كيفية فتح ملفات ARF؟ تعرف على لاعبي ARF لمشاهدة تسجيلات WebEx

نولا جونز نولا جونز
أغسطس 04 ، 2022 (تم التحديث: أكتوبر 31 ، 2022)مسجل في: تحويل الفيديو

غير قادر على تشغيل مقاطع فيديو WebEx المسجلة؟ تعرف على المزيد من لاعبي ARF هنا. مع انتشار الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر ، تعد Cisco WebEx واحدة من أكثر منصات مؤتمرات الفيديو عبر الإنترنت استخدامًا. يتيح لك تسجيل أي جلسة تعقدها ، بما في ذلك اجتماع عمل أو زميل أو مدرسة. بينما يمكنك حفظ المناقشات المهمة عبر الإنترنت على جهازك ، فقد تتلقى فقط ملف ARF الذي لا يمكن تشغيله على مشغل وسائط مألوف. لحسن الحظ ، يمنحك هذا المنشور أفضل مشغلات ARF التي يمكنك استخدامها لفتح الملفات من Cisco WebEx بسرعة.

الجزء 1: أفضل 3 لاعبين في ARF لتشغيل تسجيلات WebEx

ARF أو تنسيق التسجيل المتقدم هو تنسيق ملف فريد تم إنشاؤه بواسطة WebEx. يحتوي على بيانات الفيديو من اجتماع ، بما في ذلك قائمة الحضور وجدول المحتويات والمعلومات الأخرى. وعقد الإيجار الذي تتوقعه هو أن ملف ARF فريد من نوعه لدرجة أنه يتطلب فتح مشغل ARF مصمم. بدون مزيد من اللغط ، دعونا نرى أفضل لاعبي ARF يعيدون الاجتماعات المهمة.

1. مشغل تسجيل شبكة WebEx

WebEx Network Recording Player - تشغيل ملفات ARF

بدون الوصول بعيدًا ، يعد مشغل ARF هذا هو الأداة الأكثر استخدامًا لفتح الاجتماعات المسجلة من Cisco WebEx. يمكّنك من فتح الملف وتشغيله دون فقد أي بيانات. يمكنك مشاركة الجلسة المسجلة مع صديقك عبر مشغل ARF هذا ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد تحريرها قبل نقل ملف ARF ، فيمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك في هذا المشغل. ومع ذلك ، لتحرير ملف ARF ، ستحتاج إلى تحويله إلى ملف WMV ؛ عندها فقط يمكنك متابعة التحرير.

سمات:

◆ ساعد المستخدمين على مشاهدة اجتماعات Cisco المسجلة دون عناء.

الكشف التلقائي عن ارتباطات تسجيل WebEx وفتحها من تلقيها في رسالة بريد إلكتروني.

◆ قم بتحويل وتحرير ملفات ARF قبل مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء أو زملاء العمل.

◆ قدم خيارين لمشغل الوسائط لفتح ملفات ARF و WRF.

2. ملف عرض برو

عرض ملف Pro ARF Player

مشغل ARF هذا ليس فقط لتنسيق ملف واحد ولكنه يقبل أيضًا تنسيقات ملفات أخرى لفتحها وتشغيلها. يستخدم العديد من المستخدمين File View Pro كحل شامل لهم دون الحاجة إلى تنزيل برنامج آخر لكل ملف فريد. سواء كان لديك ملفات مضغوطة أو قاعدة بيانات أو مطور ، يمكن لمشغل ARF هذا فتح ملفاتك دون إجراءات معقدة. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد File View Pro على الملف الذي تنوي تحميله ؛ بعد ذلك ، سيعطيك خيارات حول كيفية فتحه وتشغيله.

سمات:

◆ الميزات الرئيسية مثل مشاركة الملفات عبر البريد الإلكتروني وخيارات التحرير الأساسية لملفات الصور.

◆ دعم أكثر من 700 تنسيق ، بما في ذلك الصور والفيديو والصوت والمستندات وما إلى ذلك.

◆ يشتمل مشغل الوسائط على إعداد الصوت وتعديلات جودة الفيديو وما إلى ذلك.

◆ يتعين على المستخدمين فقط سحب الملفات وإفلاتها لفتح ملفات ARF وتشغيلها في مشغل الوسائط.

3. مشغل Blu-Ray مجاني

مشغل Blu Ray مجاني ARF Player

مشغل ARF الثالث الموصى به هو مشغل Blu-Ray المجاني. يمكنك الاعتماد على واجهته الممتازة حيث يمكنك فتح ملفات ARF وغيرها من التنسيقات الشهيرة مثل MKV و FLV و MOV و MP4. أفضل جزء في مشغل الوسائط هو أنه يدعم الملفات عالية الدقة ، بما في ذلك ملفات 1080 HD و 4K على Windows أو Mac.

سمات:

◆ قم بتشغيل أي تسجيل أو ملف بسلاسة.

◆ سهولة التنقل في الأداة بدون منحنى تعليمي معقد.

◆ تقديم مؤثرات صوتية ومرئية رائعة.

◆ تمكين تشغيل أقراص DVD و Blu-Ray.

الجزء 2: كيفية تشغيل ملفات ARF بسهولة بدون مشغلات ARF

إذا كنت لا تريد عناء تحويل ملفات ARF أو تنزيل مشغل ARF ، فهناك حل آخر يمكنك استخدامه AnyRec Screen Recorder. يسمح لك بتسجيل اجتماعك بأفضل جودة. كما يوفر لك التقاط اجتماعات WebEx حتى باستخدام كاميرا الويب حتى تتمكن من تضمين نفسك. يحتوي البرنامج على ميزات تمكّن من تغيير إخراج الفيديو ، بما في ذلك برنامج ترميز الفيديو والجودة والتنسيق والإعدادات الأخرى. يسهل هذا الحل إعادة مشاهدة الملفات دون الحاجة إلى مشغل ARF.

حزمة مسجل الشاشة AnyRec
AnyRec Screen Recorder

أفضل بديل لمشغلي ARF لأنه يساعد على التقاط اجتماعات WebEx حتى لو لم يكن المستخدم مضيفًا.

قم بتوفير تأثيرات الرسم في الوقت الفعلي لتطبيقها أثناء تسجيل برنامج تعليمي أو اجتماع عمل أو طريقة لعب.

احفظ الملفات بتنسيقات ملفات فيديو مختلفة ، بما في ذلك MP4 و MOV و MKV و FLV ، المتوافقة مع معظم المشغلات.

أداة سطح مكتب مناسبة لتسجيل الصوت والألعاب ومحادثات الفيديو والأنشطة الأخرى التي تظهر على الشاشة.

الخطوة 1قم بتنزيل البرنامج من الموقع الرسمي. بمجرد تثبيته على جهازك ، تابع عن طريق تشغيل AnyRec Screen Recorder. انقر على آلة تسجيل الفيديو زر من الواجهة الرئيسية للبدء تسجيل اجتماع WebEx.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

الخطوة 2انقر على كامل أو مخصص زر لتحديد منطقة الشاشة التي تريدها. في هذا الجزء ، يجب عليك التبديل إلى ملف نظام الصوت والميكروفون خيارات لالتقاط الصوت من الكمبيوتر وصوتك. يمكنك استخدام خيار soundcheck من ملف الأفضلية قائمة.

حدد منطقة التسجيل

الخطوه 3بمجرد الانتهاء من الإعداد ، انقر فوق REC زر لتسجيل الاجتماع. تتيح لك قائمة الأدوات الموجودة على شاشتك إيقاف التسجيل مؤقتًا أو التقاط لقطة شاشة أو تطبيق تأثيرات الرسم. انقر على قف زر لإنهاء التسجيل.

تسجيل الفيديو

الخطوة 4تقليم الفيديو المسجل من النافذة التالية. ثم تصفح مسار المجلد المحدد لملفك. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف يحفظ زر لختام الأشياء. يمكنك أيضًا عرض الفيديو المسجل من ملف تاريخ خيار البرنامج. بهذه الطريقة ، لا تحتاج إلى مشغل ARF مصمم لمشاهدة تسجيلات WebEx.

حفظ تسجيل الفيديو

الجزء 3: أسئلة وأجوبة حول مشغل ARF

استنتاج

يمكنك الآن تشغيل ملفات ARF في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. باستخدام مشغل ARF المناسب ، يمكنك بسهولة إعادة مشاهدة جميع اجتماعات WebEx المسجلة. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة ملفات ARF مع أجهزة أخرى ويمكنك فتحها لأي مشغل وسائط ، AnyRec Screen Recorder التي تحتوي على ميزة تسجيل الاجتماعات الاحترافية هي الأداة الصحيحة لتحويل الملفات. جرب الإصدار التجريبي المجاني اليوم وشاهد إمكاناته الكاملة!

مقالات ذات صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Open ARF Files? Get to Know ARF Players to Watch WebEx Recordings

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

Unable to play the recorded WebEx videos? Learn more ARF players here. With online meetings becoming popular nowadays, Cisco WebEx is one of the most used online video conferencing platforms. It allows you to record any session you hold, including a business, colleague, or school meeting. While you can save important online discussions to your device, you might only receive an ARF file that can’t be played on a familiar media player. Luckily, this post gives you the best ARF players that you can use to open files from Cisco WebEx quickly.

Part 1: Top 3 ARF Players to Play WebEx Recordings

ARF or Advanced Recording Format is a unique file format created by the WebEx. It contains the video data from a meeting, including the attendee list, table of contents, and other information. And the lease you would expect is ARF file is so unique that it requires a designed ARF player to be opened. Without further ado, let’s see the best ARF players replay important meetings.

1. WebEx Network Recording Player

WebEx Network Recording Player Play ARF Files

Without getting far, this ARF player is the most used tool to open recorded meetings from Cisco WebEx. It enables you to open and play the file without losing any data. You can share the recorded session with your friend via this ARF player, but if you want to edit it before transferring the ARF file, you can also do it in this player. However, to edit the ARF file, you would need to convert it to a WMV file; only then can you proceed to edit.

Features:

◆ Help users to watch recorded Cisco meetings effortlessly.

◆ Auto-detect and open WebEx recording links from receive in an email.

◆ Convert and edit ARF files before sharing with friends or workmates.

◆ Offer two media player options to open ARF and WRF files.

2. File View Pro

File View Pro ARF Player

This ARF player is not only for one file format but also accepts other file formats to open and play. Many users use File View Pro as their overall go-to solution without the need to download another software per unique file. Whether you have compressed, database, or developer files, this ARF player can open your files without complex procedures. Still, File View Pro depends on the file you are going to upload; then, it will give you options on how to open and play it.

Features:

◆ Key features like sharing files via email and basic editing options for image files.

◆ Support more than 700 formats, including image, video, audio, documents, etc.

◆ The media player includes an audio setting, video quality adjustments, etc.

◆ Users only have to drag and drop files to open and play ARF files in the media player.

3. Free Blu-Ray Player

Free Blu Ray Player ARF Player

The third recommended ARF player is Free Blu-Ray Player. You can rely on its excellent interface where you can open ARF files and other famous formats such as MKV, FLV, MOV, and MP4. The best part of the media player is it supports high-definition files, including 1080 HD and 4K files on Windows or Mac.

Features:

◆ Play any recording or file smoothly.

◆ Easy to navigate the tool without a complicated learning curve.

◆ Offer great visuals and sound effects.

◆ Enable to play DVD and Blu-Ray discs.

Part 2: How to Play ARF Files Easily without ARF Players

If you don’t want to bother converting ARF files or downloading an ARF player, another solution you can use is AnyRec Screen Recorder. It allows you to screen record your meeting with the best quality. It also offers you to capture WebEx meetings even with a webcam so you can include yourself. The software has features that enable to change the output video, including the video encoder, quality, format, and other settings. This solution makes it easier for you to rewatch files without needing an ARF player.

AnyRec Screen Recorder Package
AnyRec Screen Recorder

The best alternative for ARF players as it helps to capture WebEx meetings even if the user is not a host.

Provide real-time drawing effects to apply while recording a tutorial, business meeting, or gameplay.

Save files with different video file formats, including MP4, MOV, MKV, and FLV, which are compatible to most players.

A suitable desktop tool for recording audio, games, video chats, and other onscreen activities.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Download the software from the official website. Once you have installed it on your device, proceed by launching AnyRec Screen Recorder. Click the Video Recorder button from the main interface to start recording WebEx meeting.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Step 2Click the Full or Custom button to specify your desired screen region. In this part, you must toggle on the System Sound and Microphone options to capture audio from the computer and your voice. You can use the soundcheck option from the Preference menu.

Select Recording Area

Step 3Once you are done setting up, click the REC button to record the meeting. The widget menu on your screen allows you to pause the recording, take a screenshot, or apply drawing effects. Click the Stop button to finish the recording.

Record Video

Step 4Trim the recorded video from the next window. Then, browse the designated folder path for your file. Finally, click the Save button to wrap things up. You can also view the recorded video From the History option of the software. In this way, you don’t need designed ARF player to watch WebEx recordings.

Save Video Recording

Part 3: FAQs about ARF Player

Conclusion

Now you can play ARF files anytime and anywhere. With just the right ARF player, you can easily rewatch all your WebEx recorded meetings. But if you want to share ARF files to other devices and are able to open them to any media player, AnyRec Screen Recorder which has professional meeting recording feature is the right tool to convert files. Try the free trial version today and see its full potential!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles