如何在所需區域的 HP 筆記本電腦上截圖

胡琳 胡琳
2022年7月14日 (更新: 2022年10月31日)提交給: 截屏

如何在惠普筆記本電腦上截屏?與許多其他 Windows 筆記本電腦一樣,當您想要分享一些有趣或重要的信息時,您可以使用其內置的錄製功能來捕獲您的 HP 屏幕。繼續閱讀在 HP 上截取屏幕截圖的默認方法以及詳細步驟。此外,本指南將向您展示 如何在惠普筆記本電腦上截屏 全屏或自定義屏幕尺寸。讓我們開始吧。

第 1 部分:在 HP 電腦上截屏的終極方法

不是每個人都喜歡在惠普筆記本電腦上截屏的默認方式。如果你是其中之一, AnyRec Screen Recorder 是您最好的解決方案。它的快照功能是最好的功能之一,保證為您提供最高的圖像質量。此外,即使您正在使用該軟件的視頻和遊戲記錄器,您也可以使用快照功能。它具有直觀的界面,因此在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏很容易。

AnyRec 屏幕錄像機包
AnyRec Screen Recorder

無需自定義熱鍵即可在 HP 筆記本電腦上快速截取屏幕截圖,以便更輕鬆地訪問。

提供繪圖效果以在保存之前編輯和應用文本、數字和繪畫到圖像。

將圖像保存為不同的輸出格式,例如 BMP、TIFF、GIF、PNG 和 JPG。

提供其他服務,包括視頻、音頻、遊戲、電話和網絡攝像頭。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

如何使用 AnyRec Screen Recorder 在 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏:

第1步從官方網站下載 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機。在您的設備上安裝它後,啟動該軟件以開始在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏。點擊 快照 主界面上的按鈕開始。

選擇屏幕截圖

第2步您的光標將自動變為網格線。通過移動鼠標選擇要捕獲的所需屏幕區域。然後,右鍵單擊以確認截屏。然後您可以編輯圖像。

截屏

第 3 步使用小部件菜單,您可以插入數字和文本並應用繪圖效果。您還可以使用 固定到屏幕, 複製, 和 刪除 鈕扣。完成編輯後,單擊 節省 按鈕。

編輯截圖
免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

第 2 部分:如何使用內置工具在 HP 上截屏

如果您想與您的同事或同事分享一些東西,當您在進行視頻通話並希望通過圖片保存有趣的時刻時,在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏是一種很好的方式。作為領先的計算機之一,HP 為方便起見不斷改進功能。在本部分中,您將了解如何以三種不同的方式在 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏。您還可以了解 Windows 上保存的屏幕截圖在哪裡.

1. 如何在 HP 上進行全屏截圖

所有惠普筆記本電腦都運行 Chrome 和 Windows 操作系統,讓您可以快速訪問屏幕截圖功能。您可以使用 惠普打印屏幕 鍵,縮寫為 Prt SC 或 掃描儀.單擊該鍵後,它將自動捕獲整個屏幕。拍攝的照片不會自動保存,只會復製到計算機的剪貼板上。您可以使用以下說明啟用對實際圖像文件的屏幕抓取:

第1步按下 視窗 徽標鍵和 物理化學 鍵同時在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截取全屏屏幕截圖。

第2步屏幕會變暗片刻;表示截圖成功。打開圖像編輯器。您可以使用畫圖、Photoshop 或 GIMP。

第 3 步在圖像編輯器的空白頁上,按 CTRL + V 鍵盤上的鍵以粘貼屏幕截圖。點擊 節省 按鈕將圖像保存為 PNG 或 JPG 格式並將其放置在文件夾中。

HP Windows Key PRT SC 如何在 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏

2. 如何在惠普部分屏幕截圖

如果您只需要一個窗口或頁面來在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏,以下方法適合您的任務。 Windows 10 於 2018 年 10 月首次引入了默認屏幕截圖功能,允許用戶在不需要第三方應用程序的情況下抓取要捕獲的部分。使用 Snip & Sketch,您可以在具有選擇性屏幕區域的 HP 筆記本電腦上截取屏幕截圖。

第1步Windows + Shift + S 鍵打開程序。您的屏幕會變暗,屏幕頂部會出現一個小部件菜單。此外,您的光標將變成十字光標。

第2步右鍵單擊並將鼠標移動到要在 HP 上截取屏幕截圖的所需部分。鬆開手指後,屏幕截圖將自動保存到工具中。單擊右下角的縮略圖以編輯和保存圖像。

第 3 步您也可以打開另一個圖像編輯器並按 CTRL + V 鍵粘貼拍攝的照片。將圖像保存為 JPG 或 PNG 文件。

HP Snip and Sketch 如何在 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏

3.如何通過截圖工具對HP進行截圖

截圖工具也是在惠普筆記本電腦上截屏的另一種方式。它適用於 Windows 7、8、10 和 Vista,允許您選擇屏幕的任何部分進行快速截圖。由於大多數桌面都有截圖工具,您可以從 開始 菜單。稍後,您可以按照以下段落所示進行操作。

第1步搜索 截圖工具 在開始菜單上。屏幕上會出現一個小窗口。點擊 新的 按鈕或使用 CTRL + N 鍵在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏。

第2步移動光標並選擇要捕獲的頁面。或者,如果您要捕獲較小的部分,請單擊 模式 下拉菜單並選擇 自由形式剪輯 選項。

HP Snipping Tool 如何在 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏

第 3 步拍攝所需照片後,將出現另一個窗口。您可以應用繪圖效果並將圖像保存到您的設備。

以上方法都是對你的惠普筆記本電腦進行截圖,如果你有興趣,可以按照以下步驟進行 截圖你的聯想筆記本電腦 這裡也。

第 3 部分:HP 電腦上的屏幕截圖保存在哪裡

由於有多種方法可以在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截取屏幕截圖,因此您可能會對屏幕截圖在設備上的存儲位置感到困惑。您可能會浪費時間尋找他們,如果您處於緊急情況,這可能會導致挫敗感。問題在於,如果您使用不同的截屏方法,它們將被保存到不同的文件夾中。

如果您還沒有為截圖設置指定文件夾,那麼當您遇到緊急情況時,有一種簡單的方法可以找到照片。由於屏幕截圖是根據拍攝日期和時間存儲的,因此圖像根據這兩個事項命名。此外,屏幕截圖通常設置為從最舊的照片到最近的照片。

用戶有權將屏幕截圖整理到他們喜歡的設置中。在惠普筆記本電腦上截屏後,您可以通過名稱、日期、類型、狀態、標籤、日期和大小對拍攝的照片進行排序。通過轉到“查看”選項卡,您可以輕鬆地從“屏幕截圖”文件夾中找到正確的屏幕截圖。點擊 種類 通過下拉列表按鈕並選擇所需的過濾器。

查找屏幕截圖的另一種簡單方法是使用升序和降序選項。當您選擇升序選項時,屏幕截圖將從最舊的圖像開始到最新的圖像,而降序選項則相反。如果您想要更多替代方法來對屏幕截圖文件夾進行排序,請嘗試分組方式,勾選文件擴展名框等。

第 4 部分:有關如何在 HP 上截屏的常見問題解答

結論

截屏被認為是順暢的工作流程和合作的必要條件。在學習瞭如何在您的 HP 筆記本電腦上截屏並找到捕獲的照片後,您的任務將輕鬆三倍。但是您可以使用 AnyRec 屏幕錄像機獲得更高效的工作。試用免費試用版及其其他工具,以高質量錄製視頻、音頻和電話。

免費下載

100% 安全

免費下載

100% 安全

相關文章

AnyRec Screen Recorder

Record anything into MP4 and MP3 with high quality.

How to Screenshot on an HP Laptop with the Desired Region

Lynn Hu Posted by Lynn Hu Oct 31, 2022

How to take screenshots on HP laptops? Like many other Windows laptops, you can use its built-in recording function to capture your HP screen when you want to share some interesting or important messages. Keep reading the default methods to take screenshots on HP with the detailed steps. Moreover, this guide will show you how to take a screenshot on an HP laptop in full screen or custom screen size. Let’s get into it.

Part 1: The Ultimate Way to Take a Screenshot on HP Computers

Not everyone likes the default way to take a screenshot on an HP laptop. If you are one of them, AnyRec Screen Recorder is your best solution. Its Snapshot function is one of the best features, guaranteeing to give you the highest image quality. Additionally, you can also use the Snapshot feature even if you are using the Video and Game Recorder of this software. It has an intuitive interface, so taking a screenshot on your HP laptop is easy.

AnyRec Screen Recorder Package
AnyRec Screen Recorder

Quickly take a screenshot on an HP laptop without customizable hotkeys for easier access.

Provide drawing effects to edit and apply for text, numbers, and paint to the image before savin.

Save images to different output formats such as BMP, TIFF, GIF, PNG, and JPG.

Offer other services, including video, audio, game, phone, and webcam recorder.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

How to take a screenshot on an HP laptop using AnyRec Screen Recorder:

Step 1Download AnyRec Screen Recorder from the official website. Once you have installed it on your device, launch the software to start taking a screenshot on your HP laptop. Click the Snapshot button on the main interface to start.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2Your cursor will automatically change to a grid line. Select the desired screen region you want to capture by moving your mouse. Then, right-click to confirm taking a screenshot. Then you can edit the image.

Take a Screenshot

Step 3With the widget menu, you can insert numbers and text and apply drawing effects. You can also edit a HP screenshot with the Pin to Screen, Copy, and Delete buttons. Once you are done editing, click the Save button.

Edit Screenshot
Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Part 2: How to Take Screenshots on HP with the Built-in Tools

If you want to share something with your groupmates or coworkers, taking a screenshot on your HP laptop is an excellent way to do it when you are on a video call and want to save fun moments with pictures. As one of the leading computers, HP strides for better features for convenience. In this part, you are about to know how to take a screenshot on an HP laptop in three different ways. You can also learn about where are the screenshots saved on your Windows.

1. How to Take the Full-screen Screenshots on HP

All HP laptops run Chrome and Windows operating systems, giving you quick access to the screenshot function. You can use the HP Print Screen key, abbreviated as Prt SC or PrtScn. Once you click the key, it will automatically capture the whole screen. The captured photo is not automatically saved but only copied on the computer’s clipboard. You can use the instruction below to enable the screengrab to an actual image file:

Step 1Press the Windows logo key and the Prt Sc key simultaneously to take a full-screen screenshot on your HP laptop.

Step 2The screen will dim for a moment; it indicates that the screenshot is successful. Open an image editor. You can use Paint, Photoshop, or GIMP.

Step 3On the blank page of the image editor, press CTRL + V keys on your keyboard to paste the screenshot. Click the Save button to save the image as a PNG or JPG and place it in a file folder.

HP Windows Key PRT SC How to Take a Screenshot on HP Laptop

2. How to Take A Screenshot on HP with a Partial Screen

If you only need a window or page to take a screenshot on your HP laptop, the following method is suitable for your task. Windows 10 first introduced a default screenshot feature in October 2018, allowing users to grab portions to capture without needing a third-party app. Using Snip & Sketch, you can take a screenshot on an HP laptop with a selective screen region.

Step 1Press Windows + Shift + S keys to open the program. Your screen will dim, and a small widget menu will appear at the top part of your screen. Also, your cursor will turn into a crosshair cursor.

Step 2Right-click and move your mouse to the desired portion where you want to take screenshot on HP. Once you release your finger, the screenshot will be automatically saved to the tool. Click the thumbnail on the right bottom part to edit and save the image.

Step 3You can also open another image editor and press CTRL + V keys to paste the captured photo. Save the image to a JPG or PNG file.

HP Snip and Sketch How to Take a Screenshot on HP Laptop

3. How to Take A Screenshot on HP through Snipping Tool

A snipping tool is also an alternative way to take a screenshot on an HP laptop. It is provided for Windows 7, 8, 10, and Vista, allowing you to select any portion of your screen for a quick screenshot. Since most of the desktops have the snipping tool, you can grab it from the Start menu. Later, you can do as the following paragraphs show.

Step 1Search for the Snipping Tool on the Start menu. A small window will appear on your screen. Click the New button or use CTRL + N keys to take a screenshot on your HP laptop.

Step 2Move the cursor and select the page you want to capture. Or, if you're capturing a smaller portion, click the Mode drop-down menu and select the Free Form Snip option.

HP Snipping Tool How to Take a Screenshot on HP Laptop

Step 3After capturing the desired photo, another window will appear. You can apply drawing effects and save the image to your device.

The above ways are all to screenshot your HP laptop, If you are interested, you can follow steps to screenshot your Lenovo laptop here too.

Part 3: Where are Screenshots Saved on HP Computers

As there are many methods to take a screenshot on your HP laptop, you might get confused knowing where the screenshots are stored on your device. You might waste time looking for them, and this may cause frustration if you are in an urgent situation. What’s gotten to be a problem is if you use different methods of taking a screenshot, they will be saved to different folders.

If you haven’t set the designated folder for the screenshots, there is an easy way to find photos when you are in an emergency. Since screenshots are stored according to the date and time they were taken, the images are named according to these two matters. Besides, screenshots are generally set to begin from the oldest photos to the most recent ones.

Users have the power to sort out the screenshots to their preferred setup. You can sort the captured photos after taking screenshots on the HP laptop via Name, Date, Type, Status, Tags, Date, and Size. You can easily find the right screenshot from the Screenshot folder by going to the View tab. Click on the Sort button by drop-down list and select the desired filter.

Another easy way to find the screenshot is to use the Ascending and Descending options. When you choose the Ascending option, the screenshots will start from the oldest images to the newest ones, while the Descending option will do vice versa. If you want more alternatives to sort the screenshots folder, try the Group By, tick the box for File Name Extensions, and more.

Part 4: FAQs about How to Take a Screenshot on HP

Conclusion

Taking screenshots is considered a necessity for a smooth workflow and cooperation. After learning how to take a screenshot on your HP laptop and find the captured photos, your task will be three times easier. But you can have a more efficient job with AnyRec Screen Recorder. Try the free trial and its other tools for recording video, audio, and phone with high quality.

Free Download

100% Secure

Free Download

100% Secure

Related Articles