如何逐步从您的 Android 设备中删除 SIM 卡

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
12月08日, 2022 (更新: 12月16日, 2022)提交给: 安卓

当遇到 Android 屏幕冻结时,您可以从 Android 中取出 SIM 卡来解决此问题。但是如何从你的 Android 中移除这张小卡呢?不用担心!这篇文章将教您使用专业工具从 Android 设备上移除 SIM 卡的三种最佳方法。还有其他两种方法,即使您没有专业工具。继续阅读以了解它!

第 1 部分:从安卓设备中取出 SIM 卡前的注意事项

1. 备份您的数据

为防止在移除 SIM 卡期间数据损坏或丢失,备份您的 Android 是从您的 Android 移除 SIM 卡之前的最佳方式。您可以使用 AnyRec PhoneMover 将 Android 上的所有数据传输到您的 PC 以进行备份。这个多合一的工具可以传输照片、联系人、音乐、视频和消息。此外,您可以使用这个出色的工具来精彩地组织您的数据。

AnyRec PhoneMover
手机移动器

从您的 Android 中取出 SIM 卡之前,一键备份您的数据以防止丢失。

强大的 Android 管理器来组织您的文件,如编辑、删除和添加。

支持恢复联系人,如果他们在从您的 Android 中移除 SIM 卡期间丢失。

使用此软件为您的 Android 创建独特的铃声。

免费下载

100% 安全

第1步在官方网站免费下载 AnyRec PhoneMover 并启动它。使用稳定的 USB 数据线连接您的 Android 设备和计算机。您也可以通过以下方式扫描二维码 移动同步 应用程序连接您的 Android 和 PC。

连接设备 Anyrec

第2步您将看到有关您的 Android 的所有信息,例如类型、名称和存储。您可以点击 相片 如果要备份照片,请点击左侧的按钮。然后你可以在右边的窗口看到你安卓上的所有图像。

选择要传输的图片 Anyrec

第 3 步选择要备份的照片并选中复选框。您可以在计算机上预览照片。然后您可以通过单击将您的照片从 Android 传输到计算机 备份 带有计算机图标的按钮。

使用 Anyrec 成功传输文件

2. 关闭你的安卓

在从 Android 设备中取出 SIM 卡之前,您必须注意一些事项。虽然目前的Android系统允许您在不关闭手机的情况下取出SIM卡,但最好将其关闭以防止数据丢失或损坏。按住 力量 按钮,直到屏幕显示 关机 按钮,然后单击它。

关闭你的安卓设备

第 2 部分:使用/不使用工具从 Android 中移除 SIM 卡的 4 种方法

1. 使用 SIM 删除工具从 Android 中删除 SIM 卡

Retrieve card pin 是一款专业的 SIM 卡删除工具。一般新买的手机,包装盒上都会有取卡针。你也可以买一个非常便宜的。

第1步您应该先关闭您的 Android 设备以确保安全。如果您有手机壳,则需要将其取下。

关机并取下手机壳

第2步将取卡针插入 SIM 托盘的孔中。 SIM 卡托盘通常位于 Android 设备的左上方。插入后会自动弹出SIM托盘。一定不要强行造成损坏。

使用取回卡针移除 Sim 卡

第 3 步最后,您可以拿到 SIM 托盘,将 SIM 卡从卡槽中取出。现在您已经成功地从您的 Android 中移除了 SIM 卡。

2. 无需工具即可从 Android 中移除 SIM 卡

如果您没有专业的 SIM 卡移除工具,您也可以使用其他替代品从您的 Android 设备中移除 SIM 卡。这里有两种方式,大家可以根据自己的需要来尝试。

回形针/针

Android 上用于移除 SIM 卡托盘的开口很小。因此,许多直的和小的物体和工具可能会起作用。如果您没有取卡针,回形针和针是从 Android 设备中取出 SIM 卡的绝佳选择。如果使用回形针,则需要将其拉直。并将回形针或针插入 SIM 托盘的孔中。但是在使用这些尖锐物体的时候,要注意不要用力过大。

用回形针取出 Sim 卡

牙签

如果您家里没有针头或其他尖锐物品,您可以尝试使用牙签从您的 Android 设备中取出 SIM 卡。但大多数牙签太粗,无法插入 SIM 的孔中。但大多数牙签都太宽,无法插入 SIM 卡托盘中的孔。你需要用工具磨锐。需要注意的是牙签容易折断,使用的时候要小心。

用牙签取出 SIM 卡

第 3 部分:有关从 Android 中删除 SIM 卡的常见问题解答

结论

从您的 Android 中取出 SIM 卡现在对您来说并不困难。您可以使用专业的回收卡针来取下它。即使没有专业工具,您也可以使用其他替代品,例如针、回形针和牙签。在取出 SIM 卡之前备份数据至关重要。 AnyRec PhoneMover 是一款用于备份 Android 和整理文件的一体化工具。

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

How to Remove SIM Card from Your Android Device Step by Step

Jenefey Aaron Jenefey Aaron
Dec 08, 2022 (Updated: Dec 16, 2022)Filed to: Android

When confronted with an Android screen frozen, you can remove the SIM card from your Android to fix this problem. But how to remove this tiny card from your Android? Don't worry! This post will teach you the three best methods to remove the SIM card from your Android with a professional tool. There are two other ways, even if you haven't the professional tool. Read on to learn it!

Part 1: Precautions Before Removing SIM Card from Your Android

1. Back Up Your Data

To prevent data corruption or loss during SIM card removal, backing up your Android is the best way before removing the SIM card from your Android. You can use the AnyRec PhoneMover to transfer all data on your Android to your PC for backup. This all-in-one tool can transfer Photos, Contacts, Music, Videos, and Messages. Moreover, you can use this excellent tool to organize your data wonderfully.

AnyRec PhoneMover
PhoneMover

Back up your data to prevent loss with one click before removing the SIM card from your Android.

Powerful Android manager to organize your files, like editing, deleting, and adding.

Support recovering contacts If they are lost during the SIM card removal from your Android.

Create a unique ringtone for your Android with this software.

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Free download the AnyRec PhoneMover at the official website and launch it. Connect your Android and computer by using a stable USB cable. You can also scan the QR code with the MobieSync app to connect your Android and PC.

Connect Device Anyrec

Step 2You will see all information about your Android, such as Type, Name, and Storage. You can click the Photos button at the left if you want to back up photos. Then you can see all images on your Android at the right window.

Choose The Picture You Want to Transfer Anyrec

Step 3Choose photos you want to back up and check the checkbox. You can preview the photos on your computer. Then you can transfer your photo from Android to the computer by clicking the Backup button with a computer icon.

Transfer File Successfully With Anyrec

2. Power Off Your Android

Before removing the SIM card from an Android, you must pay attention to some matters. Although current Android allows you to remove the SIM card without powering off the phone, it is best to shut it down to prevent data loss or damage. Press and hold the Power button until the screen displays the Power Off button, and click it.

Power Off Your Android Device

Part 2: 4 Ways to Remove SIM Card from Your Android with/without Tool

1. Remove SIM Card from Android with SIM Removal Tool

Retrieve card pin is a professional tool to remove a SIM card from your Android. Generally, when you buy a new mobile phone, the packaging box will have a retrieve card pin. You can also buy a very cheap one.

Step 1You should power off your Android device first to ensure safety. If you have a phone case, you need to take it off.

Power Off and Take Off Phone Case

Step 2Insert the retrieve card pin into the hole of the SIM tray. The SIM card tray is usually located on the upper left side of your Android. After insertion, it will pop up the SIM tray automatically. Be sure not to force it to cause damage.

Remove Sim Card With Retrieve Card Pin

Step 3Last, you can get the SIM tray and remove the SIM card from the card slot. Now you have successfully removed the SIM card from your Android.

2. Remove SIM Card from Android without Tool

If you don’t have a professional SIM removal tool, you can also use other replacements to remove the SIM card from your Android. Here are two means you can try according to your needs.

Paper Clip/Needle

The opening on Android for removing the SIM card tray is tiny. Therefore, many straight and small objects and tools may work. Paper clips and needles are an excellent option to remove the SIM card from your Android if you don’t have a retrieve card pin. If you use a paper clip, you need to straighten it. And insert the paper clip or needle into the hole of the SIM tray. But when using these sharp objects, be careful not to use too much force.

Remove Sim Card With Paper Clip

Toothpick

If you don't have needles or other sharp objects at home, you can try using toothpicks to remove a SIM card from your Android. But most toothpicks are too thick to insert into the holes of SIM. But most toothpicks are too wide to insert holes in the SIM card tray. You need to sharpen with a tool. You need to pay attention to the toothpick being easy to break, so you need to be careful when using it.

Remove Sim Card With Toothpicks

Part 3: FAQs about Removing A SIM Card from Android

Conclusion

Removing a SIM card from your Android is not difficult for you now. You can use the professional retrieve card pin to take it. Even without a professional tool, you can also use other replacements, like a needle, paper clip, and toothpicks. It is vital to back up the data before removing a SIM card. AnyRec PhoneMover is the all-in-one tool to back up your Android and organize your files.

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles