如何從 ISO 文件中提取 VOB? 【四種有效方法】

諾拉·瓊斯 諾拉·瓊斯
2022年4月19日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交給: 轉換視頻

使用 VLC、SMPlayer、MPlayer 或 KMPlayer 打開 ISO 文件很簡單。但是,如果您的 ISO 文件處於損壞狀態,您需要知道如何從 ISO 中提取 VOB 文件。通過這種方式,您可以播放 VOB 格式的 DVD 文件而不會損失任何質量。儘管如此,您可以在這篇文章中快速了解如何正確地從 ISO 中提取 VOB。以下是4種有效的方法。

第 1 部分:如何從 ISO 文件中提取 VOB 以獲得更好的播放效果

如何從 ISO 中提取 VOB?您可以在 Internet 上找到很多工具,但其中大多數不支持導入 ISO 文件。因此,Prism Video Converter 是您從 ISO 文件中提取 VOB 的最佳解決方案。該軟件通過提供兩種從 ISO 中提取 VOB 的選項來實現其奇蹟:轉換和翻錄。使用任一選項,可以保證您將獲得更好的高質量播放。此外,它還提供了許多額外的編輯工具來對視頻進行裁剪、修剪、旋轉和添加效果/文件/字幕。

1.如何通過轉換從ISO中提取VOB:

第1步啟動 ISO 到 VOB 轉換器軟件。點擊 添加文件 主屏幕頂部菜單上的按鈕。將 DVD 插入計算機。或者您也可以插入光驅或外置驅動器。點擊 打開 界面左上角按鈕導入ISO文件。

第2步在定位輸出文件夾窗口中,您可以更改輸出文件夾。點擊 選擇文件夾 按鈕繼續。

第 3 步展開 輸出格式 左下角的列表。向下滾動並在列表中找到“.vob”。最後,點擊 轉變 按鈕將 ISO 轉換為 VOB。

2.如何通過翻錄從ISO中提取VOB:

第1步在您的計算機上運行 DVD ripper,例如 WinX DVD Ripper Platium。啟動該工具後,單擊 ISO 映像 按鈕從您的文件夾中添加 ISO 文件。點擊 好的 確認並開始加載。或者,您可以簡單地將一批 ISO 文件拖放到此 DVD 提取器中。

第2步成功上傳後,輸出配置文件會自動彈出。在這裡您可以選擇 VOB 作為輸出格式。根據需要指定目標文件夾。

第 3 步對所有更改感到滿意後,單擊 主屏幕底部的按鈕。之後,等待一段時間完成 ISO 到 VOB 的轉換。

第 2 部分:如何在 Windows/Mac 上從 ISO 中提取 VOB [2 方法]

除了最好的轉換器和開膛手程序,這裡還有 2 個從 ISO 文件中提取 VOB 的可行工具。當您在互聯網上時,您可以找到免費的在線工具,例如 Convert365 來幫助您將 ISO 轉換為 VOB。這篇文章推薦了 2 個強大的工具,並簡單地演示瞭如何使用它們從 ISO 中提取 VOB。

1.轉換365

Convert365 是一個著名的從 ISO 中提取 VOB 的在線工具。由於其高質量的轉換,它的聲譽仍然從日常用戶中獲益。您還可以使用此工具轉換其他獨特的文件格式,例如 VOB、3GP、M2TS、WTV、SWF、AVI、CAVS 等。如果您喜歡它的在線工具,chrome 擴展程序將很樂意幫助您更快地轉換文件。

如何使用 Convert365 從 ISO 文件中提取 VOB:

第1步轉到您的瀏覽器並蒐索該工具。點擊 添加文件 按鈕以獲取設備上的 ISO 文件。您也可以在 添加網址 文本歸檔。

第2步如果要進行批量轉換,請單擊 添加更多文件 按鈕上傳更多文件。上傳文件成功後,選擇 VOB 格式從 轉換成 下拉列表。

第 3 步點擊 開始轉換 按鈕開始該過程。您可以等待該過程完成,然後繼續下載輸出文件以保存到您的設備。

Convert365 如何從 ISO 中提取 VOB

2.WinRAR

WinRAR 是一個桌面軟件,可以從你的 ISO 文件中提取 VOB。除了有效的提取過程之外,它還是檔案管理器的強大工具。它備份您的數據並減少電子郵件附件的大小。它提供免費試用版,您可以在其中體驗其對 ISO 文件的主要功能。

如何使用 WinRAR 從 ISO 中提取 VOB:

第1步在您的設備上下載 WinRAR 並安裝它。啟動它以從 ISO 文件啟動 VOB。點擊 打開 按鈕,單擊 計算機 按鈕,然後單擊 我的電腦 按鈕。瀏覽要提取 VOB 的 ISO 文件。

第2步成功導入所需文件後,右鍵單擊 ISO 文件,然後單擊 提煉 上下文菜單中的按鈕。 VOB 文件將被自動提取並出現在單獨的文件夾中。

第 3 步雙擊 VOB 文件以查看它。如果您希望從光盤上的主視頻中提取音頻,請選擇最大的文件。除了從 ISO 文件中提取 VOB 之外,您還可以在那時提取音頻。

WinRAR 如何從 ISO 中提取 VOB

第 3 部分:關於從 ISO 中提取 VOB 的常見問題解答

結論

現在您知道如何從 ISO 中提取 VOB,推薦的工具將幫助您輕鬆完成任務。如果您想將 VOB 轉換為 MP4、MKV 和其他流行格式,AnyRec Video Converter 是一個不錯的選擇。它還提供不同方面的視頻和音頻編輯工具。立即試用它的免費試用版。歡迎聯繫我們並留下您的意見或問題。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

更多相關文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Extract VOB from ISO Files? [With Four Effective Methods]

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

Opening an ISO file is simple by using VLC, SMPlayer, MPlayer, or KMPlayer. But if your ISO file is in a corrupted situation, you need to know how to extract VOB files from ISO. In this way, you can play your DVD files in VOB format without losing any quality. Nonetheless, you can quickly learn how to extract VOB from ISO in this post properly. Here are 4 efficient methods in the following.

Part 1: How Extract VOB from ISO Files for Better Playback

How to extract VOB from ISO? There are a lot of tools you can find on the internet, but most of them don’t support importing ISO files. Thus, Prism Video Converter is the best solution for you to extract VOB from your ISO files. This software does its wonder by giving two options to extract VOB from ISO: conversion and ripping. Using either option, it is guaranteed that you will have a better playback with high quality. Moreover, it also provides many additional editing tools to crop, trim, rotate, and add effects/filers/subtitles on the videos.

1. How to extract VOB from ISO by converting:

Step 1Launch the ISO to VOB converter software. Click the Add File(s) button at the top menu from the main screen. Insert the DVD on your computer. Or you can also insert an optical drive or external drive. Click the Open button at the top left of the interface to import ISO file.

Step 2In the Locate output folder window, you can change the output folder. Click the Select Folder button to proceed.

Step 3Unfold the Output Format list on the lower left corner. Scroll down and find '.vob' on the list. At last, click the Convert button to convert ISO to VOB.

2. How to extract VOB from ISO by ripping:

Step 1Run a DVD ripper on your computer, such as WinX DVD Ripper Platium. After launching the tool, click the ISO Images button to add the ISO file from your folder. Click OK to confirm and start loading. Or you can simple drag and drop a batch of ISO files to add to this DVD extractor.

Step 2Once successfully uploaded, the output profile pops up automatically. Here you can select VOB as the output format. Specify the destination folder based on your need.

Step 3Once you are satisfied with all the changes, click the Run button at the bottom part of the main screen. After that, wait for a while to complete the ISO to VOB conversion.

Part 2: How to Extract VOB from ISO on Windows/Mac [2 Methods]

Beside the best converter and ripper program, here are 2 more workable tools to extract VOB from ISO files. When you are on the internet, you can find free online tools, like Convert365 to help you convert ISO to VOB. This post recommends 2 powerful tools with a simple demonstration of how to extract VOB from ISO by using them.

1. Convert365

Convert365 is a well-known online tool to extract VOB from ISO. Its reputation still gains from its daily users because of its high-quality conversions. You can also use this tool to convert other unique file formats such as VOB, 3GP, M2TS, WTV, SWF, AVI, CAVS, etc. If you like its online tool, the chrome extension will gladly help you convert files faster.

How to extract VOB from ISO files using Convert365:

Step 1Go to your browser and search for the tool. Click the Add Files button to obtain the ISO file on your device. You can also input the file URL in the Add URL text filed.

Step 2If you wish to do batch conversion, click the Add More Files button to upload more files. After successfully uploading the file, choose the VOB format from the Convert To dropdown list.

Step 3Click the Start Conversion button to begin the process. You can wait for the process to finish, then proceed with downloading the output files to save to your device.

Convert365 How to Extract VOB From ISO

2. WinRAR

WinRAR is a desktop software that can extract VOB from your ISO files. Aside from its effective extracting process, it is also a powerful tool for an archive manager. It back up your data and reduce the size of email attachments. It offers a free trial version, in which you can experience its main functions for ISO files.

How to extract VOB from ISO using WinRAR:

Step 1Download WinRAR on your device and install it. Launch it to start VOB from the ISO file. Click the Open button, click the Computer button, then click the My Computer button. Browse the ISO file you want to extract VOB.

Step 2After successfully importing the desired file, right-click the ISO file and click the Extract button from the context menu. The VOB file will be automatically extracted and appear in a separate folder.

Step 3Double-click the VOB file to view it. If you wish to extract the audio from the main video on your disc, choose the file that has the largest size. In addition to extracting VOB from ISO files, you can also extract the audio by then.

WinRAR How to Extract VOB From ISO

Part 3: FAQs about Extracting VOB from ISO

Conclusion

Now that you know how to extract VOB from ISO, and the recommended tools will help you fulfill tasks with ease. If you want to convert VOB to MP4, MKV, and other popular formats, AnyRec Video Converter is a good choice. It also provides video and audio editing tools in different aspects. Try its free trial version now. Welcome to contact us and leave your comments or questions.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

More Related Articles