恢復 iPhone 屏幕錄製無法使用 6 種有效解決方案 [2021]

胡琳 胡琳
2021年10月15日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 解決方案

屏幕錄製是記錄和保存您在屏幕上的寶貴時刻的方法之一。此外,分享屏幕上的內容是將自己與世界聯繫起來的一種方式。但是,當您的屏幕錄製不起作用時,這有點壓力。例如,您正在觀看您最喜歡的藝術家的直播。與此一致,您想保存這一刻並離線觀看無數次。因此,屏幕錄像機確實是您的必備品。對於 iOS 13/14/15 的 iPhone,他們的設備中有一個內置的屏幕錄製工具。但是,如果您的 iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用,您會怎麼做?減輕您的壓力,並在本文中找出有關如何修復 iPhone 屏幕錄製的智能方法。

第 1 部分:解決 iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用的 6 種有效解決方案

不再有壓力!我們在這里為您提供解決 iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用的有效解決方案。依靠以下解決方案,我們將盡力滿足您的疑慮。

#Solution 1: 將屏幕錄像機添加到控制面板以方便錄製

如果您想輕鬆快速地訪問您的屏幕錄像機,您需要將其添加到控制面板。

第1步前往 設置 應用程序,然後單擊 控制中心 按鈕。之後,只需添加 屏幕錄製 到您的控制中心。

將屏幕錄製添加到控制中心

第2步之後,前往 控制中心。 對於iOS的新更新系統,只需從設備右上角下拉隱藏菜單即可。另一方面,如果您的系統已經過時,您可以向上滾動菜單。接下來,找到 記錄 按鈕在 控制中心,將其打開,然後您就可以開始錄製屏幕了。通過這種方式,您可以修復 iPhone 13/12/11/X 屏幕錄製不起作用的問題。

通過默認記錄你的 iPhone

#S解決方案2:打開麥克風錄製音頻

要同時錄製您的音頻,請打開麥克風。就像我們上面所做的那樣,轉到 控制中心 然後長按 記錄 按鈕。之後,點擊 麥克風 按鈕然後打開它,你會看到它會變成紅色。您可以嘗試使用此解決方案來修復 iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用且沒有聲音問題。

打開麥克風

#Solution 3:檢查屏幕錄像機的限制

在沒有可用的情況下修復 iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用 記錄 按鈕在 控制中心,您可以按照以下給定的步驟使其可訪問。

第1步前往 設置 並找到 檢測時間.接下來,點擊 內容和隱私限制 然後點擊 內容限制.

轉到隱私限制

第2步在裡面 遊戲中心, 在列表中找到 屏幕錄製.之後,選擇 允許 將您的屏幕錄像機添加到控制中心。

允許 iPhone 進行屏幕錄製

#S解決方案4:檢查存儲錄音的存儲空間

當5823無法保存錄屏時,您可以檢查您的存儲空間。因為當您的存儲空間不足時,您錄製的視頻將無法保存。這樣,通過卸載未使用的應用程序,確保為您錄製的視頻留出足夠的空間。此外,您可以清除一些佔用大部分空間的應用程序的緩存。通過這樣做,您可以修復 iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用。

#Solution 5:強制重啟你的 iPhone 來修復卡住的問題

例如,如果您找不到屏幕錄像機突然停止錄製的原因,您可以重新啟動 iPhone 以解決問題。只需按住 頂部按鈕 關閉 iPhone SE(第 1 代)、5 或更早版本。要關閉 iPhone SE(第 2 代)、8、7 或 6,請按住 側鍵.對於 iPhone X 或 11,同時按住 音量和側面按鈕 同時。等待至少 30 秒,然後再次打開設備。嘗試使用此方法修復 iPhone 13/12/11/X 屏幕錄製不起作用。以後可以 在 iPhone 12 上錄製帶聲音的屏幕 和其他型號。

強制重啟 iPhone

#Solution 6:將您的 iPhone 鏡像到計算機以獲得更好的錄音

如果您已經完成了上面寫的每一步但仍然無法錄製屏幕,那麼最好的解決方案是將您的 iPhone 鏡像到計算機並使用 AnyRec Screen Recorder.

AnyRec Screen Recorder 是最稱職的在線屏幕錄像機之一。如果你是老師、商人、網絡玩家,甚至是一個普通人, 任何記錄 適合你!使用此應用程序,您可以輕鬆記錄重要會議和討論、遊戲玩法、視頻通話、視頻教程、直播等。此外,新功能 - 照片記錄器將幫助您通過簡單的點擊來鏡像和記錄您的 iPhone。下載此應用程序並修復 iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用。您甚至可以使用最好的屏幕錄像機 解決 iPhone 屏幕截圖不起作用 容易出問題。

Anyrec屏幕錄像機
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 2 部分:iPhone 屏幕錄製不起作用的常見問題解答

結論

通過本文,我們希望能幫助您修復無法正常工作的 iPhone 屏幕錄製。您可以嘗試任何提到的方法來檢查和修復 iPhone 上的此功能,或者您可以簡單地依靠 AnyRec Screen Recorder。它的電話錄音機可以一站式在PC上鏡像和記錄電話屏幕。如果您對 iPhone 屏幕錄製無法正常工作仍有疑問,請隨時與我們聯繫。

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

Recover iPhone Screen Recording Not Working with 6 Effective Solutions [2021]

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

Screen recording is one of the ways to record and save the precious moments you have on your screen. In addition, sharing what’s on your screen is one of the ways to connect yourself with the world. However, it is a bit stressful when your screen recording is not working. For some instance, you are watching your favorite artist’s live stream. In line with that, you want to save the moment and watch it countless times offline. Thus, a screen recorder is indeed a must for you. For iPhone with iOS 13/14/15, there’s a built-in screen recording tool in their device. But what will you do if your iPhone screen recording is not working? Lessen your stress and find out the smart way on how to fix iPhone screen recording in this article.

Part 1: 6 Efficient Solutions to Solve iPhone Screen Recording Not Working

Stress no more! We are here to give you efficient solutions to solve iPhone screen recording not working. Rely on the solutions below and we will try our best to meet your concern.

#Solution 1: Add Screen Recorder to the Control Panel for Easy Recording

If you want to easily and quickly access your screen recorder, you need to add it to the control panel.

Step 1Go to the Settings app, then click the Control Center button. After that, simply add Screen Recording to your Control Center.

Add Screen Recording To Control Center

Step 2After that, go to the Control Center. For the new update system of iOS, just pull down the hidden menu from the upper right corner of the device. On the other hand, if your system is outdated, you may scroll up the menu. Next, find the Record button in the Control Center, turn it on then you may start recording your screen. In this way, you can fix the iPhone 13/12/11/X screen recording not working.

Record your iPhone Throught The Default

#Solution 2: Turn on the Microphone to Record Audio

For your audio to be recorded as well, turn on the microphone. Just like what we have done above, go to the Control Center then long-press the Record button. After that, click the Microphone button then turn it on and you will see it will turn to the color red. You can try this solution to fix the iPhone screen recording not working and no sound problem.

Turn On The Microphone

#Solution 3: Check the Restrictions to Screen Recorder

To fix iPhone screen recording not working without an available Recording button in the Control Center, you may follow the given steps below to make it accessible.

Step 1Go to the Settings and find Screen Time. Next, click Content & Privacy Restrictions then click Content Restrictions.

Go to The Privacy Restrictions

Step 2In the Game Center, among the list, find Screen Recording. After that, select Allow for your Screen Recorder to be added to the Control Center.

Allow iPhone Taking Screen Recording

#Solution 4: Check the Storage Space for Storing Recordings

When screen recording failed to save due to 5823, you may check your storage space. Because when you have low storage space, your recorded videos will not be able to be saved. With that, make sure to have enough space for your recorded videos by offloading unused apps. Moreover, you can just clear the cache of some apps that consume most of your space. By doing this, you can fix the iPhone screen recording not working.

#Solution 5: Force Restart Your iPhone to Fix the Stuck

If for instance, you can’t find the reason why your screen recorder suddenly stops recording, you can restart your iPhone to fix the problem. Simply press and hold the top button to turn off the iPhone SE (1st generation), 5, or earlier. To shut down your iPhone SE (2nd generation), 8, 7, or 6, please press and hold the side button. For the iPhone X or 11, press and hold both the volume and side buttons at the same time. Wait for at least 30 seconds before turning on your device again. Try this method to fix the iPhone 13/12/11/X screen recording not working. Later, you can screen record with sound on iPhone 12 and other models.

Force Restart iPhone

#Solution 6: Mirror Your iPhone to Computer for Better Recording

If you have done every step that is written above and still can’t record your screen, the best solution for you is to mirror your iPhone to the computer and record the iPhone screen on your computer using AnyRec Screen Recorder.

AnyRec Screen Recorder is one of the most competent screen recorders online. If you are a teacher, businessman, online player, and even an ordinary person, AnyRec is suitable for you! You can record your important meetings and discussions, gameplay, video calls, video tutorials, live streaming, and more without hassle and lag using this application. Moreover, the new features - Photo Recorder will help you mirror and record your iPhone with simple clicks. Download this app and fix the iPhone screen recording not working. You can even use the best screen recorder to solve iPhone screenshot not working issue easily.

Anyrec Screen Recorder
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 2: FAQs of iPhone Screen Recording Not Working

Conclusion

With this article, we hope that we helped you in fixing your iPhone screen recording that is not working. You can try any mentioned way to check and fix this function on your iPhone, or you can simply rely on AnyRec Screen Recorder. Its phone recorder can mirror and record phone screen on PC in one stop. If you still have questions about iPhone screen recording not working, feel free to contact us.

Related Article