如何將 Microsoft PowerPoint 錄製為帶有旁白的視頻

諾拉·瓊斯 諾拉·瓊斯
2022年7月14日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交給: 錄視頻

進行演示是向聽眾傳達信息的最有效方式之一。而將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻是一種製作禮物的新方式,尤其是學生、企業家或商界人士,需要以專業的態度傳達主題。演示帶有不同的版本,但您可以將演示文稿與視頻放在一起。無論您是為學校或工作錄製 PowerPoint 演示文稿,本指南都將向您展示有效的方法 將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻 這樣您就可以從上級那裡獲得高分。

第 1 部分:將 PowerPoint 錄製為帶有旁白的視頻的最佳方式

將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻的最有效方法是使用 AnyRec Screen Recorder.該軟件是一款一體化工具,可讓您將高質量的 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻。您可以將視頻設置設置為首選質量、編解碼器、格式和屏幕區域。此外,屏幕錄像機允許您將語音旁白添加到您的 PowerPoint 錄音中,為您提供檢查系統音頻和麥克風的聲音檢查功能。在 Windows 和 Mac 上使用 AnyRec Screen Recorder 將您的 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻。

AnyRec 屏幕錄像機包
AnyRec Screen Recorder

將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻並保存為 MP4、MOV、AVI、WebM 等輸出格式。

將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻、長時間遊戲、教程和其他錄製事項沒有時間限制。

提供更多有用的功能來錄製高質量的視頻和音頻以在社交媒體上分享。

更多選項,如網絡攝像頭,可將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻,以增加對觀眾的影響。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

如何使用 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻:

第1步從官方網站下載 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機。安裝後,打開設備上的軟件。您可以通過單擊開始將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻 錄像機 主菜單中的按鈕。您必須設置所需的視頻設置才能獲得出色的錄製效果。

AnyRec Screen Recorder

第2步點擊 滿的 按鈕進行全屏錄製或單擊 風俗 按鈕以選擇區域、窗口或提供的分辨率。切換 系統聲音和音頻 捕獲旁白和計算機音頻的選項。您可以從 喜好 按鈕並勾選降噪和麥克風增強功能。通過這種方式,您可以將 PowerPoint 錄製為具有高質量音頻的視頻。

選擇錄音區

第 3 步設置完成後,點擊 可再生能源 按鈕或使用自定義熱鍵開始錄製。小部件菜單將出現在您的屏幕上。您可以使用它來停止、暫停、截屏以及在錄製時應用實時繪圖效果。

錄視頻

第四步點擊 停止 完成錄製後按鈕。以下窗口允許您修剪捕獲視頻的開始和結束部分。然後,通過在您的計算機上瀏覽來選擇所需的文件夾路徑。最後,點擊 節省 按鈕完成。

保存視頻錄製
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 2 部分:如何使用默認工具將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻

Microsoft Office 具有內置的屏幕錄像機功能,可用於將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻。它還允許您在移動幻燈片時添加旁白。但是為了讓您能夠最大限度地發揮功能,需要包括Microsoft PowerPoint,一個麥克風,如果您想在解釋時展示自己,您需要一個網絡攝像頭。然後按照以下步驟進行操作:

第1步打開要錄製的演示文稿。然後,前往 幻燈片放映 界面頂部的按鈕。點擊 錄製幻燈片 下拉列表,然後選擇是否要從當前幻燈片的開頭開始錄製。

PowerPoint 幻燈片放映 將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻

第2步如果你想記錄你的電腦屏幕,你需要去 插入 按鈕並單擊 屏幕錄製 頂部菜單末尾部分的按鈕。

PowerPoint 插入屏幕錄製 將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻

第 3 步您需要設置麥克風以向演示文稿添加旁白。轉到下方的麥克風選項 記錄 菜單。如果需要,您可以調整音量滑塊。如果演示文稿中不需要,請確保所有聲音都靜音。

第四步如果要將光標包含在錄製中,請勾選光標所在的框。最後,點擊 紅色的 按鈕將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻。

默認工具具有許多將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻的有益功能。您可以將錄製的 PowerPoint 保存為不同的視頻格式。如果您選擇更高的質量,您甚至可以調整質量以避免獲得太大的文件。 Microsoft 默認錄製功能的另一個優勢是錄製的時間和旁白,可在需要時自動錄製時間。您可以隨時在設置中禁用該功能。

除了將錄製的 PowerPoint 保存為視頻外,用戶還可以將錄製的視頻保存為 PowerPoint Show。如果您希望接收器在幻燈片放映而不是編輯模式下全屏打開文件,您需要做的就是:

第1步轉到文件菜單並選擇 節省 按鈕以確保保存您最近的工作。然後,前往 文件 再次菜單並單擊 另存為 選項。

第2步瀏覽要保存 PowerPoint 文件的文件夾。

第 3 步然後,在 另存為類型 框,選擇 PowerPoint 展示 (*.ppsx.).最後,點擊 節省 按鈕確認。

PowerPoint 另存為類型 將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻

如果您發現以上所有方法都無法錄製您的 PowerPoint,有一種方法可以教您找到問題以及如何解決 PowerPoint 錄製不起作用 問題。

第 3 部分:有關在 Windows/Mac 上將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻的常見問題解答

結論

現在您已經了解了有關將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻的更多信息,您也可以使用網絡攝像頭來完成。儘管有一種將 PowerPoint 錄製為視頻的默認方式,但它仍然缺少其他基本功能,例如繪圖效果和可自定義的熱鍵,例如 AnyRec Screen Recorder.更重要的是,它還可以幫助您錄製更專業的有聲視頻。您可以免費下載該軟件並立即試用其功能!

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Record Microsoft PowerPoint as a Video with Narrations

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

Making presentations is one of the most effective ways to deliver the message to the audience. And recording PowerPoint as a video is a new way to make a present, and especially students, entrepreneurs, or people in business, need to convey the topic with a professional attitude. Presenting comes with different versions, but you can put your presentation with a video. Whether you are recording a PowerPoint presentation for school or work, this guide will show you the efficient methods to record PowerPoint as a video so you can get a high score from your higher-ups.

Part 1: The Best Way to Record PowerPoint As Video with Narration

The most effective method to record PowerPoint as a video is with AnyRec Screen Recorder. The software is an all-in-one tool that allows you to record high-quality PowerPoint as a video. You can set the video settings to the preferred quality, codec, format, and screen region. Additionally, the screen recorder allows you to add narration with your voice to your PowerPoint recordings, giving you the soundcheck feature to check system audio and microphone. Record your PowerPoint as a video with AnyRec Screen Recorder on Windows and Mac.

AnyRec Screen Recorder Package
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record PowerPoint as a video and save to output format like MP4, MOV, AVI, WebM, etc.

No time limitation for recording PowerPoint as a video, long-hour gameplay, tutorials, and other recording matters.

Provide more useful functions to record high-quality video and audio to share on social media.

More options like Webcam to record PowerPoint as a video to add more impact to the audience.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to record PowerPoint as a video using AnyRec Screen Recorder:

Step 1Download AnyRec Screen Recorder from the official website. After the installation, open the software on your device. You can start recording PowerPoint as a video by clicking the Video Recorder button from the main menu. You must set up the desired video setting to achieve an excellent recording.

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Step 2Click the Full button for a fullscreen recording or click the Custom button to select a region, window, or a provided resolution. Toggle the System Sound and Audio options to capture the narration and computer audio. You can do a soundcheck from the Preferences button and tick the boxes for noise cancellation and microphone enhancement. In this way, you can record PowerPoint as a video with high-quality audio.

Select Recording Area

Step 3Once you are done setting up, click the REC button or use the custom hotkeys to begin recording. A widget menu will appear on your screen. You can use it to stop, pause, take a screenshot, and apply real-time drawing effects while recording.

Record Video

Step 4Click the Stop button once you are done recording. The following window allows you to trim the beginning and end parts of the captured video. Then, choose the desired folder path by browsing on your computer. Finally, click the Save button to finish.

Save Video Recording
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 2: How to Record PowerPoint As Video with the Default Tool

Microsoft Office has a built-in screen recorder feature which you can use to record PowerPoint as a video. It also allows you to add narrations while moving the slides. But for you to be able to maximize the functions, the requirement includes Microsoft PowerPoint, a Microphone, and if you want to show yourself while explaining, you need a Webcam. Then proceed by following the steps below:

Step 1Open the presentation you want to record. Then, go to the Slide Show button at the top part of the interface. Click the Record Slide Show dropdown list and choose if you want to record from the beginning of the current slide you are on.

PowerPoint Slide Show Record PowerPoint as Video

Step 2If you wish to record your computer screen, you need to go to the Insert button and click the Screen Recording button on the top menu's end part.

PowerPoint Insert Screen Recording Record PowerPoint as Video

Step 3You need to set up your microphone to add narration to the presentation. Go to the Microphone option under the Recording menu. You can adjust the volume slider if needed. Ensure that all sounds are muted if not required in the presentation.

Step 4Tick the box for the cursor if you want to include it in the recording. Lastly, click the Red button to record PowerPoint as a video.

The default tool has many beneficial functions to record PowerPoint as a video. You can save the recorded PowerPoint in different video formats. You can even adjust the quality to avoid getting a too large file if you choose a higher quality. Another advantage of Microsoft’s default recording feature is the Recorded Timings and Narrations for an automatic recording time when needed. You can disable the function anytime on the settings.

Other than saving the recorded PowerPoint as a video, users can also save the recorded video as a PowerPoint Show. If you want the receiver to open the file on full-screen in Slide Show instead of in edit mode, all you need to do is:

Step 1Go to the File menu and select the Save button to ensure your recent work is saved. Then, go to the File menu again and click the Save As option.

Step 2Browse the folder where you want to save the PowerPoint file.

Step 3Then, on the Save As Type box, choose the PowerPoint Show (*.ppsx.). Finally, click the Save button to confirm.

PowerPoint Save as Type Record PowerPoint as Video

And if you find all ways on above can’t record your PowerPoint, there is a way teaching you to find your problem and how to fix PowerPoint recording not working issue.

Part 3: FAQs about Recording PowerPoint As Video on Windows/Mac

Conclusion

Now that you have learned more about recording PowerPoint as a video, you can also do it with a webcam. Although there is a default way to record PowerPoint as a video, it still lacks other essential features such as drawing effects and customizable hotkeys like AnyRec Screen Recorder. What’s more, it can also help you record more professional videos with sound. You can free download the software and try its features today!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles