6 种方法免费将 MP2 转换为高品质 MP3

胡琳 胡琳
2024 年 6 月 5 日(更新日期:2024 年 6 月 5 日)提交给: 转换音频

虽然 MP2 用于广播、VCD 和一些 DVD,但这些音频文件无法在大多数便携式设备上播放。现在您有了这些音频文件,您可以考虑将 MP2 转换为 MP3 以便轻松播放。那么,您该怎么做呢?这样做似乎很复杂,但您可以使用合适的软件无缝处理转换。感谢这篇文章,您将找到在桌面和网络上将 .mp2 转换为 .mp3 的六种最佳方法。现在就读吧!

了解有关 MP2 格式的更多信息

由于 MP2 并未广泛用于在便携式设备上播放音频文件,因此首先了解 MP2 格式是什么以及它与 MP3 有何不同。

什么是 MP2?MP2 格式采用 MPEG 音频流和 MPEG 音频第 2 层压缩。因此,它无疑比 MP3 大。然而,MP2 格式仍然是音频广播的必要标准,因为它在满足广播和电信要求的同时提供了较低的延迟和复杂性。

同时,您可以深入了解 MP3 与 MP2。众所周知,与 MP2 相比,MP3 格式的音频质量不错,并且不受播放设备的限制。尽管 MP2 仅与有限的设备兼容,但 MP2 不会出现后者格式始终存在的预回声问题。

尽管如此,您还是决定将 MP2 转换为 MP3,因为您的 MP2 音乐文件无法在 iPhone 和 Android 上播放。无需等待,继续进行下一部分。

将 MP2 转换为高质量 MP3 的最佳方法

您是否担心将 MP2 转换为 MP3 后获得的音频质量?当您拥有 AnyRec Video Converter 在您身边。除了支持一千多种格式的转换外,它还具有高级功能,包括编辑和增强音频文件。对于每种格式,您都会看到一组配置文件,您可以自定义该配置文件以获得所需的分辨率、质量、宽高比和更多参数。此外,这款免费且功能强大的 MP2 到 MP3 转换器提供了一个内置播放器,您可以使用它先预览音乐,然后再最终导出。

AnyRec 视频转换器包
AnyRec Video Converter

将 MP2 转换为 MP3 以及超过 1000 种格式,例如 AAC、FLAC 等。

以 50 倍更快的速度执行批量 MP2 到 MP3 的转换。

调整您的配置文件参数,例如比特率、采样率等。

更多编辑工具可用于修剪、延迟、增加音量和添加效果。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

步骤1。要添加 MP2 文件,请点击 AnyRec Video Converter 主屏幕。

添加

第2步。进入“格式”菜单,查看所有支持的格式,然后导航到“音频”部分并选择“MP3”格式。或者,您可以单击“自定义配置文件”按钮以保持高质量。

选择

第 3 步。一切完成后,选择 MP3 文件的文件名和路径。现在,要完成 MP2 到 MP3 的转换,请单击“全部转换”按钮。

转变
免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

如何免费在线将 MP2 转换为 MP3

了解了所有 MP2 信息并获得了转换器软件后,您将会发现通过浏览器将 MP2 转换为 MP3 的另外五种方法。请查看以下内容!

1.AnyConv

了解了所有 MP2 信息并获得了转换器软件后,您将会发现通过浏览器将 MP2 转换为 MP3 的另外五种方法。请查看以下内容!

步骤1。在 AnyConv 页面上,单击“选择文件”按钮,在计算机上找到您的 MP2 文件。

第2步。系统会自动选择“MP3”作为您的输出格式。最后,单击“转换”按钮即可完成 MP2 到 MP3 的转换。

Mp2 到 Mp3

2. 转换

Convertio 也是将 MP2 转换为 MP3 或 M4A 的不错选择。凭借其直观的用户界面,整个过程非常流畅。此外,不会与他人共享任何个人信息或文件。您还可以转换超过 200 种格式的视频、音频、图像和更多文件类型。

步骤1。使用 Convertio 的“选择文件”按钮,将您的 MP2 文件添加到其主页。然后点击其“更多”菜单按钮并选择“MP3”。

第2步。您可以根据需要修改配置文件设置。单击“转换”按钮以存储转换后的 MP3 音频文件。

转换

3. MP3Cutter

这款在线 MP2 转换器是支持批量转换的基于 Web 的转换器/剪切器之一。您可以从本地文件转换多个 MP2 文件,也可以使用 URL 一次性接收所有文件。整个过程不需要高超的技能。

步骤1。在 MP3Cutter 屏幕中,单击“打开文件”按钮上传您的 MP2 音频文件。由于格式已设置为“MP3”,您可以根据需要修剪音频。

第2步。完成所有更改后,只需单击“保存”按钮即可开始将 MP2 转换为 MP3 并获取 MP3 文件。

Mp3cutter

4.Media.io

Media.io 是一款 MP2 文件转换器,声称其速度比在线竞争对手更快。它支持多种格式,例如 MP3、WAV、OGG、WMA 等,然后可自定义其配置文件设置以获得您所需的精确质量。

步骤1。点击Media.io Audio Converter的“选择文件”按钮,添加您的MP2文件。格式通常选择“MP3”。

第2步。如果您想要更改某些设置,请使用旁边的“设置”按钮。然后,您可以单击“转换”按钮完成 MP2 到 MP3 的转换。

媒体io

5. Online-Convert.com

对于最终的 MP2 转换器,Online-Convert.com 能够以极佳的质量将您的音频文件转换为 MP3。无需等待,因为它可以即时处理文件。此外,您还可以从视频中分离音频并将其转换为 MP3 格式。

步骤1。进入 Online-Convert.com 的音频转换器后,选择转换为 MP3 选项,然后开始添加您的 MP2 文件。

第2步。您可以选择更改下面的一些设置,然后最终通过“开始”按钮结束 MP2 到 MP3 的转换过程。

在线转换网站

常见问题

结论

这篇文章的最后,您了解了将 MP2 转换为 MP3 的六种方法。使用在线转换器,您可以通过网络浏览器快速实现转换;虽然它们通常免费且简单,但它们没有很多自定义控件,不像 AnyRec Video Converter。如果您想要批量将 MP2 转换为 MP3,并且优先考虑质量、便利性和令人愉悦的功能,那么该程序是您的最佳选择。您还可以 修剪合并 MP3 文件. 立即免费下载!

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

Free Convert MP2 to MP3 with High Quality in 6 Ways

Lynn Hu Lynn Hu
Jun 05, 2024 (Updated: Jun 05, 2024)Filed to: Convert Audio

While MP2 is used for radio, VCDs, and some DVDs, these audio files cannot be played on most portable devices. Now that you have these audio files, you may consider converting MP2 to MP3 for easy playback. How can you do it, then? It seems complicated to do so, but you can handle the conversion seamlessly with the right software. Thanks to this post, you’ll find the six best ways to convert .mp2 to .mp3 on desktop and web. Read on now!

Know More about MP2 Format

As MP2 is not widely used for playing audio files on portable devices, understand first what the MP2 format is and how it differs from MP3.

What is MP2? The MP2 format utilizes MPEG Audio Stream and MPEG Audio Layer-2 compression. Hence, it is undoubtedly larger than MP3. However, the MP2 format is still a necessary standard for audio broadcasting as it provides low delay and complexity while fulfilling the requirements of broadcasting and telecommunication.

Meanwhile, you can go deeper about MP3 vs. MP2. The MP3 format, as you know, offers decent audio quality compared to MP2 and is not limited to the devices to play. Though MP2 is compatible with limited devices only, MP2 doesn't have trouble with pre-echo effects that the latter format always has issues with.

Nonetheless, you have decided to convert MP2 to MP3 as your MP2 music files aren’t playable on your iPhone and Android. Without any waiting, move on to the subsequent part.

Best Way to Convert MP2 to MP3 with High Quality

Are you worried about the audio quality you’d get after converting MP2 to MP3? You don’t need to trouble yourself when you have an AnyRec Video Converter on your side. Aside from supporting more than a thousand formats to convert, it has advanced features, including editing and enhancing your audio files. For each format, you’ll see a set profile that you can customize to obtain your desired resolution, quality, aspect ratio, and more parameters. What’s more, this free and powerful MP2 to MP3 converter provides a built-in player that you can use to preview your music first before finally exporting it.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

Convert MP2 to MP3 and more than 1000 formats, like AAC, FLAC, etc.

Perform a batch MP2 to MP3 conversion with 50X faster speed.

Adjust your profile parameters, such as bitrate, sample rate, and more.

More editing tools to trim, delay, increase volume, and add effects.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1.To add your MP2 file, click the “Add Files” button on the AnyRec Video Converter main screen.

Add

Step 2.View all supported formats by going to the “Format” menu, then navigate to the “Audio” section and pick the “MP3” format. Optionally, you can click the “Custom Profile” button to keep high quality.

Select

Step 3.After everything, select a filename and path for your MP3 file. Now, to complete the MP2 to MP3 conversion, click the “Convert All” button.

Convert
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to Convert MP2 to MP3 Online for Free

After all that MP2 information and getting converter software, you will be happy with five more ways through browsers to turn MP2 to MP3. Check out the following!

1. AnyConv

After all that MP2 information and getting converter software, you will be happy with five more ways through browsers to turn MP2 to MP3. Check out the following!

Step 1.On the AnyConv page, click the “CHOOSE FILE” button to locate your MP2 file on your computer.

Step 2.The “MP3” is chosen automatically for your output format. Finally, click the “CONVERT” button to complete the MP2 to MP3 transformation.

Mp2 to Mp3

2. Convertio

Convertio is a good choice as well for turning MP2 to MP3 or M4A. With its straightforward UI, the process is done smoothly. Also, no personal information or files are being shared with others. You can also enjoy converting over 200 formats for video, audio, image, and more file types.

Step 1.Using the “Choose Files” button of Convertio, add your MP2 file to its main page. Then, click on its “More” menu button and pick “MP3”.

Step 2.You can modify the profile settings as you wish. Click the “Convert” button to store the converted MP3 audio file.

Convertio

3. MP3Cutter

This online MP2 converter is among those web-based converters/cutters that support batch conversion. You can enjoy converting multiple MP2 files from your local file or using a URL and receiving them all at once. No brilliant skills are required throughout the procedure.

Step 1.In the MP3Cutter screen, click the “Open File” button to upload your MP2 audio file. As the format is set as “MP3” already, you can trim the audio if you like.

Step 2.After all changes, simply click the “Save” button to start transforming MP2 to MP3 and get your MP3 file.

Mp3cutter

4. Media.io

Working as an MP2 file converter, Media.io claims it is faster than its online rivals. It supports many formats, such as MP3, WAV, OGG, WMA, and more, and then customizes its profile settings to get your preferred exact quality.

Step 1.Click the “Choose Files” button of the Media.io Audio Converter to add your MP2 file. The format is chosen as “MP3” customarily.

Step 2.If you intend to change some settings, use the “Settings” button beside it. Then, you can finish this MP2 to MP3 conversion by clicking the “Convert” button.

Media.io

5. Online-Convert.com

For the final MP2 converter, Online-Convert.com is capable of transforming your audio file to MP3 with excellent quality. There will be no waiting time as it processes files instantly. Moreover, you can also detach audio from a video and make it into MP3 format.

Step 1.After getting into the Audio Converter of Online-Convert.com, select the Convert to MP3 option, then start adding your MP2 file.

Step 2.You have the option to alter some settings below before finally ending the MP2 to MP3 conversion process through the “Start” button.

Online Convert.com

FAQs

Conclusion

To end this post, you learned here the six ways to convert MP2 to MP3. With online converters, you can quickly achieve conversion through web browsers; though often free and easy, they didn’t have many custom controls, unlike AnyRec Video Converter. The program is your best choice if you want to do batch MP2 to MP3 conversion and if you prioritize quality, convenience, and enjoyable features. You can also trim and combine MP3 files. Free Download it now!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles