从 CD 中提取音频以将 CDA 转换为 MP3 的两种最佳方法

诺拉·琼斯 诺拉·琼斯
12月08日, 2022 (更新: 12月16日, 2022)提交给: 转换音频

音乐采用各种来源,CDA 是一种常用于 CD 的格式。但是很多人想将 CDA 转换为 MP3,因为这种格式与较新的设备不兼容。许多人无法在智能手机、iPod 或其他音乐播放器等其他设备上收听 CDA。这篇文章旨在指导您如何在没有任何质量损失的情况下将 CDA 转换为 MP3,这样您就可以在其他设备上收听原始音乐。

第 1 部分:什么是 CDA 格式

CDA,也称为 CD 音轨,是 CD 上的标准文件扩展名。 Microsoft Windows 将其用于音频光盘上的音轨快捷方式。计算机的 CD 驱动程序会创建一个 CDA 文件来帮助用户找到特定的曲目。它不包含实际的声波数据,但保存了光盘上音轨的开始和停止。

因此,如果您正在考虑从 CD 复制和粘贴数据,则无法获得实际内容。但导入音轨的最简单方法是将 CDA 转换为 MP3,如本文的以下部分所示。

第 2 部分:如何使用 Windows Media Player 将 CDA 转换为 MP3 音频

默认情况下,您可以借助 Windows Media Player 将 CDA 转换为 MP3。由于媒体播放器支持 CD,因此可以帮助您轻松转换文件。当然,预装的多媒体播放器支持的格式有限,但支持 CDA 几乎不足为奇,因为它是 CD 的典型代表。 Windows Media Player 最好的部分是它已经安装在您的计算机上,因此您不需要第三方应用程序来转换文件。相反,Mac 用户无法在其设备上使用媒体播放器。

第1步将磁盘放入计算机的隔间并启动 Windows Media Player。让多媒体播放器自动检测 CD 内容。前往 组织 窗口左上角的菜单,然后选择 选项 从子菜单。

Windows Media Player 组织选项

第2步在“选项”窗口中,选择 翻录音乐标签.为输出选择指定的文件夹或更改文件名。选择 MP3 选项从 格式 菜单,您可以根据需要重置其他设置。

Windows Media Player 组织选项 翻录音乐

第 3 步完成后,单击 好的 按钮以保存更改。选择要从 CD 转换的音轨,然后单击 翻录CD 按钮将其处理为 MP3。

Windows Media Player 翻录 CD

第 3 部分:将 CDA 高质量转换为 MP3 的最佳方式

AnyRec Video Converter 拥有在 Windows 和 Mac 上将 CDA 转换为 MP3 的最佳解决方案。该软件支持多种输入格式,允许用户将它们转换为输出格式,如 MP3、WMA、WAV、AAC、FLAC、AIFF 等。只需点击几下,您就可以导入文件并将其转换为您想要的格式。此外,它还提供编辑功能来增强、修改、放大和创建更多媒体内容。 AnyRec Video Converter 将以最佳质量将 CDA 转换为 MP3。

AnyRec 视频转换器包
AnyRec Video Converter

具有广泛支持格式和设备预设的专业视频和音频转换器。

提供高级设置以配置音频设置,例如比特率、质量、通道和采样率。

强大的功能包括视频拼贴、GIF制作、视频去水印、3D制作等。

用户友好的界面,便于导航,同时转换具有最佳输出质量的文件。

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

第1步通过单击将 AnyRec Video Converter 安装到您的计算机 免费下载 按钮。之后,运行软件开始将 CDA 转换为 MP3。将 CD 放入计算机的 CD 盒中,并将音频保存在文件夹中。在软件界面,点击 添加 按钮导入音频。如果文件夹中有多个曲目,请单击 添加文件 按钮并选择 新增文件夹 选项。

导入视频

第2步文件上传成功后,进入 格式化/全部转换 到菜单选择所需的格式。前往 声音的 选项卡并单击 MP3 按钮。您将看到编码器选项,但您可以通过单击 自定义配置文件 带有齿轮图标的按钮。

设置音频格式

第 3 步在对话框中,配置编码器、采样率、通道和比特率的设置。您还可以通过单击 编辑 按钮。完成后,单击 创建新的 按钮保存更改。

编辑音频配置文件

第四步前往 存到 主窗口底部的菜单,然后选择指定的文件夹。点击 全部转换 按钮开始转换过程。根据文件大小和文件数量,该过程可能需要一些时间

转换视频

第 4 部分:有关如何将 CDA 转换为 MP3 音频的常见问题解答

结论

最后,您可以使用可访问的工具将 CDA 转换为 MP3。您可以使用 CD 播放器打开 CDA 文件,但即使您在计算机上导入音轨,它们也不会保存任何数据。因此,将 CDA 转换为 MP3 很重要,尤其是对于基本的声音。采用 AnyRec Video Converter 以获得更有效的转换过程。试用免费试用版并体验其最佳功能!

免费下载

100% 安全

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章:

Best 2 Ways to Extract Audio from CDs to Convert CDA to MP3

Nola Jones Nola Jones
Dec 08, 2022 (Updated: Dec 16, 2022)Filed to: Convert Audio

Music takes various sources, and CDA is a format that is commonly used for CDs. But many people want to convert CDA to MP3 because of the incompatibility of this format with newer devices. Many people cannot listen to the CDA on other devices like smartphones, iPods, or other music players. This post is made to guide you on how to convert CDA to MP3 without any quality loss, so you can listen to the original music on other devices.

Part 1: What is CDA Format

CDA, also known as CD Audio track, is a standard file extension on CDs. Microsoft Windows use it for audio track shortcuts on an audio disc. The computer’s CD drivers create a CDA file to help a user to locate a specific track. It does not contain the actual sound wave data but saves the starts and stops of audio tracks on the optical disc.

So, if you are thinking of copying and pasting the data from a CD, there is no actual content you can get. But the easiest way to import audio tracks is to convert CDA to MP3, as shown in the following parts of this post.

Part 2: How to Convert CDA to MP3 Audio with Windows Media Player

By default, you can convert CDA to MP3 with the help of Windows Media Player. Since the media player supports CDs, it helps you to convert files effortlessly. Of course, the pre-installed multimedia player has limited supported formats, but it is almost no surprise that CDA is supported because it is typical for CDs. The best part of Windows Media Player is it’s already installed on your computer, so you don’t need a third-party app to convert files. Conversely, Mac users can’t use the media player on their devices.

Step 1Place the disk in your computer’s compartment and launch Windows Media Player. Let the multimedia player detect the CD content automatically. Go to the Organize menu at the top left corner of the window and select the Option from the submenu.

Windows Media Player Organize Options

Step 2From the Options window, select the Rip Music tab. Pick the designated folder for the output or change the file name. Select the MP3 option from the Format menu, and you can reset other settings if needed.

Windows Media Player Organize Options Rip Music

Step 3Once done, click the OK button to save the changes. Choose the audio track you want to convert from the CD and click the Rip CD button to process it to MP3.

Windows Media Player Rip CD

Part 3: The Best Way to Convert CDA to MP3 with High Quality

AnyRec Video Converter has the best solution to convert CDA to MP3 on Windows and Mac. The software supports a wide range of input formats, allowing users to convert them to output formats such as MP3, WMA, WAV, AAC, FLAC, AIFF, and others. With just a few clicks, you can import the file and convert it to the format you desire. Additionally, it provides editing features to enhance, modify, amplify, and create more media content. AnyRec Video Converter will convert CDA to MP3 with the best quality.

AnyRec Video Converter Package
AnyRec Video Converter

A professional converter for video and audio with extensive supported formats and device presets.

Provide advanced settings to configure audio settings like bitrate, quality, channel, and sample rate.

Powerful features include video collage, GIF maker, video watermark remover, 3D maker, etc.

User-friendly interface for easy navigation while converting files with the best output quality.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Install AnyRec Video Converter to your computer by clicking the Free Download button. After that, run the software to start converting CDA to MP3. Place the CD in your computer’s CD compartment and save the audio in a folder. On the software’s interface, click the Add button to import the audio. If you have multiple tracks in a folder, click the Add Files button and select the Add Folder option.

Import Video

Step 2Once the files are uploaded successfully, go to the Format/Convert All To menu to choose the desired format. Go to the Audio tab and click the MP3 button. You will see encoder options, but you can customize it by clicking the Custom Profile button with the gear icon.

Set Audio Format

Step 3From the dialog box, configure the settings for the encoder, sample rate, channel, and bitrate. You can also rename the profile of the encoder by clicking the Edit button. Once done, click the Create New button to save the changes.

Edit Audio Profile

Step 4Go to the Save To menu at the bottom part of the main window and choose the designated folder. Click the Convert All button to start the converting process. Depending on the file sizes and the number of files, the process might take some time

Convert Video

Part 4: FAQs about How to Convert CDA to MP3 Audio

Conclusion

Finally, you can convert CDA to MP3 with accessible tools. You can open CDA files with a CD player, but even if you import the audio tracks on your computer, they don’t hold any data. So, converting CDA to MP3 is important, especially for essential sounds. Use AnyRec Video Converter for a more effective converting process. Try the free trial version and experience the best of its features!

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles: