استعادة تسجيل شاشة iPhone لا يعمل مع 6 حلول فعالة [2021]

لين هو لين هو
15 أكتوبر 2021 (محدث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: حل

يعد تسجيل الشاشة إحدى الطرق لتسجيل وحفظ اللحظات الثمينة التي مررت بها على شاشتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد مشاركة ما يظهر على شاشتك إحدى الطرق لتوصيل نفسك بالعالم. ومع ذلك ، يكون الأمر مرهقًا بعض الشيء عندما لا يعمل تسجيل الشاشة. على سبيل المثال ، أنت تشاهد البث المباشر لفنانك المفضل. تماشيا مع ذلك ، تريد حفظ اللحظة ومشاهدتها مرات لا تحصى في وضع عدم الاتصال. وبالتالي ، يعد مسجل الشاشة أمرًا ضروريًا بالنسبة لك. بالنسبة إلى iPhone الذي يعمل بنظام iOS 13/14/15 ، توجد أداة مدمجة لتسجيل الشاشة في أجهزتهم. ولكن ماذا ستفعل إذا كان تسجيل شاشة iPhone الخاص بك لا يعمل؟ قلل من توترك واكتشف الطريقة الذكية لكيفية إصلاح تسجيل شاشة iPhone في هذه المقالة.

الجزء 1: 6 حلول فعالة لحل مشكلة عدم عمل تسجيل شاشة iPhone

لا مزيد من التوتر! نحن هنا لنقدم لك حلولًا فعالة لحل مشكلة عدم عمل تسجيل شاشة iPhone. اعتمد على الحلول أدناه وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية مخاوفك.

#Solution 1: إضافة مسجل الشاشة إلى لوحة التحكم لسهولة التسجيل

إذا كنت تريد الوصول بسهولة وسرعة إلى مسجل الشاشة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إضافته إلى لوحة التحكم.

الخطوة 1اذهب إلى إعدادات التطبيق ، ثم انقر فوق مركز التحكم زر. بعد ذلك ، أضف ببساطة تسجيل الشاشة إلى مركز التحكم الخاص بك.

أضف تسجيل الشاشة إلى مركز التحكم

الخطوة 2بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى مركز التحكم. بالنسبة لنظام التحديث الجديد لنظام iOS ، ما عليك سوى سحب القائمة المخفية من الزاوية اليمنى العليا للجهاز. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان نظامك قديمًا ، فيمكنك التمرير لأعلى القائمة. بعد ذلك ، ابحث عن ملف يسجل زر في مركز التحكم، قم بتشغيله ثم يمكنك البدء في تسجيل شاشتك. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك إصلاح تسجيل شاشة iPhone 13/12/11 / X لا يعمل.

سجل iPhone الخاص بك من خلال الافتراضي

#Solution 2: قم بتشغيل الميكروفون لتسجيل الصوت

لتسجيل الصوت أيضًا ، قم بتشغيل الميكروفون. تمامًا مثل ما فعلناه أعلاه ، انتقل إلى مركز التحكم ثم اضغط لفترة طويلة على يسجل زر. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق ميكروفون زر ثم قم بتشغيله وسترى أنه سيتحول إلى اللون الأحمر. يمكنك تجربة هذا الحل لإصلاح عدم عمل تسجيل شاشة iPhone ولا توجد مشكلة في الصوت.

قم بتشغيل الميكروفون

#Solution 3: تحقق من القيود المفروضة على مسجل الشاشة

لإصلاح تسجيل شاشة iPhone لا يعمل بدون ملف تسجيل زر في مركز التحكم، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه لتسهيل الوصول إليها.

الخطوة 1اذهب إلى إعدادات ويجد مدة استخدام الجهاز. بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق قيود المحتوى والخصوصية ثم اضغط قيود المحتوى.

انتقل إلى قيود الخصوصية

الخطوة 2في ال مركز الالعاب، من بين القائمة ، تجد تسجيل الشاشة. بعد ذلك ، حدد السماح من أجل إضافة مسجل الشاشة إلى مركز التحكم.

السماح لـ iPhone بأخذ تسجيل الشاشة

#Solution 4: تحقق من مساحة التخزين لتخزين التسجيلات

عندما فشل تسجيل الشاشة في الحفظ بسبب 5823 ، يمكنك التحقق من مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك. لأنه عندما يكون لديك مساحة تخزين منخفضة ، فلن تتمكن من حفظ مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة. مع ذلك ، تأكد من وجود مساحة كافية لمقاطع الفيديو المسجلة عن طريق إلغاء تحميل التطبيقات غير المستخدمة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك فقط مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لبعض التطبيقات التي تستهلك معظم مساحتك. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يمكنك إصلاح عدم عمل تسجيل شاشة iPhone.

#S الحل الخامس: فرض إعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لإصلاح مشكلة عالقة

على سبيل المثال ، إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على سبب توقف مسجل الشاشة فجأة عن التسجيل ، يمكنك إعادة تشغيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لإصلاح المشكلة. ببساطة اضغط مع الاستمرار على الزر الأعلى لإيقاف تشغيل iPhone SE (الجيل الأول) أو 5 أو أقدم. لإغلاق iPhone SE (الجيل الثاني) أو 8 أو 7 أو 6 ، يرجى الضغط مع الاستمرار على زر جانبي. بالنسبة إلى iPhone X أو 11 ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على ملف أزرار الصوت والجانب في نفس الوقت. انتظر لمدة 30 ثانية على الأقل قبل تشغيل جهازك مرة أخرى. جرب هذه الطريقة لإصلاح عدم عمل تسجيل شاشة iPhone 13/12/11 / X. يمكنك لاحقًا تسجيل الشاشة بالصوت على iPhone 12 ونماذج أخرى.

فرض إعادة تشغيل iPhone

#Solution 6: عكس جهاز iPhone الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر من أجل تسجيل أفضل

إذا كنت قد قمت بكل خطوة مكتوبة أعلاه ولا تزال غير قادر على تسجيل شاشتك ، فإن أفضل حل لك هو عكس جهاز iPhone الخاص بك على الكمبيوتر وتسجيل شاشة iPhone على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام AnyRec Screen Recorder.

AnyRec Screen Recorder هو أحد أكثر مسجلات الشاشة كفاءة على الإنترنت. إذا كنت مدرسًا ورجل أعمال ولاعبًا عبر الإنترنت وحتى شخصًا عاديًا ، انيريك مناسب لك! يمكنك تسجيل اجتماعاتك ومناقشاتك المهمة ، ولعبك ، ومكالمات الفيديو ، ودروس الفيديو ، والبث المباشر ، والمزيد دون أي متاعب أو تأخير باستخدام هذا التطبيق. علاوة على ذلك ، ستساعدك الميزات الجديدة - Photo Recorder على عكس وتسجيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بنقرات بسيطة. قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق وإصلاح تسجيل شاشة iPhone لا يعمل. يمكنك حتى استخدام أفضل مسجل شاشة حل مشكلة لقطة شاشة iPhone لا تعمل القضية بسهولة.

مسجل شاشة Anyrec

الجزء 2: الأسئلة الشائعة حول تسجيل شاشة iPhone لا يعمل

استنتاج

مع هذه المقالة ، نأمل أن نكون قد ساعدناك في إصلاح تسجيل شاشة iPhone الذي لا يعمل. يمكنك تجربة أي طريقة مذكورة للتحقق من هذه الوظيفة وإصلاحها على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، أو يمكنك ببساطة الاعتماد على AnyRec Screen Recorder. يمكن لمسجل الهاتف الخاص به عكس شاشة الهاتف وتسجيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر في محطة واحدة. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة حول عدم عمل تسجيل شاشة iPhone ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

مقالات لها صلة

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

Recover iPhone Screen Recording Not Working with 6 Effective Solutions [2021]

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Screen recording is one of the ways to record and save the precious moments you have on your screen. In addition, sharing what’s on your screen is one of the ways to connect yourself with the world. However, it is a bit stressful when your screen recording is not working. For some instance, you are watching your favorite artist’s live stream. In line with that, you want to save the moment and watch it countless times offline. Thus, a screen recorder is indeed a must for you. For iPhone with iOS 13/14/15, there’s a built-in screen recording tool in their device. But what will you do if your iPhone screen recording is not working? Lessen your stress and find out the smart way on how to fix iPhone screen recording in this article.

Part 1: 6 Efficient Solutions to Solve iPhone Screen Recording Not Working

Stress no more! We are here to give you efficient solutions to solve iPhone screen recording not working. Rely on the solutions below and we will try our best to meet your concern.

#Solution 1: Add Screen Recorder to the Control Panel for Easy Recording

If you want to easily and quickly access your screen recorder, you need to add it to the control panel.

Step 1Go to the Settings app, then click the Control Center button. After that, simply add Screen Recording to your Control Center.

Add Screen Recording To Control Center

Step 2After that, go to the Control Center. For the new update system of iOS, just pull down the hidden menu from the upper right corner of the device. On the other hand, if your system is outdated, you may scroll up the menu. Next, find the Record button in the Control Center, turn it on then you may start recording your screen. In this way, you can fix the iPhone 13/12/11/X screen recording not working.

Record your iPhone Throught The Default

#Solution 2: Turn on the Microphone to Record Audio

For your audio to be recorded as well, turn on the microphone. Just like what we have done above, go to the Control Center then long-press the Record button. After that, click the Microphone button then turn it on and you will see it will turn to the color red. You can try this solution to fix the iPhone screen recording not working and no sound problem.

Turn On The Microphone

#Solution 3: Check the Restrictions to Screen Recorder

To fix iPhone screen recording not working without an available Recording button in the Control Center, you may follow the given steps below to make it accessible.

Step 1Go to the Settings and find Screen Time. Next, click Content & Privacy Restrictions then click Content Restrictions.

Go to The Privacy Restrictions

Step 2In the Game Center, among the list, find Screen Recording. After that, select Allow for your Screen Recorder to be added to the Control Center.

Allow iPhone Taking Screen Recording

#Solution 4: Check the Storage Space for Storing Recordings

When screen recording failed to save due to 5823, you may check your storage space. Because when you have low storage space, your recorded videos will not be able to be saved. With that, make sure to have enough space for your recorded videos by offloading unused apps. Moreover, you can just clear the cache of some apps that consume most of your space. By doing this, you can fix the iPhone screen recording not working.

#Solution 5: Force Restart Your iPhone to Fix the Stuck

If for instance, you can’t find the reason why your screen recorder suddenly stops recording, you can restart your iPhone to fix the problem. Simply press and hold the top button to turn off the iPhone SE (1st generation), 5, or earlier. To shut down your iPhone SE (2nd generation), 8, 7, or 6, please press and hold the side button. For the iPhone X or 11, press and hold both the volume and side buttons at the same time. Wait for at least 30 seconds before turning on your device again. Try this method to fix the iPhone 13/12/11/X screen recording not working. Later, you can screen record with sound on iPhone 12 and other models.

Force Restart iPhone

#Solution 6: Mirror Your iPhone to Computer for Better Recording

If you have done every step that is written above and still can’t record your screen, the best solution for you is to mirror your iPhone to the computer and record the iPhone screen on your computer using AnyRec Screen Recorder.

AnyRec Screen Recorder is one of the most competent screen recorders online. If you are a teacher, businessman, online player, and even an ordinary person, AnyRec is suitable for you! You can record your important meetings and discussions, gameplay, video calls, video tutorials, live streaming, and more without hassle and lag using this application. Moreover, the new features - Photo Recorder will help you mirror and record your iPhone with simple clicks. Download this app and fix the iPhone screen recording not working. You can even use the best screen recorder to solve iPhone screenshot not working issue easily.

Anyrec Screen Recorder
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 2: FAQs of iPhone Screen Recording Not Working

Conclusion

With this article, we hope that we helped you in fixing your iPhone screen recording that is not working. You can try any mentioned way to check and fix this function on your iPhone, or you can simply rely on AnyRec Screen Recorder. Its phone recorder can mirror and record phone screen on PC in one stop. If you still have questions about iPhone screen recording not working, feel free to contact us.

Related Article