WAV 转 MP2:6 个桌面和在线转换器(附步骤)

胡琳 胡琳
2024 年 6 月 5 日(更新日期:2024 年 6 月 5 日)提交给: 转换音频

尽管 WAV 是一种无损格式,可以产生高质量的音频,但其较大的文件大小会严重影响系统的存储空间。因此,为了安静地收集 WAV 内容,您可能需要将 WAV 转换为 MP2,MP2 具有最小的尺寸,可以节省空间。此外,它还可以在 Windows 和 Mac 平台上播放。现在,为了帮助您,这篇文章为您提供了六种在桌面和在线将 WAV 音频转换为 MP2 的方法。现在向下滚动!

WAV 与 MP2:为什么需要转换

在继续转换过程之前,对 MP2 有一个大致的了解以及为什么需要从 WAV 转换为 MP2 是有帮助的。

毫无疑问,这两种格式通常都可用于播放和保存音乐文件。WAV 格式是无损的,专注于未压缩的音频,这意味着它存储原始数据。该格式包含所有原始音频信息。如前所述,除了带来高质量的音频外,由于未压缩,它还具有巨大的文件大小。后者 MP2 是一种有损音频格式,可提供相对较好的质量,但保持最小的大小。

因此,由于存储空间已满,您可能决定将 WAV 转换为 MP2 格式。由于 WAV 文件会占用大量空间,因此 MP2 绝对是存储这些音频文件的明智选择。因此,如果您准备好了,请继续阅读以下部分。

将 WAV 转换为 MP2 的最佳方法 [高质量]

你不必费心寻找完美的软件来将 WAV 转换为 MP2,因为你有 AnyRec Video Converter 在您身边。该程序包含复杂的功能,例如转换、编辑和增强音频和视频文件。在转换方面,它支持转换一千多种格式,并带有您可以自行更改的预设配置文件。在这种情况下,您可以获得所需的采样率、通道、音量和其他参数。此外,您可以在结束该过程之前使用此免费且强大的 WAV 到 MP2 转换器的内置播放器预览您的音乐。

AnyRec 视频转换器包
AnyRec Video Converter

批量将 WAV 文件转换为 MP2,而不会影响质量。

支持超过一千种格式,例如 WAV、MP2、MP3、AAC 等。

其 Blu-Hyper 解码方法使转换速度高达 50 倍。

调整音频参数,去除噪音,增加音量等。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

步骤1。AnyRec Video Converter 主屏幕,使用“添加文件”按钮上传您的 WAV 音频。

添加

第2步。点击“格式”菜单列表后,从“音频”部分中选择“MP2”格式。注意,通过选择“自定义配置文件”按钮,您可以修改配置文件设置。

选择

第 3 步。一切就绪后,为 MP2 文件设置目录和名称。最后,单击“全部转换”按钮,完成 WAV 到 MP2 的转换。

转变
免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

将 WAV 转换为 MP2 音频的 5 种免费方法

有了这一个转换器软件之后,您还有另外五个在线工具可以将 WAV 转换为 MP2 文件!要了解它们,请查看以下在线转换器并按照其步骤操作。

1.AnyConv

除了支持 WAV 和 MP2 文件外,这款首款基于 Web 的 WAV 转换器还非常用户友好,支持多种文件类型。此在线转换解决方案可确保您上传的文件安全无虞。

步骤1。要将您的 WAV 文件添加到您的计算机上并将 WAV 转换为 MP2,请单击 AnyConv 页面上的“选择文件”按钮。

第2步。您的输出格式必须设置为“MP2”。要完成转换,请单击“转换”按钮。

Anyconv

2.VEED.io

无需使用 WAV 播放器,您可以使用基于 Web 的 VEED.io 将 WAV 高质量地转换为 MP2。无需等待,因为该工具会迅速处理文件。此外,视频中的音频可以分离并转换为另一种音频格式,这是粉丝最喜欢的功能之一。

步骤1。进入 VEED.io WAV 到 MP2 转换器后,单击“选择 WAV 文件”按钮开始。单击“上传文件”按钮上传您的 WAV 音频。

第2步。格式已设置为 MP2,因此您可以选择编辑以下设置。单击“转换”按钮即可准备好您的 MP2 音频文件。

Veed.io

3.转换

下一个出色的选择是 Convertio。其简单的用户界面使整个 WAV 到 MP2 的转换过程变得快速。此外,不会与外部各方共享任何数据或个人信息。此外,您还可以转换 200 多种文件类型,包括视频、音频和图像格式。

步骤1。使用“选择文件”按钮将您的 WAV 文件添加到 Convertio 主页。接下来,在“格式”菜单按钮下选择“MP2”格式。

第2步。在单击“转换”按钮并将 WAV 转换为 MP2 之前,您可以自由更改配置文件的设置。

转换

4.转换器应用程序

FreeConvert 支持 60 多种格式,包括 MP3、AAC、FLAC 等知名格式。这款 WAV 转 MP2 转换器免费使用,可让您同时上传最多 20 个音频文件,而不会影响彼此的数据。一旦完成,它保证了高质量的结果。

步骤1。进入 Converter App 网站后,单击“单击选择文件”按钮选择您的 WAV 文件,主要用于“WAV 转 MP2”。

第2步。它会自动选择 MP2 作为您的格式。然后,您可以点击“下载”按钮保存转换后的 MP2 结果。

转换器

5.埃瓦诺

Evano 可能不是一款常见的在线工具,但它绝对是将 WAV 在线转换为 MP2 的完美选择!它提供视频、音频、文档、演示文稿、字体的转换,甚至编辑音频和视频文件。此外,在启动转换过程之前,您无需注册。

步骤1。进入 Evano 的 WAV 转换器主页后,点击“选择文件”按钮,将您的 WAV 文件放在其网站上。然后,点击“选择”选项并选择“MP2”。

第2步。单击“设置”按钮进行进一步修改。要完成 WAV 到 MP2 的转换过程,请单击“转换”按钮。

埃瓦诺

常见问题

结论

总结一下今天的文章,选择合适的转换器将 WAV 转换为 MP2!市场上有很多选择,但这篇文章中给出了一些你今天能找到的最好的,无论是软件还是在线的。虽然在线工具通过允许用户在浏览器中搜索它们带来了便利,但像 AnyRec Video Converter 提供更多功能!它可以转换、编辑、增强视频文件,并具有多个可自定义选项。您一定不想错过将 WAV 转换为 MP2 或 MP3,今天就尝试一下吧!

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

WAV to MP2: 6 Desktop and Online Converters with Steps

Lynn Hu Lynn Hu
Jun 05, 2024 (Updated: Jun 05, 2024)Filed to: Convert Audio

Though WAV is a lossless format that produces high quality, its large file size significantly affects your system’s storage space. Thus, to collect your WAV contents peacefully, you may want to convert WAV to MP2, which has a minimal size that saves space. Also, it is playable on Windows and Mac platforms. Now, to help you out, this post offers you six ways to convert WAV audio to MP2 on a desktop and online. Scroll down now!

WAV VS. MP2: Why You Need to Convert

Before proceeding with the conversion process, it’s helpful to have a brief idea of MP2 and why converting from WAV to MP2 is necessary.

No doubt, both formats are often accessible to play and save music files. The WAV format is lossless and focuses on uncompressed audio, which means that it stores raw data. The format contains every original audio information. As said earlier, besides bringing high-quality audio, it carries huge file sizes because it is uncompressed. The latter, MP2, is a lossy audio format that offers relatively good quality yet maintains a minimal size.

Therefore, due to full storage space, you may have decided to convert WAV to MP2 format. As WAV files can eat up much of your space, MP2 is definitely a wise choice for storing these audio files. Hence, if you’re ready, go on and read the following parts.

The Best Way to Convert WAV to MP2 [High Quality]

You don’t have to bother yourself looking for the perfect software to convert WAV to MP2 when you have AnyRec Video Converter on your side. The program contains sophisticated capabilities, such as converting, editing, and enhancing audio and video files. In terms of conversion, it supports converting over a thousand formats with preset profiles that you can alter yourself. In this case, you can get the desired sample rate, channel, volume, and other parameters. Additionally, you may preview your music with the built-in player of this free and robust WAV to MP2 converter before ending the process.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

Convert WAV files to MP2 in bulk without compromising on quality.

Over a thousand formats, like WAV, MP2, MP3, AAC, etc., are supported.

Its Blu-Hyper decoding method lets the conversion speed up to 50x.

Adjust the audio parameters, remove the noise, increase the volume, etc.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1.On the AnyRec Video Converter home screen, use the “Add Files” button to upload your WAV audio.

Add

Step 2.Select the “MP2” format from the “Audio” section after clicking the “Format” menu list. Know that by selecting the “Custom Profile” button, you can modify the profile settings.

Select

Step 3.Set a directory and name for your MP2 file once everything is settled. Finally, click the “Convert All” button to wrap up the WAV to MP2 conversion.

Convert
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

5 Free Ways to Transform WAV to MP2 Audio

After that one converter software, you will still have five more online tools to transform WAV to MP2 files! To get to know them, take a look at the following online converters and follow their steps.

1.AnyConv

In addition to supporting WAV and MP2 files, this first web-based WAV converter is exceptionally user-friendly and supports multiple file types. This online converting solution ensures your uploaded files are safe and protected.

Step 1.To add your WAV file on your computer and turn WAV to MP2, click the “CHOOSE FILE” button on the AnyConv page.

Step 2.Your output format must be set to “MP2.” To finish the transformation, click the “CONVERT” button.

Anyconv

2.VEED.io

No need to use WAV players, you can convert WAV to MP2 with web-based VEED.io in high quality. There won’t be any waiting as the files are processed promptly by the tool. In addition, audio from videos can be separated and converted to another audio format, which is one of the fan-favorite features.

Step 1.Once inside the VEED.io WAV to MP2 converter, click the “Choose WAV File” button to begin. Upload your WAV audio by clicking the “Upload a File” button.

Step 2.The format is set to MP2 already, so you can optionally edit the settings below. Click the “Convert” button to get your MP2 audio file ready.

Veed.io

3.Convertio

The next excellent option is Convertio. Its simple user interface makes the overall WAV to MP2 conversion go quickly. Furthermore, no data or personal information is shared with outside parties. Plus, you can enjoy converting more than 200 file types, including video, audio, and image formats.

Step 1.Add your WAV file to Convertio’s home page using the “Choose Files” button. Next, select “MP2” format under the “Format” menu button.

Step 2.You’re free to change the profile’s settings before clicking on the “Convert” button and transforming WAV to MP2.

Convertio

4.Converter App

FreeConvert supports over 60 formats, including well-known ones like MP3, AAC, FLAC, and more. This WAV to MP2 converter is free to use and allows you to upload up to 20 audio files simultaneously without affecting each other’s data. It guarantees high-quality results once done.

Step 1.Choose your WAV file by clicking the “Click to choose a file” button once you’ve reached the Converter App site, mainly for “WAV to MP2”.

Step 2.It automatically picks MP2 as your format. Then, you can save the converted MP2 outcome by clicking the “Download” button.

Converter

5.Evano

Evano might not be a familiar online tool, but it is absolutely the perfect choice to convert to MP2 from WAV online! It provides conversion for video, audio, documents, presentations, fonts, and even editing audio and video files. In addition, you won’t be required to sign up before initiating the conversion process.

Step 1.After accessing Evano’s WAV Converter main page, click the “Choose File” button to put your WAV file on its site. Then, click the “Select” option and select “MP2”.

Step 2.Click the “Settings” button to modify it further. To finish the WAV to MP2 conversion process, click the “Convert” button.

Evano

FAQs

Conclusion

To wrap up today’s post, choose the suitable converter to convert WAV to MP2! You have many options in the market, but given in this post are some of the best you can find today, whether it is software or online. Though online tools bring convenience by allowing users to search for them in the browser, software like AnyRec Video Converter offers so much more! It converts, edits, enhances video files, and has multiple customizable options. You wouldn't want to miss the chance to convert WAV to MP2 or MP3, so try it today!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles