如何打開 ARF 文件?了解 ARF 播放器以觀看 WebEx 錄音

諾拉·瓊斯 諾拉·瓊斯
8月04日, 2022 (更新: 10月31日, 2022)提交給: 轉換視頻

無法播放錄製的 WebEx 視頻?在此處了解更多 ARF 播放器。隨著在線會議變得越來越流行,Cisco WebEx 是最常用的在線視頻會議平台之一。它允許您記錄您舉行的任何會議,包括企業、同事或學校會議。雖然您可以將重要的在線討論保存到您的設備,但您可能只會收到無法在熟悉的媒體播放器上播放的 ARF 文件。幸運的是,這篇文章為您提供了最好的 ARF 播放器,您可以使用它們從 Cisco WebEx 快速打開文件。

第 1 部分:播放 WebEx 錄音的前 3 名 ARF 播放器

ARF 或高級錄製格式是由 WebEx 創建的獨特文件格式。它包含來自會議的視頻數據,包括與會者列表、目錄和其他信息。您所期望的租約是 ARF 文件非常獨特,以至於需要打開設計的 ARF 播放器。事不宜遲,讓我們看看最好的 ARF 球員重播重要會議。

1. WebEx 網絡錄音播放器

WebEx 網絡錄音播放器播放 ARF 文件

不用多說,這款 ARF 播放器是從 Cisco WebEx 打開錄製會議的最常用工具。它使您能夠打開和播放文件而不會丟失任何數據。您可以通過此 ARF 播放器與您的朋友分享錄製的會話,但如果您想在傳輸 ARF 文件之前對其進行編輯,您也可以在此播放器中進行。但是,要編輯 ARF 文件,您需要將其轉換為 WMV 文件;只有這樣你才能繼續編輯。

特徵:

◆ 幫助用戶輕鬆觀看錄製的思科會議。

◆ 自動檢測並打開電子郵件中接收的 WebEx 錄製鏈接。

◆ 與朋友或同事共享之前轉換和編輯ARF 文件。

◆ 提供兩種媒體播放器選項來打開 ARF 和 WRF 文件。

2.文件查看專業版

文件查看 Pro ARF 播放器

此 ARF 播放器不僅適用於一種文件格式,還接受其他文件格式打開和播放。許多用戶使用 File View Pro 作為他們的整體首選解決方案,而無需為每個唯一文件下載另一個軟件。無論您有壓縮文件、數據庫文件還是開發文件,這款 ARF 播放器都可以打開您的文件,而無需複雜的程序。不過,File View Pro 取決於您要上傳的文件。然後,它將為您提供有關如何打開和播放它的選項。

特徵:

◆ 主要功能,如通過電子郵件共享文件和圖像文件的基本編輯選項。

◆ 支持700多種格式,包括圖片、視頻、音頻、文檔等。

◆ 媒體播放器包括音頻設置、視頻質量調整等。

◆ 用戶只需拖放文件即可在媒體播放器中打開和播放ARF 文件。

3. 免費藍光播放器

免費藍光播放器 ARF 播放器

第三個推薦的 ARF 播放器是 Free Blu-Ray Player。您可以依靠其出色的界面打開 ARF 文件和其他著名格式,如 MKV、FLV、MOV 和 MP4。媒體播放器最好的部分是它支持高清文件,包括 Windows 或 Mac 上的 1080 HD 和 4K 文件。

特徵:

◆ 流暢播放任何錄音或文件。

◆ 易於瀏覽該工具,無需複雜的學習曲線。

◆ 提供出色的視覺效果和聲音效果。

◆ 可以播放 DVD 和藍光光盤。

第 2 部分:如何在沒有 ARF 播放器的情況下輕鬆播放 ARF 文件

如果您不想費心轉換 ARF 文件或下載 ARF 播放器,您可以使用的另一種解決方案是 AnyRec Screen Recorder.它允許您以最佳質量屏幕錄製您的會議。它還讓您即使使用網絡攝像頭也能捕捉 WebEx 會議,因此您可以加入自己。該軟件具有能夠更改輸出視頻的功能,包括視頻編碼器、質量、格式和其他設置。此解決方案使您無需 ARF 播放器即可更輕鬆地重新觀看文件。

AnyRec 屏幕錄像機包
AnyRec Screen Recorder

ARF 播放器的最佳選擇,因為即使用戶不是主持人,它也有助於捕獲 WebEx 會議。

提供實時繪圖效果以在錄製教程、商務會議或遊戲時應用。

保存與大多數播放器兼容的不同視頻文件格式的文件,包括 MP4、MOV、MKV 和 FLV。

適合錄製音頻、遊戲、視頻聊天和其他屏幕活動的桌面工具。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第1步從官方網站下載軟件。在您的設備上安裝它後,繼續啟動 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機。點擊 錄像機 從主界面按鈕開始 錄製 WebEx 會議.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

第2步點擊 完整或自定義 按鈕指定所需的屏幕區域。在這部分中,您必須打開 系統聲音和麥克風 從計算機捕獲音頻和您的聲音的選項。您可以使用 soundcheck 選項 偏愛 菜單。

選擇錄音區

第 3 步設置完成後,點擊 可再生能源 按鈕錄製會議。屏幕上的小部件菜單允許您暫停錄製、截屏或應用繪圖效果。點擊 停止 按鈕完成錄製。

錄視頻

第四步從下一個窗口修剪錄製的視頻。然後,瀏覽文件的指定文件夾路徑。最後,點擊 節省 按鈕來結束事情。您還可以從 歷史 軟件的選項。這樣,您就不需要專門設計的 ARF 播放器來觀看 WebEx 錄音。

保存視頻錄製

第 3 部分:ARF 播放器常見問題解答

結論

現在您可以隨時隨地播放 ARF 文件。只需使用合適的 ARF 播放器,您就可以輕鬆地重新觀看您錄製的所有 WebEx 會議。但是,如果您想將 ARF 文件共享到其他設備並且能夠將它們打開到任何媒體播放器, AnyRec Screen Recorder 它具有專業的會議記錄功能,是轉換文件的正確工具。立即試用免費試用版,看看它的全部潛力!

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Open ARF Files? Get to Know ARF Players to Watch WebEx Recordings

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

Unable to play the recorded WebEx videos? Learn more ARF players here. With online meetings becoming popular nowadays, Cisco WebEx is one of the most used online video conferencing platforms. It allows you to record any session you hold, including a business, colleague, or school meeting. While you can save important online discussions to your device, you might only receive an ARF file that can’t be played on a familiar media player. Luckily, this post gives you the best ARF players that you can use to open files from Cisco WebEx quickly.

Part 1: Top 3 ARF Players to Play WebEx Recordings

ARF or Advanced Recording Format is a unique file format created by the WebEx. It contains the video data from a meeting, including the attendee list, table of contents, and other information. And the lease you would expect is ARF file is so unique that it requires a designed ARF player to be opened. Without further ado, let’s see the best ARF players replay important meetings.

1. WebEx Network Recording Player

WebEx Network Recording Player Play ARF Files

Without getting far, this ARF player is the most used tool to open recorded meetings from Cisco WebEx. It enables you to open and play the file without losing any data. You can share the recorded session with your friend via this ARF player, but if you want to edit it before transferring the ARF file, you can also do it in this player. However, to edit the ARF file, you would need to convert it to a WMV file; only then can you proceed to edit.

Features:

◆ Help users to watch recorded Cisco meetings effortlessly.

◆ Auto-detect and open WebEx recording links from receive in an email.

◆ Convert and edit ARF files before sharing with friends or workmates.

◆ Offer two media player options to open ARF and WRF files.

2. File View Pro

File View Pro ARF Player

This ARF player is not only for one file format but also accepts other file formats to open and play. Many users use File View Pro as their overall go-to solution without the need to download another software per unique file. Whether you have compressed, database, or developer files, this ARF player can open your files without complex procedures. Still, File View Pro depends on the file you are going to upload; then, it will give you options on how to open and play it.

Features:

◆ Key features like sharing files via email and basic editing options for image files.

◆ Support more than 700 formats, including image, video, audio, documents, etc.

◆ The media player includes an audio setting, video quality adjustments, etc.

◆ Users only have to drag and drop files to open and play ARF files in the media player.

3. Free Blu-Ray Player

Free Blu Ray Player ARF Player

The third recommended ARF player is Free Blu-Ray Player. You can rely on its excellent interface where you can open ARF files and other famous formats such as MKV, FLV, MOV, and MP4. The best part of the media player is it supports high-definition files, including 1080 HD and 4K files on Windows or Mac.

Features:

◆ Play any recording or file smoothly.

◆ Easy to navigate the tool without a complicated learning curve.

◆ Offer great visuals and sound effects.

◆ Enable to play DVD and Blu-Ray discs.

Part 2: How to Play ARF Files Easily without ARF Players

If you don’t want to bother converting ARF files or downloading an ARF player, another solution you can use is AnyRec Screen Recorder. It allows you to screen record your meeting with the best quality. It also offers you to capture WebEx meetings even with a webcam so you can include yourself. The software has features that enable to change the output video, including the video encoder, quality, format, and other settings. This solution makes it easier for you to rewatch files without needing an ARF player.

AnyRec Screen Recorder Package
AnyRec Screen Recorder

The best alternative for ARF players as it helps to capture WebEx meetings even if the user is not a host.

Provide real-time drawing effects to apply while recording a tutorial, business meeting, or gameplay.

Save files with different video file formats, including MP4, MOV, MKV, and FLV, which are compatible to most players.

A suitable desktop tool for recording audio, games, video chats, and other onscreen activities.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Download the software from the official website. Once you have installed it on your device, proceed by launching AnyRec Screen Recorder. Click the Video Recorder button from the main interface to start recording WebEx meeting.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Step 2Click the Full or Custom button to specify your desired screen region. In this part, you must toggle on the System Sound and Microphone options to capture audio from the computer and your voice. You can use the soundcheck option from the Preference menu.

Select Recording Area

Step 3Once you are done setting up, click the REC button to record the meeting. The widget menu on your screen allows you to pause the recording, take a screenshot, or apply drawing effects. Click the Stop button to finish the recording.

Record Video

Step 4Trim the recorded video from the next window. Then, browse the designated folder path for your file. Finally, click the Save button to wrap things up. You can also view the recorded video From the History option of the software. In this way, you don’t need designed ARF player to watch WebEx recordings.

Save Video Recording

Part 3: FAQs about ARF Player

Conclusion

Now you can play ARF files anytime and anywhere. With just the right ARF player, you can easily rewatch all your WebEx recorded meetings. But if you want to share ARF files to other devices and are able to open them to any media player, AnyRec Screen Recorder which has professional meeting recording feature is the right tool to convert files. Try the free trial version today and see its full potential!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles