قم بتحويل MP2 إلى MP3 بجودة عالية مجانًا في 6 طرق

لين هو لين هو
05 يونيو 2024 (تم التحديث: 05 يونيو 2024)مسجل في: تحويل الصوت

بينما يتم استخدام MP2 للراديو وأقراص VCD وبعض أقراص DVD، إلا أنه لا يمكن تشغيل هذه الملفات الصوتية على معظم الأجهزة المحمولة. الآن بعد أن أصبح لديك هذه الملفات الصوتية، قد تفكر في تحويل MP2 إلى MP3 لتشغيلها بسهولة. كيف يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك، إذن؟ يبدو الأمر معقدًا للقيام بذلك، ولكن يمكنك التعامل مع التحويل بسلاسة باستخدام البرنامج المناسب. بفضل هذا المنشور، ستجد أفضل ست طرق لتحويل تنسيق mp2 إلى تنسيق mp3 على سطح المكتب والويب. اقرأ الآن!

تعرف على المزيد حول تنسيق MP2

بما أن تنسيق MP2 لا يستخدم على نطاق واسع لتشغيل الملفات الصوتية على الأجهزة المحمولة، عليك أن تفهم أولاً ما هو تنسيق MP2 وكيف يختلف عن MP3.

ما هو MP2؟ يستخدم تنسيق MP2 ضغط MPEG Audio Stream وMPEG Audio Layer-2. ومن ثم فهو بلا شك أكبر من MP3. ومع ذلك، لا يزال تنسيق MP2 معيارًا ضروريًا للبث الصوتي لأنه يوفر تأخيرًا وتعقيدًا منخفضًا مع تلبية متطلبات البث والاتصالات.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك التعمق أكثر فيما يتعلق بملفات MP3 وMP2. يوفر تنسيق MP3، كما تعلم، جودة صوت جيدة مقارنة بـ MP2 ولا يقتصر على الأجهزة التي يتم تشغيلها. على الرغم من أن تنسيق MP2 متوافق مع أجهزة محدودة فقط، إلا أن تنسيق MP2 لا يواجه مشكلة في تأثيرات ما قبل الصدى التي يواجهها التنسيق الأخير دائمًا.

ومع ذلك، فقد قررت تحويل MP2 إلى MP3 لأن ملفات الموسيقى MP2 الخاصة بك غير قابلة للتشغيل على جهاز iPhone وAndroid. دون أي انتظار، انتقل إلى الجزء التالي.

أفضل طريقة لتحويل MP2 إلى MP3 بجودة عالية

هل أنت قلق بشأن جودة الصوت التي ستحصل عليها بعد تحويل MP2 إلى MP3؟ لا تحتاج إلى أن تزعج نفسك عندما يكون لديك AnyRec Video Converter على جانبك. وبصرف النظر عن دعم أكثر من ألف تنسيق للتحويل، فهو يحتوي على ميزات متقدمة، بما في ذلك تحرير وتحسين ملفاتك الصوتية. بالنسبة لكل تنسيق، سترى ملف تعريف محددًا يمكنك تخصيصه للحصول على الدقة والجودة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع المطلوبة والمزيد من المعلمات. علاوة على ذلك، يوفر محول MP2 إلى MP3 المجاني والقوي هذا مشغلًا مدمجًا يمكنك استخدامه لمعاينة الموسيقى الخاصة بك أولاً قبل تصديرها في النهاية.

حزمة برنامج AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

تحويل MP2 إلى MP3 وأكثر من 1000 تنسيق، مثل AAC وFLAC وما إلى ذلك.

قم بإجراء تحويل دفعة من MP2 إلى MP3 بسرعة أكبر 50X.

اضبط معلمات ملفك الشخصي، مثل معدل البت ومعدل العينة والمزيد.

المزيد من أدوات التحرير للقص والتأخير وزيادة الحجم وإضافة التأثيرات.

الخطوة 1.لإضافة ملف MP2 الخاص بك، انقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات" الموجود على AnyRec Video Converter الشاشة الرئيسية.

يضيف

الخطوة 2.يمكنك عرض جميع التنسيقات المدعومة من خلال الانتقال إلى قائمة "التنسيق"، ثم انتقل إلى قسم "الصوت" واختيار تنسيق "MP3". اختياريًا، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "ملف تعريف مخصص" للحفاظ على الجودة العالية.

يختار

الخطوه 3.بعد كل شيء، حدد اسم الملف والمسار لملف MP3 الخاص بك. الآن، لإكمال التحويل من MP2 إلى MP3، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل".

يتحول

كيفية تحويل MP2 إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

بعد كل هذه المعلومات الخاصة بملفات MP2 والحصول على برنامج التحويل، ستكون سعيدًا بخمس طرق أخرى من خلال المتصفحات لتحويل ملفات MP2 إلى MP3. تحقق من ما يلي!

1. أي تحويل

بعد كل هذه المعلومات الخاصة بملفات MP2 والحصول على برنامج التحويل، ستكون سعيدًا بخمس طرق أخرى من خلال المتصفحات لتحويل ملفات MP2 إلى MP3. تحقق من ما يلي!

الخطوة 1.في صفحة AnyConv، انقر فوق الزر "اختيار ملف" لتحديد موقع ملف MP2 الخاص بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2.يتم اختيار "MP3" تلقائيًا لتنسيق الإخراج الخاص بك. وأخيرا، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لإكمال التحويل من MP2 إلى MP3.

MP2 إلى MP3

2. تحويل

يعد برنامج Convertio خيارًا جيدًا أيضًا لتحويل ملفات MP2 إلى MP3 أو M4A. بفضل واجهة المستخدم المباشرة، تتم العملية بسلاسة. كما أنه لا تتم مشاركة أي معلومات أو ملفات شخصية مع الآخرين. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بتحويل أكثر من 200 تنسيق للفيديو والصوت والصور والمزيد من أنواع الملفات.

الخطوة 1.باستخدام زر "اختيار الملفات" في برنامج Convertio، قم بإضافة ملف MP2 الخاص بك إلى صفحته الرئيسية. ثم انقر على زر القائمة "المزيد" واختر "MP3".

الخطوة 2.يمكنك تعديل إعدادات الملف الشخصي كما يحلو لك. انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتخزين ملف الصوت MP3 المحول.

تحويل

3. MP3Cutter

يعد محول MP2 عبر الإنترنت من بين المحولات / أدوات القطع المستندة إلى الويب والتي تدعم تحويل الدُفعات. يمكنك الاستمتاع بتحويل ملفات MP2 متعددة من ملفك المحلي أو استخدام عنوان URL واستلامها كلها مرة واحدة. لا توجد مهارات رائعة مطلوبة طوال الإجراء.

الخطوة 1.في شاشة MP3Cutter، انقر فوق الزر "فتح ملف" لتحميل ملف الصوت MP2 الخاص بك. نظرًا لأنه تم ضبط التنسيق على أنه "MP3" بالفعل، يمكنك قص الصوت إذا أردت.

الخطوة 2.بعد كل التغييرات، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لبدء تحويل MP2 إلى MP3 والحصول على ملف MP3 الخاص بك.

قاطع MP3

4. Media.io

يعمل Media.io كمحول ملفات MP2، ويدعي أنه أسرع من منافسيه عبر الإنترنت. وهو يدعم العديد من التنسيقات، مثل MP3، وWAV، وOGG، وWMA، والمزيد، ثم يقوم بتخصيص إعدادات ملف التعريف الخاص به للحصول على الجودة الدقيقة المفضلة لديك.

الخطوة 1.انقر فوق الزر "اختيار الملفات" في Media.io Audio Converter لإضافة ملف MP2 الخاص بك. يتم اختيار التنسيق كـ "MP3" عادةً.

الخطوة 2.إذا كنت تنوي تغيير بعض الإعدادات، فاستخدم زر “الإعدادات” الموجود بجانبه. بعد ذلك، يمكنك إنهاء تحويل MP2 إلى MP3 بالنقر فوق الزر "تحويل".

Media.io

5. Online-Convert.com

بالنسبة لمحول MP2 النهائي، فإن Online-Convert.com قادر على تحويل ملفك الصوتي إلى MP3 بجودة ممتازة. لن يكون هناك وقت انتظار لأنه يعالج الملفات على الفور. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا فصل الصوت عن الفيديو وتحويله إلى تنسيق MP3.

الخطوة 1.بعد الدخول إلى محول الصوت الخاص بموقع Online-Convert.com، حدد خيار التحويل إلى MP3، ثم ابدأ في إضافة ملف MP2 الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2.لديك خيار تغيير بعض الإعدادات أدناه قبل إنهاء عملية التحويل من MP2 إلى MP3 من خلال زر "ابدأ".

تحويل على الانترنت.كوم

FAQs

استنتاج

لإنهاء هذا المقال، تعلمت هنا الطرق الستة لتحويل MP2 إلى MP3. باستخدام المحولات عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك تحقيق التحويل بسرعة من خلال متصفحات الويب؛ على الرغم من أنها مجانية وسهلة في كثير من الأحيان، إلا أنها لم يكن لديها العديد من عناصر التحكم المخصصة، على عكس AnyRec Video Converter. يعد البرنامج خيارك الأفضل إذا كنت تريد إجراء تحويل دفعة من MP2 إلى MP3 وإذا كنت تعطي الأولوية للجودة والراحة والميزات الممتعة. بامكانك ايضا تقليم و الجمع بين ملفات MP3. قم بتنزيله الآن!

مقالات ذات صلة

Free Convert MP2 to MP3 with High Quality in 6 Ways

Lynn Hu Lynn Hu
Jun 05, 2024 (Updated: Jun 05, 2024)Filed to: Convert Audio

While MP2 is used for radio, VCDs, and some DVDs, these audio files cannot be played on most portable devices. Now that you have these audio files, you may consider converting MP2 to MP3 for easy playback. How can you do it, then? It seems complicated to do so, but you can handle the conversion seamlessly with the right software. Thanks to this post, you’ll find the six best ways to convert .mp2 to .mp3 on desktop and web. Read on now!

Know More about MP2 Format

As MP2 is not widely used for playing audio files on portable devices, understand first what the MP2 format is and how it differs from MP3.

What is MP2? The MP2 format utilizes MPEG Audio Stream and MPEG Audio Layer-2 compression. Hence, it is undoubtedly larger than MP3. However, the MP2 format is still a necessary standard for audio broadcasting as it provides low delay and complexity while fulfilling the requirements of broadcasting and telecommunication.

Meanwhile, you can go deeper about MP3 vs. MP2. The MP3 format, as you know, offers decent audio quality compared to MP2 and is not limited to the devices to play. Though MP2 is compatible with limited devices only, MP2 doesn't have trouble with pre-echo effects that the latter format always has issues with.

Nonetheless, you have decided to convert MP2 to MP3 as your MP2 music files aren’t playable on your iPhone and Android. Without any waiting, move on to the subsequent part.

Best Way to Convert MP2 to MP3 with High Quality

Are you worried about the audio quality you’d get after converting MP2 to MP3? You don’t need to trouble yourself when you have an AnyRec Video Converter on your side. Aside from supporting more than a thousand formats to convert, it has advanced features, including editing and enhancing your audio files. For each format, you’ll see a set profile that you can customize to obtain your desired resolution, quality, aspect ratio, and more parameters. What’s more, this free and powerful MP2 to MP3 converter provides a built-in player that you can use to preview your music first before finally exporting it.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

Convert MP2 to MP3 and more than 1000 formats, like AAC, FLAC, etc.

Perform a batch MP2 to MP3 conversion with 50X faster speed.

Adjust your profile parameters, such as bitrate, sample rate, and more.

More editing tools to trim, delay, increase volume, and add effects.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1.To add your MP2 file, click the “Add Files” button on the AnyRec Video Converter main screen.

Add

Step 2.View all supported formats by going to the “Format” menu, then navigate to the “Audio” section and pick the “MP3” format. Optionally, you can click the “Custom Profile” button to keep high quality.

Select

Step 3.After everything, select a filename and path for your MP3 file. Now, to complete the MP2 to MP3 conversion, click the “Convert All” button.

Convert
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to Convert MP2 to MP3 Online for Free

After all that MP2 information and getting converter software, you will be happy with five more ways through browsers to turn MP2 to MP3. Check out the following!

1. AnyConv

After all that MP2 information and getting converter software, you will be happy with five more ways through browsers to turn MP2 to MP3. Check out the following!

Step 1.On the AnyConv page, click the “CHOOSE FILE” button to locate your MP2 file on your computer.

Step 2.The “MP3” is chosen automatically for your output format. Finally, click the “CONVERT” button to complete the MP2 to MP3 transformation.

Mp2 to Mp3

2. Convertio

Convertio is a good choice as well for turning MP2 to MP3 or M4A. With its straightforward UI, the process is done smoothly. Also, no personal information or files are being shared with others. You can also enjoy converting over 200 formats for video, audio, image, and more file types.

Step 1.Using the “Choose Files” button of Convertio, add your MP2 file to its main page. Then, click on its “More” menu button and pick “MP3”.

Step 2.You can modify the profile settings as you wish. Click the “Convert” button to store the converted MP3 audio file.

Convertio

3. MP3Cutter

This online MP2 converter is among those web-based converters/cutters that support batch conversion. You can enjoy converting multiple MP2 files from your local file or using a URL and receiving them all at once. No brilliant skills are required throughout the procedure.

Step 1.In the MP3Cutter screen, click the “Open File” button to upload your MP2 audio file. As the format is set as “MP3” already, you can trim the audio if you like.

Step 2.After all changes, simply click the “Save” button to start transforming MP2 to MP3 and get your MP3 file.

Mp3cutter

4. Media.io

Working as an MP2 file converter, Media.io claims it is faster than its online rivals. It supports many formats, such as MP3, WAV, OGG, WMA, and more, and then customizes its profile settings to get your preferred exact quality.

Step 1.Click the “Choose Files” button of the Media.io Audio Converter to add your MP2 file. The format is chosen as “MP3” customarily.

Step 2.If you intend to change some settings, use the “Settings” button beside it. Then, you can finish this MP2 to MP3 conversion by clicking the “Convert” button.

Media.io

5. Online-Convert.com

For the final MP2 converter, Online-Convert.com is capable of transforming your audio file to MP3 with excellent quality. There will be no waiting time as it processes files instantly. Moreover, you can also detach audio from a video and make it into MP3 format.

Step 1.After getting into the Audio Converter of Online-Convert.com, select the Convert to MP3 option, then start adding your MP2 file.

Step 2.You have the option to alter some settings below before finally ending the MP2 to MP3 conversion process through the “Start” button.

Online Convert.com

FAQs

Conclusion

To end this post, you learned here the six ways to convert MP2 to MP3. With online converters, you can quickly achieve conversion through web browsers; though often free and easy, they didn’t have many custom controls, unlike AnyRec Video Converter. The program is your best choice if you want to do batch MP2 to MP3 conversion and if you prioritize quality, convenience, and enjoyable features. You can also trim and combine MP3 files. Free Download it now!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles