为什么向 iPhone 14 传输数据会卡住以及如何解决

珍妮菲亚伦 珍妮菲亚伦
12月06日, 2022 (更新: 12月15日, 2022)提交给: 苹果手机

获得新的 iPhone 14 意味着从您的旧设备传输数据,这就是很多人遇到传输数据到 iPhone 卡住问题的时候。但是,许多用户等待了几分钟。而且他们不知道解决这个问题的下一步是什么,他们可能会担心自己的数据安全。别担心,这篇文章将向您展示 5 种修复 iPhone 传输数据卡住的方法。

第 1 部分:为什么将数据传输到 iPhone 时会卡住

向 iPhone 传输数据时卡住的原因有很多,尤其是无线传输。您可以检查您的 iPhone 是否由于这些原因而卡住。

不稳定的网络连接:当您的iPhone网络质量较差时,会导致您的iPhone在数据传输过程中卡住。或者两个设备之间的距离太远,导致连接不稳定。

传输数据过大:如果您要传输的数据或文件太大,也可能导致您的 iPhone 卡住。您可以尝试多次将数据传输到您的新 iPhone。

过时的 iOS 版本:如果您不及时更新iOS版本,您的iPhone可能会在传输数据时卡住。过时的版本会带来一些问题,需要及时更新。

第 2 部分:解决将数据传输到 iPhone 卡住问题的 5 种方法

许多原因可能导致将数据传输到新 iPhone 卡住,包括互联网连接不良、大文件传输、系统软件、错误等。这个问题令人惊讶,因为它相对较新,而且没有人知道确切的原因。尽管如此,您仍可以尝试这些解决方案来将数据传输到您的新 iPhone。

解决方案 1:将设备放在附近

解决 iPhone 传输耗时的最简单方法是在导出文件时将两台设备靠近放置。在传输数据时保留设备时请耐心等待,否则可能会遇到中断。

解决方案 2:等待进程

您可以做的另一个明显的解决方案是等待一会儿。不时检查进度,这样您就不需要一直重复整个过程。如果转移进度确实需要一点时间,请使用其他解决方案。

解决方案 3:确保 iOS 已更新

确保您的旧 iPhone 和新 iPhone 在 12.4 或更高版本上运行。数据传输会更快,因为快速启动将帮助您快速迁移。您仍然可以通过转到手机的“设置”来更新软件。转到“常规”菜单并点击“软件更新”按钮。

解决方案 4:重启新 iPhone

当传输完成时间过长时,最好检查新 iPhone。进程肯定已经完成了,界面只是卡住了。没有进展时停止传输或强制启动设备。

解决方案 5:提供稳定的 Wi-Fi 网络

糟糕的 Wi-Fi 网络会导致文件传输缓慢,因此请确保您的互联网稳定。为了使其更快,请从列表中断开其他设备以减少中断。此外,您可以重新启动路由器以加快文件传输速度。

如果这些解决方案不起作用,您可能需要使用另一种方法将数据传输到新 iPhone 而不会卡住。阅读以下部分,了解为您推荐的软件。

第 3 部分:避免将数据传输到 iPhone 卡住问题的最佳方法

在学习了如何解决将数据传输到卡住的新 iPhone 之后,最好在问题再次出现时有一个替代方案。文件传输可以更容易 AnyRec PhoneMover.它支持流行的设备,如 iPhone、Android、Mac 和 Windows。它允许您将您的设备与相同的设备和操作系统连接,而不会卡住一分钟。该软件还具有用户友好的界面,您可以在其中轻松移动文档、照片、视频和其他文件。 AnyRec PhoneMover 是卡住时将数据传输到新 iPhone 的最佳解决方案。

手机移动器产品盒
AnyRec PhoneMover

有效地将数据从旧设备传输到新 iPhone,如音乐、视频、图片和其他重要文件。

您只需单击一下,即可在几秒钟内传输更大文件大小和独特格式的文件。

通过删除重复项并为发送和接收设备释放存储空间来组织文件。

一个优秀的 iTunes 替代品,可以不受限制地管理用户 iPhone 和 iPad 上的文件。

免费下载

100% 安全

第1步在您的设备上下载并安装 AnyRec PhoneMover,然后启动它。同时打开App Store,安装MobieSync,连接AnyRec PhoneMover。将设备连接到同一个 Wi-Fi 网络,然后继续下一步。

AnyRec USB 二维码

第2步在手机上的应用程序中,点击 连接到计算机 选项并扫描软件中的二维码以连接设备。您还可以使用兼容的 USB 将智能手机连接到计算机。

AnyRec移动单元

第 3 步连接成功后,您将在软件界面上看到您手机的信息。从左窗格的菜单中,转到 相片 选项卡并勾选要传输的文件的复选框。对音乐、视频、联系人、消息等其他菜单执行相同操作。您还可以在工具箱中找到 HEIC Converter 和 Ringtone Maker 等工具。

AnyRec 导出到设备

第四步选择文件后,单击 连接新设备 从顶部菜单中选择按钮并连接新的 iOS 手机。您还可以通过单击 导出到电脑 按钮。探索软件以发现更多有用的功能。

AnyRec Heic 转换器

第 4 部分:有关将数据传输到 iPhone 卡住的常见问题解答

结论

最后,您可以解决将数据传输到新 iPhone 时卡住的问题。虽然导出需要一段时间的原因有很多,但当您得知数据传输到新 iPhone 设备的过程缓慢时,确实令人失望。此外, AnyRec PhoneMover 是将文件移动到另一台设备的绝佳选择。至少使用此软件,您不会遇到延迟或卡住的情况。点击免费下载按钮试试吧!

免费下载

100% 安全

相关文章:

Why Transferring Data to iPhone 14 Gets Stuck and How to Solve it

Jenefey Aaron Jenefey Aaron
Dec 06, 2022 (Updated: Dec 15, 2022)Filed to: iPhone

Getting the new iPhone 14 means transferring data from your old device, and that’s when many people meet transfer data to iPhone stuck issue. However, many users are stuck for over a few minutes waiting. And they do not know what is the next step to solving this problem, and they may worry about their data safety. Don’t worry, this post will show you 5 ways to fix iPhone transferring data stuck.

Part 1: Why It Gets Stuck When Transferring Data to iPhone

There are many reasons why you get stuck when transmitting data to the iPhone, especially wireless transfer. You can check whether your iPhone is stuck due to these reasons.

Unstable Network Connection: When the quality of your iPhone network is poor, it will cause your iPhone to stuck during data transmission. Or the distance between two devices is too far, which leads to unstable connection.

The Transmitted Data is Too Large: If the data or file you want to transfer is too large, it may also cause your iPhone stuck. You can try to transfer data to your new iPhone in several times.

Outdated iOS Version: If you do not update the iOS version in time, your iPhone may get stuck when transferring data. The outdated version will cause some problems, so it needs to be updated in a timely manner.

Part 2: 5 Methods to Fix Transferring Data to iPhone Stuck Problem

Many reasons can cause transferring data to a new iPhone stuck, including poor internet connection, large file transfer, system software, bugs, and more. This issue is surprising because it’s relatively new, and no one knows the exact causes. Still, you can try these solutions to get through transferring data to your new iPhone.

Solution 1: Place Devices Near

The simplest way to fix the iPhone transfer when it’s taking forever is to place the two devices near each other when exporting files. Be patient when keeping the devices when transferring data, as you may encounter interruptions otherwise.

Solution 2: Wait for the Process

Another obvious solution you can do is to wait for a little while. Check the progress now and then so you don’t need to keep repeating the process all over. If transferring progress does take a bit, use other solutions.

Solution 3: Ensure the iOS Updated

Ensure that your old iPhone and the new one run on 12.4 or later versions. It will be faster in data transferring because Quick Start will help you migrate quickly. You can still update the software by going to your phone’s Settings. Go to the General menu and tap the Software Update button.

Solution 4: Restart the New iPhone

Best to check the new iPhone when the transfer takes too long to finish. The process must have been completed, and the interface is only stuck. Stop the transfer or force start the device when there is no progress.

Solution 5: Provide a Stable Wi-Fi Network

Poor Wi-Fi network can lead to slow file transfer, so ensure your internet is stable. To make it faster, disconnect other devices from the list to lessen the interruption. Moreover, you can reboot the router for a quicker file transfer.

If these solutions are not working, you may need to use another alternative for transferring data to a new iPhone without getting stuck. Read the part below to see the recommended software for you.

Part 3: Best Way to Avoid the Transferring Data to iPhone Stuck Issue

After learning how to fix transfer data to a new iPhone stuck, it is better to have an alternative whenever the issue occurs again. File transferring can be easier with AnyRec PhoneMover. which supports popular devices like iPhone, Android, Mac, and Windows. It allows you to connect your devices with the same units and operating systems without getting stuck for one minute. The software also has a user-friendly interface, where you can move documents, photos, videos, and other files effortlessly. AnyRec PhoneMover is the best solution for transferring data to a new iPhone when stuck.

Phone Mover Product Box
AnyRec PhoneMover

Effectively transfer data from old devices to new iPhones like music, videos, pictures, and other important files.

You only need one click to transfer files with larger file sizes and unique formats in a few seconds.

Organize files by deleting duplicates and freeing up storage space for both the sending and receiving devices.

An excellent iTunes alternative to manage files on a user’s iPhone and iPad without restrictions.

Free Download

100% Secure

Step 1Download and install AnyRec PhoneMover on your device and launch it after. At the same time, open App Store and install MobieSync to connect AnyRec PhoneMover. Connect the device to the same Wi-Fi network, then proceed to the next step.

AnyRec USB QR Code

Step 2From the app on your phone, tap the Connect to Computer option and scan the QR code from the software to connect the devices. You can also use a compatible USB to connect your smartphone to the computer.

AnyRec Mobile Unit

Step 3You will see your mobile’s information on the software’s interface once you connect it successfully. From the menu on the left pane, go to the Photos tab and tick the checkboxes for the file you want to transfer. Do the same to other menus like music, videos, contacts, messages, etc. You can also find tools like HEIC Converter and Ringtone Maker in the Toolbox.

AnyRec Export to Device

Step 4After selecting the files, click the Connect New Device button from the top menu and connect the new iOS phone. You can also transfer data to your computer by clicking the Export to PC button. Explore the software to discover more helpful features.

AnyRec Heic Converter

Part 4: FAQs about Transferring Data to iPhone Stuck

Conclusion

Finally, you can fix the issue of getting stuck while transferring data to your new iPhone. While there are many causes why exporting takes a while, it is truly disappointing to know that you can experience slow progress on data transferring to your new iPhone device. Additionally, AnyRec PhoneMover is an excellent alternative for moving files to another device. At least with this software, you will not experience delays or get stuck. Click the Free Download button to try it!

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles: