is a good way to synchronize messages from iPhone to Mac. Performing this task will certainly be of great help and benefit to viewing or sending text messages. Moreover, it is useful because synchronized or transmitted messages can also be used as backups. Learn about three ways to sync your messages from your iPhone to your Mac right now!

Method 1: How to Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac with Text Message Forwarding

When you want to send and receive messages on your Mac without using other software or applications, you can set up Text Message Forwarding to sync messages from iPhone to Mac. After setting, you must use the same Apple ID, and your iPhone messages will be synchronized and accessible on Mac. Here are the specific steps to sync messages from your iPhone to your Mac in this way.

Step 1Before syncing, you must ensure that you log into iMessage with the same Apple ID account on your iPhone and Mac. And you need to unlock your iPhone and go to Settings. Then tap the Messages button to choose the Send & Receive option

Open Messages on iPhone

Step 2On your Mac, you should go to the Messages app to click the Messages button. Click the Preference button from the Messages list. Then click the iMessage button.

Open Messages on Mac

Step 3Now, you should go to Settings on your iPhone again and tap the Messages button to choose the Text Message Forwarding option.Choose your Mac to sync the text messages from your iPhone. Then you need to use the two-factor authentication or verification code to allow this setting. Now, you can sync messages from your iPhone to your Mac.

Note

If your Apple ID is not using two-factor authentication, a verification code will appear on your other devices. You can enter a verification code on your iPhone.

Settings Messages Text Messages Forwarding on iPhone

Method 2: How to Sync Messages from Your iPhone to Mac via iCloud

iCloud is a famous tool for backing up your data, including Contacts, Messages, and Music. You can also use it to sync messages from iPhone to Mac. Moreover, you don’t need a USB cable to connect two devices to transfer messages. Note that you need an internet connection and sign in with the same iCloud account.

Step 1Launch the Settings app directly on your iPhone. Tap on [Your Name] to open the Apple ID page. Then tap the iCloud button to turn on the Message.

Turn on Message from iCloud

Step 2Open the Messages app on your Mac and click the Messages button at the top. Then choose the Preferences option and the Accounts option from the menu. You can select the Enable Messages on iCloud option from the Accounts window. Lastly, click the Sync Now button to sync messages from iPhone to Mac.

Sync Message with iCloud

Methods 3: How to use Finder to Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac

If you are using iOS 8.0 or later, you can also use Finder to sync messages from iPhone to Mac. It is the default data manager, which you can edit, organize, and back up your files on iPhone/Mac.

Step 1Launch the Finder app on your Mac directly. And you should connect your iPhone and Mac with a stable USB cable first.

Step 2Click the iPhone Name on the left side to open a new interface. You will see information about your iPhone, like Name, Type, and Storage. Then click the General button to check the Back up all the data on your iPhone to this Mac option.

Step 3The last one is to click the Back Up Now button to sync messages from your iPhone to a Mac.

Sync Message via Finder

Extra Tip: How to Sync iPhone Messages to PC

If you aren't a Mac user, you can also sync messages from your iPhone to your PC. AnyRec PhoneMover is an all-in-one tool that you can sync files between any iOS, Android, and PC. This excellent tool is also an iPhone manager that allows you to organize your data, such as editing, adding, deleting, changing, duplicating, and playing.

Phone Mover Product Box
AnyRec PhoneMover

Sync messages from your iPhone to your PC in a batch with one click.

Sync messages from your iPhone to your PC in a batch with one click.

Find and delete duplicate files to free up more space on your iPhone.

Powerful function to create unique ringtones for your iPhone.

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1When installing AnyRec PhoneMover, launch it now. You can use a tight USB cable to connect an iPhone to your computer. Scanning the QR code is another way to connect iPhone to the computer, but you need to download the MobileSync app.

Connect Device to Anyrec

Step 2Click the Messages button at the left, then you will view all messages from your iPhone at the right window. You can click the checkbox to preview the content of the messages in real-time. Choose some messages to sync on your computer by clicking the checkbox behind the message. You can also click the first checkbox to choose all messages.

Choose Messages to Transfer with AnyRec

Step 3To transfer messages, click the Export to PC button. You should select three file formats to download your messages, including CSV File, HTML File, and TXT File. Then choose the output folder to sync messages from your iPhone to your computer.

Download Messages to Computer with AnyRec

Part 3: FAQs about Syncing Messages from iPhone to Mac

Conclusion

Now you can choose one of the three methods to sync messages from iPhone to Mac. Most importantly, all the above solutions are carefully selected and efficient. But if you want to sync messages from iPhone to Windows, AnyRec PhoneMover is ready to wait for your choice!

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles: