使视频干净:2 个视频水印去除器可帮助您做到这一点

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2022-11-01 (更新:2022-11-09)提交给: 视频编辑

你有没有想过使用视频水印去除器来去除那些烦人的水印?许多人可以找到合适的工具来完成它。有些软件会降低质量,有些甚至不能使视频完全干净。但好消息是这篇文章为您找到了 2 款最好的视频水印去除器。您可以了解如何使用它们使水印在您的计算机和移动设备上消失。

第 1 部分:使用 AnyRec 完全去除视频水印

也许您正在寻找使视频上的水印消失的软件。幸运的是, AnyRec Video Converter 是视频水印去除器,可以帮助您完全去除视频上的水印或徽标。在这个软件中,它直接的主屏幕会告诉你哪个功能可以帮助你做你想做的事。因此,只需几个步骤即可删除视频上的水印。

此视频水印去除器将帮助您将其从所需区域去除。您可以轻松更改移除尺寸和位置。此外,您可以将水印去除器设置为不同的持续时间。除了这个功能,您还可以体验许多其他视频编辑功能,例如将格式转换为您想要的格式。

视频转换器
AnyRec Video Converter

如果水印在视频中移动,则设置水印持续时间。

去除水印后保持原始视频质量。

如果您有要求,请为您输出合适的视频格式。

如果要替换旧水印,请添加新水印。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

以下是使用此软件中的视频水印去除功能的步骤:

步骤1。首先,您应该单击主屏幕上的“工具箱”按钮。您可以看到有一个名为“视频水印去除器”的按钮。然后您可以点击它上传视频。

anyrec 中的工具箱

第2步。上传视频后,您可以点击“添加去水印区域”按钮。当您单击该按钮时,视频上会出现一个框。此框中的视频部分将被删除。因此,您可以拖动水印或徽标上的框将其删除。

第 3 步。这个软件不仅可以支持一个盒子让你去除水印。您还可以执行许多其他首选项。您可以设置视频水印去除器的持续时间。这可以帮助您设置希望水印在此视频中消失的时间段。当然还有大小,您可以拖动来更改或输入值。此外,如果您想要删除多个水印或徽标,您可以再次单击“添加水印删除区域”按钮来添加另一个视频水印删除框。

水印去除剂

步骤4。完成设置后,您可以点击“导出”按钮并选择保存路径来完成视频水印的去除。

第 2 部分:使用视频橡皮擦去除手机上的水印

视频橡皮擦 是一个移动视频水印去除应用程序。这个方便的解决方案具有删除水印功能,使用户能够选择视频中的水印区域。它还允许用户编辑和添加水印。此应用程序具有用户友好的界面和不言自明的功能。虽然是手机APP,但也支持MP4、MOV、M4V等多种视频格式,不过如果要去除广告或解锁剪辑功能,则需要付费。

以下是使用视频橡皮擦去除视频水印的步骤:

步骤1。首先,您应该通过点击屏幕右上角的加号图标“添加视频”来导入照片中的视频。

第2步。下一步是点击带有视频图标的“编辑”,然后点击“删除水印”。

第 3 步。选择视频上的水印区域,然后点击“开始”开始水印去除过程

步骤4。当您想查看结果时,请转到“已处理”选项卡预览。

使用视频橡皮擦去除水印

第 3 部分:有关视频水印去除器的常见问题解答

结论

这两个视频水印去除器可以帮助您使视频完全干净,而不会在您的计算机和手机上出现任何问题。所以,你不必再被那些水印弄得焦头烂额了。至于那些想要去除电脑水印的人, AnyRec Video Converter 是他们最好的选择。该软件可以帮助您彻底去除水印。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章

AnyRec Video Converter

Convert, edit, and compress videos/audios in 1000+ formats.

Make the Video Clean: 2 Video Watermark Removers Help You Do It

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Nov 09, 2022

Do you ever think about using a video watermark remover to get rid of those annoying watermarks? Many people could find a suitable tool to do it. Some software will decrease the quality, and some even could not make the video clean completely. But the good news is that this post has found the 2 best video watermark removers for you. You can learn how to use them to make the watermark disappear on your computer and mobile.

Part 1: Remove Video Watermark Completely with AnyRec

Maybe you are searching for software to make the watermark on the video disappear. Luckily, AnyRec Video Converter is the video watermark remover that could help you get rid of the watermark or logo completely on the video. In this software, its direct main screen will tell you which function could help you to do what you want. So, it will only take you a few steps to remove a watermark on the video.

This video watermark remover will help you remove it from the desired area. You can easily change the removal size and position. Moreover, you can set the watermark remover in different time duration. And besides this feature, you can also experience many other video editing features, such as converting the format to another you want.

Video Converter
AnyRec Video Converter

Set the watermark duration if the watermark is moving in the video.

Keep the original video quality after you remove the watermark.

Output the suitable video format for you if you have a request about it.

Add a new watermark if you want to replace the old one.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Here are the steps to use Video Watermark Remover feature in this software:

Step 1First of all, you should click the Toolbox button on the main screen. And you can see there is a button named Video Watermark Remover. And then you can click it to upload the video.

Toolbox in anyrec

Step 2After you upload the video, you can click the Add watermark removing area button. When you click the button, there will be a box on the video. The part of your video in this box will be removed. So, you can drag the box on the watermark or logo to remove it.

Step 3This software could not only support a box to let you remove the watermark. There are many other preferences you can do. You can set the duration of the video watermark remover. That could help you to set which period you want the watermark to disappear in this video. And the size, of course, you drag to change or input the value. What’s more, if there is more than one watermark or logo you want to remove, you can click the Add watermark removing area button again to add another video watermark remover box.

Watermark Remover

Step 4After you are done with your settings, you can click the Export button and choose the save path to finish removing the watermark on the video.

Part 2: Use Video Eraser to Remove Watermark on Phone

Video Eraser is a mobile video watermark remover app. This handy solution has a Remove Watermark function that enables users to select the watermark area in the video. It also lets users edit and add watermarks. This app has a user-friendly interface and self-explanatory features. Although it’s a mobile app, it also supports many video formats including MP4, MOV, M4V, etc. However, if you want to remove ads or unlock editing features, you need to pay.

Here are the steps to use Video Eraser to remove the video watermark:

Step 1First, you should import the video from photos by tapping Add Video with the Plus icon on the upper right corner of the screen.

Step 2The next step is to tap Edit with the video icon and tap Remove Watermark.

Step 3Select the watermark area on the video and tap Start to begin the watermark removal process

Step 4When you want to see the result, go to the Processed tab preview.

Use Video Eraser to Remove watermark

Part 3: FAQs about Video Watermark Remover

Conclusion

These two video watermark removers could help you make the video completely clean without any trouble on your computer and phone. So, you do not have to be browned off by those watermarks anymore. As for those people who want to remove the watermark on their computers, AnyRec Video Converter is the best choice for them. This software could help you get rid of the watermark thoroughly.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Article