WAV إلى MP2: 6 محولات لسطح المكتب وعبر الإنترنت مع خطوات

لين هو لين هو
05 يونيو 2024 (تم التحديث: 05 يونيو 2024)مسجل في: تحويل الصوت

على الرغم من أن تنسيق WAV هو تنسيق غير قابل للفقد وينتج جودة عالية، إلا أن حجم الملف الكبير الخاص به يؤثر بشكل كبير على مساحة تخزين نظامك. وبالتالي، لتجميع محتويات WAV الخاصة بك بشكل سلمي، قد ترغب في تحويل WAV إلى MP2، والذي يتميز بحجم صغير يوفر المساحة. كما أنها قابلة للتشغيل على منصات Windows وMac. الآن، لمساعدتك، يقدم لك هذا المنشور ست طرق لتحويل صوت WAV إلى MP2 على سطح المكتب وعبر الإنترنت. قم بالتمرير لأسفل الآن!

واف مقابل. MP2: لماذا تحتاج إلى التحويل

قبل متابعة عملية التحويل، من المفيد أن يكون لديك فكرة مختصرة عن MP2 وعن سبب ضرورة التحويل من WAV إلى MP2.

لا شك أن كلا التنسيقين غالبًا ما يكونان متاحين لتشغيل ملفات الموسيقى وحفظها. تنسيق WAV لا يفقد البيانات ويركز على الصوت غير المضغوط، مما يعني أنه يقوم بتخزين البيانات الأولية. يحتوي التنسيق على كل المعلومات الصوتية الأصلية. كما ذكرنا سابقًا، إلى جانب تقديم صوت عالي الجودة، فإنه يحمل أحجام ملفات ضخمة لأنه غير مضغوط. الأخير، MP2، هو تنسيق صوتي ضائع يوفر جودة جيدة نسبيًا مع الحفاظ على حجم صغير.

لذلك، نظرًا لامتلاء مساحة التخزين، ربما قررت تحويل تنسيق WAV إلى تنسيق MP2. نظرًا لأن ملفات WAV يمكن أن تشغل جزءًا كبيرًا من المساحة لديك، فإن تنسيق MP2 يعد بالتأكيد خيارًا حكيمًا لتخزين هذه الملفات الصوتية. ومن ثم، إذا كنت مستعدًا، فاستمر في قراءة الأجزاء التالية.

أفضل طريقة لتحويل WAV إلى MP2 [جودة عالية]

ليس عليك أن تزعج نفسك بالبحث عن البرنامج المثالي لتحويل WAV إلى MP2 عندما يكون لديك ذلك AnyRec Video Converter على جانبك. يحتوي البرنامج على إمكانيات متطورة، مثل تحويل وتحرير وتحسين ملفات الصوت والفيديو. فيما يتعلق بالتحويل، فهو يدعم تحويل أكثر من ألف تنسيق بملفات تعريف محددة مسبقًا يمكنك تغييرها بنفسك. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك الحصول على معدل العينة والقناة والحجم والمعلمات الأخرى المطلوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك معاينة الموسيقى الخاصة بك باستخدام المشغل المدمج في محول WAV إلى MP2 المجاني والقوي قبل إنهاء العملية.

حزمة برنامج AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

قم بتحويل ملفات WAV إلى MP2 بكميات كبيرة دون المساس بالجودة.

يتم دعم أكثر من ألف تنسيق، مثل WAV، وMP2، وMP3، وAAC، وما إلى ذلك.

تتيح طريقة فك تشفير Blu-Hyper الخاصة بها سرعة تحويل تصل إلى 50x.

اضبط معلمات الصوت، وأزل الضوضاء، وقم بزيادة مستوى الصوت، وما إلى ذلك.

الخطوة 1.على ال AnyRec Video Converter الشاشة الرئيسية، استخدم زر "إضافة ملفات" لتحميل صوت WAV الخاص بك.

يضيف

الخطوة 2.حدد تنسيق "MP2" من قسم "الصوت" بعد النقر فوق قائمة القائمة "تنسيق". اعلم أنه من خلال تحديد زر "ملف التعريف المخصص"، يمكنك تعديل إعدادات الملف الشخصي.

يختار

الخطوه 3.قم بتعيين دليل واسم لملف MP2 الخاص بك بمجرد تسوية كل شيء. أخيرًا، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل" لإنهاء عملية التحويل من WAV إلى MP2.

يتحول

5 طرق مجانية لتحويل WAV إلى صوت MP2

بعد برنامج التحويل هذا، سيظل لديك خمس أدوات أخرى عبر الإنترنت لتحويل ملفات WAV إلى ملفات MP2! للتعرف عليهم، قم بإلقاء نظرة على المحولات التالية عبر الإنترنت واتبع خطواتهم.

1. أي تحويل

بالإضافة إلى دعم ملفات WAV وMP2، يعد محول WAV الأول المستند إلى الويب سهل الاستخدام بشكل استثنائي ويدعم أنواع ملفات متعددة. يضمن حل التحويل عبر الإنترنت هذا أن ملفاتك التي تم تحميلها آمنة ومحمية.

الخطوة 1.لإضافة ملف WAV على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحويل WAV إلى MP2، انقر فوق الزر "اختيار ملف" في صفحة AnyConv.

الخطوة 2.يجب ضبط تنسيق الإخراج الخاص بك على "MP2". لإنهاء التحويل، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل".

Anyconv

2.VEED.io

لا حاجة للاستخدام مشغلات WAV، يمكنك تحويل WAV إلى MP2 باستخدام VEED.io المستند إلى الويب بجودة عالية. لن يكون هناك أي انتظار حيث تتم معالجة الملفات على الفور بواسطة الأداة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن فصل الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو وتحويله إلى تنسيق صوتي آخر، وهي إحدى الميزات المفضلة لدى المعجبين.

الخطوة 1.بمجرد الدخول إلى محول VEED.io WAV إلى MP2، انقر فوق الزر "اختيار ملف WAV" للبدء. قم بتحميل صوت WAV الخاص بك بالنقر فوق الزر "تحميل ملف".

الخطوة 2.تم ضبط التنسيق على MP2 بالفعل، لذا يمكنك اختياريًا تعديل الإعدادات أدناه. انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لتجهيز ملف الصوت MP2 الخاص بك.

Veed.io

3.التحويل

الخيار الممتاز التالي هو Convertio. واجهة المستخدم البسيطة تجعل التحويل الشامل من WAV إلى MP2 سريعًا. علاوة على ذلك، لا تتم مشاركة أي بيانات أو معلومات شخصية مع أطراف خارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتحويل أكثر من 200 نوع من الملفات، بما في ذلك تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت والصور.

الخطوة 1.أضف ملف WAV الخاص بك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لبرنامج Convertio باستخدام زر "اختيار الملفات". بعد ذلك، حدد تنسيق "MP2" ضمن زر القائمة "تنسيق".

الخطوة 2.لك مطلق الحرية في تغيير إعدادات الملف الشخصي قبل النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" وتحويل WAV إلى MP2.

تحويل

4. تطبيق المحول

يدعم FreeConvert أكثر من 60 تنسيقًا، بما في ذلك التنسيقات المعروفة مثل MP3 وAAC وFLAC والمزيد. محول WAV إلى MP2 هذا مجاني للاستخدام ويسمح لك بتحميل ما يصل إلى 20 ملفًا صوتيًا في وقت واحد دون التأثير على بيانات بعضكم البعض. ويضمن نتائج عالية الجودة بمجرد القيام بها.

الخطوة 1.اختر ملف WAV الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق الزر "انقر لاختيار ملف" بمجرد وصولك إلى موقع تطبيق المحول، وذلك بشكل أساسي لـ "WAV إلى MP2".

الخطوة 2.يقوم تلقائيًا باختيار MP2 كتنسيق خاص بك. بعد ذلك، يمكنك حفظ نتيجة MP2 المحولة بالنقر فوق الزر "تنزيل".

محول

5. ايفانو

قد لا تكون Evano أداة مألوفة عبر الإنترنت، ولكنها بالتأكيد الخيار الأمثل للتحويل إلى MP2 من WAV عبر الإنترنت! فهو يوفر تحويلاً للفيديو والصوت والمستندات والعروض التقديمية والخطوط وحتى تحرير ملفات الصوت والفيديو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لن يُطلب منك التسجيل قبل بدء عملية التحويل.

الخطوة 1.بعد الوصول إلى الصفحة الرئيسية لمحول WAV الخاص بـ Evano، انقر فوق الزر "اختيار ملف" لوضع ملف WAV الخاص بك على موقعه. ثم انقر فوق الخيار "تحديد" وحدد "MP2".

الخطوة 2.انقر على زر "الإعدادات" لتعديله بشكل أكبر. لإنهاء عملية التحويل من WAV إلى MP2، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل".

إيفانو

FAQs

استنتاج

لإنهاء مقال اليوم، اختر المحول المناسب لتحويل WAV إلى MP2! لديك العديد من الخيارات في السوق، ولكن فيما يلي بعض من أفضل الخيارات التي يمكنك العثور عليها اليوم، سواء كانت برمجية أو عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أن الأدوات عبر الإنترنت توفر الراحة من خلال السماح للمستخدمين بالبحث عنها في المتصفح، فإن البرامج مثل AnyRec Video Converter يقدم أكثر من ذلك بكثير! يقوم بتحويل ملفات الفيديو وتحريرها وتحسينها، ويحتوي على خيارات متعددة قابلة للتخصيص. لن ترغب في تفويت فرصة تحويل WAV إلى MP2 أو MP3، لذا جربه اليوم!

مقالات ذات صلة

WAV to MP2: 6 Desktop and Online Converters with Steps

Lynn Hu Lynn Hu
Jun 05, 2024 (Updated: Jun 05, 2024)Filed to: Convert Audio

Though WAV is a lossless format that produces high quality, its large file size significantly affects your system’s storage space. Thus, to collect your WAV contents peacefully, you may want to convert WAV to MP2, which has a minimal size that saves space. Also, it is playable on Windows and Mac platforms. Now, to help you out, this post offers you six ways to convert WAV audio to MP2 on a desktop and online. Scroll down now!

WAV VS. MP2: Why You Need to Convert

Before proceeding with the conversion process, it’s helpful to have a brief idea of MP2 and why converting from WAV to MP2 is necessary.

No doubt, both formats are often accessible to play and save music files. The WAV format is lossless and focuses on uncompressed audio, which means that it stores raw data. The format contains every original audio information. As said earlier, besides bringing high-quality audio, it carries huge file sizes because it is uncompressed. The latter, MP2, is a lossy audio format that offers relatively good quality yet maintains a minimal size.

Therefore, due to full storage space, you may have decided to convert WAV to MP2 format. As WAV files can eat up much of your space, MP2 is definitely a wise choice for storing these audio files. Hence, if you’re ready, go on and read the following parts.

The Best Way to Convert WAV to MP2 [High Quality]

You don’t have to bother yourself looking for the perfect software to convert WAV to MP2 when you have AnyRec Video Converter on your side. The program contains sophisticated capabilities, such as converting, editing, and enhancing audio and video files. In terms of conversion, it supports converting over a thousand formats with preset profiles that you can alter yourself. In this case, you can get the desired sample rate, channel, volume, and other parameters. Additionally, you may preview your music with the built-in player of this free and robust WAV to MP2 converter before ending the process.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

Convert WAV files to MP2 in bulk without compromising on quality.

Over a thousand formats, like WAV, MP2, MP3, AAC, etc., are supported.

Its Blu-Hyper decoding method lets the conversion speed up to 50x.

Adjust the audio parameters, remove the noise, increase the volume, etc.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1.On the AnyRec Video Converter home screen, use the “Add Files” button to upload your WAV audio.

Add

Step 2.Select the “MP2” format from the “Audio” section after clicking the “Format” menu list. Know that by selecting the “Custom Profile” button, you can modify the profile settings.

Select

Step 3.Set a directory and name for your MP2 file once everything is settled. Finally, click the “Convert All” button to wrap up the WAV to MP2 conversion.

Convert
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

5 Free Ways to Transform WAV to MP2 Audio

After that one converter software, you will still have five more online tools to transform WAV to MP2 files! To get to know them, take a look at the following online converters and follow their steps.

1.AnyConv

In addition to supporting WAV and MP2 files, this first web-based WAV converter is exceptionally user-friendly and supports multiple file types. This online converting solution ensures your uploaded files are safe and protected.

Step 1.To add your WAV file on your computer and turn WAV to MP2, click the “CHOOSE FILE” button on the AnyConv page.

Step 2.Your output format must be set to “MP2.” To finish the transformation, click the “CONVERT” button.

Anyconv

2.VEED.io

No need to use WAV players, you can convert WAV to MP2 with web-based VEED.io in high quality. There won’t be any waiting as the files are processed promptly by the tool. In addition, audio from videos can be separated and converted to another audio format, which is one of the fan-favorite features.

Step 1.Once inside the VEED.io WAV to MP2 converter, click the “Choose WAV File” button to begin. Upload your WAV audio by clicking the “Upload a File” button.

Step 2.The format is set to MP2 already, so you can optionally edit the settings below. Click the “Convert” button to get your MP2 audio file ready.

Veed.io

3.Convertio

The next excellent option is Convertio. Its simple user interface makes the overall WAV to MP2 conversion go quickly. Furthermore, no data or personal information is shared with outside parties. Plus, you can enjoy converting more than 200 file types, including video, audio, and image formats.

Step 1.Add your WAV file to Convertio’s home page using the “Choose Files” button. Next, select “MP2” format under the “Format” menu button.

Step 2.You’re free to change the profile’s settings before clicking on the “Convert” button and transforming WAV to MP2.

Convertio

4.Converter App

FreeConvert supports over 60 formats, including well-known ones like MP3, AAC, FLAC, and more. This WAV to MP2 converter is free to use and allows you to upload up to 20 audio files simultaneously without affecting each other’s data. It guarantees high-quality results once done.

Step 1.Choose your WAV file by clicking the “Click to choose a file” button once you’ve reached the Converter App site, mainly for “WAV to MP2”.

Step 2.It automatically picks MP2 as your format. Then, you can save the converted MP2 outcome by clicking the “Download” button.

Converter

5.Evano

Evano might not be a familiar online tool, but it is absolutely the perfect choice to convert to MP2 from WAV online! It provides conversion for video, audio, documents, presentations, fonts, and even editing audio and video files. In addition, you won’t be required to sign up before initiating the conversion process.

Step 1.After accessing Evano’s WAV Converter main page, click the “Choose File” button to put your WAV file on its site. Then, click the “Select” option and select “MP2”.

Step 2.Click the “Settings” button to modify it further. To finish the WAV to MP2 conversion process, click the “Convert” button.

Evano

FAQs

Conclusion

To wrap up today’s post, choose the suitable converter to convert WAV to MP2! You have many options in the market, but given in this post are some of the best you can find today, whether it is software or online. Though online tools bring convenience by allowing users to search for them in the browser, software like AnyRec Video Converter offers so much more! It converts, edits, enhances video files, and has multiple customizable options. You wouldn't want to miss the chance to convert WAV to MP2 or MP3, so try it today!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles