كيفية استخراج VOB من ملفات ISO؟ [بأربع طرق فعالة]

نولا جونز نولا جونز
19 أبريل 2022 (تم التحديث: 31 أكتوبر 2022)مسجل في: تحويل الفيديو

يعد فتح ملف ISO أمرًا بسيطًا باستخدام VLC أو SMPlayer أو MPlayer أو KMPlayer. ولكن إذا كان ملف ISO الخاص بك في وضع تالف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية استخراج ملفات VOB من ISO. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تشغيل ملفات DVD بتنسيق VOB دون فقد أي جودة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تتعلم بسرعة كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO في هذا المنشور بشكل صحيح. فيما يلي 4 طرق فعالة في ما يلي.

الجزء 1: كيفية استخراج VOB من ملفات ISO لتشغيل أفضل

كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO؟ هناك الكثير من الأدوات التي يمكنك العثور عليها على الإنترنت ، لكن معظمها لا يدعم استيراد ملفات ISO. وبالتالي ، فإن Prism Video Converter هو الحل الأفضل بالنسبة لك لاستخراج VOB من ملفات ISO الخاصة بك. يتساءل هذا البرنامج عن طريق إعطاء خيارين لاستخراج VOB من ISO: التحويل والتقطيع. باستخدام أي من الخيارين ، نضمن حصولك على تشغيل أفضل بجودة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا العديد من أدوات التحرير الإضافية لقص وتقليم وتدوير وإضافة تأثيرات / فلاتر / ترجمات على مقاطع الفيديو.

1. كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO عن طريق التحويل:

الخطوة 1قم بتشغيل برنامج محول ISO إلى VOB. انقر على إضافة ملفات) زر في القائمة العلوية من الشاشة الرئيسية. أدخل قرص DVD على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أو يمكنك أيضًا إدخال محرك أقراص ضوئية أو محرك أقراص خارجي. انقر على افتح الزر أعلى يسار الواجهة لاستيراد ملف ISO.

الخطوة 2في نافذة تحديد موقع مجلد الإخراج ، يمكنك تغيير مجلد الإخراج. انقر على اختر مجلد زر للمتابعة.

الخطوه 3تتكشف تنسيق الإخراج قائمة في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية. قم بالتمرير لأسفل وابحث عن ".vob" في القائمة. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق يتحول زر لتحويل ISO إلى VOB.

2. كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO عن طريق التمزيق:

الخطوة 1قم بتشغيل DVD ripper على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مثل WinX DVD Ripper Platium. بعد تشغيل الأداة ، انقر فوق صور ISO زر لإضافة ملف ISO من مجلدك. انقر نعم للتأكيد وبدء التحميل. أو يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإفلات مجموعة من ملفات ISO لإضافتها إلى مستخرج DVD هذا.

الخطوة 2بمجرد التحميل بنجاح ، يظهر ملف تعريف الإخراج تلقائيًا. هنا يمكنك تحديد VOB كتنسيق الإخراج. حدد مجلد الوجهة بناءً على حاجتك.

الخطوه 3بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن جميع التغييرات ، انقر فوق يركض الزر الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، انتظر بعض الوقت لإكمال تحويل ISO إلى VOB.

الجزء 2: كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO على نظام Windows / Mac [طريقتان]

بجانب أفضل برنامج للمحول والكسر ، هناك أداتان أكثر قابلية للتطبيق لاستخراج VOB من ملفات ISO. عندما تكون على الإنترنت ، يمكنك العثور على أدوات مجانية عبر الإنترنت ، مثل Convert365 لمساعدتك في تحويل ISO إلى VOB. يوصي هذا المنشور بأداتين قويتين مع عرض توضيحي بسيط لكيفية استخراج VOB من ISO باستخدامهما.

1. تحويل 365

تعد Convert365 أداة معروفة عبر الإنترنت لاستخراج VOB من ISO. لا تزال سمعتها تكتسب من مستخدميها اليوميين بسبب تحويلاتها عالية الجودة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذه الأداة لتحويل تنسيقات ملفات فريدة أخرى مثل VOB ، و 3GP ، و M2TS ، و WTV ، و SWF ، و AVI ، و CAVS ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تحب أداتها عبر الإنترنت ، فسوف يساعدك امتداد chrome على تحويل الملفات بشكل أسرع.

كيفية استخراج VOB من ملفات ISO باستخدام برنامج Convert365:

الخطوة 1انتقل إلى متصفحك وابحث عن الأداة. انقر على إضافة ملفات زر للحصول على ملف ISO على جهازك. يمكنك أيضًا إدخال عنوان URL للملف بتنسيق إضافة رابط قدم النص.

الخطوة 2إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بتحويل الدُفعات ، انقر فوق إضافة المزيد من الملفات زر لتحميل المزيد من الملفات. بعد تحميل الملف بنجاح ، اختر VOB تنسيق من حول الى قائمة منسدلة.

الخطوه 3انقر على ابدأ التحويل زر لبدء العملية. يمكنك الانتظار حتى تنتهي العملية ، ثم متابعة تنزيل ملفات الإخراج لحفظها على جهازك.

Convert365 كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO

2. برنامج WinRAR

WinRAR هو برنامج سطح مكتب يمكنه استخراج VOB من ملفات ISO الخاصة بك. بصرف النظر عن عملية الاستخراج الفعالة ، فهي أيضًا أداة قوية لمدير الأرشيف. يقوم بنسخ بياناتك احتياطيًا وتقليل حجم مرفقات البريد الإلكتروني. يقدم إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا ، حيث يمكنك تجربة وظائفه الرئيسية لملفات ISO.

كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO باستخدام WinRAR:

الخطوة 1قم بتنزيل WinRAR على جهازك وتثبيته. قم بتشغيله لبدء تشغيل VOB من ملف ISO. انقر على افتح ، انقر فوق الحاسوب ، ثم انقر فوق جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي زر. تصفح ملف ISO الذي تريد استخراج VOB.

الخطوة 2بعد استيراد الملف المطلوب بنجاح ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف ISO وانقر فوق ملف استخراج زر من قائمة السياق. سيتم استخراج ملف VOB تلقائيًا وسيظهر في مجلد منفصل.

الخطوه 3انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف VOB ملف لمشاهدته. إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج الصوت من الفيديو الرئيسي على القرص الخاص بك ، فاختر الملف ذي الحجم الأكبر. بالإضافة إلى استخراج VOB من ملفات ISO ، يمكنك أيضًا استخراج الصوت بحلول ذلك الوقت.

WinRAR كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO

الجزء 3: أسئلة وأجوبة حول استخراج VOB من ISO

استنتاج

الآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية استخراج VOB من ISO ، ستساعدك الأدوات الموصى بها على إنجاز المهام بسهولة. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل VOB إلى MP4 و MKV وتنسيقات شائعة أخرى ، فإن AnyRec Video Converter هو خيار جيد. كما يوفر أدوات تحرير الفيديو والصوت في جوانب مختلفة. جرب نسخته التجريبية المجانية الآن. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا وترك تعليقاتكم أو أسئلتكم.

المزيد من المقالات ذات الصلة

AnyRec Video Converter

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Extract VOB from ISO Files? [With Four Effective Methods]

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

Opening an ISO file is simple by using VLC, SMPlayer, MPlayer, or KMPlayer. But if your ISO file is in a corrupted situation, you need to know how to extract VOB files from ISO. In this way, you can play your DVD files in VOB format without losing any quality. Nonetheless, you can quickly learn how to extract VOB from ISO in this post properly. Here are 4 efficient methods in the following.

Part 1: How Extract VOB from ISO Files for Better Playback

How to extract VOB from ISO? There are a lot of tools you can find on the internet, but most of them don’t support importing ISO files. Thus, Prism Video Converter is the best solution for you to extract VOB from your ISO files. This software does its wonder by giving two options to extract VOB from ISO: conversion and ripping. Using either option, it is guaranteed that you will have a better playback with high quality. Moreover, it also provides many additional editing tools to crop, trim, rotate, and add effects/filers/subtitles on the videos.

1. How to extract VOB from ISO by converting:

Step 1Launch the ISO to VOB converter software. Click the Add File(s) button at the top menu from the main screen. Insert the DVD on your computer. Or you can also insert an optical drive or external drive. Click the Open button at the top left of the interface to import ISO file.

Step 2In the Locate output folder window, you can change the output folder. Click the Select Folder button to proceed.

Step 3Unfold the Output Format list on the lower left corner. Scroll down and find '.vob' on the list. At last, click the Convert button to convert ISO to VOB.

2. How to extract VOB from ISO by ripping:

Step 1Run a DVD ripper on your computer, such as WinX DVD Ripper Platium. After launching the tool, click the ISO Images button to add the ISO file from your folder. Click OK to confirm and start loading. Or you can simple drag and drop a batch of ISO files to add to this DVD extractor.

Step 2Once successfully uploaded, the output profile pops up automatically. Here you can select VOB as the output format. Specify the destination folder based on your need.

Step 3Once you are satisfied with all the changes, click the Run button at the bottom part of the main screen. After that, wait for a while to complete the ISO to VOB conversion.

Part 2: How to Extract VOB from ISO on Windows/Mac [2 Methods]

Beside the best converter and ripper program, here are 2 more workable tools to extract VOB from ISO files. When you are on the internet, you can find free online tools, like Convert365 to help you convert ISO to VOB. This post recommends 2 powerful tools with a simple demonstration of how to extract VOB from ISO by using them.

1. Convert365

Convert365 is a well-known online tool to extract VOB from ISO. Its reputation still gains from its daily users because of its high-quality conversions. You can also use this tool to convert other unique file formats such as VOB, 3GP, M2TS, WTV, SWF, AVI, CAVS, etc. If you like its online tool, the chrome extension will gladly help you convert files faster.

How to extract VOB from ISO files using Convert365:

Step 1Go to your browser and search for the tool. Click the Add Files button to obtain the ISO file on your device. You can also input the file URL in the Add URL text filed.

Step 2If you wish to do batch conversion, click the Add More Files button to upload more files. After successfully uploading the file, choose the VOB format from the Convert To dropdown list.

Step 3Click the Start Conversion button to begin the process. You can wait for the process to finish, then proceed with downloading the output files to save to your device.

Convert365 How to Extract VOB From ISO

2. WinRAR

WinRAR is a desktop software that can extract VOB from your ISO files. Aside from its effective extracting process, it is also a powerful tool for an archive manager. It back up your data and reduce the size of email attachments. It offers a free trial version, in which you can experience its main functions for ISO files.

How to extract VOB from ISO using WinRAR:

Step 1Download WinRAR on your device and install it. Launch it to start VOB from the ISO file. Click the Open button, click the Computer button, then click the My Computer button. Browse the ISO file you want to extract VOB.

Step 2After successfully importing the desired file, right-click the ISO file and click the Extract button from the context menu. The VOB file will be automatically extracted and appear in a separate folder.

Step 3Double-click the VOB file to view it. If you wish to extract the audio from the main video on your disc, choose the file that has the largest size. In addition to extracting VOB from ISO files, you can also extract the audio by then.

WinRAR How to Extract VOB From ISO

Part 3: FAQs about Extracting VOB from ISO

Conclusion

Now that you know how to extract VOB from ISO, and the recommended tools will help you fulfill tasks with ease. If you want to convert VOB to MP4, MKV, and other popular formats, AnyRec Video Converter is a good choice. It also provides video and audio editing tools in different aspects. Try its free trial version now. Welcome to contact us and leave your comments or questions.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

More Related Articles