将 GIF 转换为具有清晰序列和透明度的 APNG 的 6 种方法

胡琳 胡琳
9月14日, 2022 (更新: 10月31日, 2022)提交给: 转换照片

GIF 是一种支持每像素 8 位并具有 256 种索引颜色的格式,而 APNG 支持 24 位颜色和透明度。因此,很多人选择将 GIF 转为 APNG,因为图片可以有更流畅的循环动画。幸运的是,这篇文章将教您 5 个在线工具和一个软件来帮助您将 GIF 转换为 APNG。您可以阅读所有这些内容,看看您喜欢使用哪一个。

第 1 部分:如何在线将 GIF 转换为 APNG

在这部分,有一些在线工具可以将 GIF 转换为 APNG。主要是,您可以免费转换照片,而且网站易于浏览。要获得 APNG 文件,请在下方了解将 GIF 转换为 APNG 的最佳网站。

AnyRec 免费图像转换器在线

您可能知道,GIF 是一种流行的创建图像序列的格式,但您可以将此格式转换为静止图像。 AnyRec 免费图像转换器在线 是一个免费网站,可将您的 GIF 转换为流行的图像格式。它允许您导入 JPG、BMP、TIFF、PNG 等 30 多种格式的图像。凭借其友好的用户界面,您可以进行更轻松和无限的图像转换。 AnyRec 免费图像转换器在线可在 Windows 和 Mac 上使用。

特征:

◆ 可将GIF 等图片格式转换为高画质的JPG 或PNG。

◆ 允许用户导入最多40 个图像文件,每个文件大小最大为5MB。

◆ 免费网站不需要安装启动器或注册即可使用。

◆ 快速可靠的转换速度,转换后的图像文件无水印。

如何使用 AnyRec Free Image Converter Online 转换 GIF:

第1步访问 AnyRec 免费图像转换器在线 在任何浏览器上。点击 添加图片 按钮上传要转换的图像文件。点击 打开 按钮确认文件上传。您可以通过单击同一按钮添加更多照片。

AnyRec 添加图像 将 GIF 转换为 APNG

第2步文件成功上传后,在线工具将自动完成其工作。 process 参数可让您查看和跟踪每个 GIF 文件的转换过程。

AnyRec 完成转换过程将 GIF 转换为 APNG

第 3 步曾经的话 完成的 从参数中出现,单击 下载 按钮保存转换后的文件。如果您有多个转换后的图像,请单击 全部下载 按钮以加快保存过程。

AnyRec 下载全部 GIF 转 APNG

2.Ezgif

Ezgif 是一个多功能站点,可为视频和图像提供各种编辑功能。它的一项免费功能是 GIF 到 APNG 转换器。它支持 50MB 文件大小的图像文件,并且对更多图像转换没有限制。 Ezgif 不仅会简单地转换文件,还会为您提供裁剪、旋转、优化等编辑功能。不幸的是,在线工具的上传和转换过程非常慢。它也不能保证提高文件质量;甚至将其转换为 APNG。

如何使用 Ezgif 将 GIF 转换为 APNG:

第1步转到您的浏览器并搜索 Ezgif。在顶部菜单中,单击 APNG 按钮,然后选择 GIF 转 APNG 子菜单中的选项。进入网站后,点击 选择文件 按钮从您的设备上传 GIF 文件。您将在按钮旁边看到文件名,然后单击 上传 按钮。

第2步之后,您可以在转换之前编辑 GIF。功能包括反向、效果、速度、检查器等。您还可以应用文本、叠加或拆分图像等元素。完成编辑后,单击 转换为 APNG 按钮。

EZGIF 编辑功能将 GIF 转换为 APNG

第 3 步输出图像的预览将显示在编辑功能的正下方。您可以看到文件的大小减小了,并且应用了所有元素。您仍然可以使用工具进行一些调整。假设您对输出感到满意;点击 节省 按钮下载 APNG 文件。

EZGIF 编辑功能将 GIF 转换为 APNG

3. 自由转换

这个在线 GIF 到 APNG 转换器对于寻求良好 APNG 质量的用户来说也是一个胜利。它承诺在减小文件大小的同时保持动画质量。该界面易于使用,同时该程序向用户保证文件受到 256 SSL 加密保护,并在两小时后被删除。 FreeConvert 的丰富性还扩展到最大文件大小为 1GB,因此即使是更大的 GIF 文件,您也可以不受文件容量限制地进行转换。然而,与 Ezgif 不同,FreeConvert 提供的功能不多,只是图像文件的转换器。

如何使用 FreeConvert 将 GIF 转换为 APNG:

第1步从任何浏览器访问 FreeConvert 网站。选择 GIF 转 APNG 其他工具中的选项。然后,单击 选择文件 按钮导入要转换的文件。点击 向下 按钮以拉出支持的来源列表,您可以在其中获取 GIF 文件。

第2步如果您有更多 GIF 文件要转换,请单击 添加更多文件 按钮从您的设备上传它们。现在您已经上传了多个 GIF,请单击 转换为 APNG 按钮继续。

FreeConvert 选择文件 添加更多文件 GIF 到 APNG

第 3 步转换过程完成后,您可以单击 下载PNG 按钮保存输出文件。点击 向下 按钮以查看下载文件的更多选项,例如二维码、Google Drive 和 Dropbox。

FreeConvert 下载 PNG QR 码 GIF 转 APNG

4.转换

虽然 A转换 程序为各种任务提供了一组工具,它的 GIF 到 APNG 转换器是转换图像的绝佳工具。除了这两种格式外,在线转换器还支持 JPG、SVG、WEBP、DDS 等 20 多种图像格式。您还可以访问站点裁剪、合并、旋转、编辑和压缩中的其他工具。唯一的缺点 A转换 是它的独立工具以及它们如何不能自发地编辑一个文件。

如何使用 AConvert 将 GIF 转换为 APNG:

第1步转到 AConvert 站点并单击 文件 按钮拉出源菜单。您可以从 Google 云端硬盘、Dropbox、在线文件或您的本地文件夹导入 GIF。文件名将出现在 选择文件 按钮。

第2步来自 目标格式 列表,寻找 APNG 选项。您可以指定图像质量或调整图像大小。此外,您可以通过图像的宽度、高度、纵横比等来编辑图像。完成后,单击 立即转换 按钮。

A将目标格式图像质量 GIF 转换为 APNG

第 3 步向下滚动一点,您将看到 Conversion Results 列表的输出。点击 图片 按钮查看结果或单击 下载 按钮。您有两个小时的时间将文件保存在 Dropbox 或 Google Drive 上或复制 URL。此部分还提供 QR 码。

AConvert 下载QR码GIF转APNG

5. 假设

最后推荐的GIF转APNG在线工具是Aspose。 Aspose 的界面乍一看很难导航,但事实并非如此。您无需使用 Google 登录或创建帐户即可使用这些功能。您也可以使用 Chrome、Safari、Opera 等现代浏览器访问 Aspose。但是,该网站不显示输出结果,这可能会导致图像文件失真。

如何使用Aspose将GIF转APNG:

第1步转到 Aspose 网站。将文件从您的设备文件夹拖放到站点的主界面。其他来源选项包括 Google 和 Dropbox。

第2步上传文件后,从中选择 APNG 格式 另存为 菜单。然后,继续单击 转变 按钮指向另一个网页。

ASpose 拖放文件另存为将 GIF 转换为 APNG

第 3 步点击 现在就下载 按钮将输出保存到您的设备。如果您想要编辑照片,例如调整大小、删除背景、对象检测等,工具选项也会出现在下方。

ASpose 立即下载 GIF 到 APNG

第 2 部分:如何在 Windows/Mac 上以高质量转换 GIF

将 GIF 转换为 APNG 的推荐桌面工具是 RealWorld Paint。该软件免费提供服务,同时您可以将图像文件转换为 APNG、PNG、JPG、动画 WEBP 和 GIF。它的界面包含编辑 GIF 的功能,例如增强图像, 裁剪 GIF、调整速度、复制帧等。当然,它也不缺少红眼消除、画笔、线条、图层、滤镜和效果等基本工具。此外,桌面工具允许您在将 GIF 转换为 APNG 之前逐帧编辑。您可以改进您的项目,因为 RealWorld Paint 支持 GIMP 和 Photoshop 等照片编辑器。

特征:

◆ 在将GIF 转换为动画PNG 之前,反转、剪切动画和添加新帧的出色功能。

◆ 提供有用的放大或缩小工具,精确切割的网格选项,以及校正位置的变形器。

◆ Flood Fill 具有多点选择图像区域和去除背景的多种设计选项。

如何使用 RealWorld Paint 将 GIF 转换为 APNG:

第1步从可靠的来源下载软件。安装后,单击“打开”按钮浏览您的设备。选择要转换为 APNG 的 GIF 文件。您还可以通过单击在线按钮在线下载示例。确保选择打开方式 动画图像 选项。

RealWorld Paint 打开为动画图像 GIF 到 APNG

第2步在下一页,您可以自行编辑图像文件。使用润饰工具软化或锐化框架的部分。插入具有不同字体、大小、颜色和角度的文本。此外,如果要重新定位零件,请使用转换工具。

RealWorld Paint Edit 润饰文本 GIF 到 APNG

第 3 步要查看输出,请单击界面右侧的“预览”按钮。您可以通过向右移动窗口来放大预览窗口。您有一个并排屏幕可以使用 GIF 文件编辑更多内容。

RealWorld Paint 预览 GIF 到 APNG

第四步一旦对输出感到满意,就可以将 GIF 转换为 APNG。单击文件按钮并选择另存为选项。重命名文件,然后单击文件类型下拉列表。选择动画 PNG 文件选项,然后继续单击确定按钮。

RealWorld Paint 另存为 GIF 到 APNG

第 3 部分:关于将 GIF 转换为 APNG 的常见问题解答

结论

尽管 GIF 更受欢迎并且得到大多数网站和浏览器的支持,但 APNG 更有可能以清晰的透明度存储颜色。许多人想尝试将 GIF 转换为 APNG。如果你想体验转换的便利, AnyRec 免费图像转换器在线 随时为您服务。凭借免费和可靠的转换速度,这个令人难以置信的在线转换器得到了您的支持!

相关文章

6 Ways to Convert GIF to APNG with a Clean Sequence and Transparency

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

GIF is a format that supports 8 bits per pixel and has 256 indexed colors while APNG supports 24-bit color and transparency. So, many people choose to convert GIF to APNG for pictures can have a smoother loop animation. Fortunately, this post will teach you 5 online tools and one software to help you to convert GIF to APNG. You can read all of them and see which one you like to use.

Part 1: How to Convert GIF to APNG Online

In this part, there are some online tools to convert GIF to APNG. Mainly, you can convert photos for free, and the sites are easy to navigate. To have APNG files, learn the best sites to convert GIF to APNG below.

AnyRec Free Image Converter Online

As you may know, GIF is a popular format to create an image sequence, but you can convert this format to a still image. AnyRec Free Image Converter Online is a free website to convert your GIFs to popular image formats. It allows you to import images like JPG, BMP, TIFF, PNG, and 30 more formats. With its user-friendly interface, you can have a more effortless and unlimited image conversion. AnyRec Free Image Converter Online is available on Windows and Mac.

Features:

◆ Enable to convert GIFs and other image formats to JPG or PNG with high image quality.

◆ Allow users to import up to 40 image files with a maximum of 5MB file size each.

◆ The free website doesn’t require installing a launcher or signing up to use it.

◆ Fast and reliable conversion speed with no watermark to converted image files.

How to convert GIF with AnyRec Free Image Converter Online:

Step 1Visit AnyRec Free Image Converter Online on any browser. Click the Add Images button to upload the image file you want to convert. Click the Open button to confirm file uploading. You can add more photos by clicking the same button.

AnyRec Add Images Convert GIF to APNG

Step 2Once the files are successfully uploaded, the online tool will automatically do its job. The process parameter lets you see and track the conversion process for every GIF file.

AnyRec Finished Converting Process Convert GIF to APNG

Step 3Once the word Finished appears from the parameter, click the Download button to save the converted files. If you have multiple converted images, click the Download All button for a quicker saving process.

AnyRec Download All Convert GIF to APNG

2. Ezgif

Ezgif is a multifunctional site that provides various editing features for videos and images. One of its free features is the GIF to APNG converter. It supports 50MB file size for image files and no restriction for more image conversion. Ezgif will not simply convert files but also gives you the editing features like crop, rotate, optimize, etc. Unfortunately, the online tool is very slow for the uploading and converting processes. It also doesn’t guarantee an improvement to your file’s quality; even convert it to APNG.

How to convert GIF to APNG using Ezgif:

Step 1Go to your browser and search for Ezgif. From the top menu, click the APNG button, then select the GIF to APNG option from the sub-menu. Once on the site, click the Choose File button to upload the GIF file from your device. You will see the file name beside the button, then click the Upload button.

Step 2After that, you can edit GIF before converting it. Features include reverse, effects, speed, censor, and more. You can also apply elements like text, overlay, or split the image. Once you are done editing, click the Convert To APNG button.

EZGIF Editing Features Convert GIF to APNG

Step 3A preview of the output image will show just below the editing features. You can see the file is reduced in size and all the elements applied. You can still make some adjustments by using the tools. Suppose you are satisfied with the output; click the Save button to download the APNG file.

EZGIF Editing Features Convert GIF to APNG

3. FreeConvert

This online GIF to APNG converter is also a win for users that seek good APNG quality. It promises to preserve the animation quality while reducing the file size. The interface is easy to use, while the program assures users that the files are protected with 256 SSL encryption and are deleted after two hours. The abundance of FreeConvert also extends to a maximum file size of 1GB, so even with a bigger GIF file, you can convert it without limited file capacity. However, unlike Ezgif, FreeConvert doesn’t offer much and is simply a converter for image files.

How to convert GIF to APNG using FreeConvert:

Step 1Visit the FreeConvert website from any browser. Choose the GIF to APNG option among its other tools. Then, click the Choose Files button to import the file you want to convert. Click the Down button to pull up the list of supported sources where you can get a GIF file.

Step 2If you have more GIF files to convert, click the Add More Files button to upload them from your device. Now that you have multiple uploaded GIFs click the Convert To APNG button to proceed.

FreeConvert Choose Files Add More Files GIF to APNG

Step 3After the converting process, you can click the Download PNG button to save the output file. Click the Down button to see more options to download the file, like QR code, Google Drive, and Dropbox.

FreeConvert Download PNG QR Code GIF to APNG

4. AConvert

While the AConvert program offers a bundle of tools for various tasks, its GIF to APNG converter is an excellent one to convert images. Aside from the two formats, the online converter supports image formats like JPG, SVG, WEBP, DDS, and 20 more. You can also access other tools from the site crop, merge, rotate, edit, and compress. The only downside of AConvert is its separate tools and how they can’t spontaneously edit one file.

How to convert GIF to APNG using AConvert:

Step 1Go to the AConvert site and click the File button to pull up the sources menu. You can import GIFs from Google Drive, Dropbox, Online File, or your local folder. The file name will appear beside the Choose Files button.

Step 2From the Target Format list, look for the APNG option. You can specify the image quality or resize the image. Moreover, you can edit the image through its width, height, aspect ratio, and more. Once done, click the Convert Now button.

AConvert Target Format Image Quality GIF to APNG

Step 3Scroll down a little bit, and you will see the output from the Conversion Results list. Click the Picture button to view the result or click the Download button. You have two hours to save the file on Dropbox or Google Drive or copy the URL. QR code is also available in this part.

AConvert Download QR Code GIF to APNG

5. Aspose

The last recommended online tool to convert GIF to APNG is Aspose. Aspose’s interface looks challenging to navigate at first look, but that is not the case. You are not required to sign in with Google or create an account to use the features. You can also access Aspose to modern browsers like Chrome, Safari, Opera, etc. However, the website doesn’t show the output result, which may result in distorted image files.

How to use Aspose to convert GIF to APNG:

Step 1Go to the Aspose website. Drop a file from your device folder to the site’s main interface. Other source options include Google and Dropbox.

Step 2Once the file is uploaded, choose the APNG format from the Save As menu. Then, proceed to click the Convert button to direct to another webpage.

ASpose Drop Files Save as Convert GIF to APNG

Step 3Click the Download Now button to save the output to your device. Tool options are also present below if you wish to edit the photo, like resizing, removing the background, object detection, and more.

ASpose Download Now GIF to APNG

Part 2: How to Convert GIF with Good Quality on Windows/Mac

The recommended desktop tool to convert GIF to APNG is RealWorld Paint. This software offers its service for free while you can convert image files to APNG, PNG, JPG, Animated WEBP, and GIF. Its interface contains features to edit the GIF, such as enhancing images, crop GIFs, adjusting speed, duplicating frames, and more. Of course, it doesn’t lack basic tools like red eye remover, brush, line, layers, filters, and effects. Moreover, the desktop tool allows you to edit frame by frame before converting GIF to APNG. You can improve your project as RealWorld Paint supports photo editors like GIMP and Photoshop.

Features:

◆ Excellent functions to reverse, cut animation, and add a new frame before converting GIFs to Animated PNGs.

◆ Provide helpful tools to zoom in or out, grid options for accurate cutting, and shapeshifter to correct position.

◆ Flood Fill features multi-point to select image regions and remove backgrounds with various design options.

How to convert GIF to APNG using RealWorld Paint:

Step 1Download the software from a reliable source. Once it is installed, click the Open button to browse your device. Choose the GIF file you want to convert to APNG. You can also download a sample online by clicking the Online button. Ensure that you select the Open as Animated Image option.

RealWorld Paint Open as Animated Image GIF to APNG

Step 2On the next page, you can edit the image file of your own accord. Use the Retouch tool to soften or sharpen the parts of a frame. Insert a text with different fonts, sizes, colors, and angles. Moreover, If you want to relocate a part, use the Transformation tool.

RealWorld Paint Edit Retouch Text GIF to APNG

Step 3To view the output, click the Preview button from the right part of the interface. You can enlarge the preview window by moving the window to the right. You have a side-by-side screen to edit more with the GIF file.

RealWorld Paint Preview GIF to APNG

Step 4Once satisfied with the output, it is time to convert the GIF to APNG. Click the File button and select the Save As option. Rename the file, then click the Files of Type drop-down list. Choose the Animated PNG Files option and proceed to click the OK button.

RealWorld Paint Save as GIF to APNG

Part 3: FAQs about Converting GIF to APNG

Conclusion

Even though GIF is more popular and is supported by most websites and browsers, APNG has more potential to store color with clean transparency. Many people want to try converting GIF to an APNG. If you want to experience the convivence of converting, AnyRec Free Image Converter Online is always available for you. With free and reliable converting speed, this incredible online converter got your back!

Related Articles