罗技摄像头设置应用程序:如何控制罗技摄像头(C920、Brio、C922、C930 等)

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
2022年11月10日(更新:2022年11月10日)提交给: 知识

您可能知道罗技相机是什么,但仍然不知道罗技相机应用程序。对于您从罗技购买的 C920、Brio 等摄像头,您确实需要罗技官方开发的罗技摄像头设置应用程序来帮助您更好地控制外接网络摄像头。因此,在这篇文章中,您将看到在哪里下载和安装这个有用的控制应用程序,以及如何在 Zoom 会议或任何其他场景中使用它来控制您的相机。继续前进并检查一下。

第 1 部分:下载并安装罗技相机设置 APP

在开始学习如何使用 Logitech Camera Settings 应用程序来完全控制您的网络摄像头之前,您还需要知道从何处获取此应用程序。您只需打开任意浏览器并直接转到罗技的支持网站。然后点击 下载 顶部菜单栏中的按钮,它将带您到下载中心。接下来,找到 相机设置 应用程序并单击它。之后,单击 现在就下载 按钮下载并安装它。然后,一切就绪。

罗技摄像头设置应用程序下载

第 2 部分:使用罗技摄像头应用程序在 Zoom 中控制罗技网络摄像头

现在,您可以打开网络摄像头并加入 Zoom 会议以启动对罗技摄像头的测试。在执行这些操作之前,您可以打开 Logitech Camera Settings 应用程序以确保它可以在您开会时正常工作并且 Zoom 可以检测到您的摄像头。启动应用程序后,您可以看到许多控制设置,例如方向和图像质量。由于您的网络摄像头在会议中显示,因此您不会在此罗技摄像头应用程序中看到网络摄像头视图的预览。现在,您可以单击 此应用程序右侧的图标可使用中间的方向箭头放大或调整相机的角度,这可以更好地调整视图,让与会者看到你正在展示的内容或你的脸。如果您转到应用程序的“高级”部分,您将预览相机并能够调整亮度、颜色强度、自动对焦等。

罗技摄像头设置应用程序主页

提示

与您的罗技摄像头配合使用的替代工具

使用 Logitech Camera Settings 应用程序完全控制您的网络摄像头非常容易和简单,但它可能太简单而无法满足您的更多要求。例如,在一个 会议 或在线课程,您可能还需要将其记录下来,以便在下课或会议结束后进一步查看。这是罗技相机应用程序的替代品,可以更好地配合您的网络摄像头进行录制、捕捉等。 AnyRec Screen Recorder 正是这样一款可以满足这些需求的另类应用。您可以使用方便的快捷键快速录制外部网络摄像头、桌面和计算机的音频。

AnyRec 屏幕录像机包
AnyRec Screen Recorder

在桌面上记录任何内容,包括手机屏幕镜像。

跟踪您的录音历史以供以后检查。

在录制相机时提供网络摄像头的预览。

使用三种不同的模式捕获您的计算机屏幕。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

如何使用替代工具录制您的网络摄像头

步骤1。在您的计算机上免费下载并安装录音机。然后,启动它并打开网络摄像头,以便程序可以检测到它。在主界面上,单击“网络摄像头”按钮。

网络摄像头按钮

第2步。如果您有多个外部摄像头,请从下拉列表中选择一个摄像头。然后,决定是否需要系统声音或麦克风声音,或两者都有声音。最后,单击“REC”按钮开始录制。或者您也可以按“Alt”和“S”键开始使用网络摄像头进行录制。

打开网络摄像头记录器

第 3 步。 您可以单击“停止”按钮来结束网络摄像头录制。在预览窗口中,您可以根据需要对其进行修剪。或者您可以探索其他免费工具 在线修剪和剪切视频。只需设置新的开始/结束时间。最后,单击“保存”按钮将录制视频“保存”到您的设备。

保存网络摄像头录制

提示

你也可以 录制 Zoom 会议 如果您的计算机上安装了此录音机,则无需成为主持人或征求许可。同时,它还可以帮助您解决Mac电脑无法录制内部音频并获取内部和外部音轨的问题。

第三部分:罗技相机设置APP常见问题解答

结论

总而言之,您已经了解了一些有关罗技摄像头设置应用程序的技巧,包括如何在使用 Zoom 应用程序开会时使用它来控制您的罗技网络摄像头。此外,如果您想在网络摄像头上录制任何内容,AnyRec Screen Recorder 可以成为您的得力助手,并在网络摄像头中无延迟地捕捉您的动作。

相关文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record screen, audio, webcam, gameplay, online meetings, as well as iPhone/Android screen on your computer.

Logitech Camera Settings APP: How to Control Logitech Camera (C920, Brio, C922, C930, and More)

Nola Jones Posted by Nola Jones Nov 10, 2022

You may know what a Logitech camera is but are still not aware of the Logitech camera app. For your purchased camera from Logitech like C920, Brio, and others, you really need the Logitech Camera Settings app developed by Logitech officials to help you gain more control over your external web camera. So, here in this post, you will see where to download and install this useful controlling app, and how to use it to control your camera while you are in a meeting on Zoom or any other scenario. Move on and check it out.

Part 1: Download and install the Logitech Camera Settings APP

Before starting to learn how to use the Logitech Camera Settings app to fully control your webcam, you also need to know where to get this app. You just need to open any of your browse and directly go to Logitech’s Support website. Then click the Downloads button from the top menu bar, which will lead you to the downloading center. Next, find the Camera Settings app and click on it. After that, click the Download Now button to download and install it. Then, you are all set.

Logitech Camera Settings Apps Download

Part 2: Control Logitech Webcam in Zoom with the Logitech Camera APP

Now, you can turn on your webcam and join the Zoom meeting to launch a test for your Logitech camera. Before you do these, then you can open the Logitech Camera Settings app to make sure it can work while you are having a meeting and your camera can be detected by Zoom. After launching the app, you can see many control settings like direction and image quality. Since your webcam is showing in the meeting, so you will not see a preview of your webcam’s view in this Logitech camera app. Now, you can click the Plus icon on the right side of this app to zoom in or adjust the angle of your camera using the direction arrows in the middle, this can better adjust the view for attendees in the meeting to see what you are presenting or your face. If you go to the Advanced section of the app, then you will have a preview of your camera and be able to adjust brightness, color intensity, auto-focus, and so on.

Logitech Camera Settings Apps Home

Tips

Alternative Tool to Cooperate with Your Logitech Camera

Getting full control of your webcam with the Logitech Camera Settings app is pretty easy and simple, but it might be too simple to fulfill more requirements from you. For example, during a meeting or a class online, you might also need to record it for further review after class is dismissed or the meeting ends. Here comes an alternative to the Logitech camera app that can better cooperate with your webcam to record, capture, etc. AnyRec Screen Recorder is exactly such an alternative app that can meet these demands. You can record your external webcam, your desktop, and the audio of your computer quickly with the convenient shortcut keys.

AnyRec Screen Recorder Package
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything on your desktop including phone screen mirroring.

Keep track of your recording history for the latter check.

Offers a preview of your webcam while recording your camera.

Capture your computer screen with three diverse modes.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to Record Your Webcam with the Alternative Tool

Step 1Get a free download and installation of the recorder on your computer. Then, launch it and turn on your webcam so that it can be detected by the program. On the main interface, click the Webcam button.

WebCam Button

Step 2Choose a camera from the dropdown list if you have several external cameras. Then, decide if you want the system sound or microphone sound, or both sounds. Finally, click the REC button to start recording. Or you can press Alt and S keys to start recording with webcam too.

Turn on WebCam Recordcer

Step 3 You can click the Stop button to end up webcam recording. In the Preview window, you can trim it if necessary. Or you can explore other free tools to trim and cut videos online. Just set a new start/end time. Finally, click the Save button to save the recording video to your device.

Save WEbCam Recording

Tips

You can also record Zoom meetings without being a host or asking for permission if you have this recorder installed on your computer. Meanwhile, it can also help you solve the issue that a Mac computer cannot record internal audio and get both your internal and external audio tracks.

Part 3: FAQs about Logitech Camera Settings APP

Conclusion

To sum it up, you have known a few tips about the Logitech Camera Settings app including how to use it to control your Logitech webcam while having a meeting on the Zoom app. Besides, if you want to record anything on your webcam, AnyRec Screen Recorder can be your helpful assistant and capture your actions in the webcam without lag.

Related Articles