如何将 MP4 转换为 WAV - 带有详细步骤的 2023 终极指南

胡琳 胡琳
2021年12月21日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交给: 转换音频

您想从 MP4 文件中提取音频吗? 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 是最简单的方法。 WAV 音频格式是未压缩的,主要存储音频的原始数据,如采样率、比特率和音轨数,使音频文件具有良好的质量。虽然它在设备上占用了一些存储空间,但它主要用于音乐行业以保持最高的音频质量。因此,出于这个原因,我们准备了最好的 6 种方法来 将您的 MP4 转换为 WAV 在 Windows/Mac 上。

将 MP4 转换为 WAV 的专业方法

最好的方法 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 并用背景音乐创建自己的视频是要有专业的软件来使用。 AnyRec Video Converter 适合你 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 具有无损质量。它允许您提取整个 MP4 文件的音频剪辑,并提供更多的编辑功能来增强音频文件。

这个强大的 MP4 到 WAV 转换器的突出特点:

AnyRec 视频转换器包
AnyRec Video Converter

支持将 MP4 文件转换为 WAV 并剪辑所需部分。

用于修改和放大音频文件的高级设置。

为多个 MP4 视频转换提供 50 倍更快的速度。

自定义 WAV 编码器、比特率、采样率、通道等。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

步骤1。下载该程序并打开它。单击窗格中间部分的“添加”按钮或左上角的“添加文件”按钮 选择要转换为 WAV 的 MP4 文件.您还可以添加更多文件以一起转换。

添加文件 新

第2步。选择文件后,单击窗格右上角的“全部转换为”按钮。在“音频”选项中,找到 WAV 并单击“无损质量”按钮。您还可以通过单击“自定义配置文件(齿轮)”按钮来自定义音频质量。

选择愿望格式

第 3 步。返回主页并通过单击“星棒、剪刀和调色板”按钮编辑文件。使用这些编辑工具,您可以修剪、剪切和调整 WAV 文件的音量级别。

编辑 WAV 音频文件

步骤4。对更改满意后,单击“保存到”按钮选择保存 WAV 文件的文件夹。完成后,单击右下部分的“全部转换”按钮开始 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 格式.您之前选择的文件夹将显示转换后的文件。

保存您的文件

将 MP4 转换为 WAV 的三种更有效方法

1. 大胆

也可以 通过 Audacity 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 当您需要从 MP4 文件中提取音频时。但是,设置 Audacity 有点复杂,可能需要一段时间才能完全接受视频文件。

如何使用 Audacity 将 MP4 转换为 WAV:

步骤1。打开设备上的 Audacity 程序,单击“文件”菜单,然后单击“打开”按钮。选择要转换为 WAV 的 MP4 文件。您还可以将 MP4 文件从文件夹拖到 Audacity。

第2步。在转换之前探索应用程序以编辑和增强音频文件。在这里,您可以剪切、修剪或添加另一个音频剪辑。

第 3 步。完成后,再次单击“文件”按钮,然后单击“导出”按钮。在其下方,单击“导出为 WAV”按钮。选择您想要存储的文件夹,然后单击“保存”按钮。

Audacity 将 MP4 转换为 WAV

提示

如果导入 MP4 文件时出错,则需要从 FFmpeg 库下载并安装 MP4 编解码器。

2.VLC

VLC 是在 Windows/Mac 上播放任何音频和视频文件的知名工具。但是这个工具的另一个好处是 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 只需点击几下。你也可以 将 VLC 视频导出到 MP4 和任何其他格式很容易。尽管使用带有转换器的媒体播放器听起来更好,但您不能完全依赖使用 VLC 转换文件,因为它不支持调整视频和音频设置。

如何使用 VLC 将 MP4 转换为 WAV:

步骤1。下载 VLC 并启动它。在顶部,单击“媒体”按钮,然后单击“转换/保存”按钮。或者只需按“Ctrl+R”键即可访问“打开媒体”窗口。

VLC 添加文件

第2步。单击“添加”按钮,浏览文件夹,然后选择一个 MP4 文件转换为 WAV。单击窗格底部的“转换/保存”按钮。在“配置文件”选项下,单击“音频-CD”以获得 WAV 文件格式。

第 3 步。单击“浏览”按钮为转换后的文件选择目标文件。单击“保存”按钮确认所选文件夹。完成后,单击“开始”按钮开始 将 MP4 转换为 WAV.转换完成后,单击新转换的文件并享受。

VLC 将 MP4 转换为 WAV

3. iTunes

这个程序对 Mac 用户来说是一个有用的程序。除了管理您的文件,它还可以 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 没有麻烦。但是,您不能保证音频文件的质量很好。

如何使用 iTunes 将 MP4 转换为 WAV:

步骤1。首先,您需要更改 WAV 编码器的设置。为此,请在 Mac 上打开 iTunes,然后单击“编辑”菜单下的“首选项”按钮。单击“常规”选项卡,然后单击“导入设置”选项卡。

iTunes 常规导入

第2步。选择要转换 MP4 文件的首选文件格式,在本例中为“WAV”格式。单击“导入使用”上的下拉菜单选择“WAV 编码器”。

第 3 步。单击“确定”按钮保存更改,单击“文件”菜单选择要转换的 MP4 文件,单击“转换”按钮,然后单击“创建 WAV 版本”按钮。该文件的 WAV 版本将位于 iTunes 库中。

iTunes 将 MP4 转换为 WAV

如何在线将 MP4 转换为 WAV 文件

1.在线转换器

如果你只是想 将 MP4 转换为 WAV 无需下载工具,完成任务的最佳方法是使用 Online Converter。它是免费的,支持各种 WMV、AAC、MP3、MP4 和更多格式。虽然它可能是最简单的方法,在线转换器,但您需要确保您的互联网连接稳定,因为它可能会导致转换缓慢。

如何使用在线转换器:

步骤1。转到您的浏览器并搜索 Online Converter。在“音频转换器”框中,选择“WAV 格式”。您将被引导到另一个窗口,单击“选择文件”按钮。您还可以在 Google Drive、Dropbox 上获取 MP4 文件,或者只需输入文件的 URL。

在线转换器添加文件

第2步。选择文件后,向下滚动,您将看到“可选设置”以帮助您改进和编辑文件。您可以更改位分辨率、音频频率、音频通道等等。

在线转换器设置

第 3 步。对更改感到满意后,单击“开始”按钮 将 MP4 转换为 WAV。该文件需要一段时间才能完成。完成后,单击“下载”按钮将其保存到文件夹中。

2.在线视频转换器

这个工具是一个综合网站 轻松将 MP4 转换为 WAV.无需安装扩展,只需拖放文件即可; OnlineVideoConverter 会将其转换为您选择的格式。但是,此转换器上传文件的速度也可能很慢,并且每次点击都会充满广告。

如何使用 OnlineVideoConveter 将 MP4 转换为 WAV:

步骤1。转到浏览器,搜索 OnlineVideoConverter 并单击“选择或删除文件”按钮。选择所需的 MP4 文件以转换为 WAV,然后单击“打开”按钮。

在线视频转换器选择文件

第2步。等待程序彻底读取文件。文件名出现在网站上后,在下拉菜单中选择“WAV 格式”。在“更多设置”选项上自定义文件。

第 3 步。单击“开始”按钮开始 将 MP4 转换为 WAV。转换可能需要一些时间。转换完成后,您可以通过单击“下载”按钮将 WAV 文件保存到您的设备。

在线视频转换器将 MP4 转换为 WAV

有关将 MP4 转换为 WAV 的常见问题解答

结论

现在,你已经学会了如何 将 MP4 转换为 WAV,你可以依靠上面的6种方法。但是为了给你最好的转换器,AnyRec Video Converter 永远不会让你失望。之后您可以获得最佳的文件质量 将 MP4 转换为 WAV.如果您有任何问题或建议,请随时与我们联系。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

How to Convert MP4 to WAV - 2022 Ultimate Guide with Detailed Steps

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Do you want to extract audio from an MP4 file? Converting MP4 to WAV is the easiest way to do it. WAV audio format is uncompressed, mainly storing the raw data for audio such as sample rate, bit rate, and track numbers, making the audio file of good quality. Although it takes a bit of storage space on devices, it is mainly used in the music industry to keep the maximum audio quality. So, for this reason, we prepared the best 6 methods to convert your MP4 to WAV on Windows/Mac.

Part 1: The Professional Way to Convert MP4 to WAV

The best method to convert MP4 to WAV and create your own video with the background music is to have professional software to use. AnyRec Video Converter is for you as it converts MP4 to WAV with lossless quality. It allows you to extract audio clips of a whole MP4 file and provides more editing functions to enhance the audio files.

Outstanding features of this powerful MP4 to WAV converter:

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

Support converting MP4 files to WAV and clip the desired part.

Advanced settings for modifying and amplifying audio files.

Provide 50x faster speed for multiple MP4 video conversions.

Customize WAV encoder, bitrate, sample rate, channel, etc.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Download the program and open it. Click the Plus icon in the middle part of the pane or the Add Files button on the left top to choose the MP4 file you want to convert to WAV. You can also add more files to convert together.

Adds Files New

Step 2Once you have chosen the file, click the Convert All To button on the right top part of the pane. In the Audio option, locate the WAV and click the Lossless Quality option. You can also customize the audio quality by clicking the Custom Profile (Gear) icon.

Choose The Desire Format

Step 3Go back to the main page and edit the file by clicking the Star Wand, Scissors, and Palette. With these editing tools, you can trim, cut, and adjust the volume level for your WAV file.

Edit WAV Audio Files

Step 4Once satisfied with the changes, locate the Save to option to choose the folder to save your WAV file. Once done, click the Convert All button on the right lower part to start converting MP4 to WAV format. The folder you have chosen earlier will appear to show you the converted file.

Saves Your File

Part 2: Three More Efficient Ways to Convert MP4 to WAV

1. Audacity

It is also possible to convert MP4 to WAV through Audacity when you need to extract the audio from the MP4 file. However, setting up the Audacity is a little complicated and might take a while to accept a video file completely.

How to convert MP4 to WAV using Audacity:

Step 1Open the Audacity program on your device, click the File menu and click the Open button. Choose the MP4 file you want to convert to WAV. You can also drag the MP4 file from the folder to Audacity.

Step 2Explore the app to edit and enhance the audio file before converting it. Here, you can cut, trim, or add another audio clip.

Step 3Once done, click the File menu again and locate the Export option. Under it, choose the Export as WAV button. Choose the folder you want it to store, then click the Save button.

Audacity Convert MP4 To WAV

Tips

If you have an error importing the MP4 file, you need to download and install the MP4 codec from FFmpeg Library.

2. VLC

VLC is a well-known tool for playing any audio and video file on Windows/Mac. But another good thing about this tool is converting MP4 to WAV in a few clicks. You can also export VLC videos to MP4 and any other formats easily. Although it may sound better to have a media player with a converter, you can't wholly rely on converting your files using VLC since it does not support adjusting the video and audio settings.

How to use VLC to convert MP4 to WAV:

Step 1Download VLC and lauch it. On the top part, click the Media option and choose the Convert/Save option. Or simply press Ctrl+R to access the Open Media window.

VLC Add Files

Step 2Click the Add button, browse the folder, and choose an MP4 file to convert to WAV. Click the Convert/Save on the bottom of the pane. Under the Profile option, choose Audio-CD for WAV file format.

Step 3click the Browse button to choose a destination file for your converted file. Click the Save button to confirm the selected folder. Once done, click the Start button to begin converting MP4 to WAV. When the conversion is complete, click the newly converted file and enjoy.

VLC Convert MP4 To WAV

3. iTunes

This program has been a helpful program for Mac users. Besides managing your file, it can also convert MP4 to WAV without trouble. However, you cannot guarantee that the audio file will be of good quality.

How to use iTunes to convert MP4 to WAV:

Step 1First, you need to change the settings to WAV encoder. To do that, open iTunes on your Mac and click the Preferences option under the Edit menu. Click the General tab and then the Import Settings tab.

iTunes General Import

Step 2Choose the preferred file format you want to convert your MP4 file, in this case, the WAV format. Choose the WAV encoder by clicking the drop-down menu on Import Using.

Step 3Save the changes by clicking the OK button, choose the MP4 file you want to convert by clicking the File menu, select the Convert option, and then the Create WAV Version option. The WAV version of the file will be on the iTunes library.

iTunes Convert MP4 To WAV

Part 3: How to Convert MP4 to WAV Files Online

1. Online Converter

If you simply want to convert MP4 to WAV without downloading a tool, the best way to finish the task is to use Online Converter. It is free and supports various WMV, AAC, MP3, MP4, and many more formats. Although it might be the easiest way, Online Converter, you need to ensure that your internet connection is stable because it can cause slow conversion.

How to use Online Converter:

Step 1Go to your browser and search Online Converter. In the Audio Converter box, select the WAV format. You will be directed to another window, click the Choose File button. You can also obtain MP4 files on Google Drive, Dropbox or simply enter the file's URL.

Online Converter Add Files

Step 2Once you have chosen the file, scroll down, and you will see the Optional Settings to help you improve and edit your file. You can change bit resolution, audio frequency, audio channels, and many more.

Online Converter Settings

Step 3Once you are satisfied with the changes, click the Start button to convert MP4 to WAV. It takes a while for the file to finish. Once it is complete, click the Download button to save it to the folder.

2. OnlineVideoConverter

This tool is an all-in website to convert MP4 to WAV easily. Without any need to install an extension, just drag-and-drop a file; OnlineVideoConverter will convert it to the format you choose. However, this converter can also be slow to upload the file and full of advertisements with every click you do.

How to convert MP4 to WAV using OnlineVideoConveter:

Step 1Go to your browser, search for OnlineVideoConverter and click the Select or Drop File button. Choose the desired MP4 file to convert to WAV and click the Open button.

Online Video Converter Select Files

Step 2Wait for the program to read the file thoroughly. Once the file's name appears on the website, choose the WAV format on the drop-down menu. Customize the file on the More Settings option.

Step 3Click the Start button to start converting MP4 to WAV. The conversion might take a bit of time. When the conversion is complete, you can save the WAV file to your device by clicking the Download button.

Online Video Converter Change MP4 To WAV

Part 4: FAQs about Converting MP4 to WAV

Conclusion

Now, you have learned how to convert MP4 to WAV, and you can rely the above 6 methods. But to give you the best converter of all, AnyRec Video Converter will never let you down. You can get the best file quality after you convert MP4 to WAV. If you have questions or suggestions, feel free to contact us.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles