أفضل طريقتين لاستخراج الصوت من الأقراص المضغوطة لتحويل CDA إلى MP3

نولا جونز نولا جونز
08 ديسمبر 2022 (تم التحديث: 16 ديسمبر 2022)مسجل في: تحويل الصوت

تأخذ الموسيقى مصادر مختلفة ، و CDA هو تنسيق شائع الاستخدام للأقراص المضغوطة. لكن الكثير من الناس يرغبون في تحويل CDA إلى MP3 بسبب عدم توافق هذا التنسيق مع الأجهزة الأحدث. لا يستطيع العديد من الأشخاص الاستماع إلى CDA على أجهزة أخرى مثل الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة iPod أو مشغلات الموسيقى الأخرى. تم إعداد هذا المنشور لإرشادك حول كيفية تحويل CDA إلى MP3 دون أي خسارة في الجودة ، حتى تتمكن من الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الأصلية على الأجهزة الأخرى.

الجزء 1: ما هو تنسيق CDA

CDA ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مسار CD الصوتي ، هو امتداد ملف قياسي على الأقراص المضغوطة. يستخدمه Microsoft Windows لاختصارات المسار الصوتي على قرص صوتي. تقوم برامج تشغيل الأقراص المضغوطة بجهاز الكمبيوتر بإنشاء ملف CDA لمساعدة المستخدم على تحديد مسار معين. لا يحتوي على بيانات الموجة الصوتية الفعلية ولكنه يحفظ بدايات وتوقفات المسارات الصوتية على القرص البصري.

لذلك ، إذا كنت تفكر في نسخ البيانات ولصقها من قرص مضغوط ، فلا يوجد محتوى فعلي يمكنك الحصول عليه. لكن أسهل طريقة لاستيراد المسارات الصوتية هي تحويل CDA إلى MP3 ، كما هو موضح في الأجزاء التالية من هذا المنشور.

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل CDA إلى MP3 Audio باستخدام Windows Media Player

بشكل افتراضي ، يمكنك تحويل CDA إلى MP3 بمساعدة Windows Media Player. نظرًا لأن مشغل الوسائط يدعم الأقراص المضغوطة ، فإنه يساعدك على تحويل الملفات بسهولة. بالطبع ، يحتوي مشغل الوسائط المتعددة المثبت مسبقًا على تنسيقات مدعومة محدودة ، ولكن ليس من المستغرب تقريبًا أن يكون CDA مدعومًا لأنه نموذجي للأقراص المضغوطة. أفضل جزء في Windows Media Player هو أنه مثبت بالفعل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية لتحويل الملفات. على العكس من ذلك ، لا يمكن لمستخدمي Mac استخدام مشغل الوسائط على أجهزتهم.

الخطوة 1ضع القرص في حجرة الكمبيوتر وابدأ تشغيل Windows Media Player. دع مشغل الوسائط المتعددة يكتشف محتوى القرص المضغوط تلقائيًا. اذهب إلى تنظم القائمة في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من النافذة وحدد ملف خيار من القائمة الفرعية.

Windows Media Player تنظيم الخيارات

الخطوة 2من نافذة الخيارات ، حدد ملف علامة التبويب Rip Music. اختر المجلد المخصص للإخراج أو قم بتغيير اسم الملف. حدد ملف MP3 خيار من صيغة القائمة ، ويمكنك إعادة ضبط الإعدادات الأخرى إذا لزم الأمر.

Windows Media Player تنظيم الخيارات نسخ الموسيقى

الخطوه 3بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق نعم زر لحفظ التغييرات. اختر المسار الصوتي الذي تريد تحويله من القرص المضغوط وانقر فوق قرص مضغوط زر لمعالجته على MP3.

برنامج Windows Media Player Rip CD

الجزء 3: أفضل طريقة لتحويل CDA إلى MP3 بجودة عالية

AnyRec Video Converter لديه أفضل حل لتحويل CDA إلى MP3 على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. يدعم البرنامج مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الإدخال ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بتحويلها إلى تنسيقات إخراج مثل MP3 و WMA و WAV و AAC و FLAC و AIFF وغيرها. بنقرات قليلة فقط ، يمكنك استيراد الملف وتحويله إلى التنسيق الذي تريده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر ميزات التحرير لتحسين وتعديل وتضخيم وإنشاء المزيد من محتوى الوسائط. AnyRec Video Converter سيحول CDA إلى MP3 بأفضل جودة.

حزمة برنامج AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

محول احترافي للفيديو والصوت مع تنسيقات مدعومة واسعة وإعدادات مسبقة للجهاز.

قم بتوفير إعدادات متقدمة لتكوين إعدادات الصوت مثل معدل البت والجودة والقناة ومعدل العينة.

تشمل الميزات القوية مجمعة الفيديو ، وصانع GIF ، ومزيل العلامات المائية للفيديو ، وصانع ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وما إلى ذلك.

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لسهولة التنقل أثناء تحويل الملفات بأفضل جودة إخراج.

الخطوة 1قم بتثبيت برنامج AnyRec Video Converter على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق تنزيل مجاني زر. بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج لبدء تحويل CDA إلى MP3. ضع القرص المضغوط في حجرة القرص المضغوط بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واحفظ الصوت في مجلد. على واجهة البرنامج ، انقر فوق يضيف زر لاستيراد الصوت. إذا كان لديك مسارات متعددة في مجلد ، فانقر فوق إضافة ملفات زر وحدد ملف أضف المجلد اختيار.

استيراد فيديو

الخطوة 2بمجرد تحميل الملفات بنجاح ، انتقل إلى تنسيق / تحويل الكل إلى القائمة لاختيار التنسيق المطلوب. اذهب إلى صوتي علامة التبويب وانقر فوق MP3 زر. سترى خيارات التشفير ، ولكن يمكنك تخصيصها بالنقر فوق ملف تعريف مخصص زر مع رمز الترس.

اضبط تنسيق الصوت

الخطوه 3من مربع الحوار ، قم بتكوين إعدادات المشفر ومعدل العينة والقناة ومعدل البت. يمكنك أيضًا إعادة تسمية ملف تعريف برنامج التشفير بالنقر فوق يحرر زر. بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق خلق جديد إبداع جديد زر لحفظ التغييرات.

تحرير ملف تعريف الصوت

الخطوة 4اذهب إلى حفظ في القائمة في الجزء السفلي من النافذة الرئيسية واختر المجلد المحدد. انقر على تحويل جميع زر لبدء عملية التحويل. اعتمادًا على أحجام الملفات وعدد الملفات ، قد تستغرق العملية بعض الوقت

تحويل الفيديو

الجزء 4: الأسئلة الشائعة حول كيفية تحويل CDA إلى MP3 Audio

استنتاج

أخيرًا ، يمكنك تحويل CDA إلى MP3 باستخدام أدوات يمكن الوصول إليها. يمكنك فتح ملفات CDA باستخدام مشغل الأقراص المضغوطة ، ولكن حتى إذا قمت باستيراد المسارات الصوتية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فإنها لا تحتوي على أي بيانات. لذا ، يعد تحويل CDA إلى MP3 أمرًا مهمًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للأصوات الأساسية. يستخدم AnyRec Video Converter لعملية تحويل أكثر فعالية. جرب الإصدار التجريبي المجاني واختبر أفضل ميزاته!

مقالات ذات صلة:

Best 2 Ways to Extract Audio from CDs to Convert CDA to MP3

Nola Jones Nola Jones
Dec 08, 2022 (Updated: Dec 16, 2022)Filed to: Convert Audio

Music takes various sources, and CDA is a format that is commonly used for CDs. But many people want to convert CDA to MP3 because of the incompatibility of this format with newer devices. Many people cannot listen to the CDA on other devices like smartphones, iPods, or other music players. This post is made to guide you on how to convert CDA to MP3 without any quality loss, so you can listen to the original music on other devices.

Part 1: What is CDA Format

CDA, also known as CD Audio track, is a standard file extension on CDs. Microsoft Windows use it for audio track shortcuts on an audio disc. The computer’s CD drivers create a CDA file to help a user to locate a specific track. It does not contain the actual sound wave data but saves the starts and stops of audio tracks on the optical disc.

So, if you are thinking of copying and pasting the data from a CD, there is no actual content you can get. But the easiest way to import audio tracks is to convert CDA to MP3, as shown in the following parts of this post.

Part 2: How to Convert CDA to MP3 Audio with Windows Media Player

By default, you can convert CDA to MP3 with the help of Windows Media Player. Since the media player supports CDs, it helps you to convert files effortlessly. Of course, the pre-installed multimedia player has limited supported formats, but it is almost no surprise that CDA is supported because it is typical for CDs. The best part of Windows Media Player is it’s already installed on your computer, so you don’t need a third-party app to convert files. Conversely, Mac users can’t use the media player on their devices.

Step 1Place the disk in your computer’s compartment and launch Windows Media Player. Let the multimedia player detect the CD content automatically. Go to the Organize menu at the top left corner of the window and select the Option from the submenu.

Windows Media Player Organize Options

Step 2From the Options window, select the Rip Music tab. Pick the designated folder for the output or change the file name. Select the MP3 option from the Format menu, and you can reset other settings if needed.

Windows Media Player Organize Options Rip Music

Step 3Once done, click the OK button to save the changes. Choose the audio track you want to convert from the CD and click the Rip CD button to process it to MP3.

Windows Media Player Rip CD

Part 3: The Best Way to Convert CDA to MP3 with High Quality

AnyRec Video Converter has the best solution to convert CDA to MP3 on Windows and Mac. The software supports a wide range of input formats, allowing users to convert them to output formats such as MP3, WMA, WAV, AAC, FLAC, AIFF, and others. With just a few clicks, you can import the file and convert it to the format you desire. Additionally, it provides editing features to enhance, modify, amplify, and create more media content. AnyRec Video Converter will convert CDA to MP3 with the best quality.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

A professional converter for video and audio with extensive supported formats and device presets.

Provide advanced settings to configure audio settings like bitrate, quality, channel, and sample rate.

Powerful features include video collage, GIF maker, video watermark remover, 3D maker, etc.

User-friendly interface for easy navigation while converting files with the best output quality.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Install AnyRec Video Converter to your computer by clicking the Free Download button. After that, run the software to start converting CDA to MP3. Place the CD in your computer’s CD compartment and save the audio in a folder. On the software’s interface, click the Add button to import the audio. If you have multiple tracks in a folder, click the Add Files button and select the Add Folder option.

Import Video

Step 2Once the files are uploaded successfully, go to the Format/Convert All To menu to choose the desired format. Go to the Audio tab and click the MP3 button. You will see encoder options, but you can customize it by clicking the Custom Profile button with the gear icon.

Set Audio Format

Step 3From the dialog box, configure the settings for the encoder, sample rate, channel, and bitrate. You can also rename the profile of the encoder by clicking the Edit button. Once done, click the Create New button to save the changes.

Edit Audio Profile

Step 4Go to the Save To menu at the bottom part of the main window and choose the designated folder. Click the Convert All button to start the converting process. Depending on the file sizes and the number of files, the process might take some time

Convert Video

Part 4: FAQs about How to Convert CDA to MP3 Audio

Conclusion

Finally, you can convert CDA to MP3 with accessible tools. You can open CDA files with a CD player, but even if you import the audio tracks on your computer, they don’t hold any data. So, converting CDA to MP3 is important, especially for essential sounds. Use AnyRec Video Converter for a more effective converting process. Try the free trial version and experience the best of its features!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles: