將 M4A 轉換為 WAV – 讓您的音樂可以在 Windows 上播放

諾拉·瓊斯 諾拉·瓊斯
2021年11月29日(更新:2022年10月31日)提交給: 轉換音頻

M4A,也稱為 MPEG 4 音頻,是為 Apple 自有產品(例如 iTunes、iPad、iPhone 等)開發的音訊格式。所以, 如何將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 適用於 Windows Media Player?要讓您的音訊檔案可以在 Windows 和其他可攜式裝置上播放,您可以遵循本文中的 5 種最佳方法。由於 WAV 也是未壓縮的音訊文件,儲存未壓縮音訊的原始數據,因此您可以選擇將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 格式的最佳方法,而不會造成品質損失。

在 Windows/Mac 上將 iTunes M4A 轉換為 WAV 的終極方法

快速將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 文件的最佳方法是依靠專業軟件 -AnyRec Video Converter,它也與 Windows 和 Mac 兼容。您可以輕鬆轉換幾乎所有受支持的音頻格式,例如 M4A、MP3、MP4、AAC 等等。此外,您還可以在將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 的同時調整視頻參數和質量。

視頻轉換器
AnyRec 視訊轉換器的突出特點:

輕鬆高質量地將 iTunes M4V 轉換為 WAV 音頻文件。

透過 CPU 加速,支援速度提高 50 倍的大量音訊轉換。

自由調整音頻質量、採樣率、通道和比特率。

在匯出為 WAV 格式之前新增音訊效果並修剪/合併不需要的 M4A 音訊剪輯。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

步驟1。下載並啟動 AnyRec Video Converter 在你的電腦。按一下「新增檔案」按鈕新增要轉換為 WAV 的 M4A 檔案。

導入視頻

第2步。接下來,按一下“格式”下拉列表,然後按一下“音訊”部分選擇“WAV”格式。您也可以按一下「自訂設定檔」按鈕來調整音訊品質、取樣率和頻道以保持未壓縮的品質。

設置音頻格式

第 3 步。點擊“編輯”和“剪切”按鈕編輯您的 WAV 音樂。在這裡,您可以增加音量、延遲、修剪和分割音訊以獲得更多改進。

調整音頻

步驟4。選擇將檔案儲存在資料夾中的儲存路徑,然後按一下「全部轉換」按鈕。然後它會自動將 M4A 檔案轉換為 WAV 並將檔案儲存到選定的資料夾中。

轉換視頻

如何直接使用 iTunes 將 M4A 轉換為 WAV

除了是一款出色的音樂播放器,iTunes 還可以將您的 M4A 文件轉換為 WAV。使用起來有點複雜,您無法更改詳細的音頻設置以保持高質量。要使用 iTunes 將 M4A 轉換為 WAV,您需要先進行設置。請按照以下步驟操作:

步驟1。首先,您應該將設定從 M4A 變更為 WAV 編碼器。開啟 iTunes,按一下「編輯」選單,然後按一下「首選項」按鈕。按一下“常規”和“導入設定”按鈕。

一般偏好 iTunes

第2步。選擇“WAV編碼器”並按一下“確定”按鈕儲存設定。如果 M4A 檔案位於 iTunes 庫中,只需按一下“檔案”、“轉換”,然後按一下“建立 WAV 版本”按鈕。

將 M4A 轉換為 WAV iTunes

第 3 步。如果 M4A 檔案不在 iTunes 資料庫中,請按鍵盤上的「Shift」鍵,然後點選「檔案」按鈕。之後,按一下“轉換”按鈕,然後按一下“轉換為WAV”按鈕。

創建 WAV 版本 iTunes

筆記: 將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 後,所有 WAV 檔案也將顯示在 iTunes 庫中。

如何透過 Audacity 將 M4A 轉換為 WAV

如果您的計算機上有 Audacity 程序,這對您來說是個好消息。 Audacity 不僅是一個免費的錄音機,它提供高級的音頻編輯工具,而且還是一個將 M4A 文件轉換為 WAV 的轉換器。閱讀以下內容以了解如何使用 Audacity 將 M4A 轉換為 WAV:

步驟1。啟動 Audacity 並點擊“檔案”按鈕。選擇“開啟”按鈕,然後您可以選擇所需的M4A音訊檔案。

在 Audacity 中打開 M4A 文件

第2步。在應用程式上新增 M4A 檔案後,再次按一下「檔案」按鈕,然後選擇「匯出」按鈕。之後,按一下「匯出為 WAV」按鈕將 M4A 變更為 WAV。

將 M4A 轉換為 WAV Audacity

第 3 步。在開始轉換之前,選擇要儲存檔案的資料夾。點擊“儲存”按鈕開始轉換。現在您可以使用 Audacity 成功將 M4A 轉換為 WAV。

保存轉換後的 WAV 文件 Audacity

2 種免費在線將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 的方法

除了安裝和下載應用程序外,還可以在線將 M4A 文件轉換為 WAV。但對文件大小有限制。閱讀更多以了解 2 款最佳在線 M4A 到 M4A 轉換器。

1. 自由轉換

自由轉換 是一個開源線上轉換器,用於將 M4A 檔案轉換為 WAV, M4V 轉 MP4等。為了使轉換保持高質量,FreeConvert 提供了高級設置來為您的文件提供微調增強功能。除此之外,您可以放心,因為它會保護上傳的文件並在 2 小時後將其刪除。但是,免費版的文件大小限制為 1GB,並且許多廣告會影響您的轉換過程。

步驟1。前往瀏覽器,搜尋 FreeConvert,然後找到 WAV 轉換器。按一下「選擇檔案」按鈕或按一下按鈕旁的向下箭頭,透過 Google Drive、URL 和 Dropbox 選擇檔案。

添加 M4A 文件 Freeconvert

第2步。之後,如果您想調整文件的音量或修剪它,您可以透過點擊「齒輪」按鈕找到它們以及其他設定。

將 M4A 轉換為 WAV Freeconvert

第 3 步。完成更改後,按一下“轉換為 WAV”按鈕。最後,點擊「下載」按鈕將其儲存到您的設備,或選擇將其儲存到 Google Drive 和 Dropbox。

下載轉換後的 WAV 文件 Freeconvert

2. 轉換

轉換 也是在線上將 M4A 檔案轉換為 WAV 的絕佳替代方案。憑藉其簡單的網頁,任何人都可以輕鬆使用它。然而,它還包含編解碼器、音訊通道等設置,以增強您的音訊檔案。但是這個線上轉換器只支援60種格式轉換,不能進行批次轉換。立即按照以下步驟將適用於 Windows 的 M4A 轉換為 WAV:

步驟1。前往Convertio官方網站。要開始轉換,請按一下“選擇檔案”按鈕以選擇一個檔案。您也可以從 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 取得文件。

選擇 M4A 文件轉換

第2步。選擇檔案後,您可以編輯設定以調整頻率或選擇其他音訊通道。因此,只需單擊“設定”按鈕進行高級設定即可編輯您的音訊檔案。

將 M4A 轉換為 WAV Convertio

第 3 步。然後,點擊「轉換」按鈕開始將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 檔案的過程。完成後,按一下「下載」按鈕將檔案儲存到您的裝置上。

下載文件轉換

將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 的常見問題解答

結論

現在您已經了解了將 M4A 檔案轉換為 WAV 的五種最佳方法,您可以直接透過 iTunes 和 Audacity 完成此任務,或者簡單地使用有檔案大小限制的線上轉換器。推薦的方式是免費下載 AnyRec Video Converter 透過自訂設定輕鬆將 M4A 轉換為 WAV 格式,這將保持未壓縮檔案的高品質。如果您有任何問題或建議,請隨時在下面的評論部分中提出。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

5 Step-by-step Ways to Convert M4A to WAV in Batch Quickly

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Oct 31, 2022

M4A, or also known as MPEG 4 Audio, is a file format developed for Apple-owned ones such as iTunes, iPad, iPhone, and many more. However, other devices and platforms such as Windows Media Player cannot support this file format. So, to make your audio file playable with Windows and other portable devices, you need to convert M4A to WAV format. That’s because WAV format, also known as Waveform Audio File Format, is an audio format standard that many devices and computer systems support. It’s also an uncompressed audio file that stores the raw data of uncompressed audio. So, it is your best choice to convert M4A audio to WAV files. Read more to learn the five methods on how to convert M4A to WAV.

Part 1: The Ultimate Method to Convert iTunes M4A to WAV on Windows/Mac

The best method to convert M4A to WAV files quickly is to rely on the professional software -AnyRec Video Converter, which is also compatible with both Windows and Mac. You can easily convert almost all supported and audio formats such as M4A, MP3, MP4, AAC, and many more. Moreover, you can also adjust the video parameters and quality while converting M4A to WAV.

Video Converter
Other outstanding features of AnyRec Video Converter:

Convert iTunes M4V to WAV audio files easily with high quality.

Support M4A to WAV batch audio conversions with CPU acceleration.

Adjust the audio quality, sample rate, channel, and bitrate freely.

Adjust audio effects and trim/merge unwanted M4A audio clips before exporting to WAV format.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Detailed steps to convert M4A files to WAV:

Step 1Download and launch AnyRec Video Convert on your computer. Click the Add Files button or the Plus icon in the middle part of the pane to choose the M4A file you want to convert to WAV.

Add Files

Step 2Once you have chosen the file, click the Convert All To button on the correct part. Then click the Audio option and select the WAV format. You can also click the Gear icon to adjust the audio quality, sample rate, and channel to keep the uncompressed quality.

Select Format by icon

Step 3You can edit your file before converting it by clicking the Star Wand button or Scissors button. Here, you can increase the volume level up to 200%, delay, trim, and split the audio for more improvement.

Cut Edit Extracted WAV Files

Step 4Choose the storage path to save your file in a folder; just click the Save To option on the left part to browse the folder. Once done with editing and choosing a folder, click the Convert All button. Then it will automatically convert M4A files to WAV and save your file to the selected folder.

Start Converting to MP4 Format

Part 2: How to Convert M4A to WAV with iTunes Directly

Other than being a fantastic music player, iTunes also can convert your M4A file to WAV. It’s a bit complex to use, and you can’t change detailed audio settings to keep high quality. To use iTunes to convert M4A to WAV, you need to set it up first. Follow the steps below:

Step 1The first thing to do is to change the settings from M4A to WAV encoder. Open iTunes, click the Edit menu and choose the Preferences option. Click the General button and Import Settings tab just below the pane.

General Preferences iTunes

Step 2Choose the WAV encoder and click the OK button to save the settings. There are two methods for converting the M4A file to WAV. If the M4A file is on the iTunes Library, just click the File menu, then choose the Convert option, and Create WAV Version option. iTunes Library will display a WAV version of your file.

Convert M4A to WAV iTunes

Step 3If the M4A file is not on the iTunes Library, press the Shift key on your keyboard, then click the File menu. After that, click the Convert tab, and then choose the Convert to the WAV option. It will ask you to locate and import the M4A file, select the desired file and click the Open button. After converting M4A to WAV, the WAV version will also be displayed on the iTunes Library.

Creat WAV Version iTunes

Part 3: How to Convert M4A to WAV via Audacity

If you have the Audacity program on your computer, this is good news for you. Audacity is not only a free recorder that offers advanced editing tools for audio but also a converter to convert your M4A file to WAV. Read below to learn how to convert M4A to WAV using Audacity:

Step 1Launch Audacity and click the File menu. Choose the Open tab, then you can choose the desired M4A audio files.

Open M4A Files in Audacity

Step 2After adding the M4A file on the app, click the File menu again and choose the Export option. After that, select the Export as WAV option to change M4A to WAV.

Convert M4A to WAV Audacity

Step 3Before starting the conversion, choose a folder to which you want to save the file. Click the Save button to start converting. Now you can convert M4A to WAV with Audacity successfully.

Save Converted WAV Files Audacity

Part 4: 2 Methods to Convert M4A to WAV Online for Free

Other than installing and downloading an app, converting an M4A file to WAV online is also available. But has a limitation to the file size. Read more to know the 2 best online M4A to M4A converters.

1. FreeConvert

FreeConvert is an open-source online converter to convert the M4A file to WAV, M4V to MP4, etc. To make the conversion stays high-quality, FreeConvert provides advanced settings to give your file a fine-tune enhancement. Aside from this, you can rest assured as it protects the uploaded file and deletes them after 2 hours. However, it has a file size limitation of 1GB for the free version, and many ads will affect your conversion process.

How to convert M4A to WAV online using FreeConvert:

Step 1Go to your browser and search for FreeConvert. Scroll down and choose WAV format inside the Music Converters. Click the Choose Files button or click the down arrow beside the button to select a file through Google Drive, URL, and Dropbox.

Add M4A Files Freeconvert

Step 2After choosing the desired file, you can see the file’s name on the converter. You can also add another file to convert by clicking the Add More Files button. If you want to adjust the file’s volume or trim it, you can find them along with other settings by clicking the Gear button.

Convert M4A to WAV Freeconvert

Step 3Once you are done with the changes, click the Convert To WAV button to convert M4A to WAV files. Once it is done converting, click the Download button to save it to your device. You also have the options to save it to Google Drive and Dropbox by clicking the down arrow beside the Download button.

Download Converted WAV Files Freeconvert

2. Convertio

Convertio is also an excellent alternative to convert your M4A file to WAV online. With its simple webpage, anyone can easily use it. And yet, it holds settings for codec, audio channels, and more to enhance your audio files. But this online converter only supports 60 formats to convert and cannot hold a batch conversion.

How to convert M4A to WAV online using Convertio:

Step 1Go to the official website of Convertio. To start converting, click the Choose Files button to select a file. You can also obtain files from Dropbox and Google Drive.

Choose M4A Files Convertio

Step 2Once done choosing the file, you can edit the settings to adjust the frequency or select other audio channels. So, just click the Gear button for advanced settings to edit your audio file.

Convert M4A to WAV Convertio

Step 3Once done with the setting, click the Convert button to start the process of converting M4A to WAV files. Once it’s finished, click the Download button to save the file on your device.

Download Files Convertio

Part 5: FAQs about Converting M4A to WAV

Conclusion

Now that you have learned the five best methods to convert the M4A file to WAV, you can directly finish this task through iTunes and Audacity or simply use online converters with file size limitations. And the recommended way is to free download AnyRec Video Converter to convert M4A to WAV format easily with customized settings, which will keep the high quality of uncompressed files. If you have a question or suggestion, feel free to drop it down in the comment section below.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article